|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Ria Martinson

Design Consultant - Ria Martinson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ria Martinson
Ria Martinson
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 619-606-7274
Serving Areas:
University Heights, Mission Valley, Chula Vista
Location:
San Diego, CA 92113
HIS #94655 BA


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ria made our window covering appointment Quick & painless
    Mary Sue K - Coronado, CA - August 14, 2016

  • Yes, our rep was very professional, knowledgeable and informative.
    Suszi S - San Diego, CA - August 07, 2016

  • Ria was very knowledgable, friendly and professional.
    Fred M - San Diego, CA - August 01, 2016

  • Ria was amazing!
    Fatima J - , - July 09, 2016

  • Ría is a very pleasant lady and very knowlegable Thank again
    Daniel C - La Jolla, CA - June 24, 2016

  • Ria is the best! (please see earlier comment for fuller review)
    Michele S - Jamul, CA - June 20, 2016

  • Ria was prompt to our appointment. She was knowledgeable about what products to suggest and very helpful when we provided other needs for window coverings. We would work with Ria again in a future project when needed.
    Phyllis F - San Diego, CA - May 31, 2016

  • Ria is a very courteous, personable and knowledgeable representative. Her suggestions for our bedroom window addressed all our concerns for privacy and light in a very attractive window treatment. I would highly recommend Ria to any of my family or friends who are looking to update their decor.
    Diane B - San Diego, CA - May 29, 2016

  • Rita was very helpful. She was friendly, on time, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in my home. She really helped me quite a bit and I sincerely appreciate her professionalism and talents! I would absolutely recommend her to my clients and friends.
    Vicki I - Coronado, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Ria was not only a gracious consultant but was very forthcoming in every thing that she was doing. Also when the price point on shutters was over our budget, she went immediately on to other options for our window coverings and all with a beautifully cheerful attitude. I would definitely recommend Ria as a design consultant....very happy. Elizabeth Rotgans
    Elizabeth R - San Diego, CA - May 06, 2016

  • Ria was very professional. She carefully measured all the windows explaining to me the different peculiarities of my windows and how the different blind models would look like. She answered all my questions and cleared all my doubts.
    David D - Lemon Grove, CA - May 01, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable and listen to my needs. She had some great ideas.
    Gary C - , - March 20, 2016

  • Ria was a real professional, explaining the options clearly. Giving her opinions when asked. She worked quickly and made the process go very smoothy. Given that I ordered 13 shades--I was surprised how easy she made the process--and I will have my shades quickly of my new home.
    Raejean F - San Diego, CA - March 18, 2016

  • See comments on first page. Fantastic Ria.
    Michael F - San Diego, CA - February 19, 2016

  • Ria was very knowledgable about the products. She was delightful to work with.
    Donna S - San Diego, CA - February 19, 2016

  • Ria Martinson was my 3 Day Blinds consultant for 15 windows in my home. She was professional, knowledgable, friendly and very easy to work with. I am looking forward to getting my blinds and will definitely call Ria again should we have more windows to do.
    Audrey B - Coronado, CA - February 14, 2016

  • Ria knows her stuff!
    Teresa H - San Diego, CA - January 28, 2016

  • I was pleased and delighted with my in-home consultation with Ria. She was informative, professional, and efficient in all aspects of our exploration of choosing the best window treatment solution for our windows.
    Kay H - San Diego, CA - January 09, 2016

  • So professional, so knowledgeable but so personal with it. A delight to do business with her.
    Eileen M - San Diego, CA - January 07, 2016

  • My experience with Ria could not have been better. Her knowledge, experience, and advise was extremely helpful.
    Scott P - San Diego, CA - December 31, 2015

  • Ria was very nice and professional, and was knowledgeable about the products
    Taylor B - San Diego, CA - December 07, 2015

  • This was our second experience with Ria. In fact, we requested her based on our past experience. She is very thorough, easy to work with and follows up with any issues that my arise.
    Diane W - San Diego, CA - December 05, 2015

  • Ria Thanks for staying late to complete the process, we owe you dinner.... :)
    Frank S - Spring Valley, CA - November 20, 2015

  • Ria is very pleasant, kind, patient and knowledgable.
    Nancy K - San Diego, CA - November 13, 2015

  • very enthusiastic and thorough
    Jeff F - San Diego, CA - November 12, 2015

  • Ria is very knowledgeable with the 3 Day Blinds product lines and what product is most suitable for different windows. She was very informative, professional and friendly. I would recommend her to friends and family looking for window treatments.
    Rhonda L - San Diego, CA - November 05, 2015

  • She was great! So nice and so patient!
    Kate M - San Diego, CA - November 02, 2015

  • Ria Martinson was friendly without being familiar. She was courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I could not have been more pleased. I will be recommending her by name to friends and co-workers. The experience was fantastic.
    Deboah R - San Diego, CA - November 01, 2015

  • She was very sweet, patient and knew her material. She took the time to show me many different options for our new home.
    Melissa M - San Diego, CA - October 21, 2015

  • Ria was so sweet and patient with me. It took a long time to decide which product worked best and Ria helped me through it and made it easy. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend Ria and 3-day Blinds to anyone! Thank you!
    Andrea E - San Diego, CA - October 21, 2015

  • Ria was spectacular to work with! She was so friendly and professional and made the whole process easy and fun. I would absolutely recommend her to friends in the future.
    Mariana S - San Diego, CA - October 08, 2015

  • I really thank young lady who did my consultation for the blinds . she was most helpful.
    Mary M - San Diego, CA - October 05, 2015

  • Ria was !!!AMAZING!!! Incredible attention to detail. She could not have been more professional, thorough, engaging, pleasant, accommodating, concise, patient etc. I would give her continuing stars if I could! LOVE HER!!! Tons of options as well! Thanks so much Ria!! In gratitude, Leesa Zimmerman
    Leesa Z - Coronado, CA - October 02, 2015

  • Ria Martinson was an outstanding consultant. She was on time and knew what she was doing. After showing her which windows I wanted new blinds for she walked me through the process, even when after changing my mind on a couple things. I would highly recommend Ria.
    James S - San Diego, CA - September 17, 2015

  • Rea was totally competent and knowledgeable about what we needed. Complete professional.
    Nancy & William N - Hillcrest, CA - September 17, 2015

  • She was an absolute doll.
    Erin N - Spring Valley, CA - September 14, 2015

  • Ria was extremely professional, patient, and informative during our 3 hour meeting with her. I highly recommend her to other customers. She did not pressure us into a purchase and even changed our original order without any complaints after we realized it was beyond our budget. She did all of this in 90 degree weather on a Saturday afternoon in a non-air conditioned townhouse.
    Daniel R - San Diego, CA - September 13, 2015

  • Ria is very knowledgeable, personable and professional. She offered great design ideas and it is a pleasure working with her.
    Kathleen S - San Diego, CA - September 07, 2015

  • Rita was personable and informative about the products I was interested in. She listened to my needs and responded appropriately with what I wanted. She also followed up with Rick to set up another measurement for unusual windows.
    Jeff F - San Diego, CA - August 30, 2015

  • We were surprised at the cost of all the things we wanted to do and she explained some other options for us and now we are looking at doing some of what we wanted done right now and do the others a bit at a time at a later date. This is so much better than just saying "No" to the whole order. She is great and will help you bring more projects from us in the future. Thanks for sharing her with us!
    Sandi N - El Cajon, CA - August 08, 2015

  • We have been a 3 Day Blind customer for over 18 years. Ria Martinson exceeded our expectations and I am pleased to know that your companies excellent service remains intact! Thank you Ria! Russ and Aura Reynolds
    Aura R - Chula Vis, CA - August 06, 2015

  • Rea was so professional and very sweet. She did a great job helping me. My only problem is the price was way more than I expected. Not sure if it's going to fit into my budget.
    Andrea D - San Diego, CA - August 05, 2015

  • Ria was very professional as well as friendly. She helped me decide on the right material for my blinds. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
    Julie E - Spring Valley, CA - July 27, 2015

  • Super nice, friendly and punctual. I couldn't give Ria higher praise.
    Robin L - San Diego, CA - July 24, 2015

  • From her first introduction , You could see Ria was a people person and a kind and sincere individual. Her abilities to inform and communicate were exceptional. We gladly recommend Ria as an excellent representative of your business.
    Sharon N - , - July 18, 2015

  • Ria was very punctual and professional. I knew exactly what I needed so it did not take long, she measured all the windows receiving blinds quickly. She was very careful to measure accurately. It was a pleasure to work with Ria and I would definitely recommend her to my friends.
    Deborah H - San Diego, CA - July 09, 2015

  • Ría was knowledgeable and well organized. Our experience was professional all and pleasant. She was able to answer all our questions and give us great suggestions for the look we wanted.
    Andrea W - San Diego, CA - July 05, 2015

  • Ria is very professional. Provides quality service she has a wonderful personality. I love working with her.
    Gerii H - Spring Valley, CA - July 01, 2015

  • Excellent Service. Ria is very nice.
    Geraldine H - San Diego, CA - July 01, 2015

  • Such a pleasant experience and she was very helpful in making our decisions easy.
    Wanda J - San Diego, CA - June 28, 2015

  • I manage the Lafayette Hotel in San Diego. Ria helped us six months ago with some ballroom window covers, she was fantastic then!! This time around was a more urgent request, we had a new room added to inventory and we needed window treatments quickly. Ria called me back same day and just hours later showed up for measurements and proposal. It was a Thurs night at 6pm so I'm sure she was already supposed to be off. Ria went above and beyond to help us out, can't thank you enough!!
    Josh L - San Diego, CA - June 27, 2015

  • We endorse Ria and she is a excellent representative of your company.
    Leah B - San Diego, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Ria was wonderful. I had never used 3-day blind before but we were in a rush and already "pretty much" knew what we wanted before the rep arrived. Nevertheless, she made everything easy and we were done within the hour. Thank you! Fair price as well.
    Erin S - San Diego, CA - June 05, 2015

  • Ria was great. I was impressed with her knowledge of the company and their products. She is a great representative for 3 Day Blinds!
    Cheryl F - Poway, CA - June 03, 2015

  • Ria was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She was patient and helpful. She made the process of ordering roman shades for my whole house as painless as possible.
    Janice B - San Diego, CA - June 02, 2015

  • I cannot recommend Ms. Martinson highly enough. She is patient, extremely knowledgable, and 100% motivated to provide the best options possible. We initially were interested only in bedroom shades but have now also ordered living room shades and shades for my mother's condo, thanks to Ms. Martinson's help. One big plus - no overselling; no pushing for the most expensive option. Instead, clear, unbiased, patient and helpful advice!
    Nic S - San Diego, CA - May 29, 2015

  • Ria was knowledgeable and professional. She helped me find the best solution for my window needs.
    Elaine K - San Diego, CA - May 14, 2015

  • Ria Martinson was warm, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and worked hard the entire time she was here- showing samples, measuring windows, completing paperwork.
    Roni G - San Diego, CA - May 14, 2015

  • Ria is professional, courteous and offered great suggestions for my window treatments!
    Deborah E - , - May 11, 2015

  • Ria is very knowledgeable about different types of window coverings. She's very patient and helpful.
    Penny C - Lakeside, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Ria Martinson was a pleasure to work with. She is personable, professional and knows the product. This is the second time I have done business withe Ria. I would deifintely recommend her services to others.
    Sharon E - San Diego, CA - May 08, 2015

  • Ria did a great job in helping us pick the right window covering to do the job needed. We would definitely use her again.
    Diane W - San Diego, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Please see my comment in the survey
    Rosemarie L - Bonita, CA - April 15, 2015

  • Great customer service.
    Tiffany F - San Diego, CA - April 01, 2015

Ria Martinson rated 4 out of 5 based on 163 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.