Home >  Reviews >  Michelle Forehand

Design Consultant - Michelle Forehand - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Michelle Forehand
Michelle Forehand
Design Consultant #562
2013
Member
t: 800-243-3329
c: 520-278-8692
Serving Areas:
Sahuarita, Green Valley, Tucson
Location:
Sahuarita, AZ 85629


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Michelle was wonderful! She is incredibly knowledgeable, patient, professional and very easy to work with. I would absolute recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Jessa K - Tucson, AZ - June 18, 2015

  • Michelle was very professional and well prepared. We received a quote in a timely manner that was very complete. Great job, Michelle!!!!
    Jack P - Tucson, AZ - June 13, 2015

  • Michelle is very knowledgeable of 3 Day Blinds products and so enjoyable to work with. She efficiently suggested window treatments and measured for ordering. Installation went very smoothly with Michelle calling to confirm after the installation to ensure satisfaction of order.
    Carol B - Green Valley, AZ - June 11, 2015

  • Michelle was very helpful and knowledgeable when helping me select the right blinds for my home. Her design experience was just what I needed to make my decisions easier and stress free.
    Christine R - Tucson, AZ - June 01, 2015

  • I did enjoy working with Ms. Michelle Forehand. She was so professional, informative and pleasant.
    Carol V - Tucson, AZ - May 31, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, patient and very helpful with suggestions for window treatment for design upgrade and heat defeat.
    Richard H - Tucson, AZ - May 28, 2015

  • Michelle is very dedicated to her product and an excellent representative for 3-Day Blinds. Her appearance was casual professional, her knowledge of the products she sells is outstanding, she was friendly and confident. Therefore, she instilled confidence in me. I chose to purchase from 3-Day Blinds after getting three bids. Since there was a promotion going on it definitely saved me a few $$$. Plus the bulk of my order will be ready before I'm ready. That's a good thing.
    Pamela C - Tucson, AZ - May 21, 2015

  • She was very helpful and friendly. Very interested in my house and showed me all of my options and was considerate of my budget. She wasn't pushy and didn't try to upsale at all.
    Dominic S - Tucson, AZ - May 18, 2015

  • Listened to what we were looking for and gave great suggestions, can't wait to get my new shades!
    Alicia H - Tucson, AZ - May 04, 2015

  • Michelle was pleasant. coutteous and knowledgeable. She was fun to deal with and answered all of my questions. Great job! Dan
    Dan E - Tucson, AZ - April 30, 2015

  • Michelle is friendly, knowledgeable and professional! I would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone looking for blinds.
    Laura C - Tucson, AZ - April 27, 2015

  • Michelle was great to work with. She offered suggestions we had not thought of, explained the process as to how our shutters were stained and installed, and found great colors for our blinds and shade. Bubbly, engaged personality and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
    Jeanne W - Green Valley, AZ - April 27, 2015

  • Michelle Forehand was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during our design consultation!
    Amy G - Tucson, AZ - April 24, 2015

  • It is truly a pleasure when a consultant is knowledgeable and listens to a customer’s ideas and concerns before making recommendations. Michelle was the great and I would HIGHLY her services to anyone interested in receiving impeccable service.
    James S - Tucson, AZ - April 20, 2015

  • Michelle was very thorough and professional. She answered all of my questions in depth, and has a great knowledge of window covering. I would highly recommend her as a window design consultant.
    Kathy C - Sahuarita, AZ - April 20, 2015

  • Nichelle is extremely knowledgable. She provided us with quality service and enthusiastic support. Michelle's help and professionalism speaks volumes for 3 DayBlinds commitment to its customers.
    Ruth S - Tucson, AZ - April 19, 2015

  • Michelle was very helpful in determining how I could add some new blinds that matched the blinds that came with my house.
    Karen P - Tucson, AZ - April 16, 2015

  • Michelle clearly knows her products and also understood what our goals were. No attempts to sell us something we did not need but she totally succeeded with what we needed. Her competence and expertise is deep.
    Jim H - Tucson, AZ - April 14, 2015

  • Michelle deserve nothing less than 5 stars! She gets a 5 star rating because(1)Flexibility with the appt set up & her availability(2)Promptness(3)Preparedness with various samples& her office on wheels(4)Her professionalism & knowledge of products & options(5)Thorough explanation of pro's and con's of products based on our objective, type of room & type of window(6)Willingness to keep both me & my husband happy despite our diff opinions & desires. Finally, she is just nice, sweet & such a pleasure!THX U !
    Linda J - Tucson, AZ - April 13, 2015

  • Michelle was efficient with her time. We enjoyed her company, and admire her expertise in the field of window covering.
    Donna B - Tucson, AZ - April 12, 2015

  • We found her an excellent representative and very clear about your product she was also very nice
    Richard C - Green Valley, AZ - April 08, 2015

  • Michelle Forehand is a very knowledgeable and professional design consultant. She was patient and she was a delight to work with! I would highly recommend her!
    Anne L - Grn Vly, AZ - April 01, 2015

  • Michelle knew what she was doing and was very personable. She was exact and professional and thorough.
    Wendy W - Tucson, AZ - March 28, 2015

  • Michelle was excellent in her presentation of my options and pricing the choices I made. I would highly recommend her!
    Karen H - , - March 26, 2015

  • Michelle is professional, on time, knows her product line, will offer to help if asked and gives good examples why. I would recommend her at any time, very enjoyable designer.
    Dee R - Grn Vly, AZ - March 20, 2015

  • Michelle is fantastic.
    Maria S - Tucson, AZ - June 17, 2014

  • Michelle was great! She was on time to my house, professional, knowledgeable and was able to explain all my options and we decided what was my best option. I have already recommended 3 Day Blinds to my friend.
    Tracey Q - Tucson, AZ - June 02, 2014

  • Michelle is fantastic!!
    Maria S - Tucson, AZ - May 28, 2014

  • Michelle was very knowledgable regarding the window treatments we were interested in. She took time to show us comparables and price different treatments.
    Janet S - Green Valley, AZ - May 26, 2014

  • Michelle arrived promptly and was quite professional throughout the consultation. She helped me select window coverings based on my request, then worked to provide me the best price possible. I appreciated Michelle's assistance with my selections of window coverings. She had great recommendations while supporting my specific requests.
    Susan And Ken G - Tucson, AR - May 10, 2014

  • Michelle is knowledgeable and very easy to work with.
    Timothy K - Tucson, AZ - May 09, 2014

  • Very professional and on-time, great experience.
    Thoma C - Tucson, AZ - May 06, 2014

  • I would say she is very good at what she does, the job suits her personality and she compliments her job.ihave had several experiences with drapery and blind companys around town3 day blinds, and michelle were the best as to what and where I could use certain shades to fit the areas in my house. she was very good with colors, measuring and types of blinds that would in certain windows.GREAT JOB MICHELLE!
    Judy D - Tucson, AZ - April 19, 2014

  • Michelle was great to work with. We would definitely reccomend her to other customers.
    Dylan P - Tucson, AZ - April 03, 2014

  • Michelle was right on time and able to help us make a decision. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and easy to work with.
    Roland D - Tucson, AZ - March 20, 2014

  • Very professional and personable; answered all questions; will definitely order from her.
    Susan S - Tucson, AZ - March 20, 2014

  • Michelle was here on time and very knowledgeable about the products. What a joy to work with!
    Carolyn L - Tucson, AZ - March 13, 2014

  • I was very pleased to meet Michelle, she was very friendly and knowledgable about her job and what she could offer. I was very happy with what I decided on but cannot purchase at this time due to the cost. Michelle was pleasant and I would recommend her to anyone who is interested in purchasing window coverings.
    Barbara G - Tucson, AZ - March 04, 2014

  • Awesome and convenient!
    Lauri K - Tucson, AZ - February 27, 2014

  • Michelle was polite, knowledgeable and interested in my needs. Michelle's overall presentation and courtesy influenced me to purchase my blinds from 3 days blinds.
    Gerry D - Tucson, AZ - February 23, 2014

  • Michelle Forehand was very knowledgeable about window coverings. She did an excellent job of showing us several possible options with a range of prices. We never felt that we were being pushed towards something she thought we should purchase. She was also a delightful individual. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for window coverings.
    Tim B - Tucson, AZ - February 16, 2014

  • Michelle is very professional and also very friendly and courteous. She took time to get to know me and my little house so that she could advise me. I had lots of questions which she answered carefully and fully. I know I will be very pleased with the results!
    Linda S - Green Valley, AZ - February 09, 2014

  • Michelle was very personable as well as knowledgeable. She quickly gasped what we were after & different ways of achieving that end. Very pleased with her.
    Jacqueline F - Tucson, AZ - February 07, 2014

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blind to anyone! Our representative, Michelle was a tremendous representative for your company. You could actually see and feel the love she has for her company and the enjoyment she gets from representing 3 Day Blind. She's a keeper!
    Ondre' B - Tucson, AZ - February 05, 2014

  • Michelle Forehand is great. She is very KNOWLEDGEABLE, very patient and very kind and warm. I love the fact when a professional can relate to what your needs and wants are and can give advice on what will work best and that is exactly what Michelle did.
    Elly P - Tucson, AZ - February 03, 2014

  • Michelle is very knowledgeable not only about all aspects of the window covering products, also with her decorating experience she is very helpful in providing decorating/design ideas and how the products one chooses may affect the existing decor of the room. Michelle was a delight to have invited into my home. We talked as if we have been friends for awhile yet stayed focused on the task at hand. No pressure on making a sale. She answered all of my questions enabling me to make an informed purchasing de
    Jackie A - Tucson, AZ - January 27, 2014

  • Michelle was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone!
    Christian T - Tucson, AZ - January 26, 2014

  • Michelle provided everything I needed to make a decision on my blind choices . She was very professional and very knowledgable . Michelle loves what she does and it shows and I would highly recommend her to any of my friends . Overall my meeting with Michelle was fantastic a very sweet lady.
    Nancy H - Tucson, AZ - January 26, 2014

  • Michelle is a lovely lady... very professional. She has excellent product knowledge and a full range of samples to show. She arrived promptly, provided timely communications and a fast quotation.
    Dennis M - Sahuarita, AZ - January 23, 2014

  • From the moment I met Michelle Forehand she was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. 3 Day Blinds is very fortunate to have Michelle as a design consultant.
    Kathy D - Tucson, AZ - January 19, 2014

  • Michelle was great! Knew her product and provided all the info we needed as a result of price and expertise we added additional windows. Michelle left me with a great impression and as a result I would recommend three day blinds to anyone.
    Douglas S - Oracle, AZ - January 18, 2014

  • Michelle was prompt and very exactly what we needed. She gave us a quote the same day. We are in the process of getting the blinds and setting an install day.
    Louis A - Sahuarita, AZ - January 16, 2014

  • I highly recommend Michelle! If we need any further assistance for blinds she would be my request. Very sweet and helpful, gave me great ideas that helped make the right choices for us. Excellent service!
    Kristi R - , - January 13, 2014

  • Michelle knew her product(s) well. In fact she was able to propose a shade for a door that we were told by a competitor could not be done. Also, was most helpful in recommending styles and colors that suited the different rooms we have. We were very pleased with Michelle.
    Dave T - Tucson, AZ - January 09, 2014

  • Michelle was very professional, knew her business and was very helpful and informative. I would recommend her highly.
    Mary L - Tucson, AZ - January 06, 2014

  • It was a pleasure working with Michelle Forehand. Michelle was very patient and knowledgeable about the products offered by 3 day blinds. Being on a budget with blinds is difficult, especially with all of the expenses that come with buying a new home. Michelle made sure I stuck to my budget by showing me some great money saving options. I would definitely recommend Michelle to a friend.
    Jacob W - Marana, AZ - January 06, 2014

  • Michelle was a pleasure to work with - knowlegeable, took the time to understand what I was looking for and worked hard to meet those needs.
    Kim C - Tucson, AZ - December 17, 2013

  • Michelle was very helpful and patient while I was changing my mind a million times. She is a very sweet person and full of suggestions.
    Sharon S - Tucson, AZ - December 15, 2013

  • Michelle was very knowledgeable and such a nice person. She answered all of my questions and helped me make a good choice for the windows I needed help with. Her professionalism and personality serve her so well!
    Barbara M - Green Valley, AZ - November 14, 2013

  • Michele was very helpful in finding window treatments that were beautiful, yet fit within our budget. We found her to be very knowledgeable about the product and was able to give us a number of quotes so we could choose what was best for us both in the design and in our pocketbooks. We would highly recommend her.
    Nancy A - , - November 13, 2013

  • Very pleased with Michelle's knowledge and expertise!
    Evelyn W - Tucson, AZ - November 13, 2013

  • Michelle Forehand was great. I recommend her without reservation.
    Dan W - Oro Valley, AZ - November 06, 2013

  • Michelle is so wonderful. She gave me suggestions when I wasn't sure about patterns and gave me options for my windows. She did not push me into a sale that I was not ready for quite yet and I appreciate that.
    Donna Y - Tucson, AZ - November 03, 2013

  • Michelle Forehand was so very helpful, and nice. She knows her job well! I enjoyed working with her, and feel very confident that she was not just selling blinds but worked with me with much compassion with my needs. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Vivian J - Vail, AZ - November 03, 2013

  • Michelle's knowledge about the products and what would work best for my windows - some of which are hard to fit - was wonderful! I really enjoyed the consultation and look forward to the installation of our new blinds.
    Lisa H - Tucson, AZ - October 30, 2013

  • Michelle is very knowledgeablle and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She is a great representative of 3 Day Blinds. I definitely recommend her and this company.
    Beverly D - Tucson, AZ - October 27, 2013

  • Ms. Forehand was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Gail F - Tucson, AZ - October 18, 2013

  • Michelle was very helpful with suggestions and explained the features of the shutters, and honeycomb shades. She not only new the products but was very friendly and we felt like we had been friends in the past. Kudos to Michelle. Can't wait for the installation.
    Rosemarie F - Marana, AZ - October 17, 2013

  • Michelle is a delight. Professional. Punctual. Personable. Truly enjoyed working with her!
    Cynthia R - Tucson, AZ - October 15, 2013

  • Courteous and professional. Very knowledgeable and knows her product. Had great respect for ones cleanliness of household. Even offered to remove shoes when noticed I had white carpet. Chose to do her own measurement of windows even though I had old measurements of 15 years ago. Offered suggestions or alternatives in some cases. Even offered a discount for being a repeat customer which I did not know about. Highly recommend her expertise.
    Luba A - Tucson, AZ - October 13, 2013

  • Michelle was the consummate professional. She was knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, friendly, and made the whole experience enjoyable.
    Laura B - Oro Valley, AZ - October 13, 2013

  • MIchelle Forehand is a "gem." She is so professional, has so much knowledge of the various products, and is so pleasant, that this experience of picking out just the right blinds for my patio door was really enjoyable.
    Shannon B - Tucson, AZ - October 09, 2013

  • Michelle was very pleasant and knowledgeable in helping us decide on window treatments. I would highly recommend her.
    Linda J - Tucson, AZ - October 04, 2013

  • A delight to work with. A good listener and had great ideas.
    Patte P - Tucson, AZ - October 03, 2013

  • Knowledgeable, pleasant, took into consideration her suggestions & opinion. We plan on getting in touch with her soon. We enjoyed her conversation.
    Mina E - Sahuarita, AZ - September 18, 2013

  • Michelle Forehand is an enthusiastic, creative and knowledgeable designer. I would recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase 3 Blinds in the Southern Arizona area.
    Melinda H - Tucson, AZ - September 06, 2013

  • Michelle has a good eye and knows her craft extremely well. She is a delight to work with and I would refer her with no hesitation.
    Viola C - Tucson, AZ - August 30, 2013

  • I am very happy that Michelle Forehand came out to my home to give me information and prices on shutters. Shes very professional and very nice. I truly recommend her to all my friends and family.
    Patricia P - Green Valley, AZ - August 28, 2013

  • Michelle was one of the best consultants my husband and I have ever worked with. She was professional, honest, direct, and knew the product. We would recommend her services to others.
    Patti A - Tucson, AZ - August 23, 2013

  • Michelle is not only a thoroughly professional and knowledge sales consultant, but she establishes a warm friendly atmosphere that makes it feel that you are doing business with a good and trusted friend.
    Karen J - Tucson, AZ - August 21, 2013

  • From the moment Michelle arrived was an excellent consultant. Very professional and a beautiful person. I knew immediately that she was very knowledgeable in what she was doing which help put me at ease. I have a tough time working with colors and as a result relied on her expert opinion. I am looking forward to getting me new blinds. I know I will be happy with my choices.
    Mackie T - Tucson, AZ - August 19, 2013

  • Michelle was very thorough in showing us the various window treatments for our home. She allowed time for discussion and changes as needed. excellent rapport with the customers and knows her trade.
    Walter W - Tucson, AZ - August 17, 2013

  • Michelle was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Jodie H - Vail, AZ - August 16, 2013

  • Michelle is knowledgeable, informed, pleasant, easy to work with.
    Jay J - Littleton, CO - August 05, 2013

  • Michelle provided the professionalism and information I needed to make me feel comfortable I chose the right product for my home. You can't ask for more than that.
    Ben P - Littleton, CO - August 02, 2013

  • Michelle was a delight to work with, providing suggestions and helping me find the best fit for both my house and my budget.
    Joyce N - Englewood, CO - July 27, 2013

  • Michelle was prompt knowledgeable and did not waste our time. Thank you Michelle.
    Camille D - Littleton, CO - July 26, 2013

  • Michelle and Anita were great! Friendly, professional and helpful! We enjoyed working with them both.
    Annette D - Littleton, CO - July 13, 2013

  • Michelle was very knowledgable about the product I purchased. She discussed several options with me to meet my design and financial goals. Unfortunately, we were unable to discuss the quote during our consultation due to my schedule, but she emailed the quote to me that afternoon and followed up with a phone call. She helped me meet my budget goals as well. I am very pleased to be working with her!
    Dutchie C - Lone Tree, CO - July 12, 2013

  • Michelle went above and beyond during the design consultation. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the products. When she left, I was happy with the experience with 3 Day Blinds.
    Rene Z - Aurora, CO - July 02, 2013

  • We really enjoyed working with Michelle. She is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. She listens to her customers and offers suggestions. Highly recommend!
    Liz R - Littleton, CO - June 22, 2013

  • Michelle was very prompt and knowledgiable of exactly what we needed. She was very professional and friendly.
    Tom M - Littleton, CO - June 21, 2013

  • I really appreciated Michelle's professionalism and friendly demeanor. Her knowledge and expertise was better than any of the other consultants from the other companies we called for quotes. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Michelle specifically to anyone else who is in the market for window treatments.
    Tracie P - Highlands Ranch, CO - June 21, 2013

  • Michelle was awesome! She is professional very helpful with ideas to make my windows and house look great.
    Lorraine O - Littleton, CO - June 10, 2013

  • Michelle, was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated her design experience and her ability to give me feed back I needed to make my final decision. I would recommend her any of my friends.
    Teresa D - Littleton, CO - June 07, 2013

  • We were greatly pleased with the professional knowledge and expertise Michelle provided to us in helping us select window treatments for our new kitchen and family room!
    Rosemary D - Englewood, CO - May 24, 2013

  • Michelle was amazing to work with. I loved her professionalism, enthusiasm, and knowledge of the product. She was able to answer all my questions. I would recommend Michelle and 3 Day Blinds to anyone who in need of window treatments.
    Carole B - Littleton, CO - May 20, 2013

  • Michelle was delightful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and gave me good suggestions of window treatments.
    Angie B - Centennial, CO - May 16, 2013

  • Michelle was a joy to work with. She was professional, friendly and incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. She provided alternatives that I had not considered, and we are very excited to see the final product in our home.
    Cheryl R - Highlands Ranch, CO - May 12, 2013

  • Michelle is fun to work with, she is very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Justin H - Littleton, CO - May 01, 2013

  • Michelle is extremely professional, personable and helpful. She was easy to work with and helped me select exactly what I needed! Thank you Michelle!
    Julie S - Morrison, CO - April 14, 2013

  • Michelle was extremely professional and very knowledgable about each product. She helped us find the right fit for our windows and offered great suggestions on styles. I would recommend Michelle in a heartbeat!
    Dan S - Littleton, CO - April 08, 2013

  • Michelle provided excellent customer service. She was very friendly and knowledgeable.
    Jill T - Englewood, CO - March 31, 2013

  • Michelle is a wonderful Design Consultant. She demonstrates expert knowledge about the products and has a lovely way of helping you come to a decision that is right for you and your home. I would highly recommend Michelle!
    Susan Q - Littleton, CO - March 21, 2013

  • Michelle was amazing! She was very friendly and very professional. My wife and I are both very happy and can't wait for our blinds!
    Joshua T - Aurora, CO - March 17, 2013

  • Michelle was so polite and extremely knowledgable !
    Paul Z - Littleton, CO - March 03, 2013

  • Michelle was a pleasure to work with. She arrived promptly, had great knowledge of her product, fabrics, and design. She answered my questions and helped guide me in my selections. I'm confident that I will be happy with my new blinds.
    Mary D - Littleton, CO - February 24, 2013

Michelle Forehand rated 4 out of 5 based on 65 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment