Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Michele Palensky

Design Consultant - Michele Palensky - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Michele Palensky
Michele Palensky
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 636-206-9911
Serving Areas:
St. Charles, Chesterfield, Union
Saint Charles, MO 63301

My Blinds Reviews:

  • The consultant was very professional!
    Eugene H - Florissant, MO - October 20, 2016

  • Michelle was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her any time!
    Laura M - Waterloo, IL - September 24, 2016

  • Very professional and efficient. Am Getting 2 bids but will give you serious consideration.
    Steve S - Saint Louis, MO - June 24, 2016

  • Michele was friendly and professional. She was able to clearly help me understand my options and what would be best for my windows.
    Deborah Cooley D - Saint Charles, MO - June 17, 2016

  • Michele Palensky was very knowledgeable of her product and not pushy with the sale, I appreciated that the most, since I am also in sales. We are excited to see the finished product. Mary Cooper
    Mary C - Saint Charles, MO - June 15, 2016

  • Very personable and professional. Loved working with her. Will call her again for our next project!
    Barb M - Ballwin, MO - June 03, 2016

  • Michele is totally knowledgable and customer oriented. She helped us to solve our design problems and gave us ways to get the best value for our money.
    Scott C - Lake Saint Louis, MO - May 28, 2016

  • Love the service. Michele Palensky was great. She arrMiived before the scheduled time. We got started immediately after introductions. Discussed what I was looking for and pricing and she understood what I was looking for. Michele was a great help in selecting fabrics to go with he color scheme. She measured and re measured several times to make sure everything was correct. Her years of experience in design and her expertise was evident. I would highly recommend Michele.
    Elisabeth L - , - May 22, 2016

  • Michele made my day! She was on time, listened to my needs and ideas and presented me with some of her own. I was able to make a decision right on the spot and start the process of getting our shutters for the front door sidelights. It was chaotic around us, moving in and also finishing up a carpet order with another saleswoman. But, Michele, breezed right through it and made the best of the situation, made me feel comfortable and had just the right amount of professionalism mixed with a fun experience.
    Dave & Debby N - O Fallon, MO - May 18, 2016

  • Michele is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and made our new house look even more beautiful. We love our window treatments!
    Rebecca K - Saint Louis, MO - May 15, 2016

  • Michele is an excellent designer. We gave her just a general idea of what we wanted (to similarly reflect the great room drapes). She took that information and showed us fabrics that would fit the rest of the house decor. We really appreciated her knowledge. In addition she was very professional and congenial. JoAnn, Chesterfield, MO
    Joann O - Chesterfield, MO - May 11, 2016

  • Michele asked me several questions to better understand what I was hoping to solve with my windows. She answered my questions regarding my options. Together, I will have Beautiful Windows !
    Nancy C - Saint Louis, MO - May 07, 2016

  • Michele was knowledgeable and helpful. We have a new home that needs blinds throughout the entire house. Michel came up with great ideas and helped us choose what would look best in our house. If you need blinds or shutters definitely call Michele!
    Linda V - Saint Louis, MO - May 01, 2016

  • Michelle was on time and very knowledgable about her products. Made the appointment go smooth and quick.
    Jennifer L - Cottleville, MO - April 20, 2016

  • Michele is very knowledgable of her products. She helped me find solutions to all of our windows. I had three other blind companies lined up, thank goodness, 3 Day Blinds was first. Michele is very personable, professional and cares about the right fit for the customer. I enjoyed the window treatment experience with Michele's help. Thank You
    Jane W - Saint Louis, MO - April 10, 2016

  • She was the best!! Again she just seemed to know what I would like. Very knowledgeable very thorough very nice. Great experience
    Judith C - Saint Charles, MO - April 07, 2016

  • Michele was very professional and friendly. She had great insight into what products would work well for my windows, both functionally and aesthetically.
    Karen G - Wentzville, MO - April 07, 2016

  • Michelle was extremely professional. She was able to help me narrow down the fabric selection surprisingly quickly. She knows the fabric options and went right to 4 possible fabrics...I didn't have to flip through all the books. That's daunting and frustrating to me.
    Kim T - , - April 01, 2016

  • She did not press us to buy anything more than what we told her we wanted. She was very nice to deal with and we were comfortable with her and her presentation.
    Carol P - Warrenton, MO - March 16, 2016

  • I was very impressed with the help Michelle gave us. She was very professional and we appreciated the expertise she had. We hope to be very happy with your product. Thanks.
    Becky S - Saint Charles, MO - March 14, 2016

  • Michelle was very knowledgable and helpful. She had great suggestions about what we needed and was not pressuring in any way. I would definitely refer her to my friends. Fancine
    Fancine T - Saint Louis, MO - March 04, 2016

  • With her many years of experience, her genuine interest in providing her customers with the window treatments that they want, her great listening skills, her attention to detail, and her in-depth knowledge of her products. Michele is an outstanding Design Consultant for 3 Day Blinds and a delight to work with.
    Patricia G - Chesterfield, MO - February 24, 2016

  • Michele arrived at the appointment time, was very professional, knowledgeable, and explained every step of the construction and instillation process to me. In the future I plan to call Michele for help with other windows in my house.
    Michael M - Saint Louis, MO - February 19, 2016

  • Michele was an amazing consultant. She was very knowledgeable about the product and she helped me to understand how my home should feel. I can't wait for my shades to come so I can see the warmth she brought into my home. I highly recommend Michele!
    Amy M - Saint Louis, MO - February 14, 2016

  • Michele was a big help with what would be best for my windows.very smart at what she does!i will spread the word to call 3 day blinds.
    Steve H - Pevely, MO - February 05, 2016

  • She brought up some concerns which I need to check in to when I shop other places. I have not made a decision yet.
    Fran N - Saint Peters, MO - January 29, 2016

  • I just completed my second purchase from 3 Day Blinds thru Michele Palensky. I was very impressed with Michele's professional attitude and her recommendations to me. Not only did we discuss my window needs but we discussed design ideas in general that were very helpful. I will definately use Michele again and recommend her if given the opportunity.
    Claudia L - Saint Louis, MO - January 27, 2016

  • Excellent Service. I ordered blinds/shades for my home and my parents liked them so much so they ordered blinds/shades for their home.
    Matt D - Saint Charles, MO - November 19, 2015

  • She provided some great ideas for my 4 window wall and how to compliment an adjoining room of 2 windows using the same material but with a different design element ....I'm sure I will be elated when they arrive :) She knew exactly how to work with my color scheme and incorporate other ideas as well. Will definitely be recommending 3Day Blinds to all my friends and neighbors.
    Judy P - Saint Peters, MO - October 29, 2015

  • Michele is a polished professional interior designer who is a good listener, a characteristic which is very important when providing advice. Her recommendations were carefully considered and took into account our wishes. Her task was to advice us about window treatments but she went beyond to ensure these complimented the entire design of the areas. She is a true professional. We anxiously looking to see the final results.
    Pearlie W - Saint Louis, MO - October 29, 2015

  • Michele is professional and knowledgeable. She has a great eye for design and found solutions to meet our tastes and budget. She took time to get to know us and our needs. Great attention to detail and great communication. I never felt rushed and was fully confident and secure about my purchases.
    Jill K - Chesterfield, MO - October 27, 2015

  • very helpful and exceeded expectations!!!
    Michael J - Florissant, MO - October 25, 2015

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Ronald H - , - October 17, 2015

  • Michele was very helpful with the final decision on the color of my blind. She actually chose the color I had in mind. So, that confirmed it must be!
    Lynette H - Florissant, MO - October 12, 2015

  • Michele is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She listened to what I wanted and therefore was able to provide the correct product. I would highly recommend her to anyone that was interested in window treatments.
    Pat M - Alton, IL - October 07, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable about the product, answered all my questions and helped me pick the correct product
    Linda V - O Fallon, MO - October 01, 2015

  • Michele was great. I enjoyed working with her. She was very knowledgeable on the product.
    Bonnie W - Saint Louis, MO - September 08, 2015

