Home >  Reviews >  Salvador Ascencio

Design Consultant - Salvador Ascencio - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Salvador Ascencio
Salvador Ascencio
Design Consultant #823
2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 408-368-3745
Serving Areas:
San Jose, Sunnyvale, Cupertino
Location:
San Jose, CA 95136


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Salvador paid attention to our wants and needs for window coverings and let us know the available options and how each option would meet our needs. He came with lots of samples. I would recommend him!
    Suzanne S - , - May 06, 2015

  • Sal is very personable and responds to the needs of the customer. Nice to work with him and highly recommend him.
    Voula K - San Jose, CA - April 30, 2015

  • He was great!
    Jennifer S - San Jose, CA - April 27, 2015

  • Sal called me the night before to verify our appointment. He came a little earlier but called first. Had some good ideas and was very professional.
    Steve L - San Jose, CA - April 27, 2015

  • Sal was very helpful with the process of selecting replacement blinds. I also asked him for suggestions on new shutters which I hope to purchase next year. He provided an estimate before he left, so I can budget for this. I would recommend Sal to anyone.
    Lori E - San Jose, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Sal was informative and helped us determine the best, most affordable design for our needs. Although, we haven't received our blinds, yet, I'm confident that they will be just as we ordered. I happily recommend Sal. He was lovely to work with.
    Thea S - San Jose, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Salvador was very professional, prompt and knowledgeable.
    Lucy C - San Jose, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Professional, informative and most helpful!! Can't get any better to ensure you get what you need in window dressings!!
    Susan E - San Jose, CA - April 05, 2015

  • Salvador was great at helping me with decisions on my window shades and was accomodating and patient while I worked through my HOA dragging their feet on approving my chosen selection of shades. He also worked on getting me the best price I could get.
    Steven M - San Jose, CA - March 28, 2015

  • Very pleasant and answered all our questions
    Nick G - San Jose, CA - March 20, 2015

  • Fantastic staff. Quick, friendly, professional, intuitive, couldn't have asked for more !
    Lena J - Sunnyvale, CA - March 16, 2015

  • Our design consultant was on time and had samples ready to show. a very pleasant experience.
    Shawn C - Sunnyvale, CA - March 12, 2015

  • Sal was very knowledgable and helpful. Thank you for great service!
    Kellie R - Morgan Hill, CA - February 21, 2015

  • Sal is professional, courteous, patient and extremely knowledgeable about the products. He helped us pick out blinds and figured out how to make them work in a difficult corner. He was also able to configure an unusual valence return for us. He is top notch and I would use him again!
    Sue S - San Jose, CA - February 18, 2015

  • Salvador was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all my question and gave me helpful advice in making my decisions. He made the whole experience easy and pleasant. I will definitely call him again when I need to do window coverings in the future.
    Carol L - Los Altos, CA - January 07, 2015

  • Salvador was professional and courteous (removed his shoes without being asked). He was easy to discuss ideas with and was prepared with the appropriate samples.
    Ann L - San Jose, CA - October 21, 2014

  • This is my second time using Sal for my window treatments. I would highly recommend him. He is honest and very helpful.
    Debbie C - Los Gatos, CA - September 14, 2014

  • Sal was excellent. He knows the 3 Day Blinds products. He is articulate, gives appropriate advice to help one make quality decisions. He listens well and is not aggressive in his sales strategies. Thanks for having Sal as one of your employees.
    Dee V - San Jose, CA - August 30, 2014

  • He was very helpful and a pleasant personality. A really nice person..I would highly recommend him!
    Pam N - Santa Cruz, CA - August 20, 2014

  • Salvador was easy to work with. Gave us a complete overview of the blinds, his input of what would suit our home and made our lives better. Took care of the window measurements. All we had to do was pick and choose colors. We would use no one else. He's the best.
    Ramya R - Milpitas, CA - August 14, 2014

  • Salvador was on time, polite, knowledgable, and made great suggestions.
    Marsha W - San Jose, CA - August 06, 2014

  • I was very pleased with the service my consultant (Sal) provided. He was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the products. He went out of his way to work within my budget and still be able to meet my needs. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds!
    Marnie G - Scotts Vly, CA - June 20, 2014

  • Sal was wonderful he was friendly knowledgeable and really involved in my choosing just the right window treatment for each window! Every window could have just a little extra detail to make it a cut above! He brought a touch of class to the whole project! He was also very conscious of keeping in a budget! You have an awesome designer and sales rep working for you. Thank you, Sal.
    Janet B - Morgan Hl, CA - June 03, 2014

  • Sal showed up on time, showed us samples of what the finished product will look like, explained the warranty and assurances clearly, and left us with a contact number to call in case of ANY questions or trouble. Get your shopping done while at home -- and you can still touch and feel the product, not just see a picture over the internet. I recommend Sal.
    Subbu S - Sunnyvale, CA - April 14, 2014

  • Sal knows the blind business and he is very friendly. He was very helpful with our order. Thank you Rich & Suzi Torres
    Richard T - San Jose, CA - April 07, 2014

  • Salvador was very informative and knew the products that I was interested in. He was most helpful . He was friendly and courteous but still very professional. If I am ever in need of window coverings again I will definitely ask for him.
    Jill L - Morgan Hill, CA - March 20, 2014

  • Sal is a friendly guy, very knowledgeable.
    Ali M - Morgan Hill, CA - February 07, 2014

  • I thought Sal was very courteous and had the information I needed to make a decision. I appreciated the fact that he understood what I wanted and wss able to make comments to assist me without being "pushy". I would ask for his help in the future if I wanted to re-do some windows in the future.
    Linda L - Saratoga, CA - January 25, 2014

  • Salvador is very nice and professional and covered all the details!
    Leah C - Morgan Hill, CA - November 01, 2013

  • Leslie is very pleasant, knowledgeable,and prompt. Good guy, all around.
    Leslie K - San Jose, CA - October 24, 2013

  • Sal was great to work with! He was very patient and answered our many questions. He was also very prompt in replying to my email questions to him. We have an older house with an unusual assortment of windows, so it was a challenge to find the right window coverings that would work with them. Sal had some great ideas and solutions for us. We would definitely recommend him to others.
    Karin A - San Jose, CA - October 13, 2013

  • Salvador is kind and a real gentleman! He takes you through the process of shopping for blinds in a no rush attitude. He actually takes the time with you to help and guide you one step at a time so you actually know what you are getting! Thank you Salvador for making this big decision on our cathedral windows painless!
    Rick And Mary B - Morgan Hl, CA - September 15, 2013

  • Salvador is very professional and knowledgable
    Debby H - Campbell, CA - August 29, 2013

  • Sal was great, was right on time , provided a great review of products and made the entire experience for getting our window shutters really easy and stress free! Thank you Sal!
    Tom E - San Jose, CA - August 10, 2013

  • Salvador was timely, knowledgeable, and courteous. Professional and a pleasure to have in my home for the estimate and measurement. Thanks!
    Steve K - San Jose, CA - July 19, 2013

  • Salvador was prompt, called me 30 minutes before our appointment, and showed me just the product that I wanted! I would definitely recommend him.
    Linda L - Palo Alto, CA - May 24, 2013

  • Sal is very competent and has a great sense of design.
    Andrea M - San Jose, CA - May 21, 2013

  • Salvador was kind, courteous, and helpful. He was attentive to our budget and made helpful design suggestions when a decision was necessary. I look forward to working with him on my future projects.
    Chris K - Los Altos, CA - May 15, 2013

  • Salvador is knowledgeable, very nice and soft-spoken. He listen to us very passionately and explain all options available. He showed us all the products available and there pros and cons. It was a vey nice experience with him.
    Tapan K - San Jose, CA - May 12, 2013

  • Salvador is knowledgeable, courteous, respectectful, and wonderful! I will continue to purchase my blinds with 3-Day Blinds because of Salvador's excellent customer service. He helped me make decisions to make my home beautiful. Thanks so much Mr. Ascencio! I highly reccomend anyone looking for blinds in the southbay to contact Mr. Ascencio.
    Lupe S - San Jose, CA - April 24, 2013

  • Salvador is experienced and knowledgeable Design Consultant. We appreciate his professionalism and highly recommend him.
    Lori S - Los Gatos, CA - March 09, 2013

  • Sal was prompt, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He understood what our needs were, what we could afford and treated us with respect. We enjoyed working with him in choosing our new vertical blinds.
    Eleanor G - San Jose, CA - March 03, 2013

Salvador Ascencio rated 4 out of 5 based on 228 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment