|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Nicole Morton

Design Consultant - Nicole Morton - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Nicole Morton
Nicole Morton
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-517-4673
Serving Areas:
Boulder, Golden, Arvada
Location:
Denver, CO 80211


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Friendly, direct, knowledgable, helpful
    Jonathon G - Boulder, CO - September 20, 2016

  • Nicole was more than helpful and was a joy to work with!!
    Allison W - Longmont, CO - September 07, 2016

  • Nicole was friendly and professional!
    Elizabeth W - Arvada, CO - September 04, 2016

  • Nicole was great. Zero complaints. Would recommend her to friends.
    Nicole V - Arvada, CO - August 07, 2016

  • I really appreciated Nicole's assessment of my personal needs in recommending blinds. I have grandchildren who visit, yet I am "height challenged" and would have to use an accessory wand for cordless blinds. She determined an appropriate length for corded blinds, and was very patient as I sifted through all the color combinations. I haven't yet had the blinds installed, so can't comment on how they work, but my meeting with Nicole exceeded my expectations.
    Jane T - Boulder, CO - June 20, 2016

  • Nicole was very professional and listened to my needs before providing suggestions. She was patient and thorough and paid attention to detail. I was happy with the experience and the price enough to cancel another bid I had scheduled for the following day! So, I would highly recommend Nicole!
    Janice W - Boulder, CO - June 15, 2016

  • She was so pleasant to work with!
    Nikki B - Superior, CO - June 05, 2016

  • I was glad to work with Nicole again to finish putting up roller blinds in my house. She was very helpful and guided me to what would work best for my windows.
    Jody A - Longmont, CO - June 02, 2016

  • Nicole was very thorough and informative. Helped guide us to make sure we got what we wanted in the look of our new home! Very impressed with Micole and her attention to detail!
    Sheri S - Arvada, CO - May 22, 2016

  • Nicole came into our home during a complete remodel - the place was a disaster! Unfazed by this, she helped me choose my window treatments for each room. Very knowledgeable with all of 3 blinds products. This portion of the remodel was seamless! Highly recommend 3 day blinds, and especially Nicole Morton!
    Gabrielle S - Arvada, CO - April 27, 2016

  • Nicole was well prepared to answer my questions and provided multiple sample books of your products. She was very helpful in suggesting complementary matches to my home decor. I would recommend Nicole to my friends and family.
    Jacqueline H - Denver, CO - April 25, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, skilled, and pleasant to be with, Nicole was a perfect consultant.
    Mary Jo H - Boulder, CO - April 24, 2016

  • I really enjoyed shopping for my blinds! Nicole was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely refer anyone to 3 Day Blinds!
    Candice W - Wheat Ridge, CO - April 22, 2016

  • Nicole knew the products well and explained how the items worked and help me to decide the best product and color for my patio door.
    Rosalie W - Fort Collins, CO - April 05, 2016

  • She was great, thorough and very helpful!
    Beverly N - Boulder, CO - April 01, 2016

  • Excellent work! I would consider using Nicole again and will definitely refer her to my friends!!
    Linda M - Boulder, CO - March 28, 2016

  • Prompt, reliable, responsive. Good ideas. Would recommend herto a friend or family member!
    Aline O - Arvada, CO - March 23, 2016

  • It was great to meet Nicole, very nice and friendly. We had a discount that came by email. Nicole honored that and maximized it. I have more to do later and will tell my son about Nicole, they need blinds also. Great lady and wonderful products.
    Donna S - Arvada, CO - March 18, 2016

  • Nicole was very knowledgeable about products and quickly sought input from her team when she didn't know the answer.
    Whitney R - Boulder, CO - March 14, 2016

  • Nicole was very pleasant and was good at understanding my needs and taste.
    Monique F - Boulder, CO - March 10, 2016

  • Nicole was fabulous. She was very knowledgeable, personable and worked with my budget so I could afford what I wanted. Will highly recommend her.
    Jan W - Longmont, CO - March 08, 2016

  • Nicole was very knowledgable and personable and I totally enjoyed my first 3 Day Blinds experience!
    Jackie R - Littleton, CO - February 29, 2016

  • Nicole emailed to confirm our appt; called the morning of our appt and again when she was a few minutes from arriving. She came prepared with materials and administrative supplies. She was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant. She listened to my husband and me without pushing her product. She steered us in the direction that suited our budget and design needs. I will definitely recommend Nicole and call on her for future needs. Thanks. Kristy Hall
    Kirsty H - Boulder, CO - February 19, 2016

  • Nicole had a lot great ideas on the blinds that I needed and I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Michelle C - Denver, CO - January 10, 2016

  • Nicole Morton was a pleasant professional who treated me with friendly courtesy. She was a breath of fresh air in this computerized world.
    Regina F - Broomfield, CO - January 07, 2016

  • Very prompt and helpful. Will use again for future needs.
    Doug B - Littleton, CO - January 04, 2016

  • Working with Nicole was a very positive experience. She gave us some great ideas to improve both the appearance and functionality of our windows. She was prompt and efficient. I highly recommend her.
    Stefanie E - Erie, CO - December 16, 2015

  • Nicole was great to work with, very knowledgeable on you products. She listened to my wishes, and was great to work with I highly recommend her to another customer. Syzi O'Connor
    Sarah O - Arvada, CO - December 09, 2015

Nicole Morton rated 4 out of 5 based on 144 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.