|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Rae Leo

Design Consultant - Rae Leo - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Rae Leo
Rae Leo
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 973-570-6563
Serving Areas:
Morristown, Basking Ridge, Wayne
Location:
Sparta, NJ 07871


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Rae was knowledgable and understood exactly what I needed.
    Lori S - Ridgewood, NJ - September 15, 2016

  • Very polite and helpful.
    Karen R - Succasunna, NJ - August 06, 2016

  • Rae is a great salesperson. She listens to your needs and translates that into excellent window design selections. A bubbly and vivacious lady with great design instincts. We recommend her without reservation.
    Wendy P - Hamburg, NJ - May 13, 2016

  • See previous statement.
    Tony T - Hackensack, NJ - May 13, 2016

  • Rae arrived for our appointment promptly. As a prior design consultant, she brought many excellent ideas and was extremely pleasurable to work with during the entire process. I would highly recommend Rae Leo, and I wish her much success with 3 Day Blinds.
    Mary W - , - May 01, 2016

  • Rae's expertise and knowledge in helping us select the appropriate drapes for our condominium was invaluable. She offered us many options in design,style and fabric that we would have never considered on our own.
    Charles R - Mount Arlington, NJ - April 29, 2016

  • Rae Leo was friendly, intelligent, knows her product and the art of design. Wonderful to work with. Stress-free experience.
    Linda L - Fair Lawn, NJ - April 18, 2016

  • Rae was incredibly generous with her time and advice. Very professional and had wonderful suggestions, would definitely recommend Rae and 3 day blinds to my friends and family
    Kristine R - Upper Saddle River, NJ - April 04, 2016

  • Extremely Satisfied
    Priyadarshan V - Wood Ridge, NJ - April 03, 2016

  • Rae was very knowledgable about plantation shutters . We spoke about the different options and looked on the computer to finalize my choice! She was very pleasant to work with.
    Debbie T - Morristown, NJ - March 19, 2016

  • She was amazing! Can't wait to work with her again!
    Shireen S - Kinnelon, NJ - March 09, 2016

  • Rae was professional and courteous and she has a real eye for design!
    Margaret D - Morristown, NJ - March 04, 2016

  • Rae is very professional. She was punctual & took all the time necessary to fit our windows w/the most appropriate window treatment possible. She understood quickly what we were trying to accomplish w/our windows, i.e., why we contacted 3 Day Blinds & did her utmost to satisfy our needs. She has a warm personality & is very much at home meeting new people.
    Peter S P - Garfield, NJ - March 01, 2016

  • Rae was a pleasure to meet and work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in making our decision. She was sensitive to my vision and was never pushy.
    Mary T - Township Of Washington, NJ - February 29, 2016

  • Rae is prompt, professional, and up to date in her ideas. I would recommend her service.
    Barbara H - Sparta, NJ - February 24, 2016

  • Rae was excellent in presentation the options for a selection we were looking for based on our initial requests. She assisted with color selections and offered her own opinions as an interior decorator on color and pattern coordinates. Rae was a pleasure to work with and we are looking forward to the next steps involving second measurements for shutters and eventual installation. We would certainly recommend Rae to potential future clients and look forward to working with her on future projects.
    Frank B - Haworth, NJ - February 22, 2016

  • Rae is a knowledgeable and courteous sales person. She has a vast array of ideas and experience. After my first set of blinds was installed, I would sit and admire how completed the rooms now looked!! Thanks Rae.
    Pamela W - Fairfield, NJ - February 18, 2016

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable! what a very nice lady and she just makes every decision very easy for us on what window treatment we needed.
    Mary Ann P - Edison, NJ - February 11, 2016

  • excellent knowledge and expertise. would recommend her anytime.
    Ronald C - , - January 28, 2016

  • Rae Leo respected my budget guidelines and provided me with excellent assistance in picking my blinds.
    Elaine S - Chatham, NJ - December 14, 2015

  • Rae is very professional and personable, she was able to help us select the right style and color to compliment our home.
    Chalina L - Stanhope, NJ - November 29, 2015

  • Rae Leo was fantastic to work with. She had great ideas, was very kind and professional, and really knew her stuff. She made everything so easy! We were going to be a relatively small job, so I didn't really know if we would get the same kind of service as someone doing a big order would get -- but she was great! I felt comfortable with her right away! We even decided to have her look at one more window while she was there, that we hadn't originally planned on - because we were so happy with her ideas!
    Susan M - Stockholm, NJ - November 06, 2015

  • Rae's knowledge of her product and the industry gave me confidence to make a decision to order my blinds without hesitation. She gave practical helpful advice backed with years of experience. I liked her very much and would not hesitate to recommend her to others. Looking forward to the installation being equally painless!
    Christine M - Morristown, NJ - October 28, 2015

  • Rae was very professional and pleasant to work with.
    Donna F - Closter, NJ - October 27, 2015

  • The experience that we had with Rae Leo's service was very pleasant, very professional and altogether satisfying. We haven't got the blinds yet, but hope that the quality of the product will exceed our expectations as the service did so far. Helen, Fair Lawn, NJ
    Helen G - Fair Lawn, NJ - October 19, 2015

  • Rae was professional, very friendly, and helped me select the window treatments that best fit my decor and budget.
    Christine Z - Totowa, NJ - September 21, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgable.
    Penny P - Ridgewood, NJ - September 18, 2015

  • Rae was courteous, offered several suggestions for what I wanted. She wasn't pushy & very cooperative when I called to change my order.
    Alexandra S - Morristown, NJ - August 06, 2015

  • Having Rae Leo as my sales consultant was a very positive experience. She was very professional yet she had an honest, personable demeanor. She was extremely helpful & gave great suggestions. She handled my one year old all over her & her things very well also! In all, Rae helped make my decisions much easier and I would definitely recommend her to anyone who asks.
    Colleen K - Emerson, NJ - July 25, 2015

  • Rae Leo is wonderful to work with. She shows you multiple ideas, colors and examples. She demonstrates professionalism in her appearance, knowledge of products and design. I bought a new home and started out with blinds and then wanted to decorate every room with drapes and color. I find Rae very inspirational. I will recommend Rae to my friends and new neighbors. C. Bannon
    Connie B - Warwick, NY - July 16, 2015

  • It was so wonderful to have Rae as our designer,, She's very professional about her job. Thank You!!
    Ernest S - Saddle Riv, NJ - June 26, 2015

  • Rae is professional, courteous and amazing to work with. She makes you feel comfortable with showing you all positive choices, including designs and colors. Her experience with the products and her designers knowledge comes through with ease as we spoke to get a feel for what I wanted in the rooms I was planning to decorate. I cannot be happier and lucky I am able to continue working with Rae. It was well worth the appointment wait.
    Connie B - Warwick, NY - June 13, 2015

  • Rae was knowledgeable, possesses a great design sense, and made the whole experience pleasurable. And I'm not someone who has a clue about window treatments, so I sincerely appreciated the guidance she provided.
    John B - Chatham, NJ - April 24, 2015

  • Thank You Rae!
    Lauren P - Butler, NJ - April 22, 2015

  • Rae Leo is an excellent sales representative. Her knowledge of the product and helpful decorating tips are great! I called her back to do more work. The product is gorgeous and the installers are prompt and do great work as well!
    Gail M - Wayne, NJ - April 17, 2015

  • Rae was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
    Marlene R - Millington, NJ - March 30, 2015

  • Rae was AWESOME. She took the time to understand what I liked, gave suggestions and her suggestions were spot on. Truly appreciate her insights. Mary Lynn
    Marylynn C - Chatham, NJ - March 29, 2015

Rae Leo rated 4 out of 5 based on 155 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.