|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Shari Arata

Design Consultant - Shari Arata - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Shari Arata
Shari Arata
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 831-524-3142
Serving Areas:
Hollister, Gilroy, Morgan Hill
Location:
Hollister, CA 95023
HIS #71448 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I have been a 3 Day customer 4 times. Enjoyed each experience. Thank you
    Dee R - Gilroy, CA - November 16, 2016

  • She was prepared and professional and a delightful and confortable person to interact with.
    Tamara H - Monterey, CA - November 07, 2016

  • Kind, courteous, and cared about what I wanted. Didn't pressure me into buying or up-selling me.
    Mark K - Marina, CA - October 21, 2016

  • My wife was pleased with her consultant, and we look forward to receiving our ordered product!
    Adelina K - Salinas, CA - September 22, 2016

  • Shari is amazing and I would strongly recommend her.
    Rocio L - Gilroy, CA - August 10, 2016

  • She is relaxing, fun, and patient. I truly enjoyed working with Shari.
    Cynthia L - Monterey, CA - August 03, 2016

  • Shari was wonderful, professional and courteous.
    Denise S - Morgan Hill, CA - July 30, 2016

  • Shari was well versed in blinds that fit my needs and budget. Pleasure to work with.
    Greg M - Hollister, CA - July 23, 2016

  • Professional and efficient. Both greatly appreciated.
    Christina J - Carmel, CA - June 21, 2016

  • I had put off ordering shades for my windows because I dreaded the process. Shari arrived at my condominium at our scheduled time and we completed the process in about an hour. Her knowledge and expertise of the product helped me to decide what type of shades would be best for my windows. She spoke highly of the 3-Day Blinds company and gave me the best price. It was a great experience and I am looking forward to having the shades installed.
    Elaine S - Monterey, CA - June 21, 2016

  • Sheri is smart, kind and knowledgable. A real asset to your company.
    Gregory P - Carmel, CA - June 05, 2016

  • It was a pleasure meeting with Shari to address my current needs. Shari was knowledgeable, very pleasant and it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Shari to anyone requiring knowledge and assistance in selecting and purchasing products.
    Sharon T - Hollister, CA - May 27, 2016

  • I Very much enjoyed meeting with Shari. She was polite, and easy to work with. Thank you!
    Daniel W - Watsonville, CA - May 06, 2016

  • Shari is easy to work with, knowledgeable and likable. I was a pleasure to have her be the consultant for the work I need.
    Judy L - Carmel, CA - May 04, 2016

  • Shari was great. Very personable. Knew her product. Very nice!
    Becky C - Watsonville, CA - April 21, 2016

  • Shari was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She was flexible in working with me to find ways to make the project more affordable. She helped me pick materials that fit the vision I had in mind for my window treatments.
    Lisa B - Santa Cruz, CA - April 09, 2016

  • Sari was very professional and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products. She was very pleasant and helpful.
    Philayna F - Salinas, CA - March 22, 2016

  • Shari was right on time and greeted me with a friendly smile. We proceeded to get to know each other while she explained all about 3 Day Blinds and their products. She went over the various products I was interested, measured and then estimated the costs of the those products. She explained my options and we discussed what would look best on my windows. I decided upon shutters and I am thrilled. She explained and then went over the entire contract and the various methods of payment. She is wonderful.
    Nancy H - Monterey, CA - March 17, 2016

  • Shari was very thorough in explaining the products and company history. She is a great consultant and I would highly recommend her consulting and expertise.
    Lindsay C - , - March 08, 2016

  • We have been using 3 day blinds for many years and always recommend them to everyone. The product, service and professional people the company uses makes the process quick and easy. We loved Shari Arata and would welcome her back in our home any time. They are lucky to have someone like her on their team.
    Barbara M - Seaside, CA - March 04, 2016

  • Great customer service from Shari
    Luis M - King City, CA - February 27, 2016

  • As I already noted.
    Diane C - Watsonville, CA - February 13, 2016

  • Very knowledgable and professional. Had evey thing we needed, samples and things, in her traveling demo case. Also, computer program very helpful.
    Bob B - Marina, CA - December 29, 2015

  • Shari Arata did an excellent job
    Melinda S - , - December 16, 2015

  • Share Arata is a credit to 3day blinds. She is a warm, considerate, smart, knowledgable, woman. I recommend her without reservation and thank her for her help. Sue in Marina, Ca
    Susan M - Marina, CA - November 23, 2015

  • She was very knowledgable & friendly. She made the whole process painless as we had a lot of little Windows that needed blinds. I will call her again when we need to finish the windows in our office. Jackie
    Jackie E - Monterey, CA - November 19, 2015

  • Shari was very professional and she really enjoys what she does. She believes in the product and the company and would recommend her to anyone looking to transform their space.
    Tamara D - Aptos, CA - November 09, 2015

  • Shair listens and pay attention to the customer's concerns.
    Raquel V - Gilroy, CA - November 07, 2015

  • I appreciate that our consultant took the time to show our best options for our budget.
    Rosa R - Hollister, CA - November 06, 2015

  • Shari was knowledgable and low key. She clearly and comprehensively explained the products and helped me find the best fit for my windows.
    Elena U - Carmel, CA - October 25, 2015

  • Shari was very professional and pleasant. You know by the way she did the consultation that she is experienced and knows her trade, at the same time encouraging my thoughts on the pattern selections she suggested. Will definitely recommend Shari Arata, she's definitely a 5-star design consultant.
    Alma S - Soquel, CA - October 14, 2015

  • On time, knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to others.
    Darryl C - Carmel, CA - October 11, 2015

  • Shari Arata is the ultimate professional designer. 3Day Blinds is very lucky to have her. Her demeanor, her professionalism, her knowledge, her friendliness and her talent is of the high end designer firm caliber. I'll keep buying from 3 Day Blinds as long as I can have her as the design consultant.
    Teresa W - Carmel, CA - September 19, 2015

  • Shari was knowledgeable about the products and had great ideas for the project I wanted done. She provided me with two options for the window treatment along with showing me some samples to help with my decision. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments and great service.
    Hubert & Kim C - Hollister, CA - September 06, 2015

  • Shari did an outstanding job. She was personable and handled my barking dogs easily. We talked about my living with my daughterA ike we were old friends. Very satisfied.
    Arlene S - Santa Cruz, CA - August 21, 2015

  • I would recommend Shari Arata for adding or updating your home with blinds. She is very knowledgeable in her product lines and can show and recommend different options that 3 Day Blind has to offer. I have used 3 Day Blinds at other times in the past and have always been pleased with there sales person and the people who come in and install the new blinds. I will be using them again in future projects in my home. Sincerely, James A Emanuel
    James E - Santa Maria, CA - August 16, 2015

  • Shari is a gem! She knows her products, and took the time to accurately measure every window. There was no pressure, no hassle. She helped me to work through all the pricing options, and with the "Buy One, Get One Half Off" special promotion, I got a terrific deal on some great blinds. I'm very happy with 3-Day blinds and with Shari.
    Andy M - Atascadero, CA - August 13, 2015

  • This is the second time I have worked with Shari Arata. She is very friendly, knows the products and is able to give great advice. I enjoy working with Shari and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for window treatments.
    Connie F - Gilroy, CA - July 30, 2015

  • Shari really knows her stuff!
    Leila D - Capitola, CA - July 18, 2015

  • Shari was very personable and helpful in making my decisions. Shari gave me time to make up my mind. She was an excellent listener to what my needs and styles are thus I am very excited to see the end result. I would highly recommend Shari to anyone. Thank you, Susan Byrne
    Susan B - Salinas, CA - July 11, 2015

  • Shari Arata was very well dressed, professional and knowledgeable. She was well prepared and came with a lap top and all the samples and paperwork needed for the bid. She measured the windows, discussed the samples and colors and overall completed the consultation in a timely fashion.
    Fred G - Santa Cruz, CA - July 02, 2015

  • I haven't purchased my window coverings yet - still in the decision making process, however, my consultant, Shari, was excellent!! She spent an enormous amount of time with me going over options, fabrics and materials, giving her opinion when asked but never pushy at all. So far in this processI am extremely satisfied and appreciative!
    Annette D - Salinas, CA - July 02, 2015

  • Shari was exactly what I look forward to when dealing with a business - she was professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly....highly recommended.
    James P - Santa Cruz, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Her knowledge and professionalism were superb. The moment she walked in the door with a friendly smile and dressed in a way that made it clear she knows color and design, I felt comfortable. She had just the perfect balance of knowing the product lines, determining my needs, and helping me choose what would meet those needs. I would want her professional consultation again for any future help I may need.
    Teresa W - Carmel, CA - June 23, 2015

  • Shari was very pleasant. She was not pushy, but listened to what I was interested in purchasing. She helped me pick the correct color mini blind. She was committed to providing excellent service. Thank you.
    Beckey D - Atascadero, CA - June 13, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable about the product, on time, and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her.
    Ken S - Pacific Grv, CA - June 13, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Shari. Her expertise in home design helped me make my choice. I would reccomend Shari to anyone!
    Connie F - Gilroy, CA - May 21, 2015

  • Shari Arata was professional and friendly and evaluated and reviewed my needs thoroughly. Even though we were in the middle of a construction project she handled the demands of her job while stepping over drop cloths and around furniture that had been moved. She addressed my concerns, listening carefully and provided good workable suggestions.I have never before used a design consultant for window treatments but will again as the process was easy and stress free. I would strongly recommend her. Joy Kent
    Joy K - Carmel, CA - May 13, 2015

  • Shari was a pleasure to work with.
    Peter S - Hollister, CA - May 10, 2015

  • Shari did a great job in explaining the different window treatments available and was very pleasant to work with.
    Diana Y - Carmel, CA - April 14, 2015

Shari Arata rated 4 out of 5 based on 193 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.