Home >  Reviews >  Ramandeep Virk

Design Consultant - Ramandeep Virk - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ramandeep  Virk
Ramandeep Virk
Design Consultant #778
2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 209-914-5638
Serving Areas:
Modesto, Turlock, Manteca
Location:
Ceres, CA 95307


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Romy is seasonal pro Customer service was exceptional and we would love to use her again for rest of the project!!
    Richie G - Atwater, CA - April 21, 2015

  • I am very happy with Romy. She is courteous and to the point. She contacted me prior to our appointment, and she is very helpful. I recommend her highly. I have had two different shutter orders with her, and each time she has exceeded my expectations.
    Jill M - Manteca, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Romy was great during our consultation! She was very efficient and took time to discuss the different options with us and let us play around with the different samples, so we could figure out what we really wanted. I appreciate that she wasn't just trying to sell the product, and actually took our budget into consideration and made us feel comfortable about the huge investment we were about to make on our new home. Would highly recommend her!
    Tina L - Elk Grove, CA - April 11, 2015

  • Romy was excellent to work with, she communicated with me well, was professional prompt and friendly. You can tell she likes her job and enjoys working with you. She knows the product well.
    Sue C - Atwater, CA - April 10, 2015

  • Great service!!
    Marie F - Manteca, CA - April 09, 2015

  • We have worked with romy in the past she is great!!
    Teri B - Modesto, CA - April 02, 2015

  • Excellent service!!
    Rosemary T - Oakdale, CA - March 11, 2015

  • We have been working with Romy 3day blinds time to time excellent service every time and on time Thank you Romy for all your help when we need.
    Cheryl J - Stockton, CA - March 04, 2015

  • Romy was great with her expertise with product knowledge Thank you for all your help!
    Joseph M - Atwater, CA - February 28, 2015

  • Excellent Service consultant was great!!
    Jennifer T - Escalone, CA - February 24, 2015

  • Ramandeep was very pleasant and sufficient knowledgeable about the products
    Tracy H - Patterson, CA - February 21, 2015

  • Great service Highly recommend to friends and family Thank you Romy for all you help and patience!!
    Dorothy M - Oakdale, CA - February 21, 2015

  • She was very friendly as well as knowledgeable about the product. She cares about customer satisfaction and goes the extra mile. Thank you Romy!
    Mikki F - Modesto, CA - February 18, 2015

  • Romy was great! very Knowledgeable with her product and suggestions Thank you for all you help to make us the right decision.
    Michelle C - Tracy, CA - February 17, 2015

  • Romy Virk was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. She was right on time for the appointment and I would recommend her to all.
    Jolen S - Merced, CA - February 13, 2015

  • She was professional and helpful in assisting me in selecting blinds and verticals!
    Cathy H - Chowchilla, CA - January 29, 2015

  • Very pleased with the whole process. Romy was very easy and professional.
    Tina G - Denair, CA - January 23, 2015

  • Romy did a great job in making recommendations and is a very knowledgeable person in her field. Great service.
    Shirley H - Merced, CA - January 23, 2015

  • It was a wonderful experience choosing window treatments for our new home! Thank you Romy!
    Amber S - Salida, CA - January 22, 2015

  • It was pleasant working with Romy.
    Nada P - Merced, CA - January 10, 2015

  • It was pleasant meeting with Romy - very helpful and friendly!
    Edna T - Lathrop, CA - December 24, 2014

  • I was very happy and loved how she gave ideas had was very helpful. I would definitely use her again!
    Sharyl B - Los Banos, CA - November 25, 2014

  • Romy was very professional, friendly and honest with her opinion exactly knew what I want!
    Sue B - Riverbank, CA - November 24, 2014

  • Ms. Virk explained all of my options which helped me make a decision about my window coverings. She was very professional and friendly.
    Lorraine H - , - November 20, 2014

  • We had a great time with Romy full of knowledge about her product and great service. Thank you!
    Helga S - Modesto, CA - November 07, 2014

  • Ramandeep was very knowledgeable and honest - I greatly appreciated her feedback thank you again - I will keep in touch.
    Teresa H - Mountain House, CA - October 27, 2014

  • Romy was very Professional and friendly !!
    Carol G - Modesto, CA - October 21, 2014

  • She's the best - glad she is our local rep!
    Gerry D - Merced, CA - October 16, 2014

  • Romy was great. Excellent service, very knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly. Again, thank you for your help!
    Vera M - Modesto, CA - October 10, 2014

  • Romy was a true professional, put me at ease and was genuine in her desire to meet our needs. She is knowledgeable and sought ways to give us the best price for the four window coverings we purchased. We plan on doing some additional windows and will insist that Romy again will assist us!
    Gerry D - Merced, CA - September 24, 2014

  • Ms. Virk was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. She was delightful.
    Anne S - Modesto, CA - September 02, 2014

  • Very happy with the service Romy was great consultant to work with she was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products.
    Maria N - Lockeford, CA - August 29, 2014

  • She is very informative and gives timely feedback.
    Rita H - Manteca, CA - August 28, 2014

  • Very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.
    Marie J - , - August 16, 2014

  • very friendly and helpful thank you Romy!
    Kimberly M - Oakdale, CA - August 03, 2014

  • It was wonderful meeting with. Romy She knew exactly what we needed. She was very friendly.
    Patricea M - Mountain House, CA - July 28, 2014

