Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Maryann Giunta

Design Consultant - Maryann Giunta - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Maryann Giunta
Maryann Giunta
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 484-639-3864
Serving Areas:
West Chester, Glen Mills, Downingtown
West Chester, PA 19380

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Unable to afford you at this time. Estimate was out of my price range.
    Gregory T - Aston, PA - October 03, 2016

  • Awesome and personable: pays attention to details and very helpful with decision making.
    Donna G - Darby, PA - September 08, 2016

  • She is knowledgeable, personable and professional. Great experience.
    Kathy M - Philadelphia, PA - August 19, 2016

  • Maryann was outstanding. She was knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend her.
    Ivanka C - Newark, DE - June 06, 2016

  • Maryann had helped me choose the perfect living room treatments last year, and was in sync with me as we worked on the dining room and family room this week. The very first fabric she showed me was the one I chose...looked at everything else in those colors, of course, but I knew immediately that was the one! Maryann is an excellent listener, knows her inventory, and is a creative wizard in pulling color, texture, and design together!!!
    Emily D - West Chester, PA - May 28, 2016

  • Extremely satisfied with Maryann and the job she did.
    Alice D - Marcus Hook, PA - May 24, 2016

  • This is the third order I have placed with Maryann. She is excellent!!!!
    Marianne M - Harvey Cedars, NJ - May 09, 2016

  • Maryann was on time and very articulate about her product. She was very honest and answered our questions with no hesitation and showed knowledge and commitment to her product and her company. We will tell our relatives and friends about Maryann and 3DAYBLINDS...............Camille and Lou Netta
    Camille N - West Chester, PA - May 06, 2016

  • Second time I have used 3 Day Blinds and requested Maryann. She is upbeat, professional and great to work with. I plan to have her back in a few months for another room.
    Monica C - Downingtown, PA - April 22, 2016

  • Maryann Guinta was pleasant, had an excellent knowledge of the products, and was rapidly able to understand the effect I was looking for and my taste. If we need window treatments in the future, I will request to have her as my Design Consultant again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to other customers.
    Deborah D - Folsom, PA - April 03, 2016

  • I would be happy to provide feedback after I receive the quote and have the product installed.
    Ruth I - Lincoln University, PA - April 02, 2016

  • Maryann was great we did all the windows in my house ! I used them before in my home in AZ and they also did a excellent job.
    Donna L - Wilmington, DE - March 31, 2016

  • Maryann was great from the 1st call to the last email. She was knowledgeable, professional and very kind (and patient with me). Home remodeling can be stressful but she took all the stress out of the process for me. I am so happy with the outcome and would certainly recommend her and the company to anyone that asks (and maybe even if they don't)!
    Andrea P - Royersford, PA - March 29, 2016

  • Maryann was warm and friendly, which was a huge help! Having a stranger come into your house (especially 1 you just moved into, that was super messy and unorganized) is always a little stressful, especially when you don't know what to expect. Her pre-appointment call was a big help in calming that uneasiness, and then meeting her in person completely erased it. She is honest, thorough, and creative, and was early (which I consider on-time, and appreciated!).
    Laura M - W Chester, PA - March 24, 2016

  • Maryann was really nice and very knowledgeable, you want to work with her!
    Dana O - Haverford, PA - March 12, 2016

  • I was very pleased with the way Maryanne came to our home and showed us the shutters we were interested in. She was very pleasant and professional. I am sure we will pleased with the shutters we ordered. We will not hesitate to contact 3Day Blinds in the future.
    John M - West Chester, PA - March 10, 2016

  • Maryann and Dolores were exceptional at their job. I appreciated their hlep in choosing fabrics, style, and color. I would recommend both of them. Thank you. Dollie
    Josephine D - Plymouth Meeting, PA - March 04, 2016

  • Maryann was great helping us pick the best window treatment options for our house. She had good taste and didn't try to push more expensive options that wouldn't have worked as well.
    Mike K - Newark, DE - February 24, 2016

  • Professional and friendly - knew her stuff !!!
    Steve S - Exton, PA - February 22, 2016

  • I would recommend Maryann to anyone who is interested in buying blinds. It was helpful to have an expert in my home to see the space and to give suggestions. She is very knowledgable about the products.
    Debra F - Exton, PA - January 17, 2016

  • Maryann is great! She listens, then recommends all the options that meet my criteria. She is knowledgeable about coordinating fabric, textures, styles, colors for the perfect look for my home!
    Emily D - West Chester, PA - January 13, 2016

  • Maryann Giunta was very knowledgeable, sweet and kind. We enjoyed her visit.
    Nancy M - Oxford, PA - January 10, 2016

  • My consultation with Maryann was wonderful. I felt like I was sitting with an old friend discussing plans for my window treatments. Maryann was knowledge, intuitive and friendly. She gave great advice and helped me choose what I know is going to my windows and I happy for years to come. I highly recommend Maryann and 3 Day Blinds. You will not regret it!
    Stacey W - Middletown, DE - January 03, 2016

  • I had met previously with a consultant from another company without success. Maryann brought creative energy, expertise of available fabrics and styles, and a personal warmth that quickly resulted in the perfect window treatment for my living room! Couldn't be more pleased!!
    Emily D - West Chester, PA - December 19, 2015

  • Maryann was wonderful in helping us decide what we needed and what was best for us. She was polite and understanding of our needs. By the time she left I felt very confident in her knowledge. I would welcome her into our home again.
    Nancy B - Coatesville, PA - December 16, 2015

  • I am very happy with Maryann's expertise, assistance, punctuality and her professional, knowledgeable, yet personable, attitude. She is an asset to your company and makes the customer feel confident in having made the right choice with her guidance.
    Cindi I - Media, PA - December 06, 2015

  • Had an easy, relaxed experience,and she listened to our ideas. Maryann was wonderful to work with and we plan to continue to work with her on our other rooms.
    Monica C - Downingtown, PA - December 03, 2015

  • I would highly recommend her and I will definitely ask for her when I place my next order.
    Jackee K - Kennett Square, PA - December 01, 2015

  • Very nice polite knowledgeable representative of your company..
    Janice T - Media, PA - November 21, 2015

  • Maryann was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. She was recommended to me by a neighbor who was also impressed with her. I really appreciated her assistance and expertise. I can't wait to get my various window treatments.
    Carol B - Media, PA - November 11, 2015

  • Maryann's professionalism, energy and passion for the product she represents is fantastic. She made us feel comfortable immediately and it was evident she has a great deal of knowledge about the products. She was a great listener about what our needs are and accommodated them on all levels. We could not be happier! We will use her/3 day Blinds again!
    Lynn F - Downingtown, PA - November 09, 2015

  • Maryann was very knowledgable and enthusiastic in wanting to help with available products and making design choices. I was very impressed and asked Maryann to give her advice on future projects I want to schedule. Can't wait to schedule her back!
    Lindsay F - Newark, DE - October 18, 2015

  • I really appreciated Maryann's telling me I could reduce shipping costs considerably if I weren't in a hurry to get my order.
    Linda F - Swarthmore, PA - October 07, 2015

  • Maryann was very knowledgeable and professional and provided us with several great options for our windows. We can't wait to see the project completed!
    Wendy L - , - October 02, 2015

  • 5 stars out of 5 for Maryann! She was attentive to what I had in mind and provided useful suggestions based on my needs.
    Stephany C - Wilmington, DE - September 29, 2015

  • Maryann is such a professional with a great personality. She knows the products and was able to answer all of my questions. She is a great design consultant! I would recommend her to anyone.
    Charlene P - Wilmington, DE - September 19, 2015

  • Maryann was thorough and took the time to explain products and options. I was able to hone in on my design style based on the decor of my home and took that into consideration when showing products and coming up with ideas. She was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her to others.
    Kim M - Coatesville, PA - September 19, 2015

  • Maryann was very professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.
    Dianne C - Chester Springs, PA - September 18, 2015

  • Maryann is knowledgeable about her product. She takes the time to listen and learn about the customer's preferences and budget. Maryann was a great consultant. I would recommend her services without hesitation.
    Theresa D - Bear, DE - September 10, 2015

  • I have worked two projects with Maryann Giunta. I have the highest degree of confidence in her knowledge of 3-Day Blinds products, her skill as a decorator and her professionalism. She is an outstanding representative of this company. Laura Offen Phil, PA
    Laura O - Philadelphia, PA - September 08, 2015

  • I would happily recommend Maryann to my friends/family.
    Carole D - Wilmington, DE - September 03, 2015

  • Maryann was friendly, knowledgeable and professional in her visit.
    David S - Wilmington, DE - September 03, 2015

  • Maryann was so easy to work with and we seemed to always be on the same page. She seemed to know what I wss thinking with regards to style and we worked to well together. I definitely enjoyed her expertise and her personaliity and do hope she will stop by to see what we accomplished together. I truly enjoyed working with her and would do it again in a minute!
    Christine M - Collegeville, PA - August 29, 2015

  • Maryann was truly professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend her.
    Debbie F - Coatesville, PA - August 09, 2015

  • She is a knowledgeable consultant and has very good personal interaction with us as clients.
    Stan W - West Chester, PA - August 07, 2015

  • More than helpful Courteous came up with many ideas and options and helped me considerably. Looking forward to working with her again.
    Christine M - Collegeville, PA - July 26, 2015

  • It was a pleasure meeting with Maryann Giunta. She is extremely patient and professional. She is also a people person and helps you to think out of the box by bringing in considerations that most people would not think of. Her level of service is to be commended.
    Juanita S - Upper Darby, PA - July 04, 2015

  • MaryAnn was on time knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!
    Leigh M - W Grv, PA - July 04, 2015

  • Maryann Giunta is a consummate professional. She is knowledgeable, courteous, and creative. I am extremely pleased with her work with me! AGW
    Ann W - Philadelphia, PA - July 01, 2015

  • Maryann was helpful, kind and I really felt my business mattered. She made me feel comfortable in my choice because I felt she as well as the company stands behind their products and services. It was not just about making a sale but making she I made the best choice for my budget and home. She made me feel like she truly cares. There was also no pressure to buy.I don't anticipate any issues at install but if there are, Maryann , I'm sure will have my back. She cares about her customers.
    Lisa V - Pottstown, PA - June 28, 2015

  • Maryann was great. On time, professional, and extensive experience with window treatments. Exactly the guidance I needed!!
    Rachel H - Media, PA - June 25, 2015

  • Our consultant, Maryann, was professional, arrived exactly on time, and friendly. She listened to what our needs were and recommended several products. When we reviewed the costs, she was very detailed in the types of window blinds, their R ratings for keeping out the heat and cold, and alternatives to fit within our budget.
    June A - West Chester, PA - June 21, 2015

  • Maryann arrived at my home on time. She is very professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She provided great input to help me decide the color and style for my roller shades. Thanks Maryann! :)
    John G - Havertown, PA - June 21, 2015

  • 5 star rating. She is the best. everything she promised she delivered in a timely fashion and with a great disposition and smile.
    Alan K - Havertown, PA - June 14, 2015

  • She is fantastic, very knowledgeable, super friendly and great to work with.
    Phylis G - Collegeville, PA - June 11, 2015

  • This is the second time we have worked with Maryann, and again we are both impressed by her knowledge her willingness to think outside the box to solve a problem, her pleasant personality and professionalism.
    Caroll D - Wallingford, PA - June 07, 2015

  • Maryann is the best. She is very knowledgeable about the products. She helped us make decisions about how to window dress our new home!
    Denise R - Claymont, DE - June 02, 2015

  • Maryann was helpful. She showed me options that would look good on my windows and honest with the ones that would not work. I really appreciated that. I would Highly recommend her.
    Trisha H - Broomall, PA - May 31, 2015

  • Maryann Giunta is an excellent representative of your com[any and products. She is highly knowledgeable and is absolutely clear in explaining all details and her answers to questions.
    Laura O - Philadelphia, PA - May 28, 2015

  • Maryann was absolutely wonderful! She was on time, knowledgeable, professional, and helped us pick out window treatments that we love!
    Kimberly C - Wallingford, PA - May 21, 2015

  • Maryanne Giunta came to my home twice in a week to cover all the reasonable possibilities for window treatments for my very large windows. I found her highly knowledgeable and skilled in demonstrating and explaining the products and the costs. I would have no hesitation in recommending her as an excellent in-home design consultant representing 3Day Blinds. She is a most pleasant person with excellent people skills. A genuine pleasure to work with. Laura Offen Chestnut Hill, P
    Laura O - Philadelphia, PA - May 07, 2015

  • Maryann was a delightful young lady with lots of personality. She seemed intelligent and is very good at her job and quite knowledgeable of her products. She is a very good listener, which makes her pleasing as a salesperson. She is a warm caring individual who is a fine representative for your company. I hope to meet with her again. Thank You! Barbara Ann Kaneda Pennsylvania
    Barbara K - Media, PA - April 29, 2015

  • Very professional, punctual and knowledgeable. Listens to what you are saying, not necessarily about the specific treatment, but hears what you are saying about your room and makes great suggestions. Would recommend her to all of my friends and family.
    Patricia M - Havertown, PA - April 28, 2015

  • Maryann was very pleasant & knowledgeable to work with!!
    Sinead H - Chester Springs, PA - April 27, 2015

  • Maryann is professional, knowledgeable and has a great sense of design!
    Jackie D - West Chester, PA - April 26, 2015

  • I felt like Maryann was really genuine in making sure I was happy with her recomedation and my choice
    Louis D - Exton, PA - April 11, 2015

  • Maryann was very professional, courteous and well prepared. She was a pleasure to meet with.
    Elizabeth H - Malvern, PA - April 07, 2015

  • Maryann Giunta is very professional and very good at her job. She is a great addition to your firm. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to my friends and neighbors.
    Susan D - Collegeville, PA - March 27, 2015

  • Maryann was fantastic to work with. She gave insightful ideas and helped me in making the best choices for my window treatments. She listened to my needs and spent time with me walking through the house, looking at different options, and sorting through fabric. I felt like Maryann was a personal friend rather than a design consultant! She was friendly and fun. I'm so glad I got to meet her and work with her. I'm looking forward to seeing Maryann again soon!!
    Allison T - West Chester, PA - March 27, 2015

Maryann Giunta rated 4 out of 5 based on 185 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
Blinds Reviews
As of October 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.