Home >  Reviews >  Sabrina Kennedy

Design Consultant - Sabrina Kennedy - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sabrina Kennedy
Sabrina Kennedy
Design Consultant #827
t: 888-234-3329
c: 775-636-0986
Serving Areas:
Reno, Sparks, Lake Tahoe, Carson City, Truckee
Location:
Reno, NV 89502


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I highly recommend Sabrina Kennedy for her expertise and knowledge of the products 3 day blinds has to offer. She is a pleasure to work it!
    Judy M - Reno, NV - March 23, 2015

  • Sabrina was so professional and courteous. She knows their products and made suggestions.
    Karen B - Reno, NV - March 09, 2015

  • She was friendly and personal.
    Christy B - Sparks, NV - March 07, 2015

  • Sabrina is a very polite, friendly & knew her products well. She gave the best recommendations to arrive at a good solution for our needs. I have nothing but good things to say about her.
    Debra H - Carson City, NV - February 27, 2015

  • She was helpful and professional making the experience pleasant and successful.
    Laura D - Carson City, NV - February 18, 2015

  • Sabrina Kennedy is one of the most pleasant, knowledgeable salesperson I have ever dealt with, and is not "high pressure" type, but very interested in what you want and is very accommodating. I highly recommend her.
    Gabe P - Reno, NV - February 08, 2015

  • Sabrina exceeded my expectations. Her skills, knowledge, and professionalism were key to my choosing a 3 Day Blinds' product.
    Jan H - Reno, NV - February 06, 2015

  • Sabrina was very helpful, did not pressure for a sale but gave me her opinions when asked. She is very impressive and a good rep for 3 Day Blinds.
    Claudia V - Reno, NV - January 16, 2015

  • Knowledgeable professional with great personality and no hard sell attitude.
    Donna R - Sparks, NV - January 16, 2015

  • Sabrina, was excellent!
    Marie G - Truckee, CA - December 25, 2014

  • I tried Home Depot first and was disappointed. However, Sabrina Kennedy exceeded all expectations and was a pleasure to work with.
    Steve K - South Lake Tahoe, CA - December 20, 2014

  • Sabrina was very knowledgeable, and fast. We knew she wasn't in a hurry, but rather we wanted to complete the process quickly, and she made it very easy. Sabrina was very thorough with the choices and explanations of different selections.
    Martin L - Reno, NV - December 12, 2014

  • I found Sabrina Kennedy to be very knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with. She listened to my concerns and explained the product and process clearly to me. She was a pleasure to have in my home. Marion Strange
    Marion S - Reno, NV - November 01, 2014

  • Sabrina was very professional and knowledgeable and gave me the advice of what would look good on the windows. I will be ordering the rest of the blinds within the next six to eight months. I can't wait to get them installed on November 7th.
    Diana S - Carson City, NV - October 29, 2014

  • The consultation with Sabrina was excellent. She was on time, pleasant and efficient and made the job of selecting a new window blind an enjoyable experience.
    Glenna G - Sparks, NV - October 23, 2014

  • Sabrina was very professional and helpful. I will be recommending her to several of my friends.
    Cliff W - Truckee, CA - September 16, 2014

  • Sabrina was so helpful. When she came to my home I had moved in that day there was nothing in my home but 2 folding chairs . She understood exactly what I wanted and showed me samples that exceeded my dreams.
    Susan T - Reno, NV - September 13, 2014

  • We have dealt with Sabrina before and she is always pleasant and professional. Great experience with her.
    Judy M - Reno, NV - September 06, 2014

  • Sabrina was very sweet and knowledgeable. She was patient with me and my crazy house. I will happily recommend her to my friends and family!
    Taryn P - Reno, NV - August 07, 2014

  • Sabrina was friendly and knowledgeable about the product and how to present the product to her client. She listened and provided the samples that were in line with my thinking. Just enough product so as to not overwhelm me. [She was]thorough and professional.
    Mary Kay K - Carson City, NV - July 12, 2014

  • Enjoyable and knowledgable in all respect. - will certainly use for all our window covering needs
    Larry G - Carson City, NV - January 06, 2014

  • I really enjoyed meeting with Sabrina, she had a lot of knowledge on the blinds and and in design in general. She took a lot of time to ask me questions and find out what product would be best for our home, all the while showing us many options.
    Kellie M - Reno, NV - June 30, 2014

  • Sabrina was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend using her.
    Barbara D - South Lake Tahoe, CA - June 24, 2014

  • Sabrina Kennedy is extremely knowledable with the products, she not only helped me to make my vision for our new home a reality, but made it such a smooth and amazing process. She made you feel as though she has known you for years, so confortable and thoughtful. Our quote was submitted quickly, and she works very hard to make sure you are fully satisified with your decision. I highly recommend Sabrina Kennedy and 3Day Blinds.
    Debi C - Reno, NV - June 23, 2014

  • Sabrina was professional and organized. She was very friendly, and I really enjoyed working with her. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Terese L - Tahoe City, CA - June 19, 2014

  • Sabrina Kennedy has extensive expertise in consulting window treatments, color and design combinations, and suggesting practical solutions to some difficult issues involving low ceilings wall dividers color and pattern combinations etc. She is a very helpful "hands-on" person and I learned a lot from her.
    Patricia K - Reno, NV - June 17, 2014

  • Sabrina Kennedy has a terrific working knowledge of her product. The process from start to finish was amazingly efficient and pleasant. I would not hesitate to call her again or to refer her to friends and family.
    Theresa S - Olympic Valley, CA - June 06, 2014

  • She's awesome, very helpful and no high pressure sales!
    Christian B - Sparks, NV - May 26, 2014

  • Sabrina was very knowledgeable and professional and was a great help with making decisions on which window coverings would be best for each area of the house. I received my samples within two days of our meeting. Thanks again!
    Tracey C - Reno, NV - May 23, 2014

  • Sabrina was on time, efficient and professional.
    Cliff G - Carson City, NV - April 21, 2014

  • Sabrina is great to work with and has a fun time while she is working.
    Gwen H - Reno, NV - April 04, 2014

  • Sabrina is a wonderful rep. Very knowledgBle of all window coverings. She is prompt & a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Sabrina.
    Lynn F - Sparks, NV - March 29, 2014

  • Sabrinas experience and enjoyment of her work are evident almost immediately. She is very friendly and it was a pleasure to work with her again. I would highly recommend her. You will enjoy the design experience.
    Keith D - Reno, NV - March 21, 2014

  • Sabrina was great. Very professional and pleasant. A consultant that cares and that is about the best endorsement I can give a salesperson.
    James S - Reno, NV - February 26, 2014

  • Sabrina was very efficient and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with her.
    Lisa K - Sparks, NV - January 27, 2014

  • Sabrina was both professional and personable throughout her visit. She was able to assess our needs and make recommendations which helped us sort through all the options available.
    Charna S - Zephyr Cove, NV - January 18, 2014

  • If you are unsure what type of blind product would look best in your home, Sabrina Kennedy is the consultant for you. She was very patient when I explained what type of atmosphere I wanted to create. I asked her to give an honest opinion if I selected a type or color that might not work well with the furniture, tile, wall colors already in our home. We also made a selection change the same evening as the consult and she made the change right away. She did an excellent job!
    Rae F - Sparks, NV - January 13, 2014

  • Sabrina was an excellent design consultant. She is extremely professional and personable…very nice to work with!
    Steve M - Reno, NV - January 10, 2014

  • Sabrina was delightful. Very courteous and very nice to deal with Professional and personable. I would gladly work with her again.
    Vicki M - Reno, NV - December 21, 2013

  • Sabrna was very knowledgeable about the shutters that we are interested in. She was able to answer all of our questions in a very professional manner.
    Roy N - Reno, NV - December 09, 2013

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable of products.
    Kathleen S - Sparks, NV - December 04, 2013

  • Sabrina was very personable and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to make my experience excellent.
    Dorothy L - Reno, NV - December 04, 2013

  • I was very busy with a remodel and asked Sarina how many years she had been in the bussiness, She told me 19 years. She new what I was looking for and I asked her if she could deal with the 19 windows I needed coverings for, she said no problem and I felt confident that she could and gave her the go ahead.
    David R - Reno, NV - November 28, 2013

  • Very nice and pleasant. Even put up with my two little dogs!
    Patricia M - Reno, NV - November 26, 2013

  • Sabrina is very professional. Excellent knowledge of product, on time and very friendly.
    Shirley B - Reno, NV - November 01, 2013

  • Sabrina was very nice to work with and had helpful suggestions with regard to the look and function of our window treatments.
    Irene L - Reno, NV - October 28, 2013

  • Sabrina knows what works and doesn't work - she was the perfect person to help decide window coverings for a log cabin in the Sierras. Big Thanks!
    Stephen O - Truckee, CA - October 26, 2013

  • Sabrina was excellent. She knew her products and made suggestions. The best part was I knew what I wanted and Sabrina went with it and didn't waste my time by trying to sell me something different. She explained the cost and warranty without any long sales pitch. It was great and I can't wait to get them on my windows.
    Louise P - Sparks, NV - October 24, 2013

  • Sabrina's professionalism coupled with friendly and knowledgeable encounter makes her perfect to work with.
    Shelley K - Reno, NV - October 18, 2013

  • Sabrina was very knowledgable and professional yet warm and friendly as well. She was able to answer my questions, measure my windows and give me a quote on the spot.
    Diane K - Truckee, CA - October 04, 2013

  • Sabrina is the BEST. She is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends.
    Patti H - Reno, NV - October 02, 2013

  • Sabrina was professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Sabrina to my friends and family.
    Debi P - Truckee, CA - September 27, 2013

  • She is very friendly & open - guided me all the way and helped me make some crucial decisions - she knows her stuff and made it fun and easy to pick the "just right look" for each of my 4 windows. I'd certainly recommend her personality and professionalism to any of my fiends here in Carson City.
    Julie C - Carson City, NV - September 22, 2013

  • Sabrina was very helpful and professional.
    Cheri J - Zephyr Cove, NV - August 05, 2013

  • Sabrina knew the products very well and was able to make great suggestions!
    Charles B - Reno, NV - July 28, 2013

  • Sabrina was very professional, personable and so efficient. She met all of our needs and we were very happy with her service!
    Patricia J - Truckee, CA - June 26, 2013

  • I have always reported that 3 Day Blinds have excellent customer sevice and again Sabrina provided the very best sevice!
    Laura P - Reno, NV - June 24, 2013

  • Sabrina was extremely knowledgeable on all 3 Day Blinds products. She was able to help me make the right decision for my windows. She was very kind and courteous which made her very easy to work with. She is a true asset to the 3 Day Blinds team.
    Judy G - Loyalton, CA - June 20, 2013

  • Sabrina was a pleasure to work with. She was on time, knowledgeable and had wonderful ideas and suggestions. I highly recommend her.
    Joe And Judy M - Reno, NV - June 05, 2013

  • Sabrina was great to work with. She provided insight into the products and offered suggestions based on the look I was trying to achieve. I highly recommend her!
    Carol G - Reno, NV - May 31, 2013

  • Sabrina was great to work with, she is totally professional and well informed.
    Sarah P - Graeagle, CA - May 12, 2013

  • Sabrina Kennedy was a great help since I have been told by others that I have no taste for design in my home. She was very helpful with the selection of my window coverings. I would highly recommend her. For 35 years I have trusted 3 Day based on quality and service, having Sabrina was a bonus. Thanks again!
    Jeff L - Reno, NV - May 02, 2013

  • Sabrina is polite, knowledgable, and hard working. I highly recommend her to other customers!
    Ed A - Wellington, NV - April 28, 2013

  • Sabrina is a top notch employee and does a very good job informing clients about 3 Day Blinds products.
    Tony O - Reno, NV - April 06, 2013

  • We had some specific needs and Sabrina used her expertise and helped us fill those needs with the proper products. She explained all the differences of the options and prices effectively. Everything was clear and easy to understand.
    Joanne O - Sparks, NV - March 29, 2013

  • Sabrina is a true professional. I will tell all my friends, looking for window treatments, about her impecceable service.
    Carl R - Reno, NV - March 27, 2013

  • Sabrina was wonderful! She really listened to what we were saying and gave great suggestions.... She really knows the 3 Day Blinds products and what works and what does not with our decor! My brother and sister- in- law used her for their house and also had a great experience. Over all Sabrina is awesome!!!!
    Cindy M - , - March 11, 2013

  • Sabrina did not waste time and was friendly and professional, and got a bid out quickly and easily. This is how all home appointments should go!
    Luke B - Reno, NV - March 01, 2013

Sabrina Kennedy rated 4 out of 5 based on 218 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment