Home >  Reviews >  Sara Young

Design Consultant - Sara Young - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sara  Young
Sara Young
Design Consultant #852
t: 800-234-3329
c: 402-516-4024
Serving Areas:
Omaha
Location:
Omaha, NE 68106


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Sara was great, very helpful and patient in answering all of my questions. She provided excellent recommendations and I can't wait to enjoy my new window treatments!
    Lisa M - Omaha, NE - December 21, 2014

  • Sara is a very nice young lady. I'm sorry 3 Day Blinds is leaving our area, I would highly recommend the company.
    Rosemarie B - Blair, NE - December 19, 2014

  • Sarah knew every question I asked. Showed me the difference between the blinds, and really listened to what I wanted, and my taste in decor.
    Tina S - Glenwood, IA - November 13, 2014

  • Sara was very knowledgeable and really helped me with the selection of color combinations for the shades and draperies I purchased. I would most definitely recommend her services.
    Deb W - Omaha, NE - October 29, 2014

  • She was wonderful. I am excited to see the blinds!
    Michele T - Elkhorn, NE - October 15, 2014

  • Sara was on time, very understanding, polite and answered all of my questions. She helped me pick the perfect color and style for our home. I would definitely recommend her!!!
    Chanyn W - Bellevue, NE - April 12, 2014

  • Sara is most qualified. Her experience with the company and the product enables her to make well-informed recommendations for options the client might consider. She is efficient, business-like, and friendly. There is no pressure to purchase. Future clients will enjoy their in-home consultation with this professional.
    Jeanie P - Omaha, NE - March 13, 2014

  • My consultant was professional and knowledgable.
    Diane B - Omaha, NE - February 04, 2014

  • I would recommend 3Day Blinds and Sara to everyone who asks. I enjoyed working with her. She had great product knowledge, very professional and so very helpful. Sara made it seem such as easy and I loved her ideas. At our previous house, I struggled with the decision making for weeks. I wasn't confident in my ability to make the right decision. Sara helped me through the process, listened to what I was saying and 'nailed it'. The whole process from start to finish only took an hour!!!
    Linda V - Bellevue, NE - October 25, 2013

  • Sara was very patient and helpful in reviewing the different options available. I thought she did an excellent job.
    Gerald D - Omaha, NE - August 01, 2013

  • Sara gave great advice after discussing my interests and tastes. She is very knowledgeable and helped me find the right fabric and colors for my house.
    Marilyn A - Council Blfs, IA - June 07, 2013

  • Sara was timely, professional, and very knowledgeable. She has a good eye for color and very quickly understood my objectives in a variety of rooms. Our home is a novelty home for our area of the country and the different style didn't phase her one bit. She's very pleasant and I wouldn't hesitate to call on her services again.
    Jann B - Plattsmouth, NE - May 23, 2013

  • Sara was great. She helped us get the right color of blinds, and she explained to us any questions that we had. I recommend her to all.
    Steve B - Omaha, NE - May 18, 2013

Sara Young rated 4 out of 5 based on 100 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment