Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Maria Curtis

Design Consultant - Maria Curtis - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Maria Curtis
Maria Curtis
Design Consultant
2010, 2012, 2013, 2014
t: 800-234-3329
c: 707-217-2313
Serving Areas:
Reno, Sparks, Tahoe
Windsor, CA 95492
HIS #81079 CA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Maria was very friendly and answered all my questions about the product. She was also patient and a big help with selecting colors for each room. Both my pets loved her. Always a good sign.
    Rhonda E - Santa Rosa, CA - November 22, 2015

  • Maria arrived on time with samples and options. She gave advice and also listened to our desires. Maria was friendly and informative and helped us make good decisions for our window treatments.
    Holly W - Santa Rosa, CA - November 16, 2015

  • Friendly, professional and knows her stuff.
    David S - Cotati, CA - November 13, 2015

  • She was a very nice lady,she took time an explained all the choices to me. and I was very comfortable with my choices I made.
    Teresa L - Santa Rosa, CA - November 06, 2015

  • Maria is always a pleasure to work with!
    Heidi W - , - October 22, 2015

  • Our consultant, Maria Curtis, was very helpful in helping us with window coverings for a bow window. She offered several applications and met our expectations with appearance and cost. The sale of buy 1 get 50% off the second, was very helpful in our decision. Thank you Maria.
    Barbara F - Lakeport, CA - October 16, 2015

  • First of all Maria and I spoke to set an appt. before the Valley fire in Middletown. On the day of the first appt. we were evacuated due to the fire. She contacted me later in the week to inquire about my welfare. She showed real concern and empathy and proved to me that your company was one that I would be proud to deal with. Maria Curtis is a real asset to 3Day Blinds.
    Linda V - Kelseyville, CA - October 15, 2015

  • We have been working with Maria for several years and continue to enjoy working with her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Joanne R - Santa Rosa, CA - October 02, 2015

  • Maria was fabulous! Couldn't have asked for better service from a consultant.
    Sahar B - Santa Rosa, CA - October 02, 2015

  • Maria is very nice. She is very knowledgeable. I had a great appointment with her.
    Sandy M - Santa Rosa, CA - October 01, 2015

  • Maria was right on time. She was extremely pleasant and easy to communicate with. She listened to what I had to say, understood my budget concerns and was able to guide me to the right product. I liked the fact that she didn't try to upsale me and did her measurements very quickly. I can highly recommend Maria to any clients and will use her in the future. it was a great experience working with Maria. Thank you very much. Bonnie
    Bonnie B - Sebastopol, CA - September 30, 2015

  • Maria provided excellent customer service, product knowledge and recommendations for our home.
    Michael A - Sebastopol, CA - September 26, 2015

  • She was great. Very helpful, friendly and took extra time to make sure I was happy with what I was giving. She knew all the answers to my questions off the top of her.
    Denise E - Santa Rosa, CA - September 15, 2015

  • We've had the pleasure of consulting with Maria for a previous window treatment. She is a pleasure to work with, and we look forward to working with her again.
    Bernie S - Santa Rosa, CA - September 09, 2015

  • maria was very courteous and very informative
    Sam C - Lakeport, CA - September 09, 2015

  • Maria is absolutely stellar which is why I keep coming back to her with my business.
    Emily S - Healdsburg, CA - September 05, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable about products. Answered all questions and made excellent suggestions.
    John N - Lakeport, CA - August 27, 2015

  • Maria is knowledgeable, professional, courteous and warm. She is quite simply wonderful and made my experience with 3 Day Blinds extremely positive!
    Lisa M - Novato, CA - August 21, 2015

  • It was comfortable meeting with Maria Curtis. She has a warm personality and is helpful in trying to make the decisions about the window coverings. She is knowledgeable and willing to work through possibilities.
    Marylou H - Santa Rosa, CA - August 07, 2015

  • Maria Curtis is a pleasant and professional person who is a joy to work with. A quality representative for 3Day Blinds. Stephen Nordquist
    Stephen N - Santa Rosa, CA - August 04, 2015

  • Go job: on time, friendly, professional.
    Rick R - Sedastopol, CA - July 26, 2015

  • Maria was wonderful, knowledgeable and a joy to work with!
    Kristen M - Santa Rosa, CA - July 26, 2015

  • I just enjoyed her service. She really cares about her customers. And she is very pleasant. She knows her products. I would give her name to all my friends. Thank You Maria Curtis a great design Consultation.
    Rose R - Santa Rosa, CA - July 24, 2015

  • Maria Curtis is an excellent listener. Making decisions for my home is not an easy process for me. Maria was able to help me discover what patterns I like. Thank you Maria!!
    Ann T - Santa Rosa, CA - July 22, 2015

  • Maria did a wonderful job helping me pick out window coverings for my home. She was able to work with my budget and I never felt pressured to exceed it. I was able to find window coverings that suite my needs and that go well in my home. I couldn't be happier. Maria answered all my questions and went out of her way to make sure I was happy with my selections. She was also very knowledgable about the different materials and what would be the most functional for my needs.
    Liberty M - Windsor, CA - July 21, 2015

  • Maria was very prompt and professional. Some times she talked above my level of understanding regarding terms of blinds but when I asked her to clarify she did so without hesitation. She is an excellent sales person.
    Kathy H - Santa Rosa, CA - July 13, 2015

  • excellent
    John R - Kelseyville, CA - July 10, 2015

  • Maria Curtis is the best, I can't express enough good things about her.
    Ginny P - Sebastopol, CA - June 21, 2015

  • Very nice and professional.
    Terrianne K - Novato, CA - June 18, 2015

  • Maria was a pleasure to work with, very efficient and knowledgeable. Her experience and work style make the process easy as her priority is clearly to help match the right product to your needs and taste. We have worked with her twice now and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Celeste D - Sebastopol, CA - June 13, 2015

  • Maria Curtis did a wonderful job for us, and has great ideas and knowledge of window coverings. If there were 10 stars available to give her, we would rate her at 20 stars. A great asset to your company!
    Robert M - Healdsburg, CA - June 10, 2015

  • Maria was very friendly, knowledgable and professional. I did not feel any pressure to purchase window coverings that were more expensive.
    Susan T - Kenwood, CA - June 01, 2015

    Mary L - Santa Rosa, CA - May 23, 2015

  • Maria was very helpful and knowledgable about the products. Very pleasant to work with.
    April S - Petaluma, CA - May 19, 2015

  • Ms. Curtis was extremely knowledgeable of her product. She was able to make an excellent suggestion to me about my choice of material for my blinds. Her knowledge and professionalism was great appreciated.
    Lila H - Santa Rosa, CA - May 16, 2015

  • Maria did a great job by explaining the various blind products and which product lines would work best for our 2 sliding glass doors. She took precise measurements and let me know about various options. Her expertise was much appreciated.
    Suzanne B - Rohnert Park, CA - May 16, 2015

  • She arrived on time. She was straight to the point with approaching our needs, had many samples to offer and seemed very knowledgeable with all the options we had to choose from.
    Mariela D - Sebastopol, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Just met with the design consultant yesterday. She was so professional, and provided everything I was looking for regarding what to do for my oversize (and undersized) windows -- suggestions, ideas, etc. Exactly what I needed! I can hardly wait for everything to be installed -- know it will look terrific. I've used 3 Day Blinds products before and loved them and that's why I didn't hesitate to call when it was time. As we continue to remodel our home, I will be calling her again!
    Sherrie C - Windsor, CA - April 26, 2015

  • Maria did a grate job and will request her to do my girlfriends house Sincerely Jeff Hullquist
    Jeff H - Napa, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Maria Curtis was friendly, professional and did not pressure me to make any immediate decisions. I appreciated her style.
    Cynthia A - Novato, CA - April 19, 2015

  • Maria showed up on time, was very professional and provided great suggestion on the most aesthetic and affordable options for the design of our home. Just as promised, we received a quote on the spot and it was followed up by an email. Great service. I highly recommend.
    Jim W - Healdsburg, CA - April 19, 2015

  • Maria did an outstanding job of helping us select blinds for our large living room window. She went right to the styles in her samples that would work on such a large window. We discussed the pros and cons of the ones we were interested in. In short order we were choosing colors and materials. All was done in a very proffesional manner. We do want to have Maria return once we have the rest of the home ready for her expert touch. June and Brian Burke
    Brian B - Ukiah, CA - April 05, 2015

  • Excellent customer service by Maria and best of all I felt no pressure of buying. Very easy going and explains everything throughly.
    Glenda C - Rohnert Park, CA - March 29, 2015

  • Maria was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. A great representative for you!
    Sheila F - Santa Rosa, CA - March 28, 2015

  • This was the second time in five years that Maria has helped me with a whole house changeover. She's great. Very professional and very knowledgeable I highly recommend her.
    Janet R - Windsor, CA - March 22, 2015

  • Maria was both knowledgeable and friendly. She made excellent suggestions and I believe the finished product will be exactly what I wanted.
    Dawn B - Windsor, CA - March 22, 2015

  • Very nice and professional, so easy to work with. I would highly recommend Maria to anyone who asks!
    Candice M - Petaluma, CA - March 12, 2015

  • On time, professional and very easy to work with.
    Meghan R - Santa Rosa, CA - March 02, 2015

  • Maria was incredibly knowledgeable and I really enjoyed our conversation. Will definitely do business with her again.
    Adam C - Sebastopol, CA - February 21, 2015

  • I was very pleased with Maria's consultation. She was very gracious and thoughtful. She listened to our needs and made excellent recommendations. She was not pushy, or impatient. When I told her we need time to think about the estimate, she accepted that beautifully. I so appreciate someone who does not try to sell us something before we are ready, or something we don't need. She seemed truly interested in meeting our needs and desires. I would highly recommend her!
    Linda D - Santa Rosa, CA - February 20, 2015

  • A professional with class and good ideas and a willingness to work with us and our budget.
    Jules K - Healdsburg, CA - February 02, 2015

  • Not only is Maria knowledgeable, she is thorough, efficient and honest - making sure that she has covered all aspects of the project. Quite personable as well.
    Sandra D - Petaluma, CA - January 31, 2015

  • Maria was very pleasant to deal with. She had very useful input and good recommendations.
    Patricia L - Novato, CA - January 26, 2015

  • Maria did a very good job helping us make the right selections for our window and sliding door treatments. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the products. She gave us good advice and guidance, but also allowed us to make our own decisions. She even tried to save us money by helping us fix one of our existing window blinds. She was a pleasure to work with!
    Doug B - Cloverdale, CA - January 12, 2015

  • Maria is very professional and knowledgeable. She was very helpful, patient and polite. I appreciated her patience in my decision process. I will highly recommend Maria and your company to anyone I know that is looking for window coverings. It was a pleasurable experience.
    Deborah O - Rohnert Park, CA - January 07, 2015

  • She is friendly and thoughtful. She was able to come up with a way for me to get what I wanted within the processes and contracts that her company requires.
    Bruce B - Hidden Valley Lake, CA - January 03, 2015

  • Maria was pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting with her and would recommend her highly.
    Linda E - Santa Rosa, CA - December 21, 2014

  • Maria Curtis was great. Went out of her way to accommodate me and was very knowledgeable. She guided me through the whole process with ease and the shades are perfect for what I needed.
    Vivian W - Lakeport, CA - December 15, 2014

  • Maria Curtis was very knowledgeable, pleasant and respectful to the customer, would recommend her to anyone.
    Tina C - Novato, CA - December 07, 2014

  • Very professional, listened to what I had to say!
    Vickey Lee B - Santa Rosa, CA - December 03, 2014

  • Maria Curtis is a phenomenal consultant. She was on time, knowledgeable and really helped me decide the best style, color and light defusing that was best for our post modern home. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Hannah H - Santa Rosa, CA - November 20, 2014

  • Maria was very helpful in assisting me to focus on my needs. She answered all of my questions and was very professional and prepared.
    Harriet G - Santa Rosa, CA - November 14, 2014

  • Maria was very professional in every way. Her product knowledge and service were excellent. The next time I need blinds, I would contact 3 Day Blinds and ask for Maria. I would also recommend Maria to others.
    Ron S - Healdsburg, CA - October 30, 2014

  • Maria is very knowledgeable on all of the products that 3 Day Blinds offers I was very happy with her suggestions and her knowledge thank you Maria.
    Carol B - Napa, CA - October 26, 2014

  • Maria was very helpful and experienced. I would recommend her highly.
    Marcia D - Santa Rosa, CA - October 25, 2014

  • Maria was delightful, professional, and personable. [She] knew exactly what my windows needed, answered all of my questions, and put up with my noisy dog.
    Debra V - Santa Rosa, CA - October 24, 2014

  • Good listener, friendly and professional. Despite a very hot day and house Maria stayed patient and explained the different mechanisms of the shades. We certainly would recommend her.
    Edie M - Santa Rosa, CA - October 09, 2014

  • Maria was very easy to talk to and had great tips on what to consider when selecting a particular window treatment. She was very helpful.
    Wendy B - Rohnert Park, CA - October 01, 2014

  • I felt like I had known her forever. Great experience, honesty and friendliness. You are lucky to have her!
    Jean K - Healdsburg, CA - September 28, 2014

  • I am very pleased with Maria's assistance and wouldn't hesitate to call her in the future.
    Cathy V - Santa Rosa, CA - September 03, 2014

  • Maria was knowledgeable of the products but also seemed to to be interested in helping me pick the best fit for my new home.
    Mel S - Santa Rosa, CA - August 06, 2014

  • Very warm and friendly. My family and I really liked her. Appreciated her input.
    Virginia R - Healdsburg, CA - August 03, 2014

  • Maria Curtis exhibits a high degree of professionalism. She was friendly and comfortable to work with, efficient, knowledgable and guided us through the process to obtain the exact design product we needed and wanted. We're happy with the final result.
    Michelle M - Santa Rosa, CA - July 21, 2014

  • Maria was very easy to work with and went out of her way to reschedule our initial appointment to meet my deadline. She clearly loves what she does and is very knowledgeable about her products. She helped with design decisions about my window treatments and suggested products that solved a challenging corner area. I would recommend her without hesitation.
    Lori I - Santa Rosa, CA - July 08, 2014

  • Maria Curtis knows the products well and is not rushed in her very thorough presentation. She takes the time to understand the client's wants and needs in order to help him/her reach a decision. She is a very caring and capable salesperson.
    Faith B - Santa Rosa, CA - July 03, 2014

  • We were very pleased with Maria Curtis because she seemed to be very knowledgeable and professional. In addition, we had one window which posed a particular problem, due to its odd, angled dimensions, and so her many years of experience were valuable in advising us as to a solution to handle it. We liked Maria's warm, professional manner.
    Anita S - Novato, CA - June 29, 2014

  • Maria did a great job. She was very helpful in selecting the color and style blind that I needed. I would not hesitate to use her again.
    Cathy G - Monte Rio, CA - June 28, 2014

  • Maria made me feel very comfortable with my choices. She is a good salesperson, when you feel good, you tend to order more than planned!!
    Linda D - Santa Rosa, CA - June 16, 2014

  • Maria was a pleasure to have in my home, she was knowledgable about the products, and very helpful to my decision as to which items to go with. My doggies loved her, and she felt more like a friend, while at the same time being very professional.
    Carol F - Healdsburg, CA - May 30, 2014

  • Maria was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and funny. Her assistance in helping us make choices to fit our needs was priceless.
    Shelley M - Sebastopol, CA - May 13, 2014

  • Maria is a very personable, friendly, but also professional. She is very knowledgable about the products and will work well with your needs and style. Her presentation of the billing, paperwork, guarantee, etc. is very clear. We enjoyed working with her.
    Elaine L - Sebastopol, CA - April 26, 2014

  • I really appreciated Maria's knowledge of the products and her suggestions of the best window treatments for our home. She is incredibly professional and extremely polite. Thank you Maria for your time and hard work!
    Michelle S - Santa Rosa, CA - April 25, 2014

  • Maria, was just the nicest person. Very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered my questions, helped me with suggestions, and made me feel confident that I would love my new blinds.
    Julie A - Napa, CA - March 20, 2014

  • Maria phoned ahead to advise of arrival time and she was on time! She is very knowledgeable about the products, did not rush me and was very patient when I asked for quotes for several possibilities. I would gladly work with Maria again.
    Sandy H - Healdsburg, CA - February 19, 2014

  • She was very helpful, honest and knowledgeable.
    Carole S - Santa Rosa, CA - January 05, 2014

  • I really enjoyed working with Maria, She made me feel very comfortable and she was very help full in helping me with my decision with my shades that I wanted. Thank you Maria.
    Ginny P - Sebastopol, CA - December 21, 2013

  • Maria was a great help! I would use her again in a heart beat. She was personable, knowledgeable, and got down to business. Her focus and knowledge of the products made the visit 'to the point'....just what I was hoping for.
    Cynthia S - Santa Rosa, CA - November 18, 2013

  • Maria Curts is a wonderful consultant. She is a terrific representative for this company. She is attractive, personable and well informed. She called the day before our appointment to confirm the time. I fully expect to be satisfied with the outcome of the order.
    Patricia M - Sebastopol, CA - November 17, 2013

  • Very professional and very pleasant.Would recommend her to anyone.
    Eunetta C - Sebastopol, CA - November 12, 2013

  • Maria was friendly and helpful. She offered suggestions and I feel confident in her abilities. I would recommend her to others!
    Jessica G - Novato, CA - November 07, 2013

  • Maria Curtis is extremely professional and personable. I would recommend her as she made it a pleasure to work with her.
    Bonnie E - Navato, CA - October 27, 2013

  • Maria was terrific. We felt that we had known her for years. Very friendly and personable. She knew her products and we appreciated her suggestions. We look forward to the installation of our shades as well as additional consultations with Maria.
    Kathy L - Sebastopol, CA - October 26, 2013

  • It was easy to communicate with her. She had great advice specific to the window situations in our home, demonstrating her wide experience and level of knowledge. She was relaxed and willing to spend whatever time I needed.
    Miriam M - Santa Rosa, CA - October 24, 2013

  • Maria was very delightful and definitely knew her products. I would recommend her to my friends.
    Kit W - Santa Rosa, CA - October 22, 2013

  • I have worked with Maria in the past on some decorating options. She has always been very kind, courteous and professional.
    Susan C - Bodega Bay, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Christa and I were very impressed with your product knowledge on a wide range of window treatments. You answered and satisfied every question we asked and provided options along with alternative solutions for the windows in 3 different rooms. We are grateful for your recommendations because they made our decisions so much easier. You are a true professional!
    Christa C - Petaluma, CA - October 10, 2013

  • I loved that Maria was punctual and not pushy in the least. She was very knowledgeable about the shutters I was interested in. I will be doing business with her again.
    Veline B - Rohert Park, CA - September 28, 2013

  • Maria was a gracious professional and knows her stuff. It was a pleasure meeting her.
    Linda M - Santa Rosa, CA - September 21, 2013

  • Maria was professional, gracious, and efficient. I was able to order just what I wanted.
    Thea E - Santa Rosa, CA - August 23, 2013

  • Maria has very good listening skills and her color and material suggestions were very well thought out and made perfect sense.
    Al F - Santa Rosa, CA - August 23, 2013

  • Maria Curtis is a skilled professional that knows the 3 Day Blinds products throughly. Her artistic viewpoint is also an asset. Enjoyed my time with her and feel confident about the choices I made with her input and help.
    Barbara G - Santa Rosa, CA - August 23, 2013

  • Maria was very professional. She listened to my concerns and was happy to recomend blinds that would work for my windows.
    Colleen D - Windsor, CA - July 28, 2013

  • I was thoroughly pleased with the service & knowledge provided by Maria Curtis and recommend her highly for consultations on window treatments of any kind.
    William R - Occidental, CA - July 19, 2013

  • Marie was on time, very friendly and she knew her product. She gave me the quote and I had a e-mail last night with the measurements and price. She gave me information about no interest load too! I was so impressed with her and will call her again.
    Maggie L - Rohnert Park, CA - July 03, 2013

  • Maria is very knowledgable and professional. Easy to work with!
    Patty C - Santa Rosa, CA - June 28, 2013

  • She was punctual, professional, knowledgable and helpful in her suggestions. I was grateful that she wasn't pushy to buy something other than what I had already decided on from your website. Maria would be an asset to any sales organization.
    Keith D - Santa Rosa, CA - June 19, 2013

  • Maria was prompt and professional and personable. I look forward to working with her on future projects.
    Robin M - Sonoma, CA - June 16, 2013

  • Maria was prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. She even provided a suggestion to upgrade a valance, which didn't cost a lot more and looked MUCH better. I would definitely recommend Maria and 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking for new window coverings.
    Dawn J - Santa Rosa, CA - June 09, 2013

  • Maria is awesome! I enjoyed my consultation and all of the 3 Day Blinds products!
    Judy N - Santa Rosa, CA - May 02, 2013

  • Maria Curtis was extremely professional and helpful. It was a pleasure working with her and I am looking forward to receiving my new window coverings.
    Sally H - Santa Rosa, CA - April 19, 2013

  • Maria was extremely professional yet, warm and friendly.
    Deborah B - Novato, CA - April 13, 2013

  • Maria was very friendly and professional. I am excited to see my new window treatments!
    Gayle K - Ukiah, CA - April 05, 2013

  • Maria was very friendly and knowledgeable. She worked within our budget and showed us alternative products that we would not have known about without her. We will definitely use her again!
    Fabiola V - Santa Rosa, CA - March 27, 2013

  • I appreciated Maria's thoughtful advise, her professionalism and expertise.
    Linnae D - Santa Rosa, CA - March 18, 2013

Maria Curtis rated 4 out of 5 based on 215 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
Blinds Reviews
As of November 27, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.