  • Michele was very patient and super helpful. She made some very good suggestions! I have already recommended her to several friends
    Jennifer M - Edwrdsville, IL - August 27, 2015

  • Great experience with Michele. I will recommend her design talents and services to all of my clients. Joanne Quick Dielmann Sotheby's International Realty 314.517.5442
    Joanne Q - Saint Louis, MO - July 22, 2015

  • Michele did an excellent job, but nothing else has happened with my order since then. I received two phone calls from your California office but nothing from the local office. I sure would appreciate getting this taken care of NOW. Stevan McCarthy 1512 Strawberry Glen Ct. Ballwin, MO 63021 309-738-3487
    Stevan M - Ballwin, MO - July 14, 2015

  • Michele was very informative about the blinds that we purchased, and I forgot a octagon window in the bathroom and she will be coming back out an going over the options available with me.
    Sandra S - O Fallon, MO - July 06, 2015

  • Michele made the order process very easy for us. She was very informative about the products.
    Lee G - Kirkwood, MO - July 02, 2015

  • Michelle was very knowledgeable and esay to talk to. We are looking forward to getting our blinds.
    John S - Saint Charles, MO - June 22, 2015

  • I was pleased with Michele's help in getting the shades I wanted. Am looking forward to there installation. I would certainly recommend her services to others. Helen Wilson Union, MO
    Helen W - Union, MO - June 19, 2015

  • I would definitely recommend Michele P., our design consultant! She was friendly, knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with! She helped us make great selections for about 14 windows in our new home! Ann M. St. Louis, MO
    Ann M - Saint Louis, MO - June 15, 2015

  • I have been putting off this project because it was overwhelming. I thought about doing it myself and realized I didn't have the knowledge- or skill-base to do this job properly. Michele was so knowledgeable about the products, styles and how they could all meet my needs, my stress level reduced immediately. I'm so excited to get the blinds and shades installed and see the significant difference in my home. I highly recommend Michele to anyone else needing window treatments! She's the best!
    Kathy R - Saint Louis, MO - June 07, 2015

  • Michele Palensky was the consultant for my 27 year old son, moving into a newly rehabbed house. He had a basic idea of what he wanted and Michele worked with him (and me) to refine that idea and make it work within his budget. She had good ideas and had the design know-how to back up her suggestions. We would definitely recommend Michele to anyone looking to update their look.
    Nicholas D - Saint Louis, MO - May 28, 2015

  • Michele was very knowledgable and helpful in regards to options for blinds and quality for our home.
    Brittany T - Saint Louis, MO - May 18, 2015

  • I like Michele Palensky. She was acknowledable about the products, polite and actually a little early which worked out great for us.
    Joan T - Saint Louis, MO - April 16, 2015

  • Michele is personable and knowledgeable. She takes time to find out your goals and how to best meet them in terms of your price point. Really nice sales consultant.
    Amy L - Ballwin, MO - April 09, 2015

  • Michele Palensky is very professional, courteous and understood my needs and budget. Would highly recommend her!
    Wendy S - Un, MO - April 08, 2015

  • Michelle provided excellent direction based on my needs and wishes. She presented me with options that I had not previously considered. One should probably not be this excited about shutters and blinds; these additions are going to be what ties this home "remodel" all together. Thank you, Michelle and 3 day blinds!!!! - Ronda. St. Charles, MO
    Ronda O - Saint Charles, MO - April 08, 2015

  • Michele was VERY helful and explained many options to me and had a wonderful disposition.
    Renee S - Ballwin, MO - April 02, 2015

  • On your survey I checked beats expectations because I think Michelle did a terrific job. But in reality MET expectations would be more honest because my past experience with 3 Day proves that I expect and get the best from your firm. Michelle is a wonderful representative of the excellent , careful service you provide.
    Nicky D - Saint Louis, MO - April 02, 2015

  • Friendly, helpful, and quickly moved through the appointment since I was pressed for time.
    Sandra P - Ballwin, MO - March 31, 2015

Michele Palensky rated 4 out of 5 based on 188 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
Blinds Reviews
As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.