Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Rebecca Cetrone

Design Consultant - Rebecca Cetrone - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Rebecca Cetrone
Rebecca Cetrone
Design Consultant
2011, 2012, 2014
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-619-8314
Serving Areas:
Scottsdale, Tempe
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

My Blinds Reviews:

  • I really enjoyed meeting Rebecca and working with her. She made it a very simple, pleasant experience.
    Amy C - Phoenix, AZ - October 06, 2015

  • Loved working with Rebecca. Great personality and very knowledgeable of product. Offered great solutions and came back and met with my clients to go over everything again...would highly recommend !
    Megan D - Scottsdale, AZ - September 21, 2015

  • Rebecca was thorough and really knows the product. I will be happy to recommend her to friends.
    Patrick D - Scottsdale, AZ - September 03, 2015

  • I had ordered blinds from 3-Day Blinds in the past by going to the store and placing an order. The in- home consultation and professional installation is a far superior method of doing this business. Rebecca Cetrone has worked for 3 Day Blinds for many years. Her knowledge and experience was very helpful in making a good choice. I will recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends and family.
    Carole D - Phoenix, AZ - August 28, 2015

  • Rebecca was very professional and courteous. It was obvious she was very knowledgeable about window treatments. There was no pressure to buy. I would highly recommend her. Linda Poole
    Linda P - Fountain Hls, AZ - August 12, 2015

  • Rebecca Cetrone was very professional and friendly. We did not purchase from her because we found s similar product for a lot less money.
    Judy C - Scottsdale, AZ - July 20, 2015

  • Rebecca was great!!!
    Kim K - Scottsdale, AZ - July 19, 2015

  • Knows her products, is delightful to work with, listens well, is a true professional and represents 3Day Blinds well. Would recommend her to any potential customer. Suggest you hang on to this talented representative. Terry LaNoue
    Terry L - Fountain Hls, AZ - July 18, 2015

  • Rebecca was incredibly helpful. She has an excellent eye and made suggestions for my window coverings which are outstanding. She was a lot of fun too and I liked how comfortable she made me feel. Plus she put up with my Greyhound continually bugging her for attention. She passed the dog test! :) Rebecca is so knowledgeable of the products available. She is amazing!
    Donna F - Fountain Hills, AZ - June 24, 2015

  • Rebecca is knowledgeable, practical, and made the process of selecting blinds and shutters very enjoyable. Thanks Rebecca!
    Laureen H - Scottsdale, AZ - June 15, 2015

  • Rebecca is not an just an order taker. She takes the time to really understand what your objectives are such as wanting a shade over the sliding glass doors to be used only when we leave for long periods and are closing down the house. Otherwise, we want it to disappear and not add clutter. The style and color of blind/valance chosen is perfect. We also debated on moving around some of the existing blinds and realized it did not make sense. We would recommend her highly!!
    Terry M - Scottsdale, AZ - June 12, 2015

  • Rebecca made what we thought would be a stressful and complex purchase of window coverings for our entire house, clear, easy, practical, artistic, and fun! Thanks!
    Lory P - Scottsdale, AZ - June 07, 2015

  • Rebecca has a great personality and is a pleasure to work with. We have ordered through her in the past and she remembers what we have and which side we place the controls on.
    Bob P - Scottsdale, AZ - May 14, 2015

  • Rebecca was such a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable of all her products 3Day Blinds had to offer........
    Sims B - Tempe, AZ - May 08, 2015

  • You will find Rebecca professional, courteous, well prepared and able to help you navigate the many choices and design options before you! She will make your experience a delight!
    Lisa O - Phoenix, AZ - April 14, 2015

  • Rebecca is a very good and professional consultant, I was amazed at how comfortable we all felt with her. She is always going to be our very own consultant! Louise Ungro
    Louise U - Scottsdale, AZ - April 13, 2015

  • Rebecca was very personable and easy to deal with. We have two little dogs and they got along well - would highly recommend her as a professional, courteous and enjoyable.
    Carole R - Phoenix, AZ - April 12, 2015

  • Rebecca was a delight to work with. She was professional and knowledgeable, and helped me select the right window coverings for my new home. I would definitely use her again.
    Susan H - Phoenix, AZ - March 24, 2015

  • One of the most knowledgeable warm, and professional consultants I have dealt with. Thank you.
    Evelyn W - , - March 20, 2015

  • Rebecca was extremely helpful in coordinating colors so match our homes interior and in making a nice front face to our home. She helped us with selections that would stand up to our two German shepherds. We had a great experience!
    Andrew S - Phoenix, AZ - March 18, 2015

  • Rebecca did a wonderful job.
    Kathleen N - Tempe, AZ - March 10, 2015

  • I thoroughly enjoyed my meeting with Rebecca. She is very personable, showed me samples and made recommendations, explained cost and billing process. I hope to deal with her again!
    Claudia O - Scottsdale, AZ - February 26, 2015

  • Very Professional and Promt Service. Exceeded my expectations and the pricing was excellent..!
    Joi P - Scottsdale, AZ - February 20, 2015

  • Rebecca is a pro! She has all the skills needed to be creative, positive, and "spot on" when working with customers. She made suggestions and comments that helped me make the right decision for our room. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends, or 3 Day Blinds customers, looking for this service.
    Stevie K - Phoenix, AZ - February 09, 2015

  • Rebecca was timely, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly, and I highly recommend her for an in home window covering consultation.
    Linda E - Fountian Hills, AZ - January 10, 2015

  • Rebecca called the day before to confirm and arrived on time day of appointment. She was very easy to talk with and knew the product well-offered suggestions that were helpful. I was very pleased with her service and with her easiness to discuss product/helpfulness.
    Carolyn M - Phoenix, AZ - January 08, 2015

  • Rebecca was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable about the shutters in which we were interested.
    Anne T - Phoenix, AZ - November 12, 2014

  • Excellent customer service. Very professional.
    Leslie T - Scottsdale, AZ - October 12, 2014

  • Rebecca is very enthusiastic and helpful. I changed my mind about the type of window covering I wanted on one specific window after our consultation and she made it happen. I look forward to working with her again on my next project.
    Cori S - Phoenix, AZ - July 14, 2014

  • Rebecca was on time, very knowledgeable and personable. She was a delight to work with and I would highly recommend her services to others. Thank you Rebecca!
    Terry O - Scottsdale, AZ - July 11, 2014

  • Rebecca was the absolute best. She was professional and simply a very nice person. A fantastic representative for your company. No upsell - just the facts. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds because of Rebecca.
    Sharon W - Tempe, AZ - June 21, 2014

  • Knowledgeable, pleasant and a good listener.
    Mike L - Scottsdale, AZ - June 07, 2014

  • Rebecca Cetrone is a personable individual who is extremely knowledgeable in her field. Her customer service is exceptional and I so appreciated her suggestions as it made my decision making much easier.
    Linda T - Phoenix, AZ - June 05, 2014

  • Highly recommended!
    Mark W - Scottsdale, AZ - May 01, 2014

  • Rebecca's thorough knowledge of blinds for my windows made selecting the best products for my needs easy. She had the answers for my concerns regarding dealing with the Arizona heat filtration and harsh sunlight. Thanks to her familiarity with the many colors and textures available, the addition of the shades will perfectly coordinate with my existing decor. And, now I know how to address the heat from several skylights in our new home! I anticipate another appointment with her in the near future.
    Sue B - Scottsdale, AZ - April 25, 2014

  • Rebecca was very nice and personable. She was very knowledgable in the field. And listened to me and understood my needs.
    Raquel S - Scottsdale, AZ - April 13, 2014

  • Rebecca was excellent. She had replaced a blind for us last year and she was good and responsive then. But this last order she was spectacular. We have a second home in Scottsdale, I was to let her into the house remotely from my home in St. Louis. I forgot and didn't answer her phone calls when she arrived. When I finally saw the missed calls and reached her it was over an hour later. She went back to the house and did the measurements and ordered blinds right away. Great customer service!
    Stephanie S - Scottsdale, AZ - April 01, 2014

  • Rebecca was very personable and knowledgeable. She took the time to get samples from the store and went over the differences in the products. I appreciated her background in design and felt she was not rushing me to make a decision before I was ready.
    Janet G - Fountain Hls, AZ - March 19, 2014

  • Excellent product description. Very knowledgable. Will be contacting for future upgrades.
    Bill H - Mesa, AZ - March 14, 2014

