|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Mindy Schoppe

Design Consultant - Mindy Schoppe - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Mindy Schoppe
Mindy Schoppe
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-790-7320
Serving Areas:
Katy, Houston, Fulshear
Location:
Katy, TX 77450


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ms. Mindy was very knowledgeable, professional and just a pleasure to work with!!
    April F - , - September 24, 2016

  • Very friendly and knowledgable about the variety of products! Easy to talk to , like a friend.
    Marie A - Houston, TX - September 22, 2016

  • Friendly and competent, very knowledgeable about the products. Went out of her way to be helpful.
    Joyce D - Katy, TX - June 05, 2016

  • Mindy was great, and super friendly with my big dogs. She measured the windows, made recommendations based on our needs and was never pushy with me. She communicated the manufacturing timelines to set appropriate expectations, and offered suggestions on how to save a bit of money here and there, which I really appreciated.
    Kristen O - Houston, TX - May 13, 2016

  • Mindy was very helpful in selecting the best look for our office.
    Monica W - Katy, TX - May 05, 2016

  • Mindy was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Carissima U - Houston, TX - April 17, 2016

  • Mindy is a great representative. She was very professional, punctual and friendly. She went above and beyond to help me chose the right window treatments that were still within my budget.
    Debbie M - Wallis, TX - March 14, 2016

  • She was very nice and friendly
    Diane M - Katy, TX - February 14, 2016

  • Thank You for Your Help
    John C - Houston, TX - November 30, 2015

  • Excellent consultant! Very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed working with her.
    Lisa L - Katy, TX - November 09, 2015

  • Mindy knows her stuff about blinds and can show you why 3 day custom blinds will stand the test of time vs the competition!
    Larry K - Katy, TX - October 22, 2015

  • Mindy was very helpful,professional and knowledgeable. I expect to be very happy when my blinds are installed.
    Sandra J - Houston, TX - October 22, 2015

  • Awesome experience!
    Leslie A - Sugar Land, TX - October 12, 2015

  • Warm, Friendly, not push. Filled with lots of creative ideas. very informative!
    Michael B - Katy, TX - September 28, 2015

  • Mindy was great!
    Paul S - Katy, TX - September 24, 2015

  • Mindy is patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments. She's great!
    Afwandi K - Cypress, TX - September 06, 2015

  • Working with Mindy has been great so far. She is knowledgeable and has a great eye for color and design. I can't wait to see the window treatments installed.
    Crystal J - Katy, TEXAS - September 04, 2015

  • Mindy was very easy to work with and even though my job was very small, she and Tina took the time to visit with me and made sure my order was done right. I would recommend her to everyone.
    Beth M - Richmond, TX - August 28, 2015

  • The 3 day blind consultant new her products and was very knowledgeable.
    Joann M - Houston, TX - August 18, 2015

  • Mindy, was extremely professional and personable. She had great ideas and thoughts about how to accomplish what I wanted to do for a special room. I would highly recommend Ms. Schoppe. Blessings, Sandi Lee
    Sandi L - Houston, TX - August 14, 2015

  • Minday was well informed and very professional. Very easy to deal with.
    Anne R - Houston, TX - August 03, 2015

  • Mindy was absolutely fantastic. She was efficient, listened well, and addressed my questions promptly and expertly. I would work again with her in a heartbeat.
    Margaret F - Bellaire, TX - August 01, 2015

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable
    Blanca G - Katy, TX - July 18, 2015

  • Mindy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She made the process very easy and was very patient with our indecisiveness - even providing recommendations. We'd recommend her in the future.
    Megan H - Houston, TX - July 17, 2015

  • She was very nice, personable and willing to spend as much time with us as we needed.
    Trish G - Houston, TX - June 20, 2015

  • Mindy is very knowledgeable and has great thoughts and suggestions! She is very mindful of both mine and my husband's thoughts and ideas, and helped us find something we both love! Thanks Mindy!
    Kathleen M - Houston, TX - June 05, 2015

  • Mindy came to our appointment in the middle of a rain storm which was above and beyond the call of duty. She was prompt,professional and very courteous. She came knowing that my job was small, and that didn't bother her at all. I used a coupon which she accepted with a smile. Also, I had her figure my job four ways which she also did with a smile. I will definitely recommend Mindy and 3-Day Blinds to friends and neighbors. Marian Faucett
    Marian F - Houston, TX - May 15, 2015

Mindy Schoppe rated 4 out of 5 based on 144 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 02, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.