|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Nicole Backer

Design Consultant - Nicole Backer - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Nicole Backer
Nicole Backer
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 707 742-0701
Serving Areas:
Napa, Santa Rosa, Petaluma
Location:
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
HIS #102328 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Nicole is friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job during our consultation.
    Nancy M - Petaluma, CA - August 07, 2016

  • Person was very knowlegeable and we enjoyed her stay and look forward to the blinds .
    Michael M - Calistoga, CA - July 08, 2016

  • Thank you, Nicole! Your service was fantastic and I will call you again soon for more window treatments. It was also very nice chatting with you. Thank you again!!
    Kelley V - Cloverdale, CA - June 09, 2016

  • Nicole was knowledgeable, knew her product well. She was not pushy, but helped us decide color and texture of the new blinds. She is the kind of consultant that promotes confidence in the company.
    Robert J - Healdsburg, CA - June 01, 2016

  • Nicole was very knowledgeable. She was also very helpful with suggestions.
    Trisha D - Rohnert Park, CA - May 25, 2016

  • Nicole was on time, helpful, nice and professional. She did a great job helping me pick to the right shades for my house and explaining the process of measuring, manufacturing and installing the shades.
    Autumn A - Windsor, CA - May 20, 2016

  • Nicole was very helpful and knowledgable, and really took the time to understand our needs and desires. She worked with us to find the best solution for our unique situation, and also helped us to get the best value. We would definitely recommend woking with Nicole!
    Rebecca S - Petaluma, CA - April 24, 2016

  • Nicole was extremely professional, accommodating, efficient and enthusiastic that I get the products I needed. I would want to have her as my consultant for all window treatment needs. I highly recommend Nicole and 3 Day Blinds!
    Kathleen W - Santa Rosa, CA - April 11, 2016

  • She is a pleasure to work with!
    Brigitte M - Santa Rosa, CA - April 10, 2016

  • Nicole gsve us great ideas for covering our windows in a location that doesnt get a lot of sunlight and tends to be cold. She was very personable and respectful of our time and living space.
    Robert D - Guerneville, CA - April 09, 2016

  • nicole was very professional and had good input and knowledge of design concepts, providing valuable ideas and suggestions , incorporating my ideas and addressing my concerns. She explored options and carefully covered and explained financial/costs of project. She is an asset to the 3 Day Blinds team. thank you
    Judy N - Windsor, CA - April 09, 2016

Nicole Backer rated 4 out of 5 based on 85 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.