|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Mark Black

Design Consultant - Mark Black - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mark Black
Mark Black
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-595-8921
Serving Areas:
Yorba Linda, Anaheim Hills, Orange
Location:
Orange, CA 92867
HIS #100067 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mark was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful in our selection and explaining our options.
    Kathy U - Yorba Linda, CA - October 13, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Cari C - Irvine, CA - October 06, 2016

  • Friendly, courteous and very helpful.
    Celeste K - Santa Ana, CA - September 01, 2016

  • We appreciated that Mark gave us many good ideas.
    Makiko I - Irvine, CA - July 22, 2016

  • A perfect sales experience. I'm still smiling. Thank you Mark and and 3 Day Blinds.
    George M - Anaheim, CA - July 22, 2016

  • Mark was very nice, he gave good information and didn't hard sale which I appreciated.
    Terry B - Irvine, CA - July 20, 2016

  • Mark was very knowledgable. He took the time to show us all the options. He has great customer service skills. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for custom blinds.
    Briana L - Garden Grove, CA - June 19, 2016

  • Great experience!
    Patricia M - Anaheim, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Mark is very personable,professional, and knowledgable. He is good at picking options for windows based on the samples picked we picked. We ordered none of the 3 of us selected. Our neighbor came by, she has a terrific eye for decorating. She made sure the blind not only matched the wall paint and furniture, but also the kitchen on the left side of the window with the new blind. It was close to one of our samples. The only problem is he had limited time based on next appointment.
    Jonathan A - Tustin, CA - May 30, 2016

  • mark was amazing. we used 3day blinds for our customer's homes and were very impressed, thank you. angie molly maid
    Carol M - Orange, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Mark really knows the product selections offered by 3 Day Blinds, he was very easy to work with and was able to make the whole experience worry free!!
    Eric E - Irvine, CA - May 21, 2016

  • I would recommend anybody to ask for Mark as their design consultant. He was very pleasant to work with. He made my decision making so much easier!! I really enjoyed working with him to get my blinds purchased.
    Karen H - Santa Ana, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Arrived on time and was very knowledgable. Would work with Mark again and have already recommended him to a friend.
    Megan K - Anaheim, CA - May 14, 2016

  • Mark was very friendly, courteous and helpful. He said that if there were any issues or questions to call. He did provide business cards too.
    Shannon M - Yorba Linda, CA - May 13, 2016

  • Thanks to Mark Black I am very pleased with the window covering selection that he helped me make. He answered all my questions and concerns in a very concise manner. I would really recommend him for his knowledge, experience in the industry, and professionalism. He beat another quote I had gotten and I cancelled a quote I was going to get.
    Ana H - Fullerton, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Ark provided all the information I needed to make a derision.
    Tammi M - Fullerton, CA - May 08, 2016

  • Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable of products.
    Diane D - Irvine, CA - April 28, 2016

  • Mark is extremely knowledgeable on all products and services. He was helpful in choosing colors to meet my design needs, and has a very friendly demeanor.
    Mari M - Brea, CA - April 20, 2016

  • I would highly recommend, Mark Black, of 3-day Blinds. Mark works efficiently, listening to what a customer needs. He also shares his recommendation based on an individual's lifestyle. In our case, we have a cat. Mark thought that fabric or shades would not be suitable. I readily agreed as our cat has already damaged some tapestry products in our home. Mark is also versatile in letting us choose what we would prefer.
    Linda N - Brea, CA - April 10, 2016

  • Mark was very friendly and extremely professional. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful in the selection of the best solutions for our situation. Thank you mark!
    Paolo B - Irvine, CA - April 04, 2016

  • Mark Black is very professional. We have confidence that he will ensure our order meets our expectations.
    Claudia W - Yorba Linda, CA - February 24, 2016

  • He understood what we were looking for and didn't push just to get a sale.
    Nancy C - Anaheim, CA - February 07, 2016

  • mr. black knew his product and presented each style's pros and cons for my needs. Excellent experience. Eager to see the finished product!
    Debbie M - Yorba Linda, CA - February 01, 2016

  • Terrific service, prompt, helpful with design suggestions - and especially helpful with explaining the pro's and con's of each style. We had 4 different bedrooms that needed window coverings, each with a distinctly different need and design style, and he was great handling each one. His service was exceptional.
    Paula M - Anaheim, CA - January 07, 2016

  • He was very knowledgeable personable!
    Ana A - Brea, CA - January 06, 2016

  • My experience with Mark was great! He arrived on time, provided many samples, knew exactly what I wanted and also had great suggestions, (which I went with) and was very polite and friendly! He knows what he's doing for sure! He is very knowledgable! I will definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to fiends and family without reservation!
    Karen M - Anaheim Hills, CA - December 19, 2015

  • You have an extraordinary design consultant in Mark Black. Lots of experience, savvy in sensing what we (wife and myself) were looking for in window coverings, and great options displayed for us. Mark is very personal and we connected in several life experiences and interests. Mark, in a little over an hour, has become a friend and trusted advisor for our house needs. Keep this man. He is gold to your business.
    Ed T - Orange, CA - December 17, 2015

  • Mark Black was right on time. He told me exactly what he was doing as he did it. He was kind, very professional and I would recommend hem to others
    Carol T - Brea, CA - December 13, 2015

Mark Black rated 4 out of 5 based on 174 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 02, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.