|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Presley Troiano

Design Consultant - Presley Troiano - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Presley Troiano
Presley Troiano
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 520-448-6642
Serving Areas:
Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana
Location:
Tucson, AZ 85718


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Presley was very professional and helpful in making window treatment decision.
    Joyce M - Tucson, AZ - November 29, 2016

  • She was delightful, fun and easy to work with; everything moved very smoothly.
    Gloria C - Saddlebrook Ranch, AZ - November 20, 2016

  • Presley is AWESOME! My wife and I really enjoy working with her.
    Matthew R - Oracle, AZ - November 11, 2016

  • Presley is knowledgeable, professional and a delight to work with. Many thanks!
    Lori T - Tucson, AZ - November 02, 2016

  • Lovely young lady. Professional,friendly,and excellent at her job.
    Donna B - Tucson, AZ - October 15, 2016

  • Excellent and professional Representative for the company. Personable, patient and knowledgeable.
    Stephen B - Tucson, AZ - September 24, 2016

  • So knowledgeable took all the time I needed to know I had made the right decisions
    Suzanne B - Tucson, AZ - September 07, 2016

  • Friendly and extremely helpful.
    Lois D - Tucson, AZ - August 25, 2016

  • Presley was professional, personable and knowledgeable and just a delightful to work with.
    Catherine H - Tucson, AZ - August 18, 2016

  • Presley it was a pleasure meeting you
    Catherine M - Tucson, AZ - July 26, 2016

  • i rate a 4 so you keep it up, good service, will see how everything looks when it's installed
    Elisabeth Scherer E - Tucson, AZ - July 24, 2016

  • Presley was on time and very professional! We will gladly recommend her to our neighbors.
    Matthew R - Oracle, AZ - July 19, 2016

  • Presley was courteous, knowledgeable & had a good eye for style that suited our home.
    Ray H - Marana, AZ - July 10, 2016

  • Excellent service!!!
    Joanne S - Tucson, AZ - June 26, 2016

  • Presley was a joy to work with. Very knowledgeable and helped me pick the perfect window and door covering.
    Cheryl M - Tucson, AZ - June 21, 2016

  • Presley Troiano is a very impressive young lady. She arrived on time and got right down to business. Before she suggested anything she listened to what I had in mind. Then we reviewed options, and she made suggestions for ways to save money and still get the look I wanted. She is extremely knowledgeable about her products. I will be ready to purchase more blinds in the fall, and I fully intend to call Presley, as I don't believe anyone else could every do a better job!
    Cheryl T - Tucson, AZ - June 12, 2016

  • Presley was very professional, considerate, helpful and knowledgable throughout the home visit. She knew the products offered suggestions and was through in helping me the customer to have a satisfying experience. These are expensive products so I hope to be as pleased with them and the installation as I was with the home consultant.
    Jean M - Tucson, AZ - June 07, 2016

  • I would highly recommend Presley. She is knowledgeable, personable and thoroughly professional. Bob Heslinga
    Bob H - Tucson, AZ - June 06, 2016

  • Presley was very professional and showed me exactly what I was interested in. She didn't try to up sell me but was knowledgable about the product line. I would definatly recommend her to anyone needing assistance .
    Gina H - Tucson, AZ - June 04, 2016

  • Presley Troiano knows her product line and can clearly describe the characteristics of the various products and options. She has a good sense of color and style and suggested appropriate colors and styles for my decor. I found it easy to work with her. I have not received the blinds yet, but I think they will look great in my home and function well.
    Christine N - Tucson, AZ - June 03, 2016

  • She is great. Her knowledge of her product and the choice suggestions based on my needs was a great help. Her ability to share the different choices in the categories I was interested in was very helpful to get through the appointment in a timely fashion. She was so kind and caring and attentive to hearing what I was wanting. Great employee!!
    Karen C - Grn Vly, AZ - May 24, 2016

  • Presley was wonderful! could not be happier!!
    Candyce M - Green Valley, AZ - May 06, 2016

  • Presley is the greatest in helping a customer choose and understand blind options. She is professional, very personable and very knowledgable
    Karen R - Tucson, AZ - May 03, 2016

  • A very knowledgeable, personable and pleasant sales person. She listens and understands and makes great suggestions without being pushy.
    Gerie V - Oro Valley, AZ - May 03, 2016

  • A thoroughly professional young lady who's friendly and knew her stuff, Also she knew where to go to when I asked a question that she did not know the answer to,. I have had people make up answers or guess and that is wrong, if you do not know everything you say so than go to where the answer is, that is a professional.
    Marcia L - Tucson, AZ - April 30, 2016

  • We met with Presley yesterday and she was GREAT! Her knowledge of your products, enthusiasm and flair for decorating are impressive. She shared her knowledge of various products and options without swaying our minds or getting of "off track" from our original ideas. It was a fun, positive experience and we both can't wait to see the finished results! Tom & Randi--Tucson, AZ
    Andrea W - Tucson, AZ - April 29, 2016

  • I highly recommend 3Day Blinds. It is so convenient to have samples brought to your home with the ability to choose the fabric that compliments the room. Great experience.
    Bobbie S - Oracle, AZ - April 27, 2016

  • Very professional. We enjoyed meeting Presley and will recommend her to our friends.
    Cindy W - Oracle, AZ - April 23, 2016

  • Presley was veryprofessional and knowledgeable about her work. It was a great pleasure working with her.
    William I - Tucson, AZ - April 23, 2016

  • Five stars for Presley. She was a delight and made the whole experience comfortable. We were impressed at her efficiency and pleased with her demeanor. We couldn't have hoped for anyone better.
    Mark Linda G - Tucson, AZ - April 20, 2016

  • Knowledgeable and professional
    Lynn P - Tucson, AZ - April 19, 2016

  • Presley was very knowledgeable & helpful with her suggestions for our window. We appreciated her honesty and suggestions of how to solve our problem with a new window. Thank you,
    Margaret K - Tucson, AZ - April 15, 2016

  • Very helpful and knowledgable. Professional and efficient. Big help in selecting the right shades for me.
    Alan M - Tucson, AZ - April 11, 2016

  • Presely was energetic and very helpful in picking out the perfect blinds for our windows. I would recommend and use her again. Thank you !
    Lorri B - Marana, AZ - April 09, 2016

  • This was a great time of learning more about what was available and what would meet or needs. Presley was informative, very professional and gave us what was we considered to be 100% of her skill. Thanks for the great service and we look forward to the installation of our new window coverings!
    Sandra L - Tucson, AZ - April 06, 2016

  • Presley wasn't but a measurer and numbers cruncher, but she has had some design experience and made very good suggestions. Presley understood and respected my budget and goals.
    Vida J - Tucson, AZ - March 30, 2016

  • Very nice young lady. Look forward to my window coverings
    Reagan W - Tucson, AZ - March 23, 2016

  • Presley was on time and very prepared. She and I looked at many options and she offered great advice. Her professionalism and delightful personality exceeded expectations. She is definitely an asset for your company. Loved working with her!
    Judy K - Tucson, AZ - March 21, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and PRESLEY TROIANO for any type of window treatment. Mike. Mehta, OroValley,Az.
    Mike M - Tucson, AZ - March 19, 2016

  • We had no idea of what we wanted and our options but after meeting with Presley we had an excellent idea of our needs and options.
    Martin M - Tucson, AZ - March 08, 2016

  • Presley was fabulous. She was prompt, answered all of our questions and guided us without being pushy. She knows the product well and made our decision an easy one. I would recommend her to anyone. Lou Ann Newman
    Lou Ann N - Marana, AZ - March 02, 2016

  • We were visited today by Presley, representing 3Day Blinds. She is a very personable, lovely young woman. She knows her product and presents it very professionally, using no hard-sell techniques. We were very impressed with her.
    Corinne L - Tucson, AZ - February 28, 2016

  • Presley priovides a professional, no pressure sales experience. She honestly cares about the homeowners satisfaction and made it fun to pick out the products and colors. She knows her stuff and brings samples so you can touch and see how the shades,blinds and shutters will look. Everything is done on her laptop, your order is input on the spot and I felt like I made great decisions based on her knowledge and experience. She is a wonderful lady to work with.
    Jeanne K - Marana, AZ - February 21, 2016

  • Presley was very professional, very personable, and very knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Mark B - , - February 08, 2016

  • Presley really showed us different honeycombs and ideas and many things we didn't know. We really appreciated her knowledge and service.
    Marilyn B - Marana, AZ - February 07, 2016

  • Presley is knowledgable and very helpful in the selection process. While she made suggestions, she really just gave us the tools to make our own decisions and did not push an agenda. She was very pleasant to work with.
    Tyler G - Tucson, AZ - January 10, 2016

  • 5 stars for sure.
    Jeanette M - Tucson, AZ - January 09, 2016

  • Presley was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
    Marsha C - Tucson, AZ - December 24, 2015

  • Second time we have used them because they have such a large amount of business in this area we had a different sales reps who did a outstanding job! Thanks Pressley.
    Douglas S - Oracle, AZ - December 20, 2015

  • Presley is a delightful, knowledgeable consultant who does a very professional job.
    Elisabeth M - Oro Valley, AZ - December 13, 2015

  • Presley is a great person to work with. She knows the business and understands the client's concerns. You folks are fortunate to have her on your team.
    Larry S - Tucson, AZ - December 10, 2015

  • Presley is the kind of person you want in your home. She's very knowledgeable about the products, willing to give suggestions and the patience of a saint. Thank you Presley, we are excited to see the results.
    Penny R - Tucson, AZ - December 08, 2015

  • Presley was quite knowledgeable about color and design and was very helpful in suggesting patterns and types of blinds for every window. She was most impressive and I recommend her services to anyone interested in first class window covering.
    David K - Tucson, AZ - December 07, 2015

  • I will work with Presley again in the future but I do not want my name published anywhere online
    Sheila K - Tucson, AZ - November 22, 2015

  • Well Done!
    Nonie T - Tucson, AZ - November 11, 2015

  • Presley was knowledgable, professional and courteous. She knew her products. She may want to discuss budget up front with folks as she didn't seem to know price differences. Overall she is very sharp.
    Joan M - Marana, AZ - November 11, 2015

  • Very professional. She was very pleasant to work with.
    Ruth C - Tucson, AZ - November 09, 2015

  • Presley was more than helpful and able to answer all our questions. She was a pleasure to work with and made it all so easy. Thanks Presley
    Ella C - Tucson, AZ - November 04, 2015

  • She was delightful and very professional. Made the experience relaxed and easy.
    Elaine K - Tucson, AZ - October 27, 2015

  • Our design consultant arrived right on time. She was efficient, helpful, knowledgeable and brought a large selection of both fabrics and samples of pleated-shade materials. Great experience. Looking forward to our knew window treatments.
    Lynn N - Tucson, AZ - October 17, 2015

  • Presley was early for our appointment, very knowledgeable about your product and fun to work with.
    Joann S - Tucson, AZ - October 06, 2015

Presley Troiano rated 4 out of 5 based on 281 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 02, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.