|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Michalle Skorski

Design Consultant - Michalle Skorski - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Michalle Skorski
Michalle Skorski
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 586-909-6962
Serving Areas:
Macomb Township, Shelby Township, Rochester
Location:
Harrison Township, MI 48045


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ms. Skorski worked with us taking our likes into concern and offering very helpful suggestions.
    Carol C - Macomb, MI - August 21, 2016

  • Michalle was super. I would really to be happy to provide her an endorsement.
    John M - Rochester Hills, MI - August 12, 2016

  • Very professional yet funny, and gave great recommendations on products design and colors.
    Tim P - New Hvn, MI - June 09, 2016

  • I would absolutely feel comfortable recommending this consultant to a friend. I appreciated her direction with the design and syle. Never felt pressure to purchase anything or to Make more expensive choices. Very friendly and professional
    Christy H - Macomb, MI - May 22, 2016

  • We recently moved into our home and between painters, plumbers and deliveries this was the easiest purchase I have made. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to my friends and family. My only disappointment is installation cant take place for about 3 weeks.
    Tammy G - Utica, MI - May 09, 2016

  • I am very pleased with my consultation with Michalle. I felt very comfortable with her right from the moment she arrived. She asked me what I was looking for in my window treatment choices and she offered her opinion without trying to talk me out of anything and into more expensive options. You've got a great lady working for you 3 Day Blinds!
    Jennifer F - Macomb, MI - May 01, 2016

  • I did that on #4 on the survey page.
    Linda C - Walled Lake, MI - April 28, 2016

  • Michalle was on time and gave us the information and options we needed. We are first time home owners and we needed some guidance on which blinds to use and what would work best for us. Michalle was friendly and helped us out a great deal. We appreciate her efforts and we are happy with our purchase.
    Taylor M - Macomb, MI - April 19, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, professional and personable. Great dealing with.
    Gail H - Harrison Township, MI - April 17, 2016

  • Consultant was prompt and knowledgable.
    Linda S - New Baltimore, MI - April 08, 2016

  • Listens, informs, easy to work with
    Nancy L - Northville, MI - April 07, 2016

  • Michelle was amazing! She made sure to find out my biggest priority so we could choose the best type of blinds. I really knew nothing going into the appointment. By the end, I can explain to someone all the differences. I was lucky to work with Michelle. She has been with the company for 20 years. That also confirmed 3 day blinds must be a great company.
    Angela H - Detroit, MI - April 01, 2016

  • Michalle was wonderful to work with! She offered new ideas and choices I did not know were available. She gave us all the information we needed to make the right choices. we hope three day blinds realizes what an exceptional employee they have in Michalle.
    Eleanor O - Fraser, MI - March 23, 2016

  • Prompt and curtious estimate. Very expensive.
    Cliff P - Grosse Pointe, MI - February 24, 2016

  • Michalle was friendly, professional, and courteous. She had good knowledge of design and her product. She was especially helpful in choosing color. Thank you, Michalle. Veda Wilson
    Veda W - Macomb, MI - February 14, 2016

  • Michelle was very professional and extremely helpful in helping me to make the selections. I never felt pushed into buying, She really knows the business well. I was open to suggestions and she helped me extremely well She listened to my concerns and resolved any doubts that I would have with good solutions. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends. Very satisfied.
    Geri G - Macomb, MI - February 06, 2016

  • Michelle was extremely knowledgeable about the products, enthusiastic and provided a lot of options for us. She clearly knew what she was doing and was happy to provide the guidance that we needed.
    Ann M - Macomb, MI - December 01, 2015

  • Michalle was very professional and asked lots of questions to try and understand why we wanted to window treatments and what we expect from window treatments. Was very impressed with her appearance, questions, answers, and just the process of how we picked our blinds. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know.
    Jennifer S - , - November 30, 2015

  • Michelle was very courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. She made some great recommendations, and gave me options to choose from. We are very satisfied with the service we received from Michelle.
    Anthony S - New Baltimore, MI - November 17, 2015

  • She did a great job listening to our concerns and providing suggestions on window treatments.
    Amy S - Grosse Pointe Woods, MI - November 13, 2015

  • Michalle was very helpful. She was knowledgeable of all the available products and came prepared with samples and lots of pictures to help us visualize. Michalle was great at listening and helping to guide us. She seems very honest and genuine...very refreshing compared to other so-called "consultants" I've dealt with. Most of them are really just estimators with no desire to help you choose the right solution for your home.
    Nichole M - New Baltimore, MI - November 06, 2015

  • Michelle called before coming and was even early for the appointment, which I appreciated. She was very professional and helpful. She know her stuff and did not try to talk me into anything, as a matter of fact, she tried to get me the best price she could. I would highly recommend her.
    Barbara V - Clinton Township, MI - November 04, 2015

  • What I liked about Michalle was she emailed me a couple days before our appointment to let me know who she was and information about the Company. The day of the appointment she was here right on time. I told her what I was interested in but I was open for suggestions and she gave me her thoughts and we were able to put together exactly what I wanted. She didn't pressure you into buying the most expensive window treatments. She made sure they fit into our budget. Will recommend her to a friend.
    Debbie W - Warren, MI - November 02, 2015

  • Michalle, was great. Took the time to explain and answer all our questions. By far exceeded great customer service.
    Kathy L - Macomb, MI - October 26, 2015

  • Very professional, on time, helpful and considerate! Will strongly recommend to my friends.
    Svetlana A - Troy, MI - October 22, 2015

  • Michalle was very professional and she had many ideas to help me decide on the right blinds. She was She called to ask if it was ok to come earlier and she was very prepared with the right samples and it did not take long for us to complete our order.
    Michelle G - Warren, MI - October 16, 2015

  • Michalle Skorski was a wonderful Design Consultant, and will be seeing her again, to measure drapes for my son's home.
    Loretta B - Sterling Heights, MI - October 06, 2015

  • Michalle was a very nice and polite person. She was very thorough and patient with me while I went through the different swatches...She did not pressure me into anything, which is in my opinion her top quality...I would give her a 10 in presentation and personality and knowledge.,
    Gwen K - Armada, MI - September 28, 2015

  • Michalle was an excellent consultant---very knowledgable and personable!
    Linda W - Grosse Pointe, MI - September 27, 2015

  • Michalle has extensive knowledge of interior design, especially how to plan colors, textures, and patterns in a room. She also took painstaking care to be sure our blinds were exactly what we wanted.
    Colleen S - Macomb, MI - September 04, 2015

  • I Would highly recommend Michalle to my friends, family and future/current clients.
    Rhonda B - New Baltimore, MI - August 20, 2015

  • As soon as Michelle walked into my home she made me feel comfortable, she introduced herself and after viewing the window that I wanted blinds on, she asked me all types of questions so that she could narrow down what I would consider. I am glad that 3DayBlinds has a consultant like Michelle who has the knowledge and the personality to meet customers. Thank you!
    Carol C - Saint Clair Shrs, MI - August 02, 2015

  • Loved Michalle, professional and courteous, a real "Designer!" I'm so bummed that the wands weren't available on the specific blind I wanted. My husband is not good with cords so we didn't go with 3 day blinds because he really wanted wands. Wish you guys had wands with the faux wood blinds! I've sent her name and number to friends looking for blinds. Thanks!
    Wendy B - , - July 13, 2015

  • Professional and knowledgeable
    Nicole B - Harrison Township, MI - July 01, 2015

  • Michalle Skorski was very easy to talk to. She was patient with my cat, who gets very nosey. She helped me with my decisions, but was not pushy. She told me how and when things would begin. She answered all my questions quickly. She helped me to decide on the best way to save money with a couple of my problem windows. It was a pleasure to meet her and do business with her. Pat R/
    Pat R - Sterling Heights, MI - June 28, 2015

  • Michalle Skorski was above professional, she was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Linda S - Sterling Heights, MI - June 26, 2015

  • My blind consultant was very professional and knowledgeable. She did inform me of all my options. I would definitely recommend her.
    Ashley B - Rochester, MI - June 22, 2015

  • Michalle is very personable, knowledgeable & thorough. She was able to show us exactly what we needed for our windows & helped us make a decision very quickly. I look forward to working with her when we get ready to buy more blinds sometime in the future!
    Tonya F - Saint Clair Shrs, MI - June 08, 2015

  • PEOPLE WOULD BE LUCKY TO GET MICHALLE SKORSKI AS A CONSULTANT FOR 3 DAY BLINDS. SHE IS BOTH PLEASANT AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT BOTH THE COMPANY AND HER PRODUCT. SHE HAS SEVERAL YEARS EXPERIENCE IN THE FIELD AND WILL CAREFULLY LISTEN TO A CLIENTS REQUESTS. SHE WILL OFFER OPINIONS AND SUGGESTIONS THAT WILL ONLY COMPLIMENT THE AREAS IN QUESTION.I WILL SUGGEST HER AND 3 DAY BLINDS TO THOSE WHO ASK.
    Nanci S - Utica, MI - May 18, 2015

Michalle Skorski rated 4 out of 5 based on 146 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.