|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Shannon Paular

Design Consultant - Shannon Paular - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Shannon Paular
Shannon Paular
Design Consultant
2010, 2011
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 818-731-5947
Serving Areas:
Porter Ranch, Glendale, Burbank
Location:
Mission Hillls, CA 91345
HIS #82532 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • It was a pleasure having Shannon as my consultant. She was very professional with suggestions and at the same time she was very friendly. She explained everything and made sure I understood what I was signing and what to expect from the delivery of my order. After she left, I felt like I had a new friend. I would recommend her to anyone. Verna Griffin
    Verna G - Calabasas, CA - June 20, 2016

  • Shannon Paular is a great consultant. She has been in the business for over 10 years and it shows in her knowledge and consultation. Shannon was skilled, gave great advice and suggestions and provided a great experience overall. I encourage others to work with Shannon and hope you get the opportunity. She's wonderful!
    Lisa C - Tarzana, CA - May 29, 2016

  • She did a fine job, and was very helpful in the process of placing this order. Thank you
    Steve S - Thousand Oaks, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Shannon was very patient with us and had excellent ideas. Will use her again.
    Corry H - Camarillo, CA - April 17, 2016

  • Shannon is AWESOME! I felt very comfortable with her. She knows her stuff, this is my second time using 3 day (in 10 yrs), Last time rep was kinda pushy yet nice and professional, Shannon is a real people person, kids and animals included, while keeping it professional. THANK YOU, Shelly
    Shelly P - Canyon Country, CA - March 14, 2016

  • She had great knowledge of her product.
    Alisa C - Valencia, CA - October 09, 2015

  • Shannon made the whole process quick and easy! She got right to the point and understood our needs and wants. I love our new honeycomb blinds all thanks to her!
    Tessa V - Canoga Park, CA - September 29, 2015

  • SHE IS GREAT! SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND SUGGESTED WHICH BLIND WOULD BE THE BEST FOR MY NEEDS. I HAVE WORKED WITH HER IN THE PAST AND SHE IS JUST A WONDERFUL PLEASURE TO WORK WITH!
    Carol T - Granada Hills, CA - September 16, 2015

  • Shannon Helling is the best sales person. She knows everything about her products. She also has great ideas. I will only use her.
    Jessica K - Thousand Oaks, CA - September 09, 2015

  • Very good service, on time and did her best to help me with the price and product.
    Keren B - Northridge, CA - August 29, 2015

  • Shannon is a courteous, knowledgeable sales person. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Gertrud K - Granada Hills, CA - August 27, 2015

  • Since I haven't updated my blinds in several years, I was a little hesitant and unsure of what I really wanted or needed. Shannon made me feel confident, had suggestions that I had never thought about and was so helpful in every way. She was easy to talk to and actually listened to what our needs were. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Chylene M - Port Hueneme, CA - August 21, 2015

  • All we can say is Shannon was very professional and extremely easy to work with, nothing high pressure from her at all. She is a real asset to your company and we would wholly recommend her to visit any prospective client to present your product and service.
    Rosa C - Simi Vly, CA - July 15, 2015

  • Shannon is a very knowledgeable, kind, patient and professional design consultant. She definitely exceeded my expectations and was very helpful and enthusiastic in selecting the right window treatments for my home. I highly recommend her services!
    Anjali L - Porter Ranch, CA - July 11, 2015

  • Shannon was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with.
    Kelly W - Simi Valley, CA - July 06, 2015

  • The consultant was very knowledgable, friendly and was able to answer any questions I had. She gave advice on various options based upon the needs we expressed.
    Harvey B - Camarillo, CA - July 01, 2015

  • great knowledgable person with a fantastic personality
    Joe M - Simi Valley, CA - June 20, 2015

  • Shannon was great! She really knows what she's talking about and she takes the time to listen to your concerns! I would recommend 3 Day Blinds -- and Shannon -- to everyone!
    Darlene W - Mission Hills, CA - June 08, 2015

  • Shannon has an exceptional eye for color and design. I welcome her ideas beyond blinds. She goes the extra mile for any service expectation.
    Marilyn W - Thousand Oaks, CA - May 27, 2015

  • Shannon was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. We will call her again if we need blinds.
    Kathleen M - Thousand Oaks, CA - May 14, 2015

  • Shannon was very professional, knowledgeable in her product and very friendly. Has a good eye with color and made and excellent suggestion.
    Carmen T - , - May 10, 2015

  • Shannon was a delight to work with. She was knowledgeable about the product and provided many samples and cost break downs. I enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to others interested in window treatments.
    Linda B - , - April 30, 2015

  • SHANNON IS THE BEST. SHE HAS BEEN WITH US IN THE PAST AND NEVER FAILS TO SERVE US WITH HER KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERTISE. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO REQUEST HER IN THE FUTURE.2
    Bob H - Granada Hills, CA - April 30, 2015

  • A pleasure to deal with.
    Theresa C - Westlake Village, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Shannon is an amazing Design Consultant that really cares about her clients. Her insights and experience made all the difference in my project. I sincerely appreciate her dedication, communication skills, and ability to understand what you want.
    Cynthia S - Moorpark, CA - April 14, 2015

  • Very charming and knowledgeable young lady. Very helpful in making selection of style and placement of verticals.
    Catherine M - Pacoima, CA - March 30, 2015

  • Shannon was friendly and very knowledgeable about her products and answered all our questions.
    Lisa W - Agoura Hills, CA - March 09, 2015

  • Shannon was extremely friendly. She helped us make a decision as to exactly what to choose for our window. Would thoroughly recommend her.
    Martin F - Woodland Hills, CA - March 07, 2015

  • Shannon was very friendly and professional. We appreciated her input and would recommend her in the future.
    Richard R - Granada Hills, CA - February 28, 2015

  • shannon was very nice and very professional. she helped me understand all of my options and the product being ordered. i would hope that the next time i need wndow blinds for my rental properties that shannon will be the one i am fortunate to work with.
    Terry R - Canoga Park, CA - February 27, 2015

  • Shannon did a great job showing us all of our options and keeping our blinds in our budget. We hope to see her again later this year for some draperies in our living room . Thanks again .
    Marc B - Granada Hills, CA - February 23, 2015

  • Shannon was on time and well prepared. Her suggestions were helpful in my final selections.
    Loretta T - Newbury Park, CA - February 20, 2015

  • Shannon Helling was very knowledgeable and understood what I was looking for, steered me clear of things that would not work well, or color outcome would not have served my best interest. I am a cut to the chase girl and she and I were through everything we needed in a timely manner. She seems to really enjoy her work and understands her product(s), has a good sense of design, and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Shannon!
    Stephania S - Encino, CA - January 24, 2015

  • Shannon Helling was very professional yet personable at the same time. She was able to come into my home and help guide and assist in selecting the best product for my home. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend Shannon and 3 Day Blinds to my friends and family.
    Tammie R - Canyon Country, CA - January 12, 2015

  • Shannon was extremely professional; knowledgeable and candid. Her ideas were excellent and we never felt like we were being swayed one way or another. She was neutral when it came to making our decision but she was very open to sharing her thoughts which was very helpful. The entire process was very easy and Shannon was engaging and comforting.
    Steven G - Northridge, CA - January 11, 2015

  • Shannon was very knowledgeable and had some great advice for our window treatments. We really liked the selection of fabrics and ideas for various windows. Shannon is very professional and we expect to use her again in the future.
    Gillian V - Porter Ranch, CA - January 10, 2015

  • Shannon gave us excellent suggestions in color and style for all of our windows. She listened to what we wanted and gave us options that would work the best for us. She was very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. We were dreading this process but it pleasantly surprised us. Can't wait to have our new blinds installed!
    Julie W - Granada Hills, CA - December 30, 2014

  • Shannon was very helpful and easy to talk to, also answered every single question I had. She is great at what she does.
    Mary N - Canyon Country, CA - December 21, 2014

  • Shannon is professional, knowledgeable and delightful to deal with. She made sure all our questions were answered and let us know she would be aware of the progress of our order through the whole project. We are very pleased with Shannon's support and the 3 Day Blinds product! in fact, we referred Shannon to our daughter for her shades!
    Pat B - Camarillo, CA - November 30, 2014

  • Shannon is a pleasure to work with, knows her product and is thorough in her initial consultation. I would recommend her services to my family and friends!
    Michele O - Sherman Oaks, CA - October 28, 2014

  • Shannon was professional, charming and even called me to see if she could come a little early. Perfect! We accomplished what I wanted and I can't wait to see the finished product installed. She has said she will be here on the day we install to make sure everything is as I want it. What more could I ask.
    Judith W - Westlake Village, CA - September 19, 2014

  • Shannon arrived at our house on time and ready to go. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a really professional , personable and nice person to work with if they are looking for shutters/shades/blinds. She was great and the portfolio was impressive.
    Vincent B - Thousand Oaks, CA - September 18, 2014

  • I enjoyed Shannon's professionalism and honesty helping me decide what kind of window covering I need I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs window treatments. Thank you, James P. Los Angeles, CA
    James P - Woodland Hills, CA - July 20, 2014

  • Shannon was outstanding! We were apprehensive about the process and confused about what products would be right for our home, oversized slider and our budget. Shannon was patient, full of knowledge and really helped us narrow in on what the right solution for our family is, window by window.
    Cindy W - West Hills, CA - July 14, 2014

  • Shannon was very pleasant to work with
    Taide G - Ventura, CA - July 04, 2014

  • Shannon was here exactly on time - Had all the Samples we asked for and helped my wife and I pick the best color blinds that will match the interior of the house which is under major renovation . Shannon helped us pick the blinds based on the 2 paint colors the interior of the house will be painted and also matching the marble sample that will be the flooring . Which is difficult as the interior of the house is like a war zone with the work going on - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHANNON
    Joseph L - Westlake Village, CA - April 05, 2014

  • Shannon was so helpful with my choices, and very patient with my indecisiveness. She knew her products inside and out, and I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for quality window coverings coupled with superb customer service.
    Linda Q - Ventura, CA - February 15, 2014

  • We requested Shannon as she had been here last year with excellent suggestions and service. We are very pleased with the three windows upstairs that she did for us. Service and installation was all done very well. Our last order has not been installed as yet, but we expect it to be the same. We would not hesitate to have Shannon return should be need additional window treatment.
    Bonna John L - Thousand Oaks, CA - January 25, 2014

  • Shannon is at the top of her game; she's professional, non-hurried, has amazing listening skills, offers creative input, and is flexible. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Bernard B - Studio City, CA - December 30, 2013

  • Shannon is very professional and friendly. She answers your questions easily.
    Dorothy M - Glendale, CA - November 08, 2013

  • Shannon is a very pleasant young lady to work with. She was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable with her immediately. We will surely call her again if we need to replace any more of our blinds. Very pleasant, well mannered young lady. Enjoyed having her in our home.
    Karen M - Burbank, CA - October 28, 2013

  • Shannon came to our new home prepared, right on time, and helped us unravel coherent treatment options for our more than two dozen windows. She was smart, considerate, and supportive of our decision making process. We were fortunate to have her as our first contact with 3 Day Blinds.
    Micheal S - Encino, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Shannon is a very knowledgable young lady and very helpful in working with you . I am very impressed with Shanon.
    Heidi L - Oxnard, CA - September 21, 2013

  • Shannon was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. She called to confirm and even called back to see if we would like to meet her prior to our scheduled time which worked out nicely for us. Overall this was a very pleasant experience.
    Steve S - Northridge, CA - July 18, 2013

  • Shannon is very professional and communicates well concerning window covering options , works with customers to determine their requirements and provides great input and suggestions.
    Ralph B - Granada Hills, CA - July 13, 2013

  • Shannon is very helpful and did not rush a decision.
    Linda G - Newbury Park, CA - July 11, 2013

  • My husband and I both thought Shannon was very knowledgeable, very pleasant, not pushy, and gave us good information. We would gladly recommend her, and hope the installation process goes as well.
    Bonna John L - Thousand Oaks, CA - July 05, 2013

  • Shannon was great, very friendly, answer any concerns I had, very informative, a pleasure to work with!
    Laura S - Moorpark, CA - June 29, 2013

  • Shannon was a pleasure to work with. She was personable and had great ideas for our window.
    Kay P - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 17, 2013

  • Shannon was very friendly and professional. Her recommendations were spot-on and achieved the exact effect I was looking for in my room. And they were truly perfectly installed in 3 days as promised! Well worth the cost!
    Jeanne W - Porter Ranch, CA - May 31, 2013

  • Shannon is very professional. She came in and knew just what I wanted. She made some good sugestions and helped me figure out just what I wanted. Shannon also looked into some other projects that I plan on doing later on. Very energetic.
    John D - Granada Hills, CA - April 29, 2013

  • Shannnon was very pleasant and professional. She knows her product well and has great design advice.
    Jody R - Granada Hills, CA - April 29, 2013

  • Shannon has helped us with window covering for our home. When we needed blinds for our vacation home, we were thrilled she was our consultant. She knows the product, makes good suggestions about what would work best for the situation, and is fun to work with. I recommend her highly.
    Ruth M - Westlake Village, CA - April 25, 2013

  • Shannon has great enthusiasm and energy. She felt like a good friend to me by the end of the consultation.
    Kris D - Woodland Hills, CA - March 20, 2013

  • My experience with Shannon was more than I had anticipated. It was effortless on my part. I showed her what I wanted, she took over with taking measurements, showed me color options, provided a quote, ordered the blinds and scheduled the installment. I would recommend her in a heart beat for other offices and my own home. Well done 3 Day Blinds, Shannons wonderful!
    Nancy T - Calabasas, CA - March 11, 2013

Shannon Paular rated 4 out of 5 based on 31 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.