|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sheila Schick

Design Consultant - Sheila Schick - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sheila Schick
Sheila Schick
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-474-7251
Serving Areas:
Pleasanton, San Ramon, Castro Valley
Location:
Pleasanton, CA 94566
HIS #91584 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Sheila was great! Very personable and professional. Would work with her again!
    Karin W - San Ramn, CA - September 12, 2016

  • Sheila is an asset to your company Thanks
    Michael C - Livermore, CA - September 04, 2016

  • Very professional and helpful. I would definitely order from her again!
    Ellen B - Livermore, CA - July 15, 2016

  • you are very professional and knowledgeable.
    Biswanath K - San Ramon, CA - July 11, 2016

  • Sheila was very nice, very knowledgeable and very professional.
    Greg C - Fremont, CA - June 08, 2016

  • Very courteous, helpful, personable, and professional.
    Nancy T - Fremont, CA - April 29, 2016

  • She did a great job!!
    Debbie P - Livermore, CA - April 18, 2016

  • Shiela was very nice and I would gladly refer 3-day blinds to a friend! :)
    Kerry H - Dublin, CA - March 23, 2016

  • On time, knowledgeable, pleasant. Highly recommend.
    Nina R - Alamo, CA - March 21, 2016

  • Great work Sheila, Very generous with her time . Not hurried, No pressure.
    Mary K - , - March 09, 2016

  • I had a specific idea about what i wanted for the room. And Shelia made it easy for me to pick out the right solution for my windows. She's knowledgeable, professional and a very nice person.
    Roger R - Castro Valley, CA - March 05, 2016

  • Sheila was good. She had to re-order for us and was very informative. Her knowledge and demonstations were straight forward and enabled us to make our decision.
    Patricia M - Castro Vly, CA - February 19, 2016

  • Sheila was punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and extremely patient and responsive.
    Jessica N - Pleasanton, CA - November 20, 2015

  • Sheila was very knowledgeable and professional in her presentation of the product I was interested in. Being a single man and not knowing much about draperies,Sheila made my decision an easy one with no pressure what so ever. I would recommend Sheila to anyone who is looking to purchase window coverings from 3dayblinds.
    Larry Z - Livermore, CA - October 25, 2015

  • Shiela was very courteous, professional and friendly and knowledgeable about the products. She did her utmost best to accommodate my needs regarding installer to come and measure my window on a day I would be available.
    Maria M - Pleasanton, CA - October 22, 2015

  • Expert and very professional
    Randa M - Fremont, CA - October 10, 2015

  • Sheila WAS VERY PLEASENT TO WORK WITH. I PRETTY MUCH KNEW WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR,BUT SHE AIDED IN PICKING THE CORRECT COLOR FOR THE ROOM. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!
    Debbie D - Newark, CA - October 05, 2015

  • Sheila arrived at the house promptly. She helped me with my family room windows first. Very helpful with advise on colors. I called her back again to help me choose a blind for my living room. Again, very helpful. I would definitely work with Sheila again.
    Linda O - Pleasanton, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Sheila is amazing!! I will never buy blinds without her!!
    Leslie A - Livermore, CA - April 13, 2015

Sheila Schick rated 4 out of 5 based on 89 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.