|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Mickala Mock

Design Consultant - Mickala Mock - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mickala Mock
Mickala Mock
Design Consultant
2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-320-1138
Serving Areas:
Parker, Castle Rock, Centennial
Location:
Aurora, CO 80134


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was fast, efficient, helpful and personable.
    Laurie B - Aurora, CO - November 27, 2016

  • Mickala was very professional and helpful - I would highly recommend.
    Susan J - Larkspur, CO - November 20, 2016

  • Mickala is amazing! She is professional and knowledgeable on the products that the company have.
    Carol A - Parker, CO - November 18, 2016

  • Great Experience!
    Robert V - Parker, CO - November 15, 2016

  • She's knows the product and was fun too.
    Mindy B - Sedalia, CO - October 16, 2016

  • Mickala was efficient and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with.
    Susan M - Littleton, CO - September 04, 2016

  • Mickala was very professional and helpful.
    Doug C - Littleton, CO - July 31, 2016

  • Why do they call it 3 day blinds?
    Sherrie B - Lone Tree, CO - July 29, 2016

  • Very professional and had good ideas. Knew her products
    Adele S - Littleton, CO - July 16, 2016

  • Mickala was courteous and efficient and knowledgeable about her products. We enjoyed meeting her.
    Carol W - Englewood, CO - July 13, 2016

  • Really sppreciated her honesty her honesty. She was a breath of fresh air
    Gina J - Aurora, CO - July 09, 2016

  • Honest, reliable, professional Mickala was a pleasure to work with !
    Christy W - Littleton, CO - June 26, 2016

  • Very professional, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions before I could ask them
    Therese B - Centennial, CO - June 22, 2016

  • Mickala is great! She came in, answered all my questions, and gave me multpile options/estimates. I would use her again.
    Ellen D - Denver, CO - June 12, 2016

  • She was absolutely wonderful to work with!!!!
    Terri L - Littleton, CO - May 16, 2016

  • Mickala was wonderful!
    Sydney S - Denver, CO - May 15, 2016

  • Melissa was extremely helpful in offering all price range options, choosing colors to go with current house decor, and was pleasant went through my order step by step. Without hesitation, I would recommend her expertise to friends and family.
    De M - Aurora, CO - May 13, 2016

  • She's back, again! Decided to upgrade whole condo. Measured and quoted for shutters. Superb knowledge, and quoted an amazing price! Thanks again!
    Christy R - Aurora, CO - May 05, 2016

  • Mickala has worked with my Mom, before. Those shutters turned out great! Because of that I'm using Mickala for my new home!
    Christy R - Aurora, CO - May 01, 2016

  • Mikaela was outstanding and went above and beyond my expectations.
    Katie M - Littleton, CO - April 21, 2016

  • Mickala was very knowledgeable and able to provide us with just the right product choices to meet our needs.
    Viox Services J - Littleton, CO - April 21, 2016

  • Mickala was knowledgeable, professional, and so very courteous! It was a delight having her in our home as well as benefitting from her design suggestions and consultation. Thank you!
    Judy S - Littleton, CO - April 20, 2016

  • Mickala was great! Very knowledgable and professional. Very patient with us and low pressure.
    Jeffery G - Castle Rock, CO - April 06, 2016

  • Mickala understood my needs perfectly. She was very easy to work with, and even before our face-to-face meeting felt just right to me. I will call her again soon after I get in to my new house.
    Peggy G - , - March 31, 2016

  • Mickala Mock was very professional & listened to our concerns & answered all our questions. She was very good & we can tell she loves her job.
    Loretta B - Littleton, CO - March 20, 2016

  • Mickala has been a true pleasure to work with. She is always quick to respond, and knowledgeable about the products and options. Her level of professionalism and courteousness, along with her follow up and follow through have been wonderful. We will continue to work with her for our window covering needs and would certainly recommend her to our friends and family.
    Matt K - Parker, CO - March 19, 2016

  • Extremely knowledgeable and made choosing color/style so easy. Fabulous, outgoing, energetic personality. We are in a brand new house/development so we will definitely refer her to all of our new neighbors.
    Monica B - Aurora, CO - March 17, 2016

  • Mikala was very knowledgeable about what 3 Day Blinds has for products. She answered all of our questions and gave honest opinions to us regarding what would work or not work well with our ideas. She is very personable and very easy and enjoyable to work with. She spent considerable time with us and did not rush us. I would highly recommend Mikala!
    Jan B - Englewood, CO - March 13, 2016

  • Very professional, well organized, knew the product lines and communicated options well.
    David S - Parker, CO - March 09, 2016

  • Mickala was prompt, thorough, engaging and professional. I would recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Debbie C - Littleton, CO - February 12, 2016

  • Mickala was very knowledgeable and professional and helped me pick the right blinds for my home and my budget. She was enthusiastic and very excited to be helping me. We had the color and the blinds picked out in less than an hour! I enjoyed meeting Mickala and want to thank her for making this decision so easy. Barb Blair Parker, CO
    Barb B - Parker, CO - February 01, 2016

  • She was a outstanding representative of the company. Her professionalism and courtesy just made the whold sales experience a pleasure!!! For any other orders or dealings with 3-day, I would contact her in a heartbeat!!
    Cindy & John K - Centennial, CO - January 31, 2016

  • She was very friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed working with her.
    Marsha B - Aurora, CO - January 30, 2016

  • Mikala did a great job helping me decide on the best blinds for my rooms. She was knowledgable and thorough. I appreciated her help. I can't wait to see the finished product.
    Susan J - Longmont, CO - December 12, 2015

  • Mickala was very professional and prompt. I gave her an idea of what I wanted and she was able to show me exactly what would work best and didn't try to up sell a higher priced item.
    Bonnie G - Castle Rock, CO - December 03, 2015

  • Mickala was amazing. Very easy to talk to regarding options and budget. No high pressure. Very knowledgeable. We will recommend her to our family and friends.
    Stacy D - Castle Rock, CO - November 10, 2015

  • Mickala was professional, knew her stuff, did not try to up sell, pretty much knew what I was wanting. She is friendly, courteous and efficient. You have a great employee with her!
    Laura H - Aurora, CO - November 07, 2015

  • Mickala was great. Very professional and personable
    Laurie B - Centennial, CO - November 07, 2015

  • I was unable to meet with Mickala, but my husband and daughter loved her personality and said that she was awesome. Thank you for your time and presentation to my family. We love the product and love our new home even more.
    Tracy M - Aurora, CO - November 05, 2015

  • Mickala was able to answer all of my questions and was most helpful and pleasant. Would call on her again for future needs. JN
    Juanita Noranzyk N - Littleton, CO - October 24, 2015

  • Knows the products. Professional and efficient.
    Vera M - Centenial, CO - September 05, 2015

  • Michaela was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me to help me make my decision.
    Brian B - Elizabeth, CO - September 05, 2015

  • Mickala is prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, professional and very helpfull. We like her...
    Elfi G - Centennial, CO - August 22, 2015

  • Mickala was very knowledgeable, personable and helpful.
    Linda R - , - August 18, 2015

  • She was very friendly and very knowledgable about the product and gave her honest opinion on what would be best for me. She made it quick and easy and explained how the process goes, the warranty information, etc.
    Marissa M - Commerce City, CO - July 25, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to have Mickala in our home. This was one of the quickest and easiest decisions we've made regarding our remodel. Mickala's extensive knowledge of the product and professional suggestions regarding our shutters made it an enjoyable experience. I will certainly refer Mickala to our friends who are considering upgrades to their window treatments.
    Lindsay D - Littleton, CO - July 24, 2015

  • Mickala was very friendly and easy to work with. Concise and to the point with all my choices as I had done my homework online. She was supportive and confirmed my choices with offering very good points when I needed suggestions. I plan to do more rooms in the future and will definetly request Mickala as my design consultant. sincerely, Brenda Kleeber-Salo.
    Brenda K - Aurora, CO - July 17, 2015

  • Mickala was extremely friendly,very polite and had answers to all my questions.
    June W - Parker, CO - July 07, 2015

  • Mickala was super and very professional. She is very knowledgeable and imformative.
    Yvonne C - Aurora, CO - July 04, 2015

  • Mikayla was great. Very happy with our experience. Looking forward to our blinds being installed!
    Nicole B - Parker, CO - July 02, 2015

  • Mickala did a great job, and very pleasent to work with.
    Ken K - Aurora, CO - June 29, 2015

  • Mickala was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. She was able to help us determine the best products for our home.
    Julia A - Aurora, CO - June 23, 2015

  • Mickala was prompt, very efficient and knowledgeable. She was very pleasant, and I certainly will recommend her to friends, and call her when I need or want new window coverings.
    Lyndy H - Colorado Springs, CO - June 23, 2015

  • Mikala was very courteous and knowledgeable. She offered many choices and also told me what wouldn't work in my home, in particular the blinds with wood in the fabric as they have a tendency to become brittle in our Colorado climate. I like honesty!!! She to,d me how long the appointment would take and was pretty much right on!!! Would highly recommend her to my friends or anyone else looking for window treatments. 👍🏼
    Sue M - Lone Tree, CO - June 15, 2015

  • Enjoyed the time with my consultant, Mickala Mock. She proved to be easy going, knowledgable, professional, and prepared. Also, had my estimate sent to my email by that evening. Great job.
    Donna M - Aurora, CO - June 04, 2015

  • Very personable and enthusiastic about her job and product line.
    Keri H - Littleton, CO - June 01, 2015

  • Mickala was wonderful to work with and I'm confident we will be doing additional business in the future.
    Marnie B - Littleton, CO - May 31, 2015

  • Mickala was great! She helped educate us about our options, she made great suggestions, and made a process that I expected to be painful completely easy and pleasant. I like that she made suggestions but wasn't pushy at all. I also felt like she had our best interests in mind and wasn't motivated to just sell us the most she could. At one point she recommended that we wait if we were not sure because she didn't want us to buy that particular item and then regret it. I strongly recommend her!
    James R - Colorado Springs, CO - May 15, 2015

  • Five stars all the way. A pleasure to work with.
    Nora G - Colorado Springs, CO - May 15, 2015

  • Mickala was very professional and not hard sale. In fact she was just packing to leave without the sale when I felt there really wasn’t any remorse coming from her at all, so I told her right then and there to stop packing up and lets finish the sale. I will work with her in the future when we get the other windows in the house replaced!
    Robert L - Littleton, CO - May 09, 2015

  • I will definately ask for Mickala personally if I ever have any more need for window coverings!
    Jane E - Lone Tree, CO - April 29, 2015

  • She was awesome!
    Dave P - Littleton, CO - April 27, 2015

  • Mickala was extremely professional. Very knowledgable about her products. She is now our first choice for any future window decorating projects. I would recommend her highly to anyone who needs her services.
    Kim B - Aurora, CO - April 25, 2015

  • Great job! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Explained everything and didn't try to push anything on us that we didn't want.
    Amber W - Englewood, CO - April 22, 2015

  • Her knowledge helped me understand different window treatment options for my oversized windows and door. Super helpful and I did not feel any sales pressure during the consult. Just friendly, knowledgable service.
    Raelene M - Pueblo, CO - April 21, 2015

  • Mickala was great. She was very professional and had great knowledge of the products, design elements and the complete process.
    Vicky L - Aurora, CO - April 14, 2015

  • Mickala was a great person to work with and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.
    Paulette M - Littleton, CO - April 08, 2015

  • Mickala was friendly, clear, helpful - I would highly recommend her.
    Kellie P - Denver, CO - April 06, 2015

  • She is so wonderful
    Michelle G - Green Wood Villiage, CO - March 28, 2015

  • Personable, professional and efficient. She knows her stuff, is customer oriented, and it was a pleasure meeting with her.
    Jean S - Highlands Ranch, CO - March 28, 2015

Mickala Mock rated 4 out of 5 based on 238 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.