Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lyrica Tyree

Design Consultant - Lyrica Tyree - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lyrica Tyree
Lyrica Tyree
Design Consultant
2014, 2015
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-212-5511
Serving Areas:
San Francisco, San Mateo, Redwood City
Pacifica, CA 94044
HIS #92372 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • She is an excellent representative of your firm.
    Clara J - Brisbane, CA - October 10, 2016

  • Lyrica was professional, prompt and very knowledgeable. Very good experience.
    Elaine M - Foster City, CA - October 03, 2016

  • I would love to work with Lyrica again.
    Elizabeth C - , - September 17, 2016

  • Please see my previous comment.
    Timothy O - San Mateo, CA - August 22, 2016

  • Lyrica was very knowledgeable and professional...quite helpful in my decision making process.
    Robert G - San Francisco, CA - July 30, 2016

  • Lyrica was very knowledgable and professional!
    Mario W - Portola Valley, CA - July 01, 2016

  • Lyrica was professional, friendly and knowledgable. I was impressed with her willingness to assist me with my project. She was on time. She is an asset to the company.I will definitely recommend 3Day Blinds to my friends and family.
    Yvette B - San Francisco, CA - June 10, 2016

  • Lyrica was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Great experience and will definitely consider 3 day for future treatments.
    Diana V - South San Francisco, CA - May 19, 2016

  • Lyrica is the ultimate professional, always courteous, very knowledgeable and creative. She is just a pleasure and joy to work with!
    Paul W - Burlingame, CA - May 18, 2016

  • Lyrica was so friendly, knowledgable, and professional. I've now worked with her twice, and can confidently recommend her.
    Gwen F - Menlo Park, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Lyrica presents the products well and made great suggestions for which products best fit each room. She suggested colors that will fit perfectly in my home.
    Hans M - Burlingame, CA - May 11, 2016

  • I was not satisfied with my initial color, 3 Day Blinds was very flexible and accommodating and worked with me to replace the product.
    Conchita P - Palo Alto, CA - May 01, 2016

  • Lyrica Tyree was very courteous, helpful and knowledgable.
    Sarah R - Portola Vly, CA - April 17, 2016

  • Lyrica is wonderful as a person and as a professional and is truly 5 star. I would recommend her without any reservation.
    Atilla A - Stanford, CA - April 07, 2016

  • Amazing ability to balance on a ladder and measure a window 7 feet above her head!
    John D - San Francisco, CA - April 04, 2016

  • Lyrica was very professional and she above and beyond with her Courtney and professionalism.
    Ann S - South San Francisco, CA - March 23, 2016

  • Lyrica Tyree is a very professional and knowledgeable Design Consultant and I felt at ease working with her and will recommend her to my colleagues and friends.
    Tony C - San Francisco, CA - March 21, 2016

  • Lyrica was very professional, easy to work with, answered all my questions, and made several very good suggestions. I would recommend her to any of my friends.
    Steve D - San Francisco, CA - March 14, 2016

  • Lyrica was was wonderful person to work with. She is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Her communication skills are excellent and she listened to what our needs were and made excellent recommendations. I wouldn't hesitate to refer to friends or family who needed some window treatments for their home or office.
    Leslie D - San Francisco, CA - March 09, 2016

  • She was very professional without being to stiff and she explained everything to me regarding the complete contract and the meaning. She was also very personable and above all she liked my cat. I would recommend her any time.
    Inez C - South San Francisco, CA - March 08, 2016

  • Lyrica is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is incredibly knowledgeable and competent, and made a cinch out of what would otherwise have been a much more painful process. Thank you, Lyrica.
    Jonah H - San Francisco, CA - March 03, 2016

  • Lyrica was polite, professional, kind, intelligent and thorough. Highly recommend!
    Devon B - Redwood City, CA - February 22, 2016

  • Great consultant. Lyrica is very professional and knowledgeable about the products.
    Janelle D - Half Moon Bay, CA - February 22, 2016

  • She was punctual even though it was hard to park in the neighborhood, extremely knowledgeable about helping me pick the right size and color for shutters, she was friendly and professional. Lyrica was great!!!!!
    Dolores A - San Francisco, CA - February 07, 2016

  • A little pricey for our budget now
    Barbara D - Portola Valley, CA - January 15, 2016

  • Great associate - very professional. Took the time to educate a 1st time buyer. Stayed over time to help.
    Hana S - San Francisco, CA - January 11, 2016

  • Lyrica is very knowledgeable about 3DayBlinds products and does a terrific job of recommending the appropriate solution for a particular situation. She is very professional and great to work with!
    Barbara R - San Francisco, CA - November 22, 2015

  • Lyrica was very knowledgeable and very patient. I was glad I had her help for picking three sets of shades. Really enjoyed working with her!
    Claudia V - San Francisco, CA - October 22, 2015

  • Lyrica responded to my pre-meeting communications very promptly and was very helpful during our appointment with her. I would definitely contact her again for assistance on other projects.
    Phillip And Barbara R - San Francisco, CA - October 17, 2015

  • Lyrica Tyree with 3 days blinds was terrific! She was prompt, professional and had ideas about window treatments and optional combinations that I had not thought of. She had some great ideas and knows her products well. I hope she is available in the future for my other window treatment needs. I am in San Francisco with a small home and the off size windows and configurations are challenging. 5 stars!!
    Nancy A - San Francisco, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Lyrica Tyree is awesome. From start to finish, she was professional, informative, and extremely helpful. She called in advance, showed up right on time, and provided service above and beyond. She actually repaired our existing 3 Day Blinds right on the spot, rather than selling us something new. That level of integrity is the kind of thing that would make us loyal to 3 Day Blinds for future purchases and recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends. An extremely positive experience.
    Stephen B - San Francisco, CA - September 17, 2015

  • Very professional and helpful.
    Ivana F - San Carlos, CA - September 10, 2015

  • Helpful professional courteous
    Carol N - San Francisco, CA - September 04, 2015

  • I have used 3-day blinds for several window treatments needed for my company. I consulted with Lyrica every time because she is not only professional and knowledgable about their products, but she is also thoughtful and a pleasure to work with!! Me and my customers are always left satisfied!!
    Paulino T - San Francisco, CA - August 28, 2015

  • We really enjoyed meeting with Lyrica Tyee. She was very helpful and a delightful person. We would highly recommend her. She is the best!
    Cathy G - Menlo Park, CA - July 30, 2015

  • My appointment went very well, can't say anything bad here. Lyrica is very thorough and informative. As simple as that may sound, it's hard to come across great service like that but I did. Thanks Lyrica!
    Claudine C - San Bruno, CA - July 28, 2015

  • I do so earlier in this survey.
    Constance M - Menlo Park, CA - July 25, 2015

  • Ms. Tyree was very helpful and enthusiastic. It helps the process when your consultant is enthusiastic and experienced about the product they are showing you. Ms. Tyree was knowledgeable and help us with a variety of products that we needed for our home. WIth the overall experience I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to my family and friends. Carlos M. Fuentes San Francisco. CA
    Carlos F - San Francisco, CA - July 20, 2015

  • Lyrica provided excellent service and helped pick shades for the entire house. Looking forward to working with her again.
    Todd S - San Francisco, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Lyrica arrived on time and provided much valuable knowledge of window treatments. She was a pleasure to work with!
    Dawn H - San Mateo, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Lyrica is an excellent consultant- professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented. I will use her again and recommend her without reservation. 3-Day is lucky to have her.
    Barbara V - San Mateo, CA - June 06, 2015

  • Lyrica listened patiently regarding my concerns and needs. She provided great suggestions on achieving the functionality I wanted with the proper allowance of lighting. She also had great suggestions to coordinate the proper color with the rest of the rooms. I am very, very pleased with her service. Looking forward to getting the blinds and installing them !
    Suzanne J - South San Francisco, CA - June 04, 2015

  • Lyrica showed up on time, was professional, courteous and prompt. She was honest about which blinds needed replacement and took care of a minor problem on two of my blinds. Lyrica is quick and knowledgeable about the products I was interested in. I recommend her if you are looking for blinds in a landlord tenant situation similar to mine.
    Ahuva N - San Francisco, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Lyrica was wonderful to work with. She was punctual, professional and helped by offering creative solutions for my window covering challenges.
    Lise L - San Francisco, CA - May 19, 2015

  • She is an asset to your company
    Doralee G - San Bruno, CA - May 16, 2015

  • Lyrica was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
    Anna F - San Francisco, CA - April 26, 2015

  • she is very punctual, knowledgable and friendly and helpful
    Marianne B - San Francisco, CA - April 19, 2015

  • A lovely person who is very knowledgeable about the products and has great design ideas.
    Marion K - Palo Alto, CA - April 15, 2015

  • We have blinds from 3 Day Blinds when we bought our house 17 years ago so we know we like the blinds, but our experience with Lyrica (our consultant) was so much better than going to the showroom. Having her come and show us the options in our house, where they will be installed, was a great help. I thought I knew what I wanted but she gently guided me and showed us some completely different blinds/shades that are perfect for our needs. A painless, great experience.
    Martha Mark R - San Carlos, CA - April 12, 2015

  • Lyrics is not only charming, well-spoken and intelligent...she also posses a great eye for design and detail. It was a real pleasure having her in my home and I look forward to my new blinds and shutters!
    Cynthia W - Redwood City, CA - April 09, 2015

  • Excellent!!
    Mathew B - San Francisco, CA - April 06, 2015

  • I recommended Lyrica Tyree for a home in Sonoma. Originally, she was my design consultant for an apartment in San Francisco and did a great job, so I Definitely wanted to have her handle our order again. She is very professional, meticulous, knowledgeable as well as genuine and personable. Having sold window coverings myself many years ago, I found her attention to detail and knowledge of product impeccable. The 3-Day Blinds company is LUCKY to have Lyrica on board. --Colleen
    Colleen M - Sonoma, CA - April 02, 2015

  • Personable and efficient!
    Donna M - San Francisco, CA - March 27, 2015

Lyrica Tyree rated 4 out of 5 based on 184 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.