|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Polina Bakaras

Design Consultant - Polina Bakaras - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Polina Bakaras
Polina Bakaras
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-529-4578
Serving Areas:
Irvine, Mission Viejo, Ladera Ranch
Location:
Irvine, CA 92620
HIS #103107 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Great to work with
    Ruthie R - Balboa, CA - August 05, 2016

  • Polina was great. She offered suggestions on color, fabric, style, etc. that would suit our needs. She was very knowledgable about the product, was easy to talk with friendly and professional.
    Kim G - , - June 25, 2016

  • Polina could not have created a better experience for us. Not only was she polished and professional, but also she so easily took our questions, comments, concerns and general desires and provided us exactly what we needed for window treatments. It really was a wonderful experience working with her. As such, we will not hesitate to recommend her to family and friends.
    Greg F - Ladera Ranch, CA - June 07, 2016

  • Polina was wonderful. The only issue I am currently having is... I have not yet received a phone call from the installer.
    Katie P - Tustin, CA - May 20, 2016

  • I came to 3Day Blinds on a recommendation from another customer for excellent customer service. Polina Bakaras listened very well and helped me clarify my needs. With her help and design sense my husband and I found a choice we're both very happy with. I've already recommended Polina to someone else.
    Marina C - Lake Forest, CA - May 19, 2016

  • Everything taken care of quickly and efficiently.
    Steven M - Corona Del Mar, CA - May 19, 2016

  • Polina was excellent!
    Carla G - Aliso Viejo, CA - April 22, 2016

  • Polina was a pleasure to work deal with. We had no idea what we wanted when we started and she really helped us decide on what works best for our house. She was very patient and knowledgeable.
    Frank J - Mission Viejo, CA - April 12, 2016

  • A very knowledgeable and professional consultant. It was a seamless experience. Thank you Paulina.
    Dennis S - Irvine, CA - March 24, 2016

  • Polina was very professional. She was prompt to the appointment and was fully prepared to measure and share the information and options available to us. Based on this experience I would definitely recommend Polina and 3 day blinds to others.
    Dan C - Laguna Hills, CA - March 22, 2016

Polina Bakaras rated 4 out of 5 based on 126 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.