|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Melissa Perez

Design Consultant - Melissa Perez - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Melissa Perez
Melissa Perez
Design Consultant #614
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-264-8046
Serving Areas:
Irvine, Newport Beach, Huntington Beach
Location:
Irvine, CA 92618


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Melissa was very professional. She knew her products thoroughly and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I felt very confident in her ability to guide me to the correct products. I would definitely recommend Melissa to friends and family.
    Nancy T - Orange, CA - July 25, 2015

  • Very personable and knows her product. Her advise was great. Looking forward to our new blinds.
    Earl J - Santa Ana, CA - July 08, 2015

  • I found my overall experience great.
    Paul B - Orange, CA - July 07, 2015

  • Melissa Perez is exceptional and very professional. She is very courteous, efficient and explained everything to our satisfaction. She answered all questions and knew exactly what we wanted to have installed and how to accomplish it. The overall experience was amazing. I immediately contacted a friend who is calling Melissa for an appointment. We are so happy with everything that we have decided to additional window treatments. We only wish we would have done this a lot sooner. Thank you!!!!
    Barbara C - Anaheim, CA - July 02, 2015

  • Great service
    Vanessa O - Irvine, CA - June 30, 2015

  • Friendly, courteous service that was delivered with a smile, intelligently and on time.
    Julie P - Brea, CA - June 19, 2015

  • A great representative....you all are lucky to have her.
    Billie C - Placentia, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Great customer service, recommended blind best suited for our office.
    Dory Riddle M - Placentia, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Great assistance
    Joann A - Tustin, CA - June 10, 2015

  • Melissa was very helpful in choosing our new window shades and shutters. She was extremely knowledgeable in her products and was delightful to work with. I look forward to working with her again on future projects.
    Barbara L - Irvine, CA - May 12, 2015

  • When I needed new blinds for one of my rentals, I decided to try out your company. A custom-sized patio sliding glass door needed new blinds. I decided to do the whole first floor. I came upon a coupon, called and got an appointment. Ms. Perez came to my rental; she listened to what I wanted within a price range I could handle and we proceeded to order the blinds. Ms. Perez helped me with everything and the job got done and the blinds looked great; then I proceeded to do the second floor. Very happy!!!
    Janet M - Irvine, CA - May 06, 2015

  • Melissa was awesome! She was very helpful to this confused home owner! Melissa is passionate about the company she works for and it shows in her work ethic and customer service! Thank you for your help! Hopefully we can come up with a decision soon!
    Kelly S - Brea, CA - April 03, 2015

  • Melissa Perez is the best! She has helped me with blinds twice now, and both experiences have been great. She makes me feel comfortable and has lots of wonderful suggestions and ideas. I will use 3 Day Blinds again...and I will always request Melissa!
    Evelyn J - Yorba Linda, CA - March 26, 2015

  • Melissa is so friendly, knowledgeable and reliable! We have used her twice now and each time was so smooth and easy.
    Debbie C - Yorba Linda, CA - March 11, 2015

  • Melissa was great to work with. She was punctual and knowledgeable about the product and she offered alternate options for my windows.
    Betty R - Brea, CA - March 10, 2015

  • Miss Perez wa very professional. She knew everything about my choice in window coverings. She made extremely helpful Suggestions. I can hardly wait for my blinds to go up.
    Marilyn B - Anaheim, CA - March 07, 2015

  • Melissa Perez is professional and fun. A relatable and informative rep for her company. I'm very glad to have met her and enjoyed the visit.
    Tom F - Chino, CA - December 11, 2014

  • Melissa knows the products very well. She also has an excellent eye for design.
    Jennifer M - Fullerton, CA - September 01, 2013

  • I have never ordered window coverings from a company before. Melissa was knowledgeable, friendly, she shared ideas without ever pushing, and she was up front about the cost to purchase and install the products. I will call her again if and when I need new window coverings. I can recommend Melissa without reservation. Overall, this purchase has been one of the most positive and pleasant I have experienced when purchasing for my home!
    Ann P - Anaheim, CA - November 11, 2014

  • Highly recommend Melissa Perez. She knows her product and was very keen on our home decor and advising accordingly. When the decision was made she was very quick about wrapping it up and allowing us to return to our busy day. Great Job Melissa
    Barry R - Montclair, CA - October 31, 2014

  • Melissa was very professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with!
    Sabrina S - Anaheim, CA - September 26, 2014

  • Melissa is awesome! She was very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I was looking for, measured all 15 windows quickly and efficiently. She was very kind, friendly, it was evident she loves her job, and is great at customer service!
    Tamara C - Garden Grove, CA - September 02, 2014

  • Melissa contacted me the night before to confirm the appointment. When she arrived she was very knowledgeable and friendly. She provided me with an estimate via email the same day.
    Michelle M - Yorba Linda, CA - August 14, 2014

  • Melissa was prompt, very efficient and knew exactly what she was doing. I appreciated her phoning me while she was on the way. Her suggestions were appreciated and I would tell my friends about her.
    Elinor W - Placentia, CA - August 13, 2014

  • Melissa took my vague ideas and turned them into a plan. Because of her experience, expertise and ease with people - and a great dose of patience with my questions - it was a pleasant experience all around.
    Kim M - Yorba Linda, CA - August 13, 2014

  • Melissa Perez was instrumental in helping me (always unsure of myself) to pick the proper coverings for my needs and guiding me to the right colors. If it were not for her, I'd still be here trying to decide. This is the second time, I've used Melissa and I couldn't be more pleased. She is knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. Customer service is back! Melissa deserves recognition for her high standards, product knowledge and customer service. Catherine Gutierrez
    Catherine G - Chino Hills, CA - July 28, 2014

  • Melissa Perez is very knowledgeable, very respectful and very professional. I would definitely call her back for future needs.
    Rocco F - Orange, CA - July 11, 2014

  • Melissa was wonderful and I would recommend her highly without hesitation. She was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. She recommended an option that we did not even think of or know that was available and we are very much looking forward to the finished product soon!
    Jennifer E - Anaheim, CA - July 11, 2014

  • Melissa was wonderful! She was like a friend. I was very comfortable with her. I immediately got the impression that she wanted me to be happy. Without her advice and suggestions, I would never have been able to make up my mind. For that, I am forever grateful. As soon as my house is back in order, I'm calling her for the rest of the windows. Catherine, Chino Hills, Ca
    Catherine G - Chino Hills, CA - June 23, 2014

  • We appreciate the fact that Melissa was very knowledgeable and professional. Her presentation made it easy to make a decision and her suggestions were very helpful. If she is typical of your representatives, we would certainly recommend 3 Day Blinds to our friends.
    Cathy G - La Habra, CA - June 14, 2014

  • Melissa was prompt, knowledgeable and helpful in offering a variety of window covering options.
    Cindy L - Pomona, CA - May 31, 2014

  • Melissa, was very pleasant and she really knew about the blind business and also about your other products you also handle she helped with discounts to help her customers get the blinds they really wanted.
    Rachael A - Yorba Linda, CA - May 22, 2014

  • Melissa has tremendous knowledge of 3 Day Blind products. She gives expert advice and I trust her opinion. She is great to work with and is very personable. I love working with her.
    Donna B - Villa Park, CA - May 06, 2014

  • Ms. Perez is knowledgable and professional. In addition, she has a warm demeanor.
    Virgina K - Yorba Linda, CA - May 05, 2014

  • Melissa Perez was a pleasure to speak with. She answered all my questions and she was very friendly.
    Melinda M - Brea, CA - May 02, 2014

  • We are so appreciative of Melissa Perez' expert guidance in choosing our blinds and curtains. Our home now has that finished look we wanted. We will definitely call Melissa for any future window treatments.
    Connie L - Irvine, CA - April 20, 2014

  • This was the fourth time that we have used the wonderful services of Melissa Perez. She is so very quick and efficient and the results are always wonderful.Melissa is a delightful person and we really enjoy our time with her, can't recommend her highly enough. We look forward to the next rime we can use her services.
    Patricia L - Fullerton, CA - March 13, 2014

  • As expected, Melissa Perez exceeded my expectations with the level of support she provided in our shutter selection. Her knowledge of the product and patience with all my questions is why I keep going back to Melissa. You can't put a price on piece of mind and that is exactly what Melissa provides.
    Adrian G - Brea, CA - February 27, 2014

  • Extremely helpful. Her warmth in helping in decision making was very valuable. I would like to work with her again.
    Carol S - Anaheim, CA - February 26, 2014

  • Mellissa was very much in the know when it came to the product. She was not pushy when it came to upgrades. She was very honest and gave me great advice. Usually I shop at least two other vendors...she made me feel comfortable enough that I signed for the order that morning and I haven't thought twice about it. Very well done!!!
    Denis E - Orange, CA - February 11, 2014

