Home >  Reviews >  Nancy Littleton

Design Consultant - Nancy Littleton - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Nancy  Littleton
Nancy Littleton
Design Consultant #890
t: 800-234-3329
c: 562-304-3759
Serving Areas:
Long Beach, South Bay, Huntington Beach
Location:
Lakewood, CA 90712


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Nancy was very helpful and quite knowledgeable re: material options and color blending for our room!
    Stephanie H - Cypress, CA - March 25, 2015

  • Nancy knows her job.
    Sandra J - Diamond Bar, CA - March 21, 2015

  • Nancy Littleton was very nice and she told us some very handy tips on balance placements.
    Robert T - Diamond Bar, CA - March 15, 2015

  • Nancy is a pro - she is very knowledgeable, fast, efficient, and great to work with. I have used her for two homes and will call her again for my next one,
    Rick H - Long Beach, CA - March 13, 2015

  • She did an awesome job
    Nate A - Lakewood, CA - February 23, 2015

  • Very Professional.
    Carrie S - Long Beach, CA - February 19, 2015

  • Nancy was very helpful. We were having a bit of a crisis when she was here, yet she managed to get through it all and conduct herself professionally. She is a real champ!
    Gracie S - Norwalk, CA - February 12, 2015

  • Nancy Littleton is a knowledgeable design consultant. Nancy is courteous, a good listener and when asked, doesn't hesitate to assist with ideas and solutions, all the while checking for understanding of the clients needs. I had a wonderful experience Nancy. There was no pressure to purchase and she was very thorough in her explanations. Nancy is very patient. I also loved that she was self contained as far as technology, Wi-Fi and printer. Very professional.
    Janieta V - Santa Fe Springs, CA - January 24, 2015

  • Nancy was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Her expertise helped me decide which window treatment would best suit my needs.
    Jacki B - Redondo Beach, CA - December 28, 2014

  • Nancy was timely in her visit. Took all the time necessary to explain the 3 Day Blinds product line and what would be available for my needs (a large bedroom window needing extreme light control). She provided a printed estimate on the spot with a portable printer. She used no "hard sale" tactics. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Bob F - Cypress, CA - December 11, 2014

  • Nancy was great! Her suggestions were really helpful and she gave us several options before we made a decision. We were very happy with the whole experience.
    Diane B - Long Beach, CA - November 24, 2014

  • Nancy was most helpful with helping me make my selection for my window treatments. She took her time and explained the pros and cons of some selections I was considering. Overall a great experience!
    Lisa V - Long Beach, CA - October 29, 2014

  • We wholeheartedly recommend Nancy to our friends and neighbors. She was very easy to work with, extremely efficient and offered great suggestions and options. The price was a nice surprise as well considering the full service 3 Day Blinds gives its customers.
    Robert C - Long Beach, CA - October 09, 2014

  • Good service!
    Kevin H - Long Beach, CA - September 01, 2014

  • Ms. Littleton's presentation was made with professional knowledge and sincerity to help.
    Dolores F - La Palma, CA - August 29, 2014

  • She is an extremely ethical and honest young women. I would trust her and follow any of her suggestions, as a customer she has your best interests at heart.
    Pam D - Long Beach, CA - June 15, 2014

  • Nancy was very professional and arrived on time for the appointment. I will call Nancy in the future for blinds.
    Martha M - Long Beach, CA - May 31, 2014

  • Nancy was amazing! She gave me great ideas for my designs.
    Kathy P - La Palma, CA - May 24, 2014

  • Very efficient and easy process. Nancy was pleasant and professional.
    Susan F - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - May 09, 2014

  • She was very helpful and knew exactly what would work best for my window
    Deanne R - Cypress, CA - April 10, 2014

  • Nancy is very professional and bright. She helps me find what best for my windows. She is awesome!
    Stella C - Hawthorne, CA - March 30, 2014

  • Nancy Littleton was very helpful in many areas. She was recommended by my friend
    Theresa H - Cerritos, CA - March 27, 2014

  • Great level of service. She helped me along as I have never used a service this one. Highly recommend Nancy!
    Janis M - Redondo Beach, CA - March 19, 2014

  • She was polite and efficient. We do not wear our shoes in house and she was very nice to remove her shoes without hesitation.
    Noriyo S - Cerritos, CA - March 03, 2014

  • Nancy is punctual and professional. Her knowledge of the products and design sensibilities help complete the selection, measuring and ordering process with very satisfactory results.
    Amy D - Los Angeles, CA - December 09, 2013

  • Nancy is a great consultant. She helped me in making decisions regarding my window coverings and advised me of what and how to make my windows look better.
    Fran W - La Palma, CA - November 24, 2013

  • Nancy was very knowledgeable and down to earth. She knew what she was talking about and provided her own insight into the materials we were looking at.
    Dan V - Downey, CA - November 04, 2013

  • Nancy was able to work with a very difficult person and was very nice through the whole process.
    Johanna L - Long Beach, CA - September 18, 2013

  • Nancy was precise and thorough. She answered my questions confidently and made recommendations I had not considered. Call Nancy, she'll get it done!
    Crystal W - Long Beach, CA - August 14, 2013

  • Nancy Littleton was extremely punctual, professional and helpful to me during our set up phone calls, and during our design consultation for my windows. She is delightful to work with and I would request her again!
    Ina H - Los Angeles, CA - July 30, 2013

  • Nancy was helpful in picking out appropriate colors and styles and not trying to "over sell" beyond our budget.
    Juanita M - Long Beach, CA - June 07, 2013

  • Nancy Littleton was a pleasant person to work with. She was professional, courteous and punctual. She has all her tools (tape measure, PC, portable printer, samples, etc.) with her to make the consultation process complete and she even came up with an quote. It was a totally productive in-home consultation. She exhibited total knowledge of the business.
    Nora D - Torrance, CA - April 25, 2013

  • Nancy Littleton has a good eye for color and style. My project was simple, but I love what she helped me pick out. She was awesome to work with and when I need more coverings, I will have her back!
    Stephanie K - Torrance, CA - April 10, 2013

  • Nancy was very helpful in helping me select the living room blinds that would best serve the area I wanted covered. Our area is in the sun and she clarified which blinds would be most suitaible. She is very pleasant and easy to work, knew the products and handled the process in a timely manner. I am excited about the purchase and looking forward to my call from Nancy with the updates.
    Sandra Y - Long Beach, CA - April 09, 2013

  • A consultant came the next day after I called. I was so happy to see someone respond that quickly.
    Daniel S - Cypress, CA - March 01, 2013

Nancy Littleton rated 4 out of 5 based on 180 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment