Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Marian Graziano

Design Consultant - Marian Graziano - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Marian Graziano
Marian Graziano
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 360-348-9631
Serving Areas:
Bellevue, Kirkland, Woodinville
Woodinville, WA 98072

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Marian helped me to stretch out of a preconceived vision to a beautiful new vision.
    Priscilla D - Kirkland, WA - September 09, 2016

  • Marian helped us chose blinds that it only solved our glare problems but complimented our home.
    Barbara S - Maple Valley, WA - August 27, 2016

  • She was on time, professional, and knowledgeable
    Lynne D - Issaquah, WA - June 10, 2016

  • Marian has been delightful to deal with and was very helpful in finding solutions to address our oversized windows. I'll definitely keep her contact information handy so we can use her in the future!
    Melanie W - Kirkland, WA - June 01, 2016

  • Marian is very detailed and knows about her products.
    Natalia L - Kirkland, WA - May 24, 2016

  • Marian has some great ideas and she is a knowable interior design consultant. She is also very courteous.
    Larry S - Bothell, WA - May 19, 2016

  • Marian was so professional! I could tell instantly that she knows the product, and knows how to find the answers to unusual questions. her design sense is really wonderful, and I appreciated her suggestions.
    Kathy H - Redmond, WA - April 21, 2016

  • Marian was extremely helpful and knowledgable in helping select window treatments for our home. She really took the time to consider my style and using her design expertise provide suggestions for things they would work within our budget! I greatly appreciated her work and help!
    Brittany G - Kenmore, WA - April 15, 2016

  • Easy to talk to, listened to my thoughts & ideas, took my entire home as well as the room we were putting in the blinds in her recommendations. Would definitely want to work with Marian again!
    Marie H - Redmond, WA - April 05, 2016

  • Marian was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She guided me through various design questions I had, and recommended the type of product which worked best for my windows. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
    Andrea A - Redmond, WA - April 02, 2016

  • Marian was excellent to work with and provided me with ideas for colors and types of window coverings that I would not have otherwise known! She was conscious of my budget. A very good experience and I will definitely use Marian and 3 Day Blinds again.
    Tami E - Bothell, WA - March 14, 2016

  • Although I ultimately did not purchase the blinds, Marian was professional and prompt. I would do business with her in the future when my budget would allow me to.
    Camille R - North Bend, WA - March 03, 2016

  • Marian was a big help in the process of selecting the appropriate style, material and color of the window treatments in my new home. She made the experience very pleasant and efficient. She has an excellent eye for design and also has the knowledge of how to work with the products to make it work for the space. She also helped me meet my budget objectives. I would highly recommend Marian to anyone in need of a design consultant.
    Ann D - Kirkland, WA - March 02, 2016

  • Marian was very professional and used her expert opinion to sway be in a direction out of my comfort zone. For drapery, I'm a stripes girl and she suggested a floral print which was the better choice. Can't wait to see the final result.
    Kathie R - Redmond, WA - February 24, 2016

  • So far everything is great
    Norlene B - Bothell, WA - November 07, 2015

  • Very helpful and informative. Very kind, warm and friendly and arrived right on time!
    Andrea F - Bothell, WA - September 01, 2015

  • She was amazing!!! She listened to my thoughts and ideas, and then willingly shared some of hers. I never felt pressured, and really appreciated Marian's on-spot insights! She spent plenty of time looking at options and even gave me suggestions for some other decorating tips!
    Valerie Y - Bothell, WA - August 13, 2015

  • Marian was friendly and helpful and helped me find the perfect window coverings and I would recommend her to everyone looking for help in selecting their window treatments.
    Maura E - Sammamish, WA - July 22, 2015

  • Marian was lovely to work with. Flexible, but right on time! Very pleasant and friendly.
    Janile M - Issaquah, WA - July 05, 2015

  • It was immediately evident she has interior design knowledge that benefits total design.. Her confidence in her expertise is felt immediately. With a very professional manner, she has the ability to speak her thoughts that would improve the overall appearance. I am looking forward to working with her on this immediate need and can see her becoming my go to person for window coverings.
    Kathy G - Woodinville, WA - May 08, 2015

  • Marian was very professional and friendly. She had good advice, actually suggesting a less expensive blind because it matched our needs best. Happy to recommend her!
    Amy A - Issaquah, WA - May 07, 2015

  • Marian was lovely to work with. She was knowledgeable, professional, and had a good eye for design and how I could make my space work. Appreciated her trained eye very much.
    Jen R - Marysville, WA - March 31, 2015

  • Marian Graziano was courteous, professional and very helpful and knowledgeable about the products.
    Alyssa M - Bellevue, WA - March 28, 2015

Marian Graziano rated 4 out of 5 based on 97 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.