|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Nanette Law

Design Consultant - Nanette Law - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Nanette Law
Nanette Law
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 267-750-9255
Serving Areas:
Center City, Philadelphia, Ardmore
Location:
Erdenheim, PA 19038


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very knowledgeable and professional, did a great job walking me through the process.
    Frank C - Philadelphia, PA - June 23, 2016

  • Nannette was an absolute professional in every since of the word. She was very knowledgeable of the product and designs. Very kind and attentive and has great patience. I would highly recommend 3dayblinds to friends and family. You could easily see her dedication and commitment to making the customer happy and satisfied. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with her.
    Georgia M - Philadelphia, PA - June 09, 2016

  • Nanette knows her material, how to make sure it fits, how to make the finances work and is a joy to work with!!!!
    Nancy S - Blue Bell, PA - June 07, 2016

  • See previous page.
    Peggy R - Elkins Park, PA - May 17, 2016

  • Nanette was very professional. She is pleasant and very knowledgeable. because of her assistance I made this purchase. If I have the occasion to use 3 day blind again I would most certainly ask for her to return
    Wanda P - Philadelphia, PA - May 07, 2016

  • She is very professional, charming and I would like her to advise with my whole house!
    Martha W - Philadelphia, PA - April 09, 2016

  • Nanette is one of a kind and she is definitely a great design consultant that you can trust. She worked around my crazy schedule and made sure I was comfortable with my choices. I would highly recommend her if you want a dependable honest consultant with great taste.
    Amber F - Drexel Hl, PA - March 20, 2016

  • Nanette Law was a breath of fresh air. Moving is very stressful and Nanette has a great eye for detail and the general flow of things through a house. She is someone I would call for advise anytime and know that she is really caring and knows what she is doing. Need window treatments, call Nanette. She's the best.
    Winnie D - Philadelphia, PA - February 29, 2016

  • Nanette is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We greatly appreciate her ability to ask the right questions and make the right suggestions so we can find the perfect window treatments for our home.
    Juli F - Philadelphia, PA - February 22, 2016

  • Nanette is a lovely person. She certainly knows her product well and took the time to make sure I was happy both with the price and the quality of the product. I would recommend her to everyone. She is really the reason I purchased from 3 Day Blinds.
    Rosemary G - Philadelphia, PA - February 12, 2016

Nanette Law rated 4 out of 5 based on 87 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.