Home >  Reviews >  Maria Curtis

Design Consultant - Maria Curtis - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Maria Curtis
Maria Curtis
Design Consultant #826
2010, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 707-217-2313
Serving Areas:
Reno, Sparks, Tahoe
Location:
Windsor, CA 95492


My Blinds Reviews:


  • A professional with class and good ideas and a willingness to work with us and our budget.
    Jules K - Healdsburg, CA - February 02, 2015

  • Not only is Maria knowledgeable, she is thorough, efficient and honest - making sure that she has covered all aspects of the project. Quite personable as well.
    Sandra D - Petaluma, CA - January 31, 2015

  • Maria was very pleasant to deal with. She had very useful input and good recommendations.
    Patricia L - Novato, CA - January 26, 2015

  • Maria did a very good job helping us make the right selections for our window and sliding door treatments. She is very professional and knowledgeable about the products. She gave us good advice and guidance, but also allowed us to make our own decisions. She even tried to save us money by helping us fix one of our existing window blinds. She was a pleasure to work with!
    Doug B - Cloverdale, CA - January 12, 2015

  • Maria is very professional and knowledgeable. She was very helpful, patient and polite. I appreciated her patience in my decision process. I will highly recommend Maria and your company to anyone I know that is looking for window coverings. It was a pleasurable experience.
    Deborah O - Rohnert Park, CA - January 07, 2015

  • She is friendly and thoughtful. She was able to come up with a way for me to get what I wanted within the processes and contracts that her company requires.
    Bruce B - Hidden Valley Lake, CA - January 03, 2015

  • Maria was pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting with her and would recommend her highly.
    Linda E - Santa Rosa, CA - December 21, 2014

  • Maria Curtis was great. Went out of her way to accommodate me and was very knowledgeable. She guided me through the whole process with ease and the shades are perfect for what I needed.
    Vivian W - Lakeport, CA - December 15, 2014

  • Maria Curtis was very knowledgeable, pleasant and respectful to the customer, would recommend her to anyone.
    Tina C - Novato, CA - December 07, 2014

  • Very professional, listened to what I had to say!
    Vickey Lee B - Santa Rosa, CA - December 03, 2014

  • Maria Curtis is a phenomenal consultant. She was on time, knowledgeable and really helped me decide the best style, color and light defusing that was best for our post modern home. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Hannah H - Santa Rosa, CA - November 20, 2014

  • Maria was very helpful in assisting me to focus on my needs. She answered all of my questions and was very professional and prepared.
    Harriet G - Santa Rosa, CA - November 14, 2014

  • Maria was very professional in every way. Her product knowledge and service were excellent. The next time I need blinds, I would contact 3 Day Blinds and ask for Maria. I would also recommend Maria to others.
    Ron S - Healdsburg, CA - October 30, 2014

  • Maria is very knowledgeable on all of the products that 3 Day Blinds offers I was very happy with her suggestions and her knowledge thank you Maria.
    Carol B - Napa, CA - October 26, 2014

  • Maria was very helpful and experienced. I would recommend her highly.
    Marcia D - Santa Rosa, CA - October 25, 2014

  • Maria was delightful, professional, and personable. [She] knew exactly what my windows needed, answered all of my questions, and put up with my noisy dog.
    Debra V - Santa Rosa, CA - October 24, 2014

  • Good listener, friendly and professional. Despite a very hot day and house Maria stayed patient and explained the different mechanisms of the shades. We certainly would recommend her.
    Edie M - Santa Rosa, CA - October 09, 2014

  • Maria was very easy to talk to and had great tips on what to consider when selecting a particular window treatment. She was very helpful.
    Wendy B - Rohnert Park, CA - October 01, 2014

  • I felt like I had known her forever. Great experience, honesty and friendliness. You are lucky to have her!
    Jean K - Healdsburg, CA - September 28, 2014

  • I am very pleased with Maria's assistance and wouldn't hesitate to call her in the future.
    Cathy V - Santa Rosa, CA - September 03, 2014

  • Maria was knowledgeable of the products but also seemed to to be interested in helping me pick the best fit for my new home.
    Mel S - Santa Rosa, CA - August 06, 2014

  • Very warm and friendly. My family and I really liked her. Appreciated her input.
    Virginia R - Healdsburg, CA - August 03, 2014

  • Maria Curtis exhibits a high degree of professionalism. She was friendly and comfortable to work with, efficient, knowledgable and guided us through the process to obtain the exact design product we needed and wanted. We're happy with the final result.
    Michelle M - Santa Rosa, CA - July 21, 2014

  • Maria was very easy to work with and went out of her way to reschedule our initial appointment to meet my deadline. She clearly loves what she does and is very knowledgeable about her products. She helped with design decisions about my window treatments and suggested products that solved a challenging corner area. I would recommend her without hesitation.
    Lori I - Santa Rosa, CA - July 08, 2014

  • Maria Curtis knows the products well and is not rushed in her very thorough presentation. She takes the time to understand the client's wants and needs in order to help him/her reach a decision. She is a very caring and capable salesperson.
    Faith B - Santa Rosa, CA - July 03, 2014

  • We were very pleased with Maria Curtis because she seemed to be very knowledgeable and professional. In addition, we had one window which posed a particular problem, due to its odd, angled dimensions, and so her many years of experience were valuable in advising us as to a solution to handle it. We liked Maria's warm, professional manner.
    Anita S - Novato, CA - June 29, 2014

  • Maria did a great job. She was very helpful in selecting the color and style blind that I needed. I would not hesitate to use her again.
    Cathy G - Monte Rio, CA - June 28, 2014

  • Maria made me feel very comfortable with my choices. She is a good salesperson, when you feel good, you tend to order more than planned!!
    Linda D - Santa Rosa, CA - June 16, 2014

  • Maria was a pleasure to have in my home, she was knowledgable about the products, and very helpful to my decision as to which items to go with. My doggies loved her, and she felt more like a friend, while at the same time being very professional.
    Carol F - Healdsburg, CA - May 30, 2014

  • Maria was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and funny. Her assistance in helping us make choices to fit our needs was priceless.
    Shelley M - Sebastopol, CA - May 13, 2014

  • Maria is a very personable, friendly, but also professional. She is very knowledgable about the products and will work well with your needs and style. Her presentation of the billing, paperwork, guarantee, etc. is very clear. We enjoyed working with her.
    Elaine L - Sebastopol, CA - April 26, 2014

  • I really appreciated Maria's knowledge of the products and her suggestions of the best window treatments for our home. She is incredibly professional and extremely polite. Thank you Maria for your time and hard work!
    Michelle S - Santa Rosa, CA - April 25, 2014

  • Maria, was just the nicest person. Very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered my questions, helped me with suggestions, and made me feel confident that I would love my new blinds.
    Julie A - Napa, CA - March 20, 2014

  • Maria phoned ahead to advise of arrival time and she was on time! She is very knowledgeable about the products, did not rush me and was very patient when I asked for quotes for several possibilities. I would gladly work with Maria again.
    Sandy H - Healdsburg, CA - February 19, 2014

  • She was very helpful, honest and knowledgeable.
    Carole S - Santa Rosa, CA - January 05, 2014

  • I really enjoyed working with Maria, She made me feel very comfortable and she was very help full in helping me with my decision with my shades that I wanted. Thank you Maria.
    Ginny P - Sebastopol, CA - December 21, 2013

  • Maria was a great help! I would use her again in a heart beat. She was personable, knowledgeable, and got down to business. Her focus and knowledge of the products made the visit 'to the point'....just what I was hoping for.
    Cynthia S - Santa Rosa, CA - November 18, 2013

  • Maria Curts is a wonderful consultant. She is a terrific representative for this company. She is attractive, personable and well informed. She called the day before our appointment to confirm the time. I fully expect to be satisfied with the outcome of the order.
    Patricia M - Sebastopol, CA - November 17, 2013

  • Very professional and very pleasant.Would recommend her to anyone.
    Eunetta C - Sebastopol, CA - November 12, 2013

  • Maria was friendly and helpful. She offered suggestions and I feel confident in her abilities. I would recommend her to others!
    Jessica G - Novato, CA - November 07, 2013

  • Maria Curtis is extremely professional and personable. I would recommend her as she made it a pleasure to work with her.
    Bonnie E - Navato, CA - October 27, 2013

  • Maria was terrific. We felt that we had known her for years. Very friendly and personable. She knew her products and we appreciated her suggestions. We look forward to the installation of our shades as well as additional consultations with Maria.
    Kathy L - Sebastopol, CA - October 26, 2013

  • It was easy to communicate with her. She had great advice specific to the window situations in our home, demonstrating her wide experience and level of knowledge. She was relaxed and willing to spend whatever time I needed.
    Miriam M - Santa Rosa, CA - October 24, 2013

  • Maria was very delightful and definitely knew her products. I would recommend her to my friends.
    Kit W - Santa Rosa, CA - October 22, 2013

  • I have worked with Maria in the past on some decorating options. She has always been very kind, courteous and professional.
    Susan C - Bodega Bay, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Christa and I were very impressed with your product knowledge on a wide range of window treatments. You answered and satisfied every question we asked and provided options along with alternative solutions for the windows in 3 different rooms. We are grateful for your recommendations because they made our decisions so much easier. You are a true professional!
    Christa C - Petaluma, CA - October 10, 2013

  • I loved that Maria was punctual and not pushy in the least. She was very knowledgeable about the shutters I was interested in. I will be doing business with her again.
    Veline B - Rohert Park, CA - September 28, 2013

  • Maria was a gracious professional and knows her stuff. It was a pleasure meeting her.
    Linda M - Santa Rosa, CA - September 21, 2013

  • Maria was professional, gracious, and efficient. I was able to order just what I wanted.
    Thea E - Santa Rosa, CA - August 23, 2013

  • Maria has very good listening skills and her color and material suggestions were very well thought out and made perfect sense.
    Al F - Santa Rosa, CA - August 23, 2013

  • Maria Curtis is a skilled professional that knows the 3 Day Blinds products throughly. Her artistic viewpoint is also an asset. Enjoyed my time with her and feel confident about the choices I made with her input and help.
    Barbara G - Santa Rosa, CA - August 23, 2013

  • Maria was very professional. She listened to my concerns and was happy to recomend blinds that would work for my windows.
    Colleen D - Windsor, CA - July 28, 2013

  • I was thoroughly pleased with the service & knowledge provided by Maria Curtis and recommend her highly for consultations on window treatments of any kind.
    William R - Occidental, CA - July 19, 2013

  • Marie was on time, very friendly and she knew her product. She gave me the quote and I had a e-mail last night with the measurements and price. She gave me information about no interest load too! I was so impressed with her and will call her again.
    Maggie L - Rohnert Park, CA - July 03, 2013

  • Maria is very knowledgable and professional. Easy to work with!
    Patty C - Santa Rosa, CA - June 28, 2013

  • She was punctual, professional, knowledgable and helpful in her suggestions. I was grateful that she wasn't pushy to buy something other than what I had already decided on from your website. Maria would be an asset to any sales organization.
    Keith D - Santa Rosa, CA - June 19, 2013

  • Maria was prompt and professional and personable. I look forward to working with her on future projects.
    Robin M - Sonoma, CA - June 16, 2013

  • Maria was prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. She even provided a suggestion to upgrade a valance, which didn't cost a lot more and looked MUCH better. I would definitely recommend Maria and 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking for new window coverings.
    Dawn J - Santa Rosa, CA - June 09, 2013

  • Maria is awesome! I enjoyed my consultation and all of the 3 Day Blinds products!
    Judy N - Santa Rosa, CA - May 02, 2013

  • Maria Curtis was extremely professional and helpful. It was a pleasure working with her and I am looking forward to receiving my new window coverings.
    Sally H - Santa Rosa, CA - April 19, 2013

  • Maria was extremely professional yet, warm and friendly.
    Deborah B - Novato, CA - April 13, 2013

  • Maria was very friendly and professional. I am excited to see my new window treatments!
    Gayle K - Ukiah, CA - April 05, 2013

  • Maria was very friendly and knowledgeable. She worked within our budget and showed us alternative products that we would not have known about without her. We will definitely use her again!
    Fabiola V - Santa Rosa, CA - March 27, 2013

  • I appreciated Maria's thoughtful advise, her professionalism and expertise.
    Linnae D - Santa Rosa, CA - March 18, 2013

Maria Curtis rated 4 out of 5 based on 272 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment