Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Paul Fernandez

Design Consultant - Paul Fernandez - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Paul Fernandez
Paul Fernandez
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-227-6874
Serving Areas:
Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Costa Mesa
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
HIS #98228 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • excellent service and knowledge
    Rebecca M - Tustin, CA - July 13, 2016

  • Once the work is finished , I will give you a Yelp review, this is so worth it.
    Gladys Olmedo G - Costa Mesa, CA - July 07, 2016

  • I will definitely request Paul for additional window coverings in my home when the time comes. He was professional, patient, and extremely helpful. His knowledge of all the different products enabled me to choose the perfect window coverings for my needs.
    Erin N - Huntington Bch, CA - May 22, 2016

  • Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!
    Kathy S - Huntington Beach, CA - March 29, 2016

  • Paul Fernandez was such a joy. His background in interior design brought an element of experience that really brought out the most in our home. He is patient and knowledgable on all products.We had such a fun time I only wish I had more money to do more windows...lol Paul is a true asset to 3DB and customers like me and Sara.... Ron Manciet
    Ron M - San Clemente, CA - March 22, 2016

  • Very professional, neat in appearance and answered all of our questions. Ordering was simple and we are hoping the outcome will be the quality expected.
    Bill P - Huntington Beach, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Paul was very prompt, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
    Suanne S - Huntington Bch, CA - March 05, 2016

  • Paul was on time and knowledgeable of the products. We will be calling him again for sure!
    Jessica S - Newport Bch, CA - March 02, 2016

  • I would definitely recommend Paul Fernandez as a design consultant. He was professional, warm, caring and funny! He didn't push a sale, he listened to my concerns and offered his opinion.
    Kim H - San Clemente, CA - February 25, 2016

  • Paul was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Even though 3 Day Blinds wasn't able to fulfill this particular project, Paul suggested other solutions, and I would definitely use him in the future.
    Maggie H - Newport Beach, CA - February 20, 2016

  • Paul is patient, respectful, and very knowledgeable in the products. He gave his opinions in a way that wasn't overbearing, and in the end, our decisions were final - he didn't try to talk us out of or into anything. A much more pleasant experience than I had expected.
    Annette F - Fountain Valley, CA - February 16, 2016

  • Paul is very knowledgeable and a perfect gentleman (very professional). He's a good representative of your company.
    Sharon C - Costa Mesa, CA - January 17, 2016

  • Paul Fernandez has a wonderful personality and has a wealth of design information. He takes your existing style in your home into his design recommendations.
    Elaine J - Lk Frst, CA - December 16, 2015

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends and family for their window treatment needs.
    Valerie R - Huntington Beach, CA - November 18, 2015

  • Paul was extremely professional in his knowledge of the products and the process. He was very professional and personable in his dealings with us and he made the process very painless !!
    Becky B - Santa Ana, CA - November 13, 2015

Paul Fernandez rated 4 out of 5 based on 122 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 23, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.