|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Michelle Starkey

Design Consultant - Michelle Starkey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Michelle Starkey
Michelle Starkey
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 845-537-1461
Serving Areas:
North Salem, Croton-On-Hudson, Pound Ridge
Location:
Chester, NY 10918


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I found Michelle to be knowledgable about the products, professional, and a pleasure to work with. She is A+!!
    Maria V - Eastchester, NY - May 18, 2016

  • Michelle exceeded my expectations. Initially, I was not looking forward to this process. We just bought a home and were looking to get window treatments throughout the home. However, Michelle arrived and I couldn't be happier. She was in and out within the hour. There were so many designs and styles to choose from but Michelle's recommendations were very helpful. She took an interest in our family and made the whole process enjoyable.
    Colleen F - Fairfield, CT - May 16, 2016

  • Michelle was on time, professional, and very knowledgable about design and gave me some great ideas I didn't even think about. - Ellen, Stratford, cT
    Ellen T - Stratford, CT - May 06, 2016

  • Michelle is terrific - she has that great blend of strong listening skills combined with great design expertise and knowledge of the product to make great (and efficient) use of your time and provide you with the confidence and solution you need. I have already recommended her to others!
    Wendy B - Bedford, NY - April 20, 2016

  • My experience was wonderful!
    Haley F - Greenwich, CT - April 02, 2016

  • Professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant!
    Francesca H - Pleasantville, NY - March 30, 2016

  • My experience with 3 Day Blinds was awesome. I love all I picked, but had some changes I needed made. Without any questions, I was given the opportunity to cancel my 'paid' order/contract. This spoke volumes and I would not hesitate recommending 3 Day Blinds to friends, and for me, I will be back and know I will be in good hands. Thank you Michelle Starkey!
    Rose M - White Plns, NY - March 23, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable, very friendly. I have enjoyed doing business with her.
    Brenda Z - White Plains, NY - February 28, 2016

  • Michele, Was truly an absolute pleasure! She was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. After calling to inquire for an appointment I received a phone call the following day! My overall experience was fantastic ! Unfortunately, the prices were out of my budget. Thank you, Grace Pensiero
    Grace P - Greenwich, CT - February 23, 2016

  • Michelle is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. I highly recommend her!
    Dina D - Darien, CT - February 14, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable, kind and prompt.
    Brenda Z - White Plains, NY - February 07, 2016

  • Michelle was excellent and very knowledgeable
    Lenore M - Stamford, CT - January 27, 2016

  • I asked for a response because the company advertised both blinds and window treatment. Ms Starkey contacted quickly.She is personable, professional,knowledgable and calm (not pushy).
    Ethelyn B. W - White Plains, NY - January 09, 2016

  • Best blinds help I've ever received!
    Wendy M - Hastings On Hudson, NY - November 12, 2015

  • Michelle was very sweet and knowledgeable about the products, and made some good suggestions to me about which products to purchase...
    Lisa C - Irvington, NY - November 08, 2015

  • Michelle is a very friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me decide the exact design I would love in window treatments. She made me feel very comfortable having her in my home. She is the best!!!
    Kristine C - Carmel, NY - November 08, 2015

  • Michelle knew the product very well had great suggestions and was wonderful to talk to
    Meghan C - , - November 01, 2015

  • Michelle was very courteous and very helpful which made our decisions that much easier. She very prompt with her I time arrival. She was not early nor late. We most definately use her and : day blinds again.
    Jim F - Cortlandt Manor, NY - October 18, 2015

  • Michelle was personable and knowledgeable. She gave me some thoughtful recommendations on how to address my needs with a balance of her sense of design and consideration for my budget.
    Patricia H - Wappingers Falls, NY - October 12, 2015

  • My consultant was on time and explained what my best options where. SHe was very professional and would recommend 3 day blinds to everyone.
    Laura B - Yonkers, NY - October 05, 2015

  • Michelle was lovely, friendly and made the process of choosing blinds very easy and comfortable. Thank you!!!
    Erica D - , - October 03, 2015

  • My design consultant Michelle was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable.
    Nydia C - Fishkill, NY - September 23, 2015

  • Michelle was patient and took her time explaining and showing me different options. She gave me great suggestions and was super knowledgeable. She was fantastic to work with and her follow up is great.
    Allison M - New Rochelle, NY - September 21, 2015

  • Michelle was a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and had great suggestions for alternative treatments. At no time did my client or I feel pressured. She is someone I will definitely recommend to my other clients and I will be using her in my own home. Claire Flower, ASPM President, Allegory Home Staging Harrison, NY
    Rachelle H - Yonkers, NY - August 09, 2015

  • Michele Starkey was very friendly and explained every detail to what I was looking for my kitchen windows Would highly recommend her to other customers
    Francine O - Tarrytown, NY - August 05, 2015

  • Michelle was terrific to work with. She scheduled an appt. to my convenience and arrived early rather than have me waiting around. Her imput into the selection was invaluable. I honestly think the whole process took less than half an hour with the measurements. We are doing 4 huge windows. I would recommend her without question.
    Gloria R - New Rochelle, NY - August 04, 2015

  • Michelle was professional and knowledgeable. She spent a good amount of time with me and had good ideas. Thank you, Colleen
    Colleen H - Hastings On Hudson, NY - July 18, 2015

  • Michelle is a professional. She is knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.
    Kris E - , - July 17, 2015

  • Michelle was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. She seemed well versed on her product and provided insight into our needs.
    Susan B - Scarsdale, NY - July 15, 2015

  • Michelle was knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with! She understood our needs and made thoughtful recommendations based on our style and our home.
    Ashley C - , - July 14, 2015

  • Michelle was great. She gave me info on what I had in mind for my windows, plus gave me some other options to consider. She was very knowledgable and easy to work with.
    April W - , - July 06, 2015

  • Michelle is well versed in providing excellent service and she knows her products very well. She is patient and I would certainly recommend her to potential clients.
    Sandy Senior S - Stamford, CT - June 27, 2015

  • Thanks for your help
    William S - Peekskill, NY - June 05, 2015

  • Michelle was the perfect salesperson to invite into your home. She was not only courteous and knowledgeable, but was not pushy about selling her wares. We felt very comfortable being honest about what we thought we could expect to spend on window coverings and she totally understood when we had to reduce the order to half the amount…still costing over $2,000. We lost our beautiful home 2 years ago to an accidental house fire, so in an effort to de-do and improve what we had, has been life-altering.
    Susan P - Croton On Hudson, NY - May 30, 2015

  • Michelle Starkey called me before she came to my home. I had suffered two floods and my house was under construction. She asked me some basic questions before arriving on time and risking her life getting past debris and a dumpster to find my front door. Once inside, we found the only two places to sit in my living room as the windows were being replaced while we envisioned better times. We worked for 2 hours and successfully found everything I needed. It was delightful! I am very happy. Katy Weston
    Katy W - Cross River, NY - May 09, 2015

  • Michelle is very talented with picking out colors thanks to her design background. She makes picking out blinds fun and easy.
    Suzanne M - Hopewell Jct, NY - May 09, 2015

  • Michelle is vey attentive to her customer bpneeds. She is easy to contact and always returns calls in a timely fashion.
    Lorraine C - Trumbull, CT - May 07, 2015

  • Michelle was extremely courteous and professional. She offered suggestions and when asked, her opinion. All good.
    Karen C - Dobbs Ferry, NY - April 25, 2015

  • Michelle was on time, professional, and easy to work with. She was creative and clever in each room and never was there for a hard sell but to truly get me what she and I thought was best. I will be working with her in the future once I get my living room together
    Toni M - , - April 10, 2015

Michelle Starkey rated 4 out of 5 based on 81 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 29, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.