Home >  Reviews >  Michael Kopp

Design Consultant - Michael Kopp - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Michael Kopp
Michael Kopp
Design Consultant #784
2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-236-4536
Serving Areas:
Phoenix, Cave Creek, Scottsdale
Location:
Phoenix, AZ 85024


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Michael was extremely knowledgeable of; the products, pros and cons regarding my needs and installation requirements, and did a great job in guiding me through the options I needed to select.
    Perry Y - Phoenix, AZ - April 24, 2015

  • Michael Kopp was an excellent Consultant. Professional, experienced, and knowledgeable.
    Debra K - Phoenix, AZ - April 13, 2015

  • Michael Kopp was pleasant, knowledgeable, offered advice and suggestions, explained the process, and tried his best to please us and be helpful to us. We are anxiously waiting for the installation and trust that all will go as expected.
    Clare K - Sun City, AZ - March 27, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and a gentleman.
    Joe M - Phoenix, AZ - February 20, 2015

  • Nice polite young man who seemed to know the business. He was knowledgeable, patient, and understood my desires and concerns.
    Chuck N - Glendale, AZ - February 19, 2015

  • Mike is a great designer and very knowledgeable! He made this process easy! I'm very pleased with my experience and blinds. Thank you!
    Kellie N - New River, AZ - February 11, 2015

  • Michael was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and he put me at ease. He knew the products really well and made the whole transaction easy and stress free.
    Karen O - Phoenix, AZ - October 25, 2014

  • Very smart, provided lots of useful ideas and information.
    Anthony R - Glendale, AZ - October 17, 2014

  • Michael was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all questions we had which in turn, helped us to make our decision to go with 3 Day Blinds.
    Harold B - Glendale, AZ - October 02, 2014

  • Michael is very pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable about his products. He is organized and thorough.
    Sharon P - Buckeye, AZ - July 24, 2014

  • Michael Kopp is very professional, detail oriented and very helpful in trying to help us determine the correct color and type of mini blinds that would fit in our areas. He showed he cared about helping us make the correct decision on what we wanted. C. Rios
    Cecilia R - , - July 06, 2014

  • Michael was exceptionally good
    Barbara M - Phoenix, AZ - June 24, 2014

  • I was thrilled to have Michael as my Design Consultant. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I really appreciated how seamless he made the process of covering an entire house. I would highly recommend him!
    Gayna S - Anthem, AZ - May 22, 2014

  • Michael is very knowledgeable and efficient. A delight to work with.
    Kim W - Phoenix, AZ - May 21, 2014

  • Michael was knowlegable and had good ideas for doing other things to complement the Roman shades we are doing. He was professional and had a nice easy going demeanor. Would recommend for sure.
    Becky L - Scottsdale, AZ - April 29, 2014

  • Michael gave me so many ideas for my window treatments that I was spoiled for choice.
    Irene N - Glendale, AZ - April 28, 2014

  • Michael was a nice young polite man. Very personable and I enjoyed meeting him.
    Betty S - Scottsdale, AZ - April 09, 2014

  • Michael was timely, professional, and listened to me explain my objectives. He helped me find an excellent window treatment solution, that was economical, provided privacy, and will add beauty to my home.
    Dru B - Scottsdale, AZ - March 26, 2014

  • Michael was wonderful to work with! He was professional and helpful and wanted very much to please. He was quick to make a phone call to get an answer that he needed…we have a difficult project! I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds knowing that he was your representative!
    Robin R - Phoenix, AZ - March 11, 2014

  • Thanks to Michael Kopp for advising me about window covering options in a knowledgeable and professional manner. He was a pleasure to deal with.
    Lauren S - Scottsdale, AZ - February 27, 2014

  • Michael has been extremely helpful in working with us for our remodeling projects. He has provided great ideas and tips. This is our third order with Michael and we will continue to use him as we finish the rest of the house.
    Lynn F - Chandler, AZ - February 03, 2014

  • I was impressed with Michael Kopp's professionalism and efficiency. He wasted no time with extraneous matters and gave me exactly what I wanted and expected from 3 Day Blinds. I highly recommend him !
    Richard S - Scottsdale, AZ - January 07, 2014