  • Mrs. Virk is very professional.
    Addy G - Los Banos, CA - July 21, 2014

  • Very happy with the whole process. Thank you Romy!
    Lex O - Discovery Bay, CA - July 19, 2014

  • Romy was punctual, knowledgeable and thorough.
    Lorraine S - Oakdale, CA - July 14, 2014

  • Romy was great thank you for all your help!
    Connie F - Livingston, CA - July 08, 2014

  • Romy was great ... she was prompt, very cordial, knowledgeable and professional.
    Tina W - Stockton, CA - June 30, 2014

  • Very friendly and helpful thank you Romy for all your help!
    Mike C - Chico, CA - June 14, 2014

  • Appreciated Romy's help. It was pleasent expereince.
    Heidi C - Modesto, CA - May 24, 2014

  • Very professional. Knows her products very well. On time and very pleasant to work with. We will be doing future business, and I hope she will be our consultant.
    Danny B - Firebaugh, CA - May 20, 2014

  • Romy was prompt, professional yet had the personal touch. We very much appreciated her expertise and would happily recommend her.
    Judy R - Oakdale, CA - April 22, 2014

  • Our consultant Romy was incredible to work with..From her first phone call to confirm our appointment to her expertise and friendliness during our appointment we were so very pleased. She was a fantastic representative of quality blinds and knowledge..She was so pleasant and to work with.We felt like we made a new friend and will receive fantastic blinds for our home.
    Cynthia T - Lodi, CA - March 14, 2014

  • Professional, pleasent, and knowledge! Thank you Romy!
    Rosely M - Manteca, CA - March 13, 2014

  • Romy was very cordial and helpful. We would definitely use her again and recommend her to friends. Thank you again for all your help Romy!!
    Liz R - Modesto, CA - March 05, 2014

  • Ms Virk is thorough and ensures we are communicating what the job will entail. She is pleasant and easy to get along with.
    Margo B - Atwater, CA - February 27, 2014

  • Romy is a fantastic design consultant!!! She knows the products and fabrics, and how they well fit into your home style the minute she walks in your door. I highly recommend
    Lorraine B - Modesto, CA - February 26, 2014

  • Romy was very courteous, professional she offered varied options and opinions on design colors and the styles of window treatments 3-Day Blinds offers. She was very helpful in assisting us in making a well informed decision.Thank you Romy!!
    Devna P - Tracy, CA - February 26, 2014

  • Romy is a professional. She is experienced, and knows her products. She made the process of purchasing blinds a pleasure. The selection of products of 3 day blinds were better quality!
    Betty K - Lodi, CA - February 09, 2014

  • Romy was excellent. She was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We will highly recommend her to other. She was great!! She is a real asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Courtney O - Modesto, CA - February 08, 2014

  • She was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about the products. She also did her best to get us the best price possible. Thanks, Romy.
    Lisa D - Ripon, CA - February 03, 2014

  • Romy was great. with the skills Romy has came through delivered exactly what we wanted would use and recomened her and 3 day blinds. Love the service!
    Vicky P - Stockton, CA - January 03, 2014

  • Ramandeep is a seasoned pro. She came into our office, i showed her what we needed, and she sized up everything, wrote out the order, and had an invoice ready within minutes. Wow what great service!
    Roy R - Stockton, CA - November 22, 2013

  • Romy was amazing! She took accurate measurements of all the windows that I needed done and then matched up the right color that I was looking for. She was very polite and professional.
    Julie T - Salida, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Ramandeep was very professional and pleasant to talk to.
    Melinda O - Oakdale, CA - August 26, 2013

  • Ramandeep is very knowledgeable. She is a pleasure to work with.
    Wendy L - Turlock, CA - August 12, 2013

  • Ramandeep was so wonderful, she did a great job, I will recommend her to all my friends. Thank you!
    Dorothy D - Modesto, CA - August 04, 2013

  • Ramandeep is very knowledgeable and helpful. Felt she was a professional. Good experience.
    Marilyn F - Chowchilla, CA - July 20, 2013

  • Ramadeep is very friendly and knowledgable.
    Freddie L - Ballico, CA - June 10, 2013

  • Ramandeep is professional, courteous, punctual, and pleasant.
    Jeff N - Turlock, CA - June 02, 2013

  • Ramandeep was very informative and efficient. I would highly recommend her to future customers.
    Rosalie T - Atwater, CA - May 30, 2013

  • Ramandeep was very knowledgable, professional and very helpful with the decision making process. Thank you so much Romi!
    John R - La Grange, CA - May 27, 2013

  • I normally do not like having someone into my home. In this case, I was very pleasantly surprised. There was no pressure at all. The measurements were done; I was shown all the different possibilities and colors, and my budget was taken into consideration. I would definitely call 3 Day Blinds again.
    Mary L - Modesto, CA - May 15, 2013

  • Romy was on time, professional and had good opinions that meet my needs! It didn't take much of my time either! Thanks!
    Debra G - Tracy, CA - April 19, 2013

  • Ramandeep is very professional and helpful. We will be using her again to eventually put shutters on every window.
    Dorothy S - Modesto, CA - March 12, 2013

  • Ramandeep Virk was very courteous and helpful. She came right on time. It was a very pleasant experience for me.
    Diana B - Ripon, CA - February 28, 2013

Ramandeep Virk rated 4 out of 5 based on 231 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment