Home >  Reviews >  Michelle Plunkett

Design Consultant - Michelle Plunkett - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Michelle Plunkett
Michelle Plunkett
Design Consultant #525
t: 800-234-3329
c: 805-455-6158
Serving Areas:
Santa Barbara, Montecito, Goleta, Carpinteria, Summerland
Location:
Santa Barbara, CA 93103


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Michelle is very creative, enthusiastic, and so much fun to work with. This is the third order I have place with 3 Day Blinds, and I always know I can count on Michelle for a beautiful end result with my window coverings.
    John & Kim M - Santa Barbara, CA - November 14, 2014

  • She is a professional woman who knows her job and she's a smiling and courteous person.
    Francesca B - Santa Barbara, CA - October 05, 2014

  • She was on time, very professional and helpful. I think anyone would profit from her knowledge. A very nice lady. Five stars for sure.
    Marcia F - Santa Barbara, CA - September 15, 2014

  • Michelle was great! She was on time, friendly and professional. She asked me exactly what we were looking for and explained the process she would be using to get us a quote. I would highly recommend Michelle!
    Matthew B - Carpinteria, CA - September 11, 2014

  • Excellent
    Dr. R - Montecito, CA - August 10, 2014

  • Michelle Plunkett not only met, but exceeded any expectations I had regarding doing business with 3 Day Blinds. And I would be delighted to work with her again if the occasion arises.
    Marie M - Santa Barbara, CA - July 17, 2014

  • Michelle was great! Lovely to work with and very knowledgeable. I'll definitely remember her for future applications.
    Granite Peak Partners S - Santa Barbara, CA - July 14, 2014

  • Pleasant, professional, and worked to get the best looking product for the budget.
    Ernest P - Santa Barbara, CA - May 25, 2014

  • Very professional. Gave me numerous options. Blind has been ordered.
    Linda C - Carpinteria, CA - May 23, 2014

  • Michelle Plunkett was friendly, professional, and knowlegable. Made the process easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend her to friends.
    Susan R - Solvang, CA - May 15, 2014

  • Michelle is conscientious, thorough, and knowledgable about her business. But more than that, she is pleasant and pleasurable to work with. My job was very small, but she gave it all the attention one would expect from a large job.
    Joan D - Santa Ynez, CA - April 15, 2014

  • Michelle's experience, familiarity with a wide range of materials and options, and excellent taste made this a relaxed and very successful experience for us; we recommend her highly!
    Richard K - Santa Barbara, CA - April 13, 2014

  • Michelle has now helped us in 2 different residences. She really knows her product range, so she provides great service by making thoughtful suggestions to meet our specific needs & keeping our budget in mind. She is always a pleasure to work with & we wouldn't use anybody else in the future!
    Joan H - Santa Barbara, CA - April 11, 2014

  • Great consultant! I had two energetic dogs and she was totally ok with them. She also had a good overall knowledge of what i wanted and held samples up to the wall to match my color scheme in house. She was friendly, personable and professional.
    Cindy E - Santa Barbara, CA - April 10, 2014

  • Michelle was very professional and really listened and offered her suggestions based on our needs.
    Dave M - Carpinteria, CA - November 03, 2013

  • Michelle Plunkett was very knowledgeable and helpful in offering us several options for our window coverings. We had enough information to make a good choice that would meet our needs and look good as well. She was friendly and open to listen to us.
    Virginia C - Santa Ynez, CA - October 19, 2013

  • Michelle was informative, professional, and helpful. Knows the product and did not 'oversell' which I appreciated.
    Louise D - Carpinteria, CA - September 23, 2013

  • I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone. Michelle is extremely knowledgeable with all the products and has a great sense of design and style. She really listened to what I had as a vision and was very, very helpful in guiding me in the right direction based on her knowledge. Michelle is an excellent representation of your company!
    Karla B - Santa Barbara, CA - September 03, 2013

  • This is my second time working with Michelle. She is very knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to work with!
    Deedee L - Santa Barbara, CA - July 30, 2013

  • Michelle is wonderful! She knows what we like and works to make sure we can find what we want. Very professional and detailed oriented! Our entire house has 3 Day Blinds products. Her service is just the best!
    Nancy M - Santa Barbara, CA - July 21, 2013

  • Michelle was great! She did an outstanding job helping me select window treatments.
    John W - Ventura, CA - June 07, 2013

  • Michelle was professional and knew the products well. She made ordering easy and asked for my discount letter to give me a discount without me remembering that's why I called 3 Day in the first place. I would definitley use this company again.
    Julie G - Solvang, CA - June 06, 2013

  • Michelle was very knowledgable about her products and listened to my needs. I had a great experience with 3 Day Blinds and Michelle.
    Kristi B - Santa Barbara, CA - May 09, 2013

  • Michelle is friendly and funny and overall exceptional ! I loved working with her!
    Lori P - Santa Barbara, CA - April 13, 2013

  • Michelle was very professional and patient with me, as I had to reschedule our appointment a few times due to my hectic schedule. She was friendly and knowledgable about your products and I am currently making decisions about which window treatments I want to order fun 3 Day Blinds!
    Barbara W - Santa Barbara, CA - March 17, 2013

  • It was wonderful to get some feedback from a knowlegable person in that field. Thank you Michelle and 3 Day Blinds!
    Marilyn S - Santa Barbara, CA - March 04, 2013

Michelle Plunkett rated 4 out of 5 based on 118 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment