Home >  Reviews >  Mary Michalson

Design Consultant - Mary Michalson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mary Michalson
Mary Michalson
Design Consultant #810
t: 888-234-3329
c: 206-304-1542
Serving Areas:
Renton, Auburn, Tacoma
Location:
Des Moines, WA 98198


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Mary is a very experienced window shade consultant. She explains the product selection very well and offers many different options. She listens well and takes all the measurements herself and writes them down. She then provides a written estimate with all the required details.
    Joe And Janet M - Seattle, WA - April 17, 2015

  • Mary was prompt and showed me many shade options to suite the needs for my various rooms
    Becky M - Kent, WA - March 08, 2015

  • Mary is very professional, was prompt and did a terrific job explaining the features of the products. I would definitely choose 3 Day Blinds again.
    Michelle D - Auburn, WA - March 04, 2015

  • Mary is very personable and knowledgeable. She spent a lot of time with me and had great suggestions
    Jan B - Des Moines, WA - February 23, 2015

  • She was very knowable on the product, and had very helpful information.
    Prudence G - Puyallup, WA - February 21, 2015

  • Mary was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful without being overbearing and pushy. I very much enjoyed our time going through the samples and would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
    Melissa F - Auburn, WA - January 31, 2015

  • Mary Michalson is positively the best! Her design sense is spot on and you will love your window coverings for years. She listens and offers the product that will suit your home perfectly.
    Megan B - Sequim, WA - January 07, 2015

  • I like that when I invite somebody into my home they come dressed nice and clean and they are prepared. She was all of that and more.
    Jan F - Maple Vly, WA - November 17, 2014

  • Mary is great. She's professional and very helpful. I've used her services twice and will certainly recommend her!
    Mark J - Seattle, WA - November 17, 2014

  • Mary was very helpful in providing the assistance needed to make an informed decision about window coverings. She took the time to educate us on the various brands and styles available. We never felt rushed or pressured. Our time with Mary was not only productive it was enjoyable. We would recommend her highly to anyone considering new window treatments.
    Gordon K - Renton, WA - November 10, 2014

  • Mary Michalson is very professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to work with her again.
    Ilene D - Issaquah, WA - November 02, 2014

  • Mary was such a professional at taking my general ideas of what I was looking for in window coverings and providing great suggestions for my new townhouse. Her expertise really came through and made the consultation effortless.
    Lynn M - Seattle, WA - October 06, 2014

  • Mary took my ideas and gave me more possibilities, great options and solutions. Delightful to work with her. She is very thorough. -Cheri
    Cheri G - Kirkland, WA - July 11, 2014

  • Mary had all her product available and was attentive to all my need and concerns. My daughter is also building a new home and I will pass along Mary's card.
    Rod W - Seattle, WA - June 01, 2014

  • Mary came in and listened to me. There are times when consultants would rather not hear what you have to say. She listened and understood my situation. No pressure, which is fantastic. Mary has a pleasant demeanor, is patient and most importantly listens, without trying to sell the moment she comes in. She also was very confident about the products and did well explaining them to me, again without a sales pitch. Thanks for sending her for my estimate. I enjoyed working with her.
    Pamela K - Seattle, WA - May 29, 2014

  • Mary is a great designer. Very efficient! She measured quickly, gave fantastic advice and the product was ordered within an hour of her arrival. So happy she was my rep. Highly, highly recommend!
    Sheila G - Bellevue, WA - May 13, 2014

  • Very professional and easy to work with!
    Layla S - Kirkland, WA - April 04, 2014

  • Professional, yet friendly. Knew the products, added input, answered questions and provided written information.
    Annie N - Vashon, WA - March 01, 2014

  • Mary Michalson was very courteous and extremely patient. She knew her products very well and had some great recommendations. She made it a very pleasant and fun experience.
    Todd S - Renton, WA - February 11, 2014

  • Mary was a delight to work with. She listened and gave professional advise. We feel very confident in our choices because of her manner.
    Michael B - Tacoma, WA - January 11, 2014

  • Mary Michalson provided a very professional service. She was respectful of my thoughts and budget. Mary explained all aspects of selection through to installation thoroughly. I would highly recommend Mary Michalson.
    Jacqueline B - Auburn, WA - December 21, 2013

  • Mary is spot on with product knowledge, she is accurate and helpful. I will recommend her to profesdional designers and homeowners. She is the face every company would want.
    Lisa W - Bellevue, WA - November 14, 2013

  • My recent design consultation with Mary Michalson was great. She is very professional has great business manners and she is very friendly as well. Thank you Mary!
    Maria G - Federal Way, WA - October 21, 2013

  • Mary Michalson of 3 Day Blinds knows her stuff! She is a good listener, helpful advisor, obviously very experienced, and utterly responsive to her customer's needs and preferences.
    Rebecca B - Seattle, WA - September 27, 2013

  • Mary was very nice and helpful. She had a good eye for detail and was conscientious of what we wanted.
    Genna G - Tacoma, WA - July 24, 2013

  • Mary was quite knowledgable and shared with me options that I thought would be impossible. I would highly recommend Mary.
    Dana S - Edgewood, WA - June 13, 2013

  • Mary is a very, very nice lady who treated us well. We can't wait for our blinds.
    Tracy D - Black Diamond, WA - June 03, 2013

  • Mary arrived on time and was incredibly helpful. She answered all our questions, worked up multiple quotes with various combinations of styles and options for us to consider. Once we decided on what we wanted the process was super smooth and was less expensive than a competitors quote. Also, she was very patient and tolerant with our two large, slobbery dogs; THAT is customer service!
    Erica D - Renton, WA - March 31, 2013

Mary Michalson rated 4 out of 5 based on 162 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment