|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sara Morin

Design Consultant - Sara Morin - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sara Morin
Sara Morin
Design Consultant
2015
Member
t: 888-234-3329
c: 978-376-5478
Serving Areas:
Lexington, Wayland, Westford
Location:
North Andover, MA 01845


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was wonderful to work with and I would use her again.
    Lisa D - Winchester, MA - October 27, 2016

  • Sara is friendly, creative, and professional. I highly recommend her!
    Bette Jeanne K - Westwood, MA - October 20, 2016

  • Sara is very professional and made great suggestions. She is a pleasure to work with.
    Frances C - Woburn, MA - October 16, 2016

  • wonderful, knowledgeable, and very friendly
    Kathleen M - Billerica, MA - August 14, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, fast, friendly - appreciated her recommendations and help with decision-making!
    Debbie D - Arlington, MA - June 30, 2016

  • Sara called before arriving, and then still arrived 10 minutes early. She was organized, direct and helped us through some design challenges we were having with a window in my daughters room. Well aware that I wanted the price to reflect that is was a teen's room, Sara kept it simple but elegant enough for versatility in the years ahead. Easy, quick and efficient, the price was essentially where I had it in my head for the complicated bay window, sky windows, and need for blackout. Highly reommend
    Juliette K - Cambridge, MA - June 05, 2016

  • Excellent professional with significant knowledge. Sara was very helpful and well organized .
    James And Ann C - Reading, MA - May 25, 2016

  • SARA MORIN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SHE KNEW HER PRODUCTS. I ENJOYED WORKING WITH HER.
    Dorothy G - Billerica, MA - May 21, 2016

  • Sara is a tremendous asset for 3 day blinds. She seems to not only know the vast array of products but presents them in such a delightful way and shares her terrific design style too!
    Jill A - Cambridge, MA - May 11, 2016

  • Excellent Servcie
    Andrea M - Boston, MA - April 25, 2016

  • Sara knows shades and interior design. She gets down to what you want quickly and with ease. It was a pleasure working with Sara!
    Alison F - Burlington, MA - April 14, 2016

  • She is extremely knowledgeable about the products and her demeanor is superb! I can't say enough good about her as a professional.
    Carla L - Boston, MA - April 08, 2016

  • This is the second time I am using 3 Day Blinds.. I have been, and contiinue to be ver impressed and satisfied with their service.
    Judith S - Boston, MA - March 28, 2016

  • Sara was awesome! Completely knowledgeable of the products and really made our consult experience amazing.
    Ernie G - Brookline, MA - March 21, 2016

  • Very friendly, professional, and helpful. I would want to use Sara as a consultant again.
    Rebecca K - Winchester, MA - March 02, 2016

  • Sara wasn't pushy and was very knowledgable
    Patrick M - Boston, MA - February 21, 2016

  • I am pleased with the consultation and the product.
    John O - Arlington, MA - February 18, 2016

  • Sara is prompt, professional, friendly, and knows her stuff! It was a pleasure to meet her and work with her to explore the many options for our windows.
    Sara O - Somerville, MA - February 15, 2016

  • Excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable.
    James B - Arlington, MA - February 02, 2016

  • SARA MORIN , she took her time in measuring our windows, showing us the different styles and how they should be installed. and the quality and the guarantee that comes with them and if we need we help or servce we can call her or corporate for assistance . she made me and my wife feel comfortable with our purchase with 3 day blinds. Our other choice would have been going to a store choosing from a display, not knowing if the colors or type or quality would be as good as 3day blinds. \
    Charles B - Boston, MA - December 21, 2015

  • this was a very good experience and not any pressure.
    Gary A - Lawrence, MA - December 07, 2015

  • Sara is extremely knowledgeable and has great ideas. She is extremely professional and I look forward to having her come back and do more work at my home.
    Jane S - Pepperell, MA - December 05, 2015

  • Sara is very knowledgeable about the products. Our appointment went quickly and she was helpful in narrowing down my choices so it was very easy to make a decision. I highly recommend her and will want her to help me with future projects.
    Beth Ellen R - Ayer, MA - December 03, 2015

  • I give Sara Morin 5 stars! Such a great experience working with her. So personable and knowledgeable about all the products. Loved her ideas. Would highly recommend her as a your design consultant.
    Susan D - Dracut, MA - November 27, 2015

  • Sara was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her for purchasing blinds at 3dayblinds!
    Brendan D - Arlington, MA - November 22, 2015

  • Selecting window treatments for our first house felt kind of daunting, but Sara from 3 day blinds cam in and made it quick and painless to pick the perfect blinds for our new home. I'd highly recommend her!
    Brandi M - Somerville, MA - November 15, 2015

  • Sara was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me make the right decision for my window. I'm more than pleased.
    Elizabeth C - Wilmington, MA - October 25, 2015

  • Sara is professional and has an amazing sense of style and colors. She made the whole process fun and easy. She helped me stay in my budget and offered solutions on less expensive options. I cannot wait until my blinds arrive.
    Liz C - Arlington, MA - September 27, 2015

  • Sara was great, helpful and personable... Thoroughly enjoyed meeting her.
    Sarah J - North Andover, MA - September 27, 2015

  • I would recommend Sara Morin's service without question.
    Phil K - Boston, MA - September 20, 2015

  • Sara was absolutely fantastic. She had great ideas for our house and understood our vision. She never tried to up-sell us or push us to select more expensive items. The appointment was quick, accurate and I am really pleased with the process thus far. Thank you Sara!
    Stephanie P - Boston, MA - September 14, 2015

  • Sara was phenomenal. I was blown away at how knowledgeable she was. She knew my taste before I was even finished. She even went so far as to give me design ideas to bring everything together in my bedroom and living room. I would highly highly recommend her and then some.
    Karyn R - Boston, MA - September 14, 2015

  • Terrific experience
    Joan B - Boston, MA - September 09, 2015

  • This was the easiest process. Sara was helpful, professional and I would use her again in a heartbeat.
    Dominick C - Boston, MA - August 17, 2015

  • She is exceptionally professional, thoughtful, practical, and enthusiastic. She is a great listener and identified creative solutions to meet by somewhat non-practical needs! So, so easy to work with! Highly recommend her for any job, large or small!!
    Clemia B - Boston, MA - July 30, 2015

  • Sara has great experience, energy and style.
    Jehana R - Somerville, MA - July 29, 2015

  • Sara Morin was very professional and courteous and had great knowledge of the product
    Janet M - Somerville, MA - July 12, 2015

  • Sara Morin is thorough.
    Ann W - , - June 30, 2015

  • she was very professional, and knowledgeable, on time. I was very impressed. Pedro Alves
    Pedro A - Boston, MA - June 30, 2015

  • Sara was wonderful. Not only is she knowledgeable and personable, her level of customer service is very rare these days! I would highly recommend 3Day Blinds based on my interaction with Sara!
    Vicki G - N Chatham, MA - June 26, 2015

  • Sara was great. Very patient when we had a lot going on here and gave us a good balance of design and price flexibility.
    Jarret J - Charlestown, MA - June 16, 2015

Sara Morin rated 4 out of 5 based on 167 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.