Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Ronda Parks

Design Consultant - Ronda Parks - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ronda Parks
Ronda Parks
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 331-276-3217
Serving Areas:
Barrington, Hoffman Estates, Elgin
Elgin, IL 60120

My Blinds Reviews:

  • I would not hesitate to recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends and neighbors.
    Judith Tepe J - Elgin, IL - September 16, 2016

  • Excellent.... I just need a little more time to figure out what I need Thank you
    Anne K - Barrington, IL - September 08, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful to us. Ronda was a pleasure to work with.
    Evelyn G - Crystal Lake, IL - August 08, 2016

  • Excellent customer service
    Henry Jovelyn A - Crystal Lk, IL - July 06, 2016

  • See previous comment
    Susan G - Crystal Lake, IL - July 03, 2016

  • Ronda was personable and professional in her treatment of me. She patiently worked through the process of buying multiple sets of blinds for my home. She was also patient with me when I told her that I needed a couple days to get through the pending window replacement. I look forward to working with her when I order my blinds tomorrow.
    Megan S - Palatine, IL - June 16, 2016

  • Love 3-day Blinds. It's so easy to pick out what I want and it always fits the window beautifully
    Pat C - Cary, IL - June 16, 2016

  • Thank you for all your help and showing us all the financial options.
    Ann W - Pleasant Prairie, WI - June 15, 2016

  • Rhonda was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I told her what I was looking for and she showed me my options then made some recommendations of her own. She explained how each one would work and look in my house. She was a great consultant and I would recommend her to my family or friends.
    Christine S - Lake In The Hills, IL - June 13, 2016

  • Rhonda was excellent. She called the night before our appointment. She introduced herself as our consultant. She confirmed the time of our appoint and showed up the next day on time. Rhonda made us feel like we were family by the time she was ready to leave. She was very helpful and knowledgeable answering our questions and concerns. Rhonda did an excellent job telling us about the company,it's goals and the warranties on our blinds. I was so happy with Rhonda,that I added a 3rd window to the order. Thanks
    Tony C - Rolling Meadows, IL - June 12, 2016

  • Ronda Parks was both professional and knowledgeable. She was courteous to work with and although we knew what we had in mind when it came to picking out our blinds, she still offered great suggestions and different color samples for us to look at. I highly recommend Ronda and 3 Day Blinds for anyone interested in window treatments.
    Susan F - Antioch, IL - June 08, 2016

  • Rhonda listens to all your needs and wants as to your window treatments. Asks all the right questions and makes the right suggestion to help you make your decisions. Very, very pleasant and helpful. Could not ask for anymore.
    Jennifer N - , - June 07, 2016

  • Very professional!! Understood what I needed immediately. No time wasted very happy with experience.
    Irene S - Green Oaks, IL - June 07, 2016

  • Professional, honest and knowledgeable.
    Luz B - Algonquin, IL - June 06, 2016

  • Ronda was very courteous and friendly. She was knowledgeable about all the products and able to advise me on the best possible items. I enjoyed having her in our home!
    Courtenay S - Crystal Lake, IL - June 03, 2016

  • Ronda Parks was a professional, courteous, knowledgeable design consultant who left as a friend. I would recommend her with no hesitation.
    Mary Ellen G - Cary, IL - May 26, 2016

  • Ronda was great. Prompt, thoughtful, and considerate. She took the time to work with us to determine what window treatments would work best in our new home and she made excellent recommendations. Looking forward to the installation.
    Paige A - Arlington Heights, IL - May 26, 2016

  • Ronda proved her professionalism in every way. Her knowledge, patience, and expertise sealed the deal!
    Cheryl D - Roselle, IL - May 13, 2016

  • She was very thorough and provided good insight into her product.
    Pam S - Lake Zurich, IL - May 10, 2016

  • Rhonda was very good and right to the point on what I wanted and needed . She never pushed me towards more than I wanted.
    Jackie J - , - May 06, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Laurie D - Algonquin, IL - April 25, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable
    Laverne L - , - April 21, 2016

  • Very professional and knows her product! I did not feel pressured to by your product I wanted to buy it. Great representation of product line. I will be ordering from 3Day Blinds again!
    Norine M - Mchenry, IL - April 14, 2016

  • Ronda was on time. Took her shoes off without being asked. Asked permission to move around my home, which wasn't necessary. It just showed her respect for her customer. Very knowledgeable, offers ideas and has product samples. That was extremely important for me. Not good if you don't know or understand what the product is. She also explained how much time the process was going to take and lastly, not a pushy sales person. Can't wait for the install!!
    Colleen S - Crystal Lk, IL - April 10, 2016

  • Miss Parks was very good no rush Explained everything.
    Karen E - Huntley, IL - April 08, 2016

  • Ronda was extremely professional and very knowledgeable of the product.
    Nancy M - Wood Dale, IL - April 03, 2016

  • rhonda was very kind and knowledgable about all kinds of shades brought to my home. Gave me feedback on what would be good for my home. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Cheryl B - Island Lake, IL - April 01, 2016

  • Ronda was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I am very undecided with what I want to do in regards to window treatments.
    Aggie V - Elgin, IL - April 01, 2016

  • Even though I wasn't going to be earning Ronda a big commission (only one window was necessary) I was amazed by the time and patience she provided in making a selection decision I'm certain I'll be happy with.
    Lance B - Carpentersville, IL - March 31, 2016

  • Rhonda's presentation, knowledge and professionalism exceeded my expectations. I will definitely refer her and 3 Day Blinds to my friends, coworkers and family. Thank you, Lori Vee Spindler
    Lori S - Wonder Lake, IL - March 29, 2016

  • She was good at her knowledge and profession helps us out with choosing the right blinds for our needs also very courteous to our kids and dog would recommend her and 3 day blinds to family and friends that need them. Also want to add that they were great at giving the discounts to get to the price that we were comfortable with especially when they knew the blinds we like and want
    Joshua S - Crystal Lake, IL - March 28, 2016

  • Ronda, is very professional, knows the product explains it well. It was a pleasure to meet with her and discuss my needs. She was on the money with showing me the product that I would be most interested in. Was courteous and pleasant. Certainly a great asset to your company. Jo Ann
    Jo Ann B - Wood Dale, IL - March 23, 2016

  • Rhonda was very professional and thorough in showing me the possible treatments for both the bathroom window and the guest room windows. She was very patient with my indecision for the guest bedroom. We did agree on a treatment for the bathroom and are still working on the others. I would definitely recommend Rhonda to any friends that I feel would spend the $$$ for treatments at this price point which I feel are a little pricey. Rhonda has a hard job presenting and selling this product...in my opinion.
    Judy K - Roselle, IL - March 02, 2016

  • Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
    Renee M - Mchenry, IL - March 02, 2016

  • Ronda was exceptional. She provided me with great suggestions and options and helped me stay within my budget.
    Lois B - Itasca, IL - March 02, 2016

  • Ronda Parks was very friendly and helped me in deciding the best choice for my window treatment. She also explained the final cost with discounts that were available to me which brought the cost down. I'm looking forward to receiving my new drapes in about 3 weeks. I really enjoyed having Ronda help me with my drapes.
    Margaret V - Westchester, IL - March 01, 2016

  • Rhonda is very professional and personal. She took notes on my ideas and need and showed me only what I requested. She helped me make my decisions easily and I was excited. She gave me a computerized quote of each window and went over all specifics of each window. She also was helpful with discounts I had and saved me close to $1000.I was doing 15 windows in my house ( all of them.) The price was more than I expected to pay but the quality is exceptional and we need total service tear down and installation
    Lynnea M - Huntley, IL - February 16, 2016

  • Ronda is first class. She is extremely professional and very knowledgeable of the product offerings. She gave us her undivided attention and focused on meeting our needs versus making the sale. Very patient and courteous.
    Libby P - Arlington Heights, IL - January 12, 2016

  • Ronda was very professional and friendly from the minute she came inside. She was knowledgable about the product and gave great insight as to how to make our sliding glass door the best it could be. I would definitely recommend Ronda to any of my family or friends.
    Jamie P - Carol Stream, IL - January 11, 2016

  • Rhonda was very nice and my doggies loved her. It's nice when you have someone that's not afraid. She helped with choosing,and didn't push anything on me. Like that. Can't wait to have the blinds installed!
    Mary B - Schaumburg, IL - January 03, 2016

  • Rhonda is very knowledgable and her design suggestions were very helpful. I'm looking forward to installation. Thank you Rhonda!
    Jacqui S - Schaumburg, IL - December 05, 2015

  • Ronda Parks knew her products very well did all the measurements and gave me a quote right away I would recommend her highly Thank you
    Charlotte B - Schaumburg, IL - December 05, 2015

  • Ronda was professional, knows her business. I was having a hard time with color, shape etc. She made it so much easier for me. She was so down to earth. We sat at our kitchen table and we felt like we were with a friend. If we choose a valance with 3dayblinds it will have a lot to do with Ronda.
    Peggie H - Itasca, IL - December 05, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable!
    Maria L - Lake In The Hills, IL - December 03, 2015

  • Rhonda was very professional and took her time with.She answered all our questions and was very informative. We would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in blinds.
    Kelly B - Palatine, IL - November 27, 2015

  • Ronda was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Jill K - , - November 20, 2015

  • Ronda was extremely courteous, professional and tried to help me out as to what type of window covering I needed - I greatly appreciated her expertise as to what was available to help remedy my window issue.
    Charlene S - Arlington Heights, IL - November 09, 2015

Ronda Parks rated 4 out of 5 based on 233 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
Blinds Reviews
As of October 20, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.