|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sarah Anwar

Design Consultant - Sarah Anwar - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sarah  Anwar
Sarah Anwar
Design Consultant
2012, 2013, 2014, 2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 805-340-4557
Serving Areas:
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Maria
Location:
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
HIS #87248 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Sarah did an excellent job. She adjusted to the situation (in this case the customer knew pretty well exactly what he wanted), didn't try to sell something else and proceeded with great skill.
    Richard B - Grover Beach, CA - May 27, 2016

  • I really appreciated my consult with Sarah Anwar. She was very nice, friendly and efficient. Her professionalism and knowledge of the products and colors really helped me in making a much better decision on what I wanted for my new home. She showed me some samples from her view, I gave her my likes and ideas and she listened to them, then we came up with the perfect match! I am very pleased and cannot wait until my new blinds arrive!!
    Susan J - Santa Maria, CA - May 23, 2016

  • Sarah Anwar is very knowledgeable as well as efficient and professional. We have been fortunate to have her complete three jobs for us in the past two years, and plan to use her on any future jobs that come up.
    Debbie H - Santa Maria, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Sarah was really helpful and friendly. She was also very patient when my three kids were interfering. I would definitely recommend Sarah and 3day blinds to anyone.
    Robin D - San Luis Obispo, CA - May 11, 2016

  • Experienced, courteous, knowledgable, efficient and capable. Professional to deal with- we shall see how installation and results go later but so far so good.
    Lori H - San Luis Obispo, CA - May 07, 2016

  • Very pleasant and professional!
    Catherine W - Grover Beach, CA - April 29, 2016

  • Sarah Anwar was very knowledgible and helpful. She did not try to tlak us into anything. She listened to our needs and made recommendations compatible to our needs. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Janice S - Arroyo Grande, CA - April 21, 2016

  • Sarah was a professional from start to finish. She guided me in my choices and only when asked, never pushy with what she liked. I felt like she partnered with me on my purchase. It was like having a friend that was a professional decorator with a lot of knowledge about window treatments.
    Lizabeth H - Atascadero, CA - April 07, 2016

  • Sarah was just great. Certainly not pushy. She had good suggestions and made me feel very at ease.
    Vicki H - Pismo Beach, CA - April 06, 2016

  • Sarah was great. Our bid was the highest so far of five.
    Jeff & Doris E - , - April 06, 2016

  • Sarah was very patient and professional in helping me to select the window coverings in my home. I would highly recommend her as a consultant.
    Jill B - Arroyo Grande, CA - April 04, 2016

  • Sarah reached out to me twice prior to our appointment. She was prompt to the appointment, professional during the consultation and efficient with processing the order.
    Cyndee S - Paso Robles, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Sarah is an excellent consultant! She was very knowledgeable and professional yet very friendly and patient. She is a real pleasure!!
    Karin M - Avila Beach, CA - March 20, 2016

  • I had no clue what style of window coverings I wanted in my living room/kitchen/dining room and Sarah made it all VERY easy and fun! She listened to what I liked and didn't like and was very patient while I tried to work my way through all of the different styles and fabrics. We came up with an elegant and very "me" solution that I'm excited to show off.
    Lisa M - Nipomo, CA - March 10, 2016

  • Sarah was prompt, friendly, knowledgable and besides all that, she has a great sense of humor. Thanks to her advice about window coverings, we have exactly what we wanted and didn't even know what that was.
    Leslie P - Nipomo, CA - February 26, 2016

  • Sarah was awesome. Took it step by step assessing the needs, functionality, and design preferences. She was professional and relatable...really great person and consultant. There was never any pressure to hurry with decisions...and I am terrible at making decisions. I would readily recommend Sarah to family and friends.
    Jackie C - Atascadero, CA - February 26, 2016

  • Sara, is alway professional. Always has a smile, and very nice.
    Janet J - Buellton, CA - February 23, 2016

  • Sarah has good knowledge, skills, and experience, but she's also easygoing with the fact that customers change directions as certain variables shift back and forth to the forefront during the consultation process. For me, I had a budget I wanted to remain within while desiring 'privacy with a view', yet didn't want to add the cost of a liner to sheer materials. Least sheer,top-down shades were the perfect solution for being able to see sky and hills without seeing the building straight across from me.
    Julianne W - Lompoc, CA - February 20, 2016

  • Sarah Anwar is a delightful consultant and a pleasure to work with.
    Teri S - Cambria, CA - February 16, 2016

  • Sarah was and is very knowledgeable in a wide range of styles. Her personality is very infectious, there was not a question that I asked that she was not open and honest and on the money. I can not ask for a more informed agent. If YOU Have THE Opportunity To Work WITH Her YOU NEED To MAKE THE call!!! Paso Robles Real-estate agent AUGIE August
    Augie A - Paso Robles, CA - February 06, 2016

  • Sarah was incredible! There's no doubt i will use her again for our second phase of our remodel.
    Maria L - Grover Beach, CA - February 05, 2016

  • Sarah Anwar was very professional in every way. She was on time, knowledgeable & accurate in ordering all the window blinds. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing window treatments.
    Barbara D - Santa Maria, CA - February 02, 2016

  • Excellent services while waiting for installation
    Cathy W - Lompoc, CA - January 29, 2016

  • Sarah was friendly and efficient. She made the process easier than I expected.
    Lisa R - Avila Beach, CA - January 17, 2016

  • Sarah was a great help in helping us pick the right coverings for our new home. I highly recommend her.
    Lance M - Nipomo, CA - December 24, 2015

  • Sarah was very pleasant she arrived on time she was very professional and I would recommend her to anyone
    Debra A - Arroyo Grande, CA - December 17, 2015

  • Sarah was very helpful in finding what I was looking for!
    Cindy W - Arroyo Grande, CA - December 14, 2015

  • Sarah is friendly, patients, and professional. We highly recommend her.
    Patricia E - Templeton, CA - December 10, 2015

  • Sarah was very professional and was so helpful with selecting our blinds. She was courteous and a really fabulous person to work with. Would highly recommend her to others!
    Cindy C - , - December 07, 2015

  • Great service
    Michael M - Nipomo, CA - December 03, 2015

  • I was pleased with the professionalism that Sarah displayed. She was considerate and respectful, and a good sales person. I think she is an asset to your company!
    Patricia H - Santa Maria, CA - November 17, 2015

  • Sarah was timely, knowledgeable, and friendly. She knew her stuff! We appreciated her helpful suggestions and expertise. I would highly recommend her to any of our friends that might be looking for window coverings.
    Chris R - Atascadero, CA - November 17, 2015

  • Sarah was not only professional but also very knowledgeable about all the products/styles. I told her that I liked more modern/straight line designs and she showed me several items to meet my needs. My appointment was completed in a very timely manner and I picked out window treatments that I will love.
    Lisa M - Lompoc, CA - November 02, 2015

  • Sarah was very helpful, pleasant and knowledgable. She offered several options and was able to work within our budget! I would highly recommend her!
    Sally W - Arroyo Grande, CA - October 20, 2015

  • Sarah was very knowledgeable about the products. Great customer service overall.
    Andrea Carpenter P - Atascadero, CA - October 06, 2015

  • She was very professional with just the right amount of friendliness.
    Jennie S - San Luis Obispo, CA - September 22, 2015

  • Sarah had excellent knowledge of the product, insight into what I wanted, and and was a pleasure with whom to work.
    Nita B - San Luis Obispo, CA - September 18, 2015

  • She is very knowledgeable about the company and the products. She is in no way pushy and is very easy to work with. I am very satisfied with my experience and look forward to doing it again in a year or so when i complete my project. Thank you.
    Signa S - Atascadero, CA - September 16, 2015

  • Sarah knew her products and made informative recommendations.
    Heather V - Atascadero, CA - September 15, 2015

  • I am very happy with my blinds, they turned out better than I expected!!!!
    Raquel S - Paso Robles, CA - September 11, 2015

  • Sarah was very knowledgeable- pleasant to work with and very professional!the whole experience was great . We are very excited to work with her in the future.
    Rachel J - Ojai, CA - September 05, 2015

  • We're replacing 3Day Blinds that are 25 years old. Sarah made the reordering process very easy.
    Vicky M - Morro Bay, CA - August 30, 2015

  • Sarah's experience and expertise were evident during our consultation. She helped me to make a satisfactory decision I'm sure we'll enjoy for several years. I look forward to working with her in the future when we need additional window treatment. Thank you !
    Holly D - Grover Bch, CA - August 29, 2015

  • I have used 3-Day Blinds before, and I was glad to know that Sarah Anwar was still with the company. She is very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and fun to work with!
    Debbie O - Arroyo Grande, CA - August 22, 2015

  • Sarah rocks! She has helped me twice before ... couldn't imagine seeing anyone else!
    Kathleen C - San Luis Obispo, CA - July 31, 2015

  • Sarah was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was very friendly and knew her product and how things worked.
    Betty R - Santa Maria, CA - July 21, 2015

  • SARAH WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY HELPFUL.
    Susanna T - Nipomo, CA - July 17, 2015

  • Professional and knows her product. Answered any questions politely and to the point, I would highly recommend Ms. Anwar
    Jeanne A - Arroyo Grande, CA - July 07, 2015

  • Sarah is so great! Helped us a lot and so smart! We love three day blinds. They are so easy to work with. Don & Shauna Creston, Ca
    Shauna B - Creston, CA - July 05, 2015

  • Honesty and integrity with genuine people caring skills.
    Jo W - Paso Robles, CA - July 04, 2015

  • Very professional and knowlegeable
    Sal C - Pismo Beach, CA - July 02, 2015

  • Sarah is a knowledgeable representative of 3 Day, she is very helpful with design suggestions. She also takes the time to listen to your concerns and needs.
    Kate M - Atascadero, CA - June 30, 2015

  • Very professional and exceeded expectations. Was very friendly and personable. Knows her stuff!
    Stephen W - San Luis Obispo, CA - June 23, 2015

  • Sarah is very efficient and shows up when she says she will. She is an asset to your company.
    Anita M - Arroyo Grande, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Excellent service and high level of knowledge.
    Brenda C - Templeton, CA - June 07, 2015

  • Sarah was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend her to friends/family.
    Teri S - Cambria, CA - June 04, 2015

  • Awesome young woman and very knowledgable.
    Judy S - Morro Bay, CA - May 21, 2015

  • Sarah was prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. She was helpful regarding some staining on blinds, which saved us from having to replace it.....something we greatly appreciate/1
    Megan C - Cayucos, CA - May 19, 2015

  • Sarah is excellent! I have worked with her a few times. She always has great ideas and we've always been happy with the results.
    Marty R - Templeton, CA - May 19, 2015

  • Sarah was a delight to meet. She was most helpful and accomodating.
    Sheri W - Nipomo, CA - April 29, 2015

  • Sarah had been recommended to me by 2 co-workers living at different ends of our county! She covers a lot of ground. I had a very pleasant and successful visit with Sarah who helped me pick the perfect shades for my living room out of the many beautiful samples. Unbelievably easy to work with, thank you!
    Judy G - Grover Beach, CA - April 29, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thoughtfully defended her product and her experience. :)
    Jason G - Grover Beach, CA - April 28, 2015

  • She was a very nice young lady who got along with every one who was at my house at the time. My dog's loved her and sat on her lap well she was pull together the prices. Highly recomand her to any one needing blinds.
    Stella D - Los Osos, CA - April 26, 2015

  • Sarah was on time, very knowledgeable of the products she was showing, made the process move along smoothly I felt she listen to me and my questions matter.
    Janet B - Grover Beach, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Sarah was very friendly, and helpful. She had complete knowledge of her products, and how to measure for allowances, setbacks, etc. I would recommend Sarah to my friends.
    Denise S - Cayucos, CA - April 22, 2015

  • She was very helpful and knows her produce.
    Marvina G - Los Osos, CA - April 18, 2015

  • My 3Day Blind consultant, Sarah Anwar, was fantastic! She showed me options I didn't know existed. Some unfortunately were not available because of the size of my windows being too large, however I did find exactly what I was looking for with the Sheer Shades! Sarah is wonderful and I would highly recommend giving her a call if you have any window treatment needs. Sincerely, Michelle
    Michelle N - Paso Robles, CA - April 14, 2015

  • I appreciate her honest opinions ~ I was going in a direction that I'm sure I would have been unhappy ( like an overkill or to busy) & Sarah helped me in a great decision & I know I will be one happy 3day blind customer. Thanks again Sarah 😄
    Jeannie E - Arroyo Grande, CA - April 11, 2015

  • Sarah was great and very knowledgeable! We're still not sure if we'll be going with 3-day blinds, but Sarah was great with helping us develop an idea of what we want. It might be a little premature to use them as we just moved into a new house, but I would highly recommend them/her based on my consultation.
    Michael S - San Luis Obispo, CA - April 06, 2015

  • Very knowledgable and a great eye for design.
    Bonnie D - Santa Maria, CA - April 01, 2015

  • Sarah was very pleasant to work with. She has a very nice, professional but friendly personality. She was very helpful to me in selecting the perfect window covering for my bedroom.
    Kay G - Cambria, CA - March 29, 2015

  • Sarah was exceptional in helping us find the right products I would highly recommend her
    Tom M - Santa Maria, CA - March 15, 2015

  • I truly enjoyed working with Sarah Anwar, she was prompt, courteous and professional. Sarah is extremely knowledgeable and she helped me immensely in choosing the right shades and blinds that would complement my decor. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sarah to anyone who wishes to update their window coverings.
    Robin H - Paso Robles, CA - February 28, 2015

  • Sarah was a very knowledgeable but no pressure salesperson.
    Teresa M - San Luis Obispo, CA - February 23, 2015

  • Sarah was very kind, professional and knowledgeable about the product. She also gave great ideas and recommendations.
    Maalaea Q - Grover Beach, CA - February 17, 2015

  • Sarah was punctual, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate the excellent service she provided.
    Auni B - Santa Maria, CA - February 11, 2015

  • Sarah was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Exceeded all my expectations.
    Dayna W - Nipomo, CA - January 10, 2015

  • Sarah exceeds our expectations concerning product and what is trending and would work for us! On time and efficient!
    Sandra T - Nipomo, CA - December 02, 2014

  • Very personable. She helped us make a decision by pointing out different ideas. Would highly recommend her and hope to see her the next time we order.
    Janet A - Paso Robles, CA - November 23, 2014

  • Sarah was very helpful in recommending a window treatment that would be more attractive and updated than our original plan. I am sure we will be happy with it! Enjoyed working with her.
    Karen F - Paso Robles, CA - November 18, 2014

  • Sarah was just great from the minute she walked in the door until she left. I was very happy with all the various types of cellular shades 3 Day Blinds has to offer. Sarah helped me pick the ones just right for me. And also the right covering for our gigantic sliding glass door. Can't wait til they get here!
    Cathy A - Santa Maria, CA - November 16, 2014

  • Sarah is courteous, knowledgeable, efficient.
    Yvette G - San Luis Obispo, CA - November 14, 2014

  • Sarah is a pro with experience and good knowledge of the product line. Happy to work wth her at any time.
    Mary Lou J - Grover Beach, CA - November 13, 2014

  • Sarah was very professional in her appearance, mannerisms and product knowledge. She suggested window coverings that would best suit my windows and provided a printout of cost of products. The consultation was very efficient!
    Dee L - Paso Robles, CA - November 11, 2014

  • Sarah came to my home armed with a computer presentation of the many options available for my windows. She also had two enormous "booklets" of fabric samples. She walked me through the process of choosing custom drapes for my windows, and we ended up with what I think will really make my formal living room a warm, welcoming and wondrous room! I highly recommend Sarah Anwar to help you choose your custom drapes.
    Frances L - , - November 10, 2014

  • I want to thank you for sending such an excellent consultant to visit my business yesterday. Sarah was very professional and treated my employees and residents with the utmost respect. Sincerely, John Kiel Garden View Inn 7105 San Gabriel Rd Atascadero,Ca 93422 805-674-0372
    John K - Atascadero, CA - November 01, 2014

  • I love working with Sara; she is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Over the past 4 years, when I have needed shutters for my vacation rental properties, she's the first one I call!
    Robin D - Nipomo, CA - October 22, 2014

  • Sarah was very helpful. She understood the theme of my home and offered helpful suggestions. I would definitely recommend her.
    Sue C - Atascadero, CA - October 22, 2014

  • Sharah delivered her consultation with us in an excellent manner.
    Peggy And Chuck W - Santa Maria, CA - October 19, 2014

  • Excellent, helpful. Looking forward to everything to be perfect. Thank you.
    Jolene R - Templeton, CA - October 14, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Sharon E - Nipomo, CA - October 10, 2014

  • Sarah was professional, knowledgeable, and provided good insight and options for our window coverings. We are pleased with the product we selected and look forward to enjoying them soon!
    Kim W - Grover Beach, CA - September 18, 2014

  • Sarah Anwar was a pleasure to meet with. She was very helpful and professional.
    Christen B - Buellton, CA - September 10, 2014

  • Extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sara, she is very experienced, warm and friendly too!
    Loretta H - Arroyo Grande, CA - September 07, 2014

  • Sarah was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. She was very service oriented and I can see why she has been with the company for a long time. Would highly recommend.
    Michelle D - Paso Robles, CA - August 28, 2014

  • Sarah was very pleasant and professional.
    Hilda H - Santa Maria, CA - July 31, 2014

  • Sarah was great! Very knowledgeable about her product line, professional and friendly. A tremendous asset to the company!
    Judy H - San Simeon, CA - July 29, 2014

  • This is the fourth time I have ordered blinds with Sarah, and she is always professional, knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with.
    Renee V - Paso Robles, CA - June 30, 2014

  • Sarah exceeded our expectations. She was very professional, informative and pleasant to work with. She had answers to all of our questions. She was on time and very thorough in her work. I would highly recommend her should I hear of anyone that may need the services of 3-day blinds.
    Connie F - Paso Robles, CA - June 19, 2014

  • Good service.
    Susan S - San Luis Obispo, CA - May 24, 2014

  • Sarah was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I especially liked her ability to give me a printout of the total cost and warranty. She had the equipment to measure the windows exactly, which I appreciated. She had a good demeanor.
    Judy W - Santa Maria, CA - May 22, 2014

  • Sarah was professional, friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Anna G - Avila Bch, CA - May 02, 2014

  • I have had several blinds replaced by "3 Day Blinds" this past year. Sarah Anwar was my representative on each occasion as I very much appreciated her friendly and efficient manner. She was always on time, and kept me well informed. She initially showed the many different designs, listened to me on what I wanted, and then went from there. I would highly recommend her.
    Marti S - Santa Maria, CA - May 02, 2014

  • Sarah was friendly, courteous, and professional.
    Joan H - San Luis Obispo, CA - April 25, 2014

  • Sarah Anwar is very helpful and knowledgeable on the products 3 Day Blind provides. We love having her in our home! We recommend Sarah for future business!!!
    Vicki L - Arroyo Grande, CA - April 24, 2014

  • Sarah is knowledgeable, professional and is able to guide you through the process quickly. Her years of experience are invaluable when choosing window coverings. I have had the pleasure of working with Sarah twice and plan on calling her again. Thank-you Sarah!
    Susan K - Paso Robles, CA - April 11, 2014

  • Our Design Consultant, SARAH ANWAR, was prompt to our appointment. She listened to our requests & needs. She advised us on products that would actually serve our uses in a better manner & be durable. She did not press for a sale; instead, she presented a quality product that was within budget. When contacted by email, she responded quickly. From Paso Robles to Lompoc, SARAH will professionally assist you in your window needs.
    Colleen L - Santa Maria, CA - April 01, 2014

  • Sarah was punctual, professional, knowledgeable of product, and very attentive to our design desires. Has excellent communication skills and shows a genuine interest in meeting the needs of her clients. Very astute at giving options for consideration to assist in making a decision. Also very considerate of client getting the best value for their budget.
    Sandra M - Paso Robles, CA - March 16, 2014

  • Sarah was very personable and friendly. It was nice to have someone to talk over my ideas and she gave me some of hers. She helped me make up my mind on design and style, which is not easy to do , since I am pretty opinionated and think I know what I want.. Thank You Sarah... Can't wait to see my new window treatments.
    Connie C - Arroyo Grande, CA - March 14, 2014

  • Sarah Anwar is always a pleasure to work with. She listens to my desires, and gives options to achieve the desired function and style. She is knowledgable about her products which makes finding the perfect solution a painless process. She is also friendly, professional and timely. I have used Three Day Blinds for many projects and will continue to do so.
    Kristin L - Arroyo Grande, CA - March 04, 2014

  • I found Sarah very helpful with design ideas and product knowledge. She was professional with a very pleasant manner making it easy to ask questions and will work with her again as I do more of my home!
    Pamela S - Arroyo Grande, CA - February 21, 2014

  • Sarah was funny and relaxed but a consummate professional. She was very informative, sharing her opinions based on her experiences. She was also encouraging and made us feel at ease. Thank you for an excellent experience.
    Elizabeth C - Santa Maria, CA - February 21, 2014

  • Sarah is terrific to work with. She is very knowledgable and had a great sense of what we needed. Her personality is wonderful and energetic. I would definitely recommend her service.
    Angela B - Paso Robles, CA - February 21, 2014

  • Sarah is an exceptional young woman, she combines "know how" with humor and an easy going way. I thoroughly enjoyed her visit and her suggestions were excellent.
    Lucie D - Santa Maria, CA - February 17, 2014

  • Sarah was great. She showed me exactly what I wanted to see.
    Sandra S - Nipomo, CA - February 10, 2014

  • Sarah was very knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions and I never at any time felt rushed or pressured. Thank You Sarah!!!
    Kristie W - Lompoc, CA - February 09, 2014

  • Sarah is a very warm and nice person. She knows her job very well. I had the pleasure of working with her 5 years ago, and was happy that she was the one to help me this time. Everything went very smoothly.
    Kathy B - Pismo Beach, CA - February 08, 2014

  • Sarah was on time, very helpful with suggestions and quite professional. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Kathy S - Arroyo Grande, CA - February 04, 2014

  • Sarah Anwar is a pleasure to have as a design consultant. She is knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough. I have used her twice for ordering blinds. I highly recommend her as a design consultant.
    Griat S - Cambria, CA - January 12, 2014

  • It is always a pleasure to work with Sarah. She is punctual, friendly and ready to answer all our questions. We were hoping that we would have the same consultant we did 6 years ago, and sure enough it was Sarah. Thank you!
    Jan S - Santa Maria, CA - December 13, 2013

  • Sarah is very knowledgeable and aided us greatly in our final decision making. We are very satisfied so far.
    David W - Nipomo, CA - December 12, 2013

  • Sarah was professional, prepared and delightful. She was able to help me find the perfect window treatments for my kitchen remodel. Thank you Sarah!
    Laurie H - Santa Maria, CA - December 09, 2013

  • Sarah is awesome. Very polite, timely and knowledgeable about the products.
    Dan S - San Luis Obispo, CA - December 04, 2013

  • Sarah really knew her stuff, was very helpful in helping me decide on the blinds I wanted. Was a very comfortable experience, no pressure from her. Would definitely call her again for other windows in my house.
    Nancy P - Arroyo Grande, CA - November 26, 2013

  • Sarah was a wonderful design consultant, she came on time, called before hand, and brought many designs to choose from. She helped me hold them up to my window so I could pick which one I wanted. She had a lap top, and was able to give me the exact prices right then. Great having someone else measure my windows,in case they come back wrong, I don't have to pay for them! I have used 3 Day Blinds in the past many years ago, and knew they also would install them, which I don't want to do myself!
    Melanie H - Paso Robles, CA - November 25, 2013

  • It was a pleasure to meet with my consultant, Sarah Anwar. She had a thorough knowledge of the products and provided insightful design suggestions for my window treatments.
    Jeannine R - Paso Robles, CA - November 20, 2013

  • Sarah Anwar is a very knowledgeable consultant who understood my needs and helped me make a choice that really works for me and my home. I would recommend Sarah to anyone and would happily choose her again if I need more window treatments in the future. Sarah's friendliness made it a very good experience for me on all counts. That is important when someone comes into my home for business.
    Juanita S - Lompoc, CA - November 09, 2013

  • Sarah was very friendly and answered all my questions. Ordering blinds was EASY!
    Linda K - Santa Maria, CA - November 03, 2013

  • Consultant, Sarah Anwar, was very professional and pleasant. She contacted me prior to her visit to see if I was still comfortable with the appointed time. She called again that day to find out if the scheduled time still worked for me. While here she answered any questions I had. I was quite satisfied with my experience, both with 3 Day Blinds and the Consultant.
    Marti S - Santa Maria, CA - November 01, 2013

  • Sarah was very professional and patient in all avenues.
    Debra W - Buellton, CA - October 27, 2013

  • Sarah was great. Very helpful.
    Jeannie C - Arroyo Grande, CA - October 27, 2013

  • Sara was very helpful to me in making a decision as to what I wanted on my window. She did not pressure me on what I should buy. I enjoyed working with Sara.
    Patricia C - Nipomo, CA - October 25, 2013

  • Sarah was great, easy to work with.
    Jill C - Pismo Beach, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Sarah was an absolute delight! I knew nothing about how blinds/window coverings were made; whether inside or outside mount would be preferable, etc. Sarah helped me immeasurably with deciding what I wanted, and I was very comfortable with her. She was fun, too! I'd highly recommend 3-Day Blinds, and particularly Sarah, to anyone looking to update, upgrade, or cover their windows/sliders for the first time!
    Linda T - Paso Robles, CA - October 11, 2013

  • Sarah was on time, knew the product, answered my questions and had good suggestions, made for a pleasant experience!
    Karen S - Paso Robles, CA - October 04, 2013

  • This is the second time I have used 3 Day Blinds. They are fast, accurate, and a pleasure to work with. Sarah is wonderful!
    Linda P - Oceano, CA - October 03, 2013

  • Sarah was well prepared and guided us so that we were able to make a fabric selection that will work in our application very well.
    Beverly J - Paso Robles, CA - September 25, 2013

  • Sarah was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She offered great suggestions even though I thought I knew what I wanted. She is very pleasant, a pleasure to work with!
    Cheryl T - Nipomo, CA - September 22, 2013

  • We met with other plantation shutter reps in the area. We're so happy we chose 3 Day Blinds and received a knowledgeable design consultant. Sarah was a genuine pleasure to work with. Thank you SO much!
    Mary M - Grover Beach, CA - September 20, 2013

  • Sarah was knowledgeable and provided answers to all our questions and concerns. Thank you!
    Shirley F - Morro Bay, CA - September 05, 2013

  • Sarah was polite and knowledgeable. She listened to our concerns and came up with unique ideas for our projects.
    Marcia D - Los Osos, CA - August 31, 2013

  • Sarah was very helpful and patient with us. She made good suggestions and was very efficient. She was pleasant and easy to work with.
    Dorthy S - San Luis Obispo, CA - August 22, 2013

  • Sarah Anwar is a true professional! She is knowledgeable, friendly and SO easy to work with.
    Kristin L - Arroyo Grande, CA - August 15, 2013

  • Sarah was very personable and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with her.
    Shelley F - San Luis Obispo, CA - August 08, 2013

  • Sarah was very nice and knew exactly what we wanted, she had suggestions that really helped and felt very comfortable talking with her. She was great!
    Denise C - Oceano, CA - July 31, 2013

  • This is the third time I've used 3 Day Blinds. Always professional and friendly. I will continue to use them.
    Taryn P - Paso Robles, CA - July 18, 2013

  • Sarah Anwar is a very pleasant and knowledgeable employee. I very much enjoyed her professionalism.
    Laura C - Bradley, CA - July 08, 2013

  • Sarah was very knowledgeable about the products we were interested in purchasing, and gave us the great suggestions regarding colors and materials that would suit our needs. Her friendliness and professionalism gave us great confidence in our decision to do business with 3 Day Blinds.
    Cheryl S - Cambria, CA - June 12, 2013

  • Sarah was lovely in every way. I would request her the next time I needed some window coverings.
    Mary F - Santa Maria, CA - June 06, 2013

  • Sarah was very professional and knew her product line well. She arrived exactly on time and suggested options to us that helped make the sale. We will recommend her to others.
    Rosemary S - Santa Maria, CA - June 04, 2013

  • Sarah demonstrates an excellent ability that understands the products fully, and shares them with confidence. She seems to understand a customer's needs and is clever with suggestions and best of all - is a people person! Anyone would love doing business with her calm, cool, collected and knowledgeable expertise!
    Roberta G - Lompoc, CA - June 03, 2013

  • Sarah is an easy person to work with, has a great personality and knowledge of the window covering business. She is prompt, ready to tackle your windows and willing to do houses in town and way out in the back country. This is the second time she has helped me, and I would recommend her to everyone.
    Linda L - Paso Robles, CA - May 23, 2013

  • Sarah was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. We enjoyed having her in our home. She did a great job and we look forward to our shades being installed.
    Molly R - Paso Robles, CA - May 12, 2013

  • Sarah was a delight to work with and very knowledgable and helpful. I am looking forward to seeing the finished product!
    Kathy H - San Luis Obispo, CA - March 29, 2013

  • Sarah is knowledgeable in a professional manner and extremely friendly.
    Marciel G - Santa Maria, CA - March 23, 2013

  • Sarah is a delight to work with. She understands what I am looking for and always provided good suggestions for me when I am not sure what I want. Our windows look beautiful, thanks to Sarah and the wonderful 3 Day Blinds product.
    Sandra T - Morro Bay, CA - March 14, 2013

  • Sarah was awesome, freindly and didn't try us to sell us on something that really didn't meet our needs. And even when looked in to products over our budget she showed us ways to adjust and meet our needs. In the end we bought from3 Day Blinds and are really happy with our decesion!
    Daniel V - Paso Robles, CA - March 12, 2013

  • Sarah was absolutely professional. She was punctual, knowledgeable, and professional. She knew her product and was exceptional at providing professional advice.
    Karen L - Templeton, CA - February 24, 2013

Sarah Anwar rated 4 out of 5 based on 265 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 31, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.