  • We feel she had a great deal of professionalism. She took so much time with us and agreed sometimes but also pointed out many suggestions that were different. We felt she does her job the more excellent way. We would definitely recommend her to acquaint enhanced. We felt it was a good experience.
    Judy C - Scottsdale, AZ - February 21, 2014

  • Rebecca was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Pleasant to work with and a valuable asset for 3 Day Blinds.
    Lawrence O - Phoenix, AZ - February 08, 2014

  • Rebecca is friendly and very knowledgeable about her products. She offered me a great alternative to what I had ordered. I will consider her suggestions for future window coverings.
    Marta O - Scottsdale, AZ - February 07, 2014

  • Extremely professional.
    Wayne A - Scottsdale, AZ - January 31, 2014

  • Rebecca has immense knowledge of window treatments and assisted me to choose the right ones for my rental property. I would definitely recommend her to others.
    Keith W - Scottsdale, AZ - January 24, 2014

  • Rebecca is a true professional and has been in this business long enough to do her job well. Courteous and friendly, she was a pleasure to work with.
    Amanda T - Phoenix, AZ - January 23, 2014

  • Rebecca Cetrone was professional and yet very charismatic. She was a delightful person and had ideas to help me with what would be appropriate for my windows. There was only professionalism shown, and no pushing to buy this or that. I would definitely recommend Rebecca to any of my family or friends when they need window coverings. I might decide that I need more new blinds, as well, and I will call Rebecca to help me out, again.
    Shirley F - Scottsdale, AZ - November 03, 2013

  • Anyone who is in the market for window treatments will benefit by requesting Rebecca as their Design Consultant. She is a true expert in her field, and can help you decide on the best thing to do with your windows. She genuinely cares about her clients and tries to do the very best job possible for them. We are repeat 3 Day Blinds customers, primarily because of her. You will be extremely happy with the results when she takes care of your needs.
    Lloyd D - Scottsdale, AZ - November 03, 2013

  • She is lovely to work with! Very organized and detailed, friendly and professional!
    Mitchell S - Scottsdale, AZ - November 01, 2013

  • If you want warm, caring, yet highly professional and super-competent help with your blinds, Rebecca is who you should call. She is quick and thorough, tries to save you extra expense, and tells you straight facts about the products available. I would never call anyone else now when I need blinds, shades, etc, because she is a thousand times better than any consultant we have ever had in our home. We will recommend her, and 3-Day Blinds, to all of our friends and neighbors.
    Lloyd D - Scottsdale, AZ - October 10, 2013

  • Rebecca Cetrone provided a wealth of experience and expertise with an friendly, outgoing personality that made the entire experience so enjoyable!
    Debbie K - Scottsdale, AZ - September 10, 2013

  • Rebecca was great in helping me to choose the correct blind for my window and even though I had something else in mind she guided me to something that was right for the window but wasn't pushy in any way and it was my choice and I know it will be perfect. She is very friendly and I would recommend her to anyone!
    Patricia W - Scottsdale, AZ - August 15, 2013

  • Rebecca seemed extremely knowledgeable and very personable. It felt like I had known her for years. So far I would definitely recommend Rebecca as a consultant. If my transaction is completed the same way it started it will be a stellar experience overall. I can't wait to see how the blinds look.
    Michelle N - Phoenix, AZ - July 22, 2013

  • Rebecca exceeded my expectations. Came on a Sunday, took time to show me multiple options. Great products, excellent service!
    Linda M - Scottsdale, AZ - July 02, 2013

  • Rebecca is knowledgible, personable and professional. Thank you 3 Day Blinds!
    Gena B - Scottsdale, AZ - May 16, 2013

  • Rebecca was fantastic to work with. She knew her information and product and was very helpful.
    April H - Phoenix, AZ - April 08, 2013

  • Rebecca is a wonderful lady and excellent consultant. She knew her stuff and had wonderful recommendations for my new home. Very friendly, courteous and easy to talk to. I will definitely use her again.
    Daniel C - Scottsdale, AZ - February 24, 2013

Rebecca Cetrone rated 4 out of 5 based on 142 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 13, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.
©2015 3 Day Blinds LLC
AZ State Contractor’s License ROC 264398. CA State Contractor’s License #1005986. OR State Contractor’s License #189332. WA State Contractor’s License #3DAYBDB914PZ.