Home >  Reviews >  Patty Stephens

Design Consultant - Patty Stephens - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Patty Stephens
Patty Stephens
Design Consultant #796
t: 888-234-3329
c: 630-487-1209
Serving Areas:
Aurora, Oswego, Montgomery
Location:
Aurora, IL 60503


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Patty is a joy to work with.
    Bonnie M - Lisle, IL - March 13, 2015

  • Patty was punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable about the products. She assisted with color selection, pointing out undertones. She had samples of everything we discussed on the phone prior to our appointment. 3DayBlinds should be happy to have her as a sales representative.
    Bonnie H - Naperville, IL - March 03, 2015

  • Patty was very professional, called promptly and even changed the date of the appointment as a conveninece to us. She suggested a way to meet the limitation of the depth of our window and yet install with the look we wanted. I liked working with Patty and would recommend her to others.
    Rashmi M - Naperville, IL - March 01, 2015

  • Patty was very prompt, professional and courteous. She pretty much knew exactly what I was looking for and was extremely knowledgeable and practical in regards to my needs. I ended up getting a few more window treatments than originally planned, however, Patty made sure I stayed within my budget and gave me a great deal! I would recommend Patty to EVERYONE! Thank you, Patty!
    Kirstin T - Bolingbrook, IL - February 28, 2015

  • Patty Stephens was a very professional yet down to earth real person. She gave very nice realistic suggestions and options that were within our budget. I recommend Patty to anyone considering window treatments.
    Kathy F - , - February 24, 2015

  • Patty Stephens was our consultant for 3 Day Blinds. Our window treatments were purchased 11 years ago and we had a minor problem with one blind. Patty measured our window, gave us an estimate to have the blind repaired but we decided since it could be matched perfectly to purchase a new one. This was not a BIG order but Patty spent time with us discussing our experience with 3 Day Blinds in the past. She is very knowledgeable, courteous & pleasant. We would recommend PATTY & 3 Day Blinds TO ANYONE.
    Barbara R - Yorkville, IL - February 04, 2015

  • Patty made the whole experience enjoyable!
    Susan B - Warrenville, IL - January 24, 2015

  • Patty was absolutely wonderful! You can tell she has been doing this for a while as she knows the materials and options very well. I absolutely trusted her recommendations and opinions and would recommend her to anyone I know!
    Kelly B - Wheaton, IL - January 22, 2015

  • Patty is knowledgeable and personable. Inviting her into your home is both a pleasure and a relief. When she leaves, you will have the perfect solution for your home.
    Vicki B - Naperville, IL - January 17, 2015

  • Patty Stephens is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the products 3 Day Blinds offers. She has helped me over the past few years and I would highly recommend both Patty and 3 Day Blinds.
    Jennifer L - Sandwich, IL - January 11, 2015

  • If I need additional work or know someone who does, I would definitely recommend Patty Stephens. She goes above and beyond to get the job done.
    Sue E - Wheaton, IL - December 15, 2014

  • Very professional and experienced. Made suggestions that were helpful. She was quick and efficient, and also very friendly. Already recommended her to another home buyer.
    Angel S - Naperville, IL - November 19, 2014

  • Patty was prompt and efficient. She was very knowledgeable and professional, yet there was no hard sell. She made the experience quick and painless and I got exactly what I wanted.
    Scott Kaley C - Naperville, IL - October 31, 2014

  • Patty is very knowledgeable and professional. She explained each product and listened to what I was looking for in each room. Her suggestions were extremely helpful in making my decision.
    Melody C - Aurora, IL - October 20, 2014

  • Patty was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about the product. She gave me great advice. I enjoyed my experience with Patty.
    Jane P - Oswego, IL - September 24, 2014

  • Patty was Great! Very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Clint H - Plainfield, IL - September 09, 2014

  • It was a pleasure to do business with Patty. She was very prompt, knowledgeable, and professional. Looking forward to seeing my new blinds! Thank you for your help, Patty!
    Carmella Z - Aurora, IL - August 28, 2014

  • i would definitely recommend Patty Stephens as a design consultant. She knows what she is talking about and knows the company's products very well. She is very patient and will work to find the best solution for you. She does not sell you anything that first of all will not look good in your home and secondly is over your budget. She will work with you until you are comfortable and happy with your choices.
    Meera S - Naperville, IL - August 17, 2014

  • Patty was professional and wonderful to work with.
    Marlene H - Naperville, IL - July 31, 2014

  • Outstanding to work with in every way. I would not hesitate to work with her again.
    Chris M - Aurora, IL - July 27, 2014

  • Patty is wonderful! Her understanding of my design esthetic, and her detailed quote, and excellent follow through made this a quick and painless process.
    David L - Aurora, IL - June 13, 2014

  • Patty was on time for our appointment and conducted herself in a professional manner. All of our questions were answered quickly and clearly. There was no pressure to make a purchase. She accommodated us by coming to the house in a timely manner so that our purchase qualified for the Hunter Douglas rebate which expired the next day. All in all a pleasant experience with a professional.
    Don C - Naperville, IL - June 13, 2014

  • Patty was prompt, professional and not overbearing. She made some helpful suggestions in the selection process, without getting a feeling of "upselling." I would recommend her to anyone.
    Philip B - Naperville, IL - June 11, 2014

  • Patty was very knowledgeable and great to work with. She provided me with all the information needed to make an informed decision. Would definitely recommend her to friends.
    Marilyn W - Aurora, IL - May 06, 2014

  • Patty Stephens is a wonderful consultant. She has excellent taste and helped me figure out what would look best on my windows. Patty is very professional and considerate. I was struggling with decisions, Patty was patient and helped me see the pros and cons of the different options. My biggest and nicest surprise was that she didn't try and sell me the most expensive option, she really was finding what worked best for each window. I would highly recommend Patty to help you with your window coverings.
    Kathy B - Oswego, IL - May 05, 2014

  • Patty was fantastic! She listened to exactly what I wanted and made realistic suggestions for what would would work for me and my family. She never pushed me into anything and found the best choices for what I had already said I liked. I would highly suggest working with Patty to anybody!
    Rebecca C - Plainfield, IL - April 03, 2014

  • Patty was easy to work with, professional courteous, responsive and timely in the short time thatcI worked with her. The consultation and purchase phase went well and I look forward to the arrival and installation of our new blinds. I would definitely do business with Patty again.
    Mitch F - Naperville, IL - December 10, 2013

  • Patty was very helpful in the selection process & was always on time for every appointment.
    Maureen K - Naperville, IL - November 22, 2013

  • Patty was very professional, She made me feel confident that she knew her products and her company. I was assured that my finished product would be to my liking and satisfaction. Patty knew exactly what I needed and what I wanted and made some suggestions which helped in my decision making. Thank you Patty for your help in choosing my nw blinds they will add just the right touch to my sunroom. If I am in the need of other window treatments in the future I will be sure to call you!
    Gerri H - Joliet, IL - November 20, 2013

  • Patty was extremely professional, punctual and helpful with suggestions. I will definitely work with Patty on future projects.
    Shannon F - N Aurora, IL - November 15, 2013

  • Patty Stephens was such a great help in selecting window treatments in our kitchen. Fabric selection can be overwhelming but she made it easy - from narrowing down the patterns, choosing mechanisms and design options - the whole appointment was pleasant, no stress, no rushing. We would make it a point to call her again for any future projects.
    Sue D - Naperville, IL - November 13, 2013

  • Patty is very knowledgeable about available products and current trends. She is professional, polite and friendly. She addressed my needs and wishes and answered all my questions. I had such a pleasant experience with Patty, I will work with her again soon on draperies.
    Colleen B - Oswego, IL - November 12, 2013

  • I appreciated all of the time that she spent with me. She explained all of the products that were available to meet my needs. She gave me suggestions keeping my budget in mind. She was an exceptional representative for your company.
    Bette R - Joilette, IL - October 02, 2013

  • Patty arrived on time, was friendly and professional in dealing with her client. She did what she needed to do and made the appointment done promptly covering all the details in the choices, installation and care of the blinds.
    Roberto And Estrella I - Aurora, IL - June 18, 2013

  • Patty was professional, friendly, and knowledgable. I genuinely appreciated her guidance in picking new blinds for my room.
    Paul F - Naperville, IL - June 13, 2013

  • Patty was a delight to have in my home. She was very professional, very knowledgeable about the products and had good suggestions. I'm looking forward to having our new blinds installed!
    Michelle M - Yorkville, IL - May 27, 2013

  • I was extremely pleased with Patty. She knew the product extremely well, and was able to assist with the choice of fabrics. I would highly recommend her.
    Pam J - Shorewood, IL - May 24, 2013

  • Patty was very knowledgable about the products and helped me figure out what window coverings would be best for my house.
    Jennifer L - Sandwich, IL - May 04, 2013

  • Patricia was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the products. I will definitely request her as a Design Consultant again.
    Debbie R - Lisle, IL - April 29, 2013

  • Patricia is very knollegable and informative, truly helpful in all areas of concern. I will recomend her to friends and neigbors.
    Robert B - Plano, IL - April 09, 2013

  • Patty was professional and knowledgable. She did an excellent job helping me select the right window treatments for the design of my home.
    Patrick F - Naperville, IL - March 15, 2013

  • I thought Patricia was great! She gave me good direction and suggested a pattern and color for the shade we are considering.
    Joni F - Elburn, IL - February 28, 2013

Patty Stephens rated 4 out of 5 based on 145 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment