|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Pamela Moody

Design Consultant - Pamela Moody - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Pamela Moody
Pamela Moody
Design Consultant
2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-354-8245
Serving Areas:
Laguna Niguel, Mission Viejo, San Juan Capistrano
Location:
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
HIS #93153 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was on time and completed the price quote promptly. She was friendly, approachable and patient.
    Karen Q - , - July 21, 2016

  • Pamela was great! I will call her again.
    Leslie B - Aliso Viejo, CA - July 10, 2016

  • Pamela is very professional and knowledgeable about window solutions. Some product prices were higher than expected but Pamela came up with a solution that met both our product and budgetary needs.
    William S - Dana Point, CA - June 14, 2016

  • Pamela Moody exceeded my hope for a knowledgeable design consultant. She is worth her weight in gold. I would gladly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Billie Solis
    Billie S - San Juan Capistrano, CA - May 16, 2016

  • Pamela made the appointment comfortable and easy. She was professional and yet very flexible and helpful in understanding our needs and requirements. She was helpful in determining the correct blind application for us. we are looking forward to the final installation. Michelle Baratta
    Michelle B - San Clemente, CA - May 08, 2016

  • Pamela Moody did a fantastic job recently choosing new window coverings for my Nail Salon. She was prompt, professional, and very helpful in selecting new window coverings. I would highly recommend her services and 3 Day Blinds.
    Teri S - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 27, 2016

  • I feel honored that Ms. MOODY was assigned to assist me with my choices of window coverings. This was the first time I ever had to make this type of purchase. I relied on her professionalism, courtesy, experience and expertise to assist me on making the choices that fit my needs. There was no hard sell or pressure to buy anything would not be in my best interests.
    Rick F - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 20, 2016

  • Pamela Was on time Very knowledgeable Gave me all of my options and was very instrumental in helping me get what i needed
    Jeff T - Trabuco Canyon, CA - April 16, 2016

  • Please see my comments on the last question of my review. In short, Pamela is as good as it gets.
    Glen W - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 29, 2016

  • Pamela was very organized and offered suggestions to work within my budget. She also helped pick out beautiful fabrics for my dining room drapery. She also does not rush through her appointment and really listens to all of your questions. I highly recommend her for a consultation!
    Jennifer H - Ladera Ranch, CA - March 11, 2016

  • Pam was outstanding, from her knowledge, professionalism, and ease to work with.
    Lynne S - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 09, 2016

  • Pamela was outstanding. She was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for anything more. I give her my highest rating. Great job!
    Glen W - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 08, 2016

  • Pamela was delightful! And gave options
    Zara C - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 08, 2016

  • She knows the product well and was very helpful and did not push to sell me the most expensive item.
    Diana S - San Clemente, CA - March 04, 2016

  • I put my endorsement on the survey that i just completed on the survey. Please feel free to use it after you correct any spelling or punctuation errors. :) Laura Bruce
    Laura B - Laguna Beach, CA - March 01, 2016

  • Pamela was amazing, she made me feel so comfortable and helped me with design. She also was calm and patient with my 1 and 3 year old screaming in the background. Thank you again Pamela for all your help. I am so excited!!!!!
    Lauren M - Ladera Ranch, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Pamala Moody is AWESOME!! She is very professional and knows her products. I trust her opinion and I have been 100% satisfied with her service.
    Sheryl H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - February 23, 2016

  • She was extremely professional and very knowledgeable about all products. We will definitely be using her again for future purchases.
    Janet S - Dana Point, CA - January 11, 2016

  • Pamela is very professional and did an outstanding job. John
    John R - Dana Point, CA - December 11, 2015

  • Very pleased with Pamela. She was courteous and professional.
    Janie K - San Clemente, CA - November 29, 2015

  • Pamela was very thorough in explaining the products available and also had some good recommendations. We appreciated her confirming that the company could meet our special need for a separate takedown of our old blinds, and also providing a supply of temporary window covers.
    Don E - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 29, 2015

  • Pamela was great! She was early, efficient, and provided us with the best, most cost effective option to achieve what we want to get done.
    Rachel H - Tustin, CA - November 26, 2015

  • Excellent.
    Jo Ellen D - Laguna Woods, CA - November 21, 2015

  • Pamela is very professional and knows her products very well. She showed me several options and picked the right colors to match the walls. She truly is here not just to sell a product but to really help you improve your windows. Highly recommended. Thea Foss, San Juan Capistrano
    Thea F - San Juan Capistrano, CA - November 18, 2015

  • Very pleased with every aspect of Pamela Moody's visit.
    Norma H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - November 14, 2015

  • WE THOUGHT PAMELA MOODY WAS VERY WELL SUITED FOR CONSULTING, ADVISING, IN A PROFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. THE SUGGESTIONS SHE MADE WERE WELL CHOSEN AND SHE WAS ABLE TO ACCESS OUR LAYOUT VERY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY. WE WOULD THEREFORE RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR CONSULTING SERVICES IN THE HOME. JOEL AND KITTY ROSEN
    Kitty R - San Clemente, CA - November 06, 2015

  • At this stage in the process I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds and Pam to others . However, I need to wait until the window treatments, she helped me choose, are installed to see if I continue to feel that I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to others. Laura, Laguna Beach
    Laura B - Laguna Beach, CA - November 04, 2015

  • Excellent experience
    Gary H - Newport Coast, CA - October 31, 2015

  • knows her products. very good.
    Tom A - , - October 30, 2015

  • Pamela was very professional and looked at my surrounding decor to give advice. I appreciated this and showed her another room where her advice was more spot on than previous rep who gave my husband bad advice in selecting a blind for his office. Thank u!!
    Linda F - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 17, 2015

  • Pam was excellent and very knowledgeable about the products
    David F - , - October 16, 2015

  • Pam was an excellent sales person. She knows her products well and made very good designer suggestions. She was very easy to talk with and made very good points about her products. I would have loved to have her be the one to do my blinds. She has excellent taste in furnishings.
    Carol L - Capistrano Bch, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Pamela is very knowledge on all window treatments..
    Brenda R - Tustin, CA - September 21, 2015

  • Pamela is very knowledgeable about all the products of 3 Day Blinds. She was able to provide a solution to our needs.
    Rita P - Lake Forest, CA - September 18, 2015

  • She is great. Knowledgable and friendly too. She deserves a raise. She is not a relative or friend. I have given her the outstanding rating because she deserves it.
    Beth S - Orange, CA - August 07, 2015

  • She was great.
    Michael B - Irvine, CA - July 25, 2015

  • I was at the beginning of a transitional move with a six month old dog. Pamela made it seem as if everything that was, was under control. She did all her measurements, showed me possible solutions to my window coverings, made reasonable recommendations, in the midst of the chaos I was living in. Her calm was contagious. I am now looking forward to seeing my choices installed.
    Luise H - Irvine, CA - July 25, 2015

  • It was so easy! Great experience!
    Jenny A - Orange, CA - July 22, 2015

  • Pamela Moodly is a joy to work with! She has an excellent eye for design!
    Suzette Y - Lake Forest, CA - July 20, 2015

  • Loved her! I would highly recommend that people request her. She will not disappoint!
    Lauren H - San Juan Capistrano, CA - July 11, 2015

  • You can be sure you will be getting excellent service with Pamela. : )
    Therese T - Irvine, CA - July 10, 2015

  • Pamela Moody is a very astute, helpful person. She knows what she is doing and is very caring to meet your needs. She listens to what you want and provides her excellent taste to help you make decisions. I enjoyed meeting with her and she made my decisions easy. Sincerely Yours, Terry Shaffer
    Terry S - Aliso Viejo, CA - July 02, 2015

  • pam was very nice and a great help in selection of what I wanted in a blind.
    Ron A - Irvine, CA - July 02, 2015

  • She's so awesome and nice to work with! loved the experience. she is highly recommended.
    Jennifer K - Irvine, CA - July 02, 2015

  • Punctual, and a pleasure to worl with.
    Sandra E - Laguna Beach, CA - July 01, 2015

  • Pamela called the day before to confirm the appointment. She showed up on time with samples in hand. She was very professional and knows her products well. After choosing the shades I wanted she measured and printed out prices and a contract right on the spot. I would highly recommend 3 day blind and Pamela to anybody.
    Sue C - Laguna Bch, CA - June 30, 2015

  • Please refer to my last statement.
    Barry E - Orange, CA - June 28, 2015

  • Pamela was great. She arrived on time and was very helpful providing suggestions and ideas. I would very much recommend her to clients
    Vikky V - Trabuco Cyn, CA - June 25, 2015

  • she was very helpful and informative and enjoyed working with her.
    Debbie M - Laguna Hills, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Pamela was great to work with. She took the time to ask me about what I had in mind and then made some suggestions about styles and fabrics. She is extremely knowledgeable, and never tried to up sell me or talk me into something I didn't like. I highly recommend her and would definitely use her services again.
    Liz B - Mission Viejo, CA - June 18, 2015

  • I can't say enough about how great it was to work with Pam. She possesses a level of patience and professionalism that sets her apart from other design consultants. When you combine that with her knowledge of the product and the many options, the reason we have worked with Pam for two rounds of window treatments for our home becomes obvious. She is a joy to work with and a great spokesperson for the 3 Day Blinds brand. We would happily recommend her for any of our friends and family members.
    Steve V - Lake Forest, CA - May 25, 2015

  • She exceed my expectations.
    Paul L - Irvine, CA - May 25, 2015

  • Pamela was wonderful. She was very likable and knew her stuff. She had all the samples I could have wanted and suggested elements that would enhance our choices but was not pushy. She explained the choices, prices and offers that were available for the products we were interested in. She was very professional.
    Cindy C - , - May 25, 2015

  • I thought Pam Moody was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Nathan Kim W - Orange, CA - April 29, 2015

  • Ms. Moody is very pleasant and knowledgeable with the product. We are glad it was her helping us with our window shutters (project). once again outstanding representative.
    Carlos G - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 27, 2015

  • Pamela was knowledgeable and most helpful in providing me with options. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her.
    Monica B - Irvine, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Pamela is very professional, look forward to working with her.
    Rebecca H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - April 14, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable very nice
    Firio C - Costa Mesa, CA - April 12, 2015

  • Pam was professional, personable, and knowledgeable about the product. We were completely satisfied with our experience with Pam.
    Lorrie G - Laguna Woods, CA - April 06, 2015

  • Pam was professional, yer personal in her approach of recommending products for our new home. She had diverse ideas, and helped me make choices that were best suited for our home. Thanks Pam!
    Karen F - Irvine, CA - March 27, 2015

Pamela Moody rated 4 out of 5 based on 148 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 29, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.