  • Melissa arrived right on time for our appointment, she was cheerful which put my mom at ease. She was very knowledgable about the products that her company sold, and made a few suggestions for us to decide on. We were happy with the end result and would definitely use 3 day blinds again and refer them to family and friends. Thank you again!
    Susan S - Anaheim, CA - January 26, 2014

  • Melissa was wonderful! She was confident in her knowledge of the product. its hard for me to make decisions, and that's where her expertise and patience came through. I really enjoyed working with Melissa. she's a great assest to your organization!
    Debbie W - Tustin, CA - December 12, 2013

  • I found Melissa to be extremely knowledgeable and informative. she measured my windows perfectly and explained all of my options.
    Ken F - Anaheim, CA - October 26, 2013

  • Melissa has been working for 3 Day Blinds for many years. She knows her products and she has a good eye for color-matching. She is easy and pleasant to work with, and she helped me find window cover solutions that saved me money! I recommend her highly.
    Cecily B - Newport Coast, CA - October 23, 2013

  • Melissa was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped us decide on what type and color of window treatment would look best. We had a really great experience with Melissa! I would highly recommend her!
    Jodie F - Aliso Viejo, CA - October 21, 2013

  • Working with Melissa Perez was a joy! She is prompt, friendly and extremely knowledgeable!
    Jessica N - Yorba Linda, CA - October 18, 2013

  • I thought Melissa was very good at her presentation of the product. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and her measurements were exact.
    Cheryl W - Laguna Woods, CA - October 16, 2013

  • Melissa Perez was an amazing consultant. She arrived on time, quickly took measurements, and made recommendations with product samples. I really appreciated her professionalism, enthusiasm, and knowledge. Thanks Melissa!
    Rebecca R - Irvine, CA - September 07, 2013

  • Melissa was a wonderful design consultant. She made suggestions that I would not have thought of. She took all the time I needed to answer my questions and explain anything I needed to know. She is amazingly competent and seemed to want to help me make the right decisions. I would work with her again. I recommed you ask for Melissa.
    Anthony C - Anaheim, CA - August 27, 2013

  • Melissa was so easy to work with. She listened to our needs, recommended a variety of products to fit those needs, and left us extremely excited to see the final result!
    Sarah S - Santa Ana, CA - August 07, 2013

  • Melissa was courteous, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Melissa for your window needs.
    Darliyn C - Anaheim, CA - July 30, 2013

  • I really enjoyed working with Melissa to design the window treatments for my home. She was very knowledgeable about the products, had great suggestions, and was professional and courteous.
    Adina S - Irvine, CA - July 13, 2013

  • Melissa provided great service, and is very experienced. Wonderful working with 3 Day Blinds and Melissa!
    Chyong N - Irvine, CA - June 27, 2013

  • Melissa arrived on time- to the minute, understood the conditions of our home and was very pleasant.
    Cleon P - Anaheim, CA - June 15, 2013

  • Melissa is really careful with precise measurements, very prompt and a great help!
    Milly G - Anaheim, CA - June 15, 2013

  • Melissa was friendly, professional, helpful, pleasant, and efficient. I would recommend her anytime.
    Jo K - Laguna Woods, CA - June 04, 2013

  • Melissa Perez was technically well informed, and gave the best possible option for what we needed. We have been using 3 Day Blinds through the years, but Melissa is the best design consultant we had the pleasure to work with.
    Maria A - Aliso Viejo, CA - June 04, 2013

  • When I called to make the appointment for the consultant from 3 Day Blinds to come out to my house. I stressed that I needed someone that knew what they were doing and had years of experience and they sent me Melissa. Good call, she was great! Thanks 3 Day Blinds and Melissa!
    Debora D - Tustin, CA - May 03, 2013

  • Melissa was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She was efficient and confident in her presentation. She is an asset to your company.
    Marianne F - Irvine, CA - April 18, 2013

  • I would recommend Melissa to other customers. She was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product we needed.
    Cheryl K - Irvine, CA - April 11, 2013

  • Melissa was well knowledge and was very helpful! She was extremely easy to do business with.
    Brandon M - Yorba Linda, CA - April 10, 2013

  • We highly recommend Melissa as a Design Consultant for your window treatments. She doesn't pressure you into a sale and is very informed on the products. She listened to our needs and budget for new window treatments. Working with Melissa was a very enjoyable experience, I wiill definetly be recommending her to our family, friends and clients.
    Gina F - Anaheim Hills, CA - March 10, 2013

Melissa Perez rated 4 out of 5 based on 123 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment