Home >  Reviews >  Shannon Helling

Design Consultant - Shannon Helling - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Shannon  Helling
Shannon Helling
Design Consultant #883
2010, 2011
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 818-731-5947
Serving Areas:
Porter Ranch, Glendale, Burbank, Granada Hills, Mission Hills, Northridge, Chatsworth, Montrose, Van Nuys, Studio City, Sherman Oaks, Reseda, West Hills, Woodland Hills, Calabasas, Agoura, Agoura Hills, North Hills, Encino, Tarzana, Canoga Park, Topanga, Malibu, Sylmar, North Hollywood, Winnetka, Pacoima, Panarama City, San Fernando, Valencia, Canyon Country, Santa Clarita, Newhall, Saugus, Acton, Agua Dulce, Valley Village, Valley Glen, Sunland, Sun Valley, Shadow Hills
Location:
Mission Hillls, CA 91345


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Shannon Helling was very knowledgeable and understood what I was looking for, steered me clear of things that would not work well, or color outcome would not have served my best interest. I am a cut to the chase girl and she and I were through everything we needed in a timely manner. She seems to really enjoy her work and understands her product(s), has a good sense of design, and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Shannon!
    Stephania S - Encino, CA - January 24, 2015

  • Shannon Helling was very professional yet personable at the same time. She was able to come into my home and help guide and assist in selecting the best product for my home. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend Shannon and 3 Day Blinds to my friends and family.
    Tammie R - Canyon Country, CA - January 12, 2015

  • Shannon was extremely professional; knowledgeable and candid. Her ideas were excellent and we never felt like we were being swayed one way or another. She was neutral when it came to making our decision but she was very open to sharing her thoughts which was very helpful. The entire process was very easy and Shannon was engaging and comforting.
    Steven G - Northridge, CA - January 11, 2015

  • Shannon was very knowledgeable and had some great advice for our window treatments. We really liked the selection of fabrics and ideas for various windows. Shannon is very professional and we expect to use her again in the future.
    Gillian V - Porter Ranch, CA - January 10, 2015

  • Shannon gave us excellent suggestions in color and style for all of our windows. She listened to what we wanted and gave us options that would work the best for us. She was very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. We were dreading this process but it pleasantly surprised us. Can't wait to have our new blinds installed!
    Julie W - Granada Hills, CA - December 30, 2014

  • Shannon was very helpful and easy to talk to, also answered every single question I had. She is great at what she does.
    Mary N - Canyon Country, CA - December 21, 2014

  • Shannon is professional, knowledgeable and delightful to deal with. She made sure all our questions were answered and let us know she would be aware of the progress of our order through the whole project. We are very pleased with Shannon's support and the 3 Day Blinds product! in fact, we referred Shannon to our daughter for her shades!
    Pat B - Camarillo, CA - November 30, 2014

  • Shannon is a pleasure to work with, knows her product and is thorough in her initial consultation. I would recommend her services to my family and friends!
    Michele O - Sherman Oaks, CA - October 28, 2014

  • Shannon was professional, charming and even called me to see if she could come a little early. Perfect! We accomplished what I wanted and I can't wait to see the finished product installed. She has said she will be here on the day we install to make sure everything is as I want it. What more could I ask.
    Judith W - Westlake Village, CA - September 19, 2014

  • Shannon arrived at our house on time and ready to go. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a really professional , personable and nice person to work with if they are looking for shutters/shades/blinds. She was great and the portfolio was impressive.
    Vincent B - Thousand Oaks, CA - September 18, 2014

  • I enjoyed Shannon's professionalism and honesty helping me decide what kind of window covering I need I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs window treatments. Thank you, James P. Los Angeles, CA
    James P - Woodland Hills, CA - July 20, 2014

  • Shannon was outstanding! We were apprehensive about the process and confused about what products would be right for our home, oversized slider and our budget. Shannon was patient, full of knowledge and really helped us narrow in on what the right solution for our family is, window by window.
    Cindy W - W Hls, CA - July 14, 2014

  • Shannon was very pleasant to work with
    Taide G - Ventura, CA - July 04, 2014

  • Shannon was here exactly on time - Had all the Samples we asked for and helped my wife and I pick the best color blinds that will match the interior of the house which is under major renovation . Shannon helped us pick the blinds based on the 2 paint colors the interior of the house will be painted and also matching the marble sample that will be the flooring . Which is difficult as the interior of the house is like a war zone with the work going on - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHANNON
    Joseph L - Westlake Village, CA - April 05, 2014

  • Shannon was so helpful with my choices, and very patient with my indecisiveness. She knew her products inside and out, and I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for quality window coverings coupled with superb customer service.
    Linda Q - Ventura, CA - February 15, 2014

  • We requested Shannon as she had been here last year with excellent suggestions and service. We are very pleased with the three windows upstairs that she did for us. Service and installation was all done very well. Our last order has not been installed as yet, but we expect it to be the same. We would not hesitate to have Shannon return should be need additional window treatment.
    Bonna L - Thousand Oaks, CA - January 25, 2014

  • Shannon is at the top of her game; she's professional, non-hurried, has amazing listening skills, offers creative input, and is flexible. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Bernard B - Studio City, CA - December 30, 2013

  • Shannon is very professional and friendly. She answers your questions easily.
    Dorothy M - Glendale, CA - November 08, 2013

  • Shannon is a very pleasant young lady to work with. She was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable with her immediately. We will surely call her again if we need to replace any more of our blinds. Very pleasant, well mannered young lady. Enjoyed having her in our home.
    Karen M - Burbank, CA - October 28, 2013

  • Shannon came to our new home prepared, right on time, and helped us unravel coherent treatment options for our more than two dozen windows. She was smart, considerate, and supportive of our decision making process. We were fortunate to have her as our first contact with 3 Day Blinds.
    Micheal S - Encino, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Shannon is a very knowledgable young lady and very helpful in working with you . I am very impressed with Shanon.
    Heidi L - Oxnard, CA - September 21, 2013

  • Shannon was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. She called to confirm and even called back to see if we would like to meet her prior to our scheduled time which worked out nicely for us. Overall this was a very pleasant experience.
    Steve S - Northridge, CA - July 18, 2013

  • Shannon is very professional and communicates well concerning window covering options , works with customers to determine their requirements and provides great input and suggestions.
    Ralph B - Granada Hills, CA - July 13, 2013

  • Shannon is very helpful and did not rush a decision.
    Linda G - Newbury Park, CA - July 11, 2013

  • My husband and I both thought Shannon was very knowledgeable, very pleasant, not pushy, and gave us good information. We would gladly recommend her, and hope the installation process goes as well.
    Bonna L - Thousand Oaks, CA - July 05, 2013

  • Shannon was great, very friendly, answer any concerns I had, very informative, a pleasure to work with!
    Laura S - Moorpark, CA - June 29, 2013

  • Shannon was a pleasure to work with. She was personable and had great ideas for our window.
    Kay P - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 17, 2013

  • Shannon was very friendly and professional. Her recommendations were spot-on and achieved the exact effect I was looking for in my room. And they were truly perfectly installed in 3 days as promised! Well worth the cost!
    Jeanne W - Porter Ranch, CA - May 31, 2013

  • Shannon is very professional. She came in and knew just what I wanted. She made some good sugestions and helped me figure out just what I wanted. Shannon also looked into some other projects that I plan on doing later on. Very energetic.
    John D - Granada Hills, CA - April 29, 2013

  • Shannnon was very pleasant and professional. She knows her product well and has great design advice.
    Jody R - Granada Hills, CA - April 29, 2013

  • Shannon has helped us with window covering for our home. When we needed blinds for our vacation home, we were thrilled she was our consultant. She knows the product, makes good suggestions about what would work best for the situation, and is fun to work with. I recommend her highly.
    Ruth M - Westlake Village, CA - April 25, 2013

  • Shannon has great enthusiasm and energy. She felt like a good friend to me by the end of the consultation.
    Kris D - Woodland Hills, CA - March 20, 2013

  • My experience with Shannon was more than I had anticipated. It was effortless on my part. I showed her what I wanted, she took over with taking measurements, showed me color options, provided a quote, ordered the blinds and scheduled the installment. I would recommend her in a heart beat for other offices and my own home. Well done 3 Day Blinds, Shannons wonderful!
    Nancy T - Calabasas, CA - March 11, 2013

Shannon Helling rated 4 out of 5 based on 132 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment