Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sheri Moody

Design Consultant - Sheri Moody - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sheri  Moody
Sheri Moody
Design Consultant
2010, 2011, 2012
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-295-0958
Serving Areas:
Mission Viejo, Trabuco Canyon, Rancho Santa Margarita
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
HIS #81178 CA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • love her, she's great. very professional.
    Susan S - Ladera Ranch, CA - October 20, 2015

  • Sheri was very helpful, knowledgeable and honest. We are fixing up a condo to rent out and she helped me pick out affordable window coverings that met the needs of each room. I would call Sheri again in a minute!
    Ann D - San Juan Capistrano, CA - October 20, 2015

  • Sheri was very thorough and helpful in making suggestions and helping me understand certain products and design
    Caroline R - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - October 13, 2015

  • Sherry was awesome. On time, helpful and professional. She listened to what I needed and how much i could spend and she pointed me toward the best options for my needs. I would recommend her to family and friends.
    Lauren S - Mission Viejo, CA - October 11, 2015

  • Sheri is an excellent consultant. She is knowledgable and experienced. She is a pleasure to work with.
    Susan M - Mission Viejo, CA - October 11, 2015

  • I was very happy with Sheri Moody, my 3Day Blinds sales consultant. She called to arrange a time to meet and arrived right on schedule. She was very professional and friendly as we talked about the product I was interested in. She brought in samples to show me and explained each one thoroughly. She answered all my questions until I was happy with the product and colors. She checked my credit, typed my order and then explained everything for clarification. Sheri made the whole process easy and enjoyable.
    Patricia W - Coto De Caza, CA - October 03, 2015

  • Sheri was professional and knowledgeable. She had some good suggestions to solve my window covering problems and was very thorough in explaining her rationale. She engendered trust.
    Mary S - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - September 10, 2015

  • Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly, and highly recommend Sherry and 3Day Blinds. Thanks Marty
    Marty K - Trabuco Cyn, CA - September 04, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Susan L - Laguna Niguel, CA - August 30, 2015

  • Sheri was very helpful and had good ideas
    Richard H - Trabuco Canyon, CA - August 19, 2015

  • Sheri was very knowledgeable and gave us good advice when we were unsure of what products to choose. Her advice was fee conscious yet still fit the design we were looking for our home.
    Jillian K - Ladera Ranch, CA - August 17, 2015

  • Sheri came prepared to show me the full line of products. I was looking for one cell blinds. She measured every window and we discussed the best shades for the room. I found Sheri to be very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
    Diane F - , - August 14, 2015

  • Call Sheri for blinds she is great! Honest and professional!!!!
    Jana W - San Juan Capistrano, CA - August 14, 2015

  • Sheri was very professional and personable. She provided us with many options for our window treatments. Price options and fabric options We are pleased with the finished product. Mike and LInda
    Linda B - Mission, VIEJO - August 10, 2015

  • I am always a bit nervous having a stranger enter my home, but Shari was totally professional knew her products totally. We combined 2 product lines to achieve the desired look. I had all my questions answered. There was no reason not to place the order, so I did. Thank you Sheri!
    Shanda S - Laguna Woods, CA - August 03, 2015

  • Sheri Moody was able to help me design the right shades for my newly remodeled home. I was lost with all the choices but she made it easy for me with her knowledge of the product and her decorating skills.
    Deborah H - Lake Forest, CA - July 31, 2015

  • Sheri was friendly, knowledgable, and charming. It was a pleasure to work with her. She discussed current design trends and provided affordable options with no high-pressure sales tactics. I was very pleased.
    Jack B - Ladera Ranch, CA - July 26, 2015

  • Sheri is very professional and very helpful and a joy to work with.
    Scott And Lois H - San Juan Capistrano, CA - July 16, 2015

  • Sharie Moody is most professional , detailed, promt and detailed consultant I have ever worked with. I highly recommend her to anybody ! Top consultant!!! Arlene Tsutsui
    Arlene T - Laguna Niguel, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Sheri was very nice,very informative and knowledgeable .
    Linds C - San Clemente, CA - June 22, 2015

  • Excellent experienced and personable!!
    Joyce M - San Juan Capistrano, CA - June 20, 2015

  • Sheri is always the professional. She is knowledgeable, concise and friendly. We would always request her if we ever need any more window treatments.
    Rick R - Mission Viejo, CA - June 18, 2015

  • Great customer service, very thorough and knowledgeable
    Christina E - Ladera Ranch, CA - June 04, 2015

  • Sheri was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. She helped me with color matching, which lead me to my window covering choice.
    Katherine H - Mission Viejo, CA - May 30, 2015

  • Sheri is the consummate professional who strives to meet and exceed the needs and expectations of her customers. She is knowledgeable, polite, professional and always more than willing to answer all questions about the products offered and installation services.
    Ronald S - Aliso Viejo, CA - May 30, 2015

  • Sheri was very courteous and very knowledgeable about what she was doing. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Barbara S - Anaheim Hills, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Sherri is a very personable and patient with your family's needs. She works around your schedule and is very understanding. Most importantly, she is efficient and knowledgeable regarding the products!
    Maria S - Laguna Niguel, CA - May 26, 2015

  • Sheri moody was very knowlegable about the various blind and shade options. Sheri was also very kind to my elderly father and helped him in the decision process.
    Tina W