  • This was my first time using 3 Day Blinds. My sister recommended them and I am very pleased. Michael Kopp helped me decide which product would work the best.
    Brenda S - Phoenix, AZ - January 05, 2014

  • We really appreciated all the help that Michael gave us in picking out window treatments for our new home. He is very professional and knowledgeable about all of the products. We appreciated all of his time and answering all of our questions.
    Kirstie E - Scottsdale, AZ - January 04, 2014

  • Michael had a professional yet casual style that made us feel very comfortable with our decision. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
    Dani W - Scottsdale, AZ - January 01, 2014

  • Michael Kopp handled my request for blinds in a very professional manner and was very knowledgeable about the product I wanted to put on my windows and french door. I had a rather short time frame when he arrived and he accomplished the task very efficiently.
    Larry T - Scottsdale, AZ - December 19, 2013

  • Michael was very professional and had great recommendations when we needed them.
    Jeanette G - Surprise, AZ - November 26, 2013

  • We found Michael to be very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. The variety of options that he presented to us made sense and surprised us when we found out that they could be installed so quickly. We are completely satisfied with his visit.
    Sherry N - Gilbert, AZ - November 20, 2013

  • Michael Kopp is an extremely knowledgeable and professional design consultant. He told us different options that would work for our needs. He lets you decide what you want after explaining all suggestions. I would highly recommend/request him as the design consultant for all coverings for doors/windows.
    Dianne C - Phoenix, AZ - November 14, 2013

  • Michael was very professional and very helpful.
    Beverley L - Scottsdale, AZ - October 17, 2013

  • 3 Day Blinds provided an excellent service for my wife and I. They know there products. They were prompt and very well trained people. I would highly recommend them to our friends.
    Carol M - Sun City, AZ - October 16, 2013

  • Michael was professional and knowledgable. Great experience! I would recommend to friends and family.
    Julia P - Phoenix, AZ - October 07, 2013

  • He was GREAT!!!
    Jennifer C - Phoenix, AZ - October 07, 2013

  • Michael is not only knowledgeable & efficient as a representative of his company, he is personally, a pleasure to have in our home. I would highly recommend him.
    Karen F - Scottsdale, AZ - September 24, 2013

  • Mike did a great job! His recommendations were based on his experience and were well thought out and right on the mark! I was very pleased to hear his thoughts on my design. I can't wait to see the finished product.
    Margaret B - Phoenix, AZ - September 17, 2013

  • Michael was very knowledgeable and professional. He is exactly the type of person I would use again! Strongly recommend!
    Jeff Romine C - Phoenix, AZ - September 09, 2013

  • Michael was absolutely wonderful. I had no idea what to do with my sliding back door and the window above my kitchen sink--both are in the same area of the house. He came up with ideas that I had never considered! I am now anxiously awaiting some beautiful shutters on my sliding door with a valance (Michael helped me pick a beautiful material for the valence) and a matching valance above my kitchen window (I already have wood blinds on that window).
    Melody M - Peoria, AZ - June 07, 2013

  • Michael was on time (early), professional yet personable, and made us feel very at ease with the multitude of decisions before us. I felt he truly listened to our needs and style, then gave recommendations which we also really needed. We did not feel rushed and believe he utilized his time efficiently. He is a stellar representative and Design Consultant for your company! Well done, Michael!
    Laura G - Phoenix, AZ - May 21, 2013

  • Michael did an outstanding job on finding the right mix of products for our home. He was prepared and answered all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him.
    Suzi M - Scottsdale, AZ - April 09, 2013

  • Michael was very prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. She knew the products extremely well and had some good tips that I hadn't thought of. Thank you for sending someone with such extensive experience in the field. I felt very comfortable and not pressured at all while putting through my order.
    Karen V - Scottsdale, AZ - March 19, 2013

  • Michael was very knowledgeable about the product line, and answered every question to our ultimate satisfaction. He presented himself in a professional, courteous and yet friendly way. I was planning on getting more estimates but just decided to go with 3 Day Blinds based on Michael's stellar representation of the company and the quality of their products.
    Claire P - Fountain Hills, AZ - March 08, 2013

Michael Kopp rated 4 out of 5 based on 145 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment