|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Patty Brier

Design Consultant - Patty Brier - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Patty Brier
Patty Brier
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 302-287-5459
Serving Areas:
Wilmington, Newark, Middletown
Location:
Wilmington, DE 19804


My Blinds Reviews:


  • We look forward to seeing our new plantation shutters on our windows! Thank you Patty!
    Jessica N - Wilmington, DE - September 11, 2016

  • Patty was great. She did a great job helping me determine the best choice for my windows.
    Janice Gullo J - Wilmington, DE - August 11, 2016

  • She was very professional, knowledgable, and very helpful
    Deborah G - Medford, NJ - August 09, 2016

  • Patty was very professional. knew a lot about her products. Had wonderful ideas. Very patient.
    Ella M - West Chester, PA - July 05, 2016

  • Patty is an exceptional consultant because she has the ability to adjust her own expectations to the needs and expectations of her customers. She listens and she responds with an appropriate amount of information, without wasting time on "selling pitches". She gave us what we wanted very efficiently and with great attention to detail. She even took time to note the direction of the fold of our curved blinds to make them match the existing blinds in the neighbouring bedroom.
    Kat H - , - June 20, 2016

  • Very pleasant. Was friendly while being professional.
    Jean B - Newark, DE - June 17, 2016

  • Patty is so kind and knows what she is doing she offered great advise and help me make a difficult decision easer. I would highly recommend Patty
    Diana R - Wilmington, DE - June 17, 2016

  • Patty was very patient and knowledgeable. She took the time to educate me on my options and make sure all my needs were met.
    Deb R - Wilmington, DE - June 13, 2016

  • The design consultant Patti was very pleasant and knowledgable about the products. She was an extreme delight to consult with and made the overall experience very easy.
    Steve S - Smyrna, DE - June 06, 2016

  • Great experience. Made my decision to purchase very easy.
    Georgie C - Wilmington, DE - June 04, 2016

  • Patty was very helpful for me as a first time blinds buyer! She helped decide what would look greet and kept expense in mind.
    Meghan M - Middletown, DE - May 26, 2016

  • Patty was very personable which always for me a good thing. Not knowing what I wanted Patty was there to point me in the right way. Patty is very good at her job and if I am asked by a friend if I know of any company that sells Blind I will give them Patty's name and number.
    Marsha L - , - May 26, 2016

  • Great customer service and very knowledgeable about the products.
    Lavonia A - Middletown, DE - May 17, 2016

  • Very professional and knowledgeable about the products and what I needed.
    Janice P - Felton, DE - May 13, 2016

  • Patty was a pleasure to work with! She was considerate and knowledgable!
    Sherri H - Middletown, DE - April 19, 2016

  • Pat was great! She was on time, knew the product line and explained everything to me. She was extremely patient as I was having a hard time making decisions. I would definitely recommend Pat and Three Day Blinds to a friend in the future.
    Maria P - Pennsville, NJ - April 07, 2016

  • Patty was great! Her customer service and knowledge of interior design truly help me in making my blind choice. She was quick and had great knowledge of the product. I would highly recommend her to my friends! Hanifa - Wilmington DE
    Hanifa S - Wilmington, DE - April 05, 2016

  • Very professional and informative but also very personal. A charm to do business with.
    Janice W - Dover, DE - March 28, 2016

  • It was a delight working with Ms Brier. The Roman Shades that I purchased (Ms Brier recommended) are a perfect match for the room and coordinates well with the furniture. Thanks Patty.
    Albert J - Dover, DE - February 27, 2016

  • Patty was very professional , honest and knowledgable. She did not try to sell you something that you did not need.
    Donna P - Dover, DE - February 20, 2016

  • Patty was on time, professional, and not at all pushy. She listened carefully to my requests and was extremely helpful. Stayed an appropriate length of time, was in no rush but didn't overstay. She listened to my need to stay within a budget and there was no pressure to spend more than was comfortable. She arranged for the installer to stop by to insure the measurements of a particularly difficult installation.
    Karen G - Wilmington, DE - February 17, 2016

  • Sales rep was great! Appointment went smoothly. Looking forward to seeing the finished product
    Nicole G - Wilmington, DE - February 11, 2016

Patty Brier rated 4 out of 5 based on 125 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 29, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.