Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Mary DeMarco

Design Consultant - Mary DeMarco - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mary DeMarco
Mary DeMarco
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 512-839-4781
Serving Areas:
Austin, Round Rock, Cedar Park
Austin, TX 78717

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Mary was great provided knowledge on the products, color and design advice.
    Michael B - Georgetown, TX - October 22, 2016

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable on the product and a great eye for design.
    Bridget C - Hutto, TX - September 14, 2016

  • Mary was prompt, courteous, and professional, and I would recommend her in the future.
    James M - Salado, TX - September 13, 2016

  • She is very nice and professional. She works with you to find what would work best in your home.
    Joyce C - Georgetown, TX - July 15, 2016

  • Mary was very friendly, and super helpful in making choices for my window treatments.
    Vikki J - Austin, TX - June 30, 2016

  • Mary was wonderful!!!
    Maria M - Pflugerville, TX - June 24, 2016

  • Mary arrived on time and had all the materials needed to show me the different types of fabric and colors for the shades I was interested in. She took time to show me how the sun light would filter through the different fabric and gave her insight as to how dark or light the room would be based on my fabric choice. She measured our windows thoroughly and explained the process and timeline as to when the shades would be installed in our home. Thank you Mary for all of your great knowledge.
    Tanya B - Manor, TX - June 20, 2016

  • Mary was very professional and friendly. She had great suggestions to help us decide on blinds for our home.
    Joy G - Dripping Springs, TX - June 14, 2016

  • Mary was very professional,courteous and efficient with both of our time. I would definitely recommend her.
    Michael W - Georgetown, TX - June 11, 2016

  • Mary was a wonderful consultant. I love her presentation and personality! She was professional yet she can your friend as well. Thank you.
    Carletta G - Austin, TX - May 19, 2016

  • Mary DeMarco was very professional,knew and explained the products well. Offered suggestions for consideration based on my needs. Marge
    Marge L - Round Rock, TX - May 18, 2016

  • Mary was great, she gave us several different scenarios and options for our window treatments and did so in a very professional manner. We look forward to doing business with Mary and 3-Day Blinds soon!
    Vicki R - Leander, TX - April 29, 2016

  • Great service!
    Laura M - Austin, TX - April 29, 2016

  • Loved, loved, loved Mary!!
    Sharon H - Cedar Park, TX - April 22, 2016

  • Mary was extremely helpful....on time.....very pleasant in her presentation.....knew her product and was not the least bit pushy !!!! She answered all my questions without hesitation !!! Mary was like a friend I had known for years.....and that made it very easy to work with !!! Now I can't wait get my shades installed !!!! I will recommend Mary and 3 Day Blinds to my friends !!! I give Mary a FIVE STAR rating !!!
    Linda F - Georgetown, TX - April 20, 2016

  • Excellent job.
    Patti H - Granite Shoals, TX - April 18, 2016

  • She is awesome and lots of fun.
    Tela M - Austin, TX - April 12, 2016

  • She is awesome!
    Rana G - Leander, TX - March 24, 2016

  • Mary was not only very professional and knowledgeable, but also very kind and patient in dealing with my elderly aunt. We both appreciated how she handled the consultation visit.
    Winnie P - Austin, TX - March 19, 2016

  • Mary's customer service was exceptional. She showed us multiple samples and helped us choose the right one for our living room windows. When we're ready to update other windows, we would love to work with her again.
    Bruce R - Austin, TX - March 06, 2016

  • Mary was very knowledgeable of the product and very helpful.
    Ginger S - Taylor, TX - March 05, 2016

  • She was helpful with her thoughts and suggestions, but never pushy!
    Patty B - Round Rock, TX - February 20, 2016

  • Mary was a delight to work with. She knew her products and she was able to answer any questions I had about the product and related issues. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Claudia B - Pflugerville, TX - February 19, 2016

  • Mary was a pleasure to work with. We felt no pressure to go with anything specific, but she was able to provide options based on our thoughts, and she guided us to selecting blinds we were happy to get. Overall, great experience. Mary is professional, but approachable.
    Gladys V - Austin, TX - February 16, 2016

  • Mary is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Easy to work with.
    Cecilia B - Austin, TX - February 12, 2016

  • everything went good
    Steven S - Buda, TX - February 06, 2016

  • Mary was very helpful in the process. Great personality and you can tell she really enjoys helping people with their choices!! Doreen
    Doreen P - Austin, TX - January 29, 2016

  • Mary was outstanding, we appreciated in the manner in which she represented 3 Day Blinds, very professional with a pleasing and helpful attitude. We will definitely recommend Mary and 3 Day Blinds to our friends and others !
    Elizabeth E - Round Rock, TX - January 10, 2016

  • Mary was very accommodating of my schedule. She was also prompt and knowledgable. Very easy to work with.
    Susan B - Marble Falls, TX - January 07, 2016

  • Mary's kindness and professionalism is second to none! She's absolutely the best! Mary is an expert in her field and got me exactly what I needed for my home at an excellent price. I will call her again in the future, as well as recommend her to all of my friends. Thank you so much Mary!
    Brandi S - , - December 19, 2015

  • Mary was amazing! Loved all of her thoughts on what would go great with my new house! I will refer all of my friends!
    Samantha D - Granger, TX - November 18, 2015

  • Mary was very knowledgeable about the blinds,she was very patient and professional! She was more excited than I was! Loved her attitude and enthusiasm!
    Vicki T - Burnet, TX - October 19, 2015

  • An expert in her field. Fast, helpful and efficient.
    Amy B - , - October 12, 2015

  • Mary was great to work with!
    Lisa B - Round Rock, TX - October 02, 2015

Mary DeMarco rated 4 out of 5 based on 161 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
Blinds Reviews
As of October 22, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.