Home >  Reviews >  Mary Connolly

Design Consultant - Mary Connolly - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mary Connolly
Mary Connolly
Design Consultant #764
t: 888-234-3329
c: 661-345-1480
Serving Areas:
Bakersfield, Tehachapi, Taft, Delano, Shafter, McFarland, Arvin, Bear Valley Springs, Stalliion Springs, Frazier Park, Lamont, Pine Mountain Club, Lake Isabella, Bodfish, Kernville, Wofford Heights, Earlymart
Location:
Bakersfield, CA 93309


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mary was very kind and knew what she was talking about. She provided great customer service. If the rest of the experience is determined by my first meeting I know it will be more than expected.
    Wally G - Bakersfield, CA - November 25, 2014

  • Mary Margaret was very efficient and helpful. We placed our order and can't wait to get our window coverings!
    Donna Z - Bakersfield, CA - November 21, 2014

  • Mary is extremely professional! She was able to answer every question I had with great skill and expertise, as well as offer great design advice. A+
    Marisa M - Bakersfield, CA - November 11, 2014

  • Mary Connolly was very professional, while still being very friendly and easy to talk to. She had all the information we needed readily available for us to make a good choice based on our tastes and needs. We would highly recommend her to anyone seeking blinds for their home.
    Margaret J - Bakersfield, CA - October 12, 2014

  • Mary Margaret Connolly is a true gem! I enjoyed working with her and look forward to working again with her in the future.
    Karen A - Bakersfield, CA - September 23, 2014

  • Very prompt and dedicated. Very knowledgeable on products and company. Took her time to do it right. Great asset to your company. I would refer to Mary.
    Janet W - Bakersfield, CA - September 08, 2014

  • Mary is very friendly and knowledgeable about the products she is marketing. I was really happy with the overall experience.
    Susan J - Bakersfield, CA - September 02, 2014

  • Mary was very sweet and helpful.
    Blayze L - Tehachapi, CA - August 31, 2014

  • Mary Connolly was extremely knowledgably, warm, and friendly. It was her demeanor that sealed the deal to order from 3 Day Blinds. Thank you.
    Tamara R - Bakersfield, CA - August 25, 2014

  • Mary was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend her.
    Sharon F - Bakersfield, CA - August 23, 2014

  • Very nice lady, she explained any questions we had.
    Jana S - Tehachapi, CA - July 28, 2014

  • Mary was very knowledgeable about the products and I felt she knows her craft. She was very friendly and I am planning on purchasing shutters possibly by Christmas from her.
    Linda M - Bakersfield, CA - June 22, 2014

  • Mary was amazing! She knew exactly what I was looking for and did not try to sell me anything I did not want. She was able to match the existing blinds we had so all of our windows will look cohesive. I was very impressed with her and her helpfulness.
    Meredith S - Bakersfield, CA - June 08, 2014

  • Mary Margaret Connoly will make you feel very comfortable creating your perfect look with beautiful window coverings. She is more than generous with her time and answers questions with patience. Be prepared to have fun and be open to suggestion - she knows what she is doing!
    Debra E - Taft, CA - May 21, 2014

  • Very professional!
    Sindee I - Bakersfield, CA - May 10, 2014

  • Mary Connolly was very personable and knew her facts about color and design. I trust her ability and would recommend her to anyone.
    Margaret M - Bakersfield, CA - May 01, 2014

  • Mary was very professional and knowledgeable. She provided excellent customer service and is an asset to your company. I will recommend your services to friends in the future.
    Brandon W - Bakersfield, CA - April 29, 2014

  • Ms. Connolly is a superb design consultant. She listens to the client's preferences, and suggests wonderful possibilities meeting those preferences. In fact, she actually picked the sample that became my final choice! I recommend her most emphatically!
    Carol C - Tehachapi, CA - April 27, 2014

  • Mary Margaret was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She arrived right on time at our home, brought numerous samples, offered terrific suggestions, and we are continuing to work together by email on the details. Highly recommended!
    Kim P - Bakersfield, CA - February 17, 2014

  • Knew her trade. Good customer service and helpful in choosing fabric.
    Donna S - Bakersfield, CA - February 14, 2014

  • Great person great to work with!
    Renee N - Bakersfield, CA - February 08, 2014

  • My design consultant, Mary Margaret Connolly was the absolute BEST. She knew the product, she understood the "look" I wanted and I would recommend her to anyone thinking about window treatments. She was professional without being stuffy, knowledgeable without being pushy, and a treasure all around. Of course, it helps when she is selling an exceptional product!
    Marilyn H - Bakersfield, CA - February 01, 2014

  • Mary is simply the best!
    Tova L - Pine Mountain Club, CA - December 10, 2013

  • From the moment Mary came into my house she made feel at ease about the overwhelming task of picking out window treatments. She was very patient in that she spent the amount of time I needed in deciding what style, fabric and color to choose for each window. She truly made me feel like my window coverings were her priority. I would highly recommend Mary.
    Cindy C - Bakersfield, CA - November 05, 2013

  • Mary was very nice and easy to talk to!
    Linda H - Bakersfield, CA - November 04, 2013

  • Mary margaret had a great sensevof humor. Great spirit. She loves her job. She was very knowledgable about the products. She was wonderful i will reccommend 3-day blinds to my friends.
    Stacey S - Bakersfield, CA - October 02, 2013

  • She was very friendly and knowlegeable. I am not to good about picking out colors, and I think she realized it, without making me feel inferior, she picked out a few colors and then I picked from there.
    Judith N - Bakersfield, CA - September 12, 2013

  • Great knowledge. Very honest. She wants to provide you the very best deal. Will use Mary again!
    Bashar B - Bakersfield, CA - September 12, 2013

  • Mary was exptemely pleasant and helpful. She understood the issues regarding choosing an appropriate window covering.
    Terry M - Bakersfield, CA - September 09, 2013

  • Mary knows her stuff about window blinds and is a valuable asset to your company that Ive done previous business. Thank you!
    Wendell G - Bakersfield, CA - August 06, 2013

  • Mary is very knowledgable and friendly. She makes you feel comfortable and unintimidated. I felt at ease to ask her questions on the products.
    Irma Z - Bakerfield, CA - July 28, 2013

  • Mary is very knowledgeable about not only the products but the benefits of using 3 Day Blinds. The warranties provided justify the upfront extra expense of the blinds. Mary is very trustworthy and I would do business again with her again.
    Janice O - Bakersfield, CA - July 16, 2013

  • Mary makes the time to come over to your home and will show you the products a second time if you wish.
    Jack K - Bakersfield, CA - July 15, 2013

  • Mary is a very pleasant and knowledgeable lady. Thank you 3 Day Blinds.
    Carmen F - Bakersfield, CA - July 12, 2013

  • She has the utmost concern for the customer's wants, needs, and budget. She does not rush you, double checks all her measurements, and has suggestions that will help you achieve your goal. I would highly recommend Ms. Connolly to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Jan D - Bakersfield, CA - June 25, 2013

  • Mary is friendly, professional and efficient! Very pleased with experience!
    Mike H - Bakersfield, CA - June 05, 2013

  • I felt very comfortable with Mary. She knew the products and could guide us on what would look best in our room. She is also arranging for us to see some homes that she has done so that we can be assured that our selection is what we envisioned.
    Susan B - Bakersfield, CA - June 03, 2013

  • Mary has a wealth of experence as a designer. Her experience became very appearent when I needed ideas about my rooms and the window treatments that would match my decor. Wow, she was impressive and helped me see what treatments would work for my taste. Mary really enjoys her work and it was a joy to work with her.
    James B - Lancaster, CA - May 26, 2013

  • Mary was fantastic and very knowledgeable about the products! I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks Mary for an awesome experience!
    Alora C - Bakersfield, CA - May 24, 2013

  • Mary Margaret was quite knowledgeable and suggested a couple of solutions that had not occurred to me. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Peggy M - Bakersfield, CA - May 21, 2013

  • Mary Margaret is very thorough - she knows her product and knows what questions to ask so that you are confident in your selection. An example: I have windows that are "sectioned off". She was here to quote me shutters. She recognized that with shutters I would be adding more lines to my view and wanted to be sure I recognized that and was ok with it or wanted to look at a different covering. Very thorough - made me think about all angles. I also appreciated her comfort with my pets in my home.
    Tamara K - Bakersfield, CA - May 19, 2013

  • Mary has a great demeanor. A great customer service, I look forward to receiving the product.
    Sherry R - Bakersfield, CA - May 19, 2013

  • Mary is a very friendly, and nice person. She knew what she was doing, it was a fast and easy experience.
    Joel B - Bakersfield, CA - April 11, 2013

  • Mary was helpful and easy to work with through the entire process of selecting window treatments. We could really tell she had our best interests at heart. It's apparent she really cares about her customers!
    Allison M - Tehachapi, CA - March 24, 2013

Mary Connolly rated 4 out of 5 based on 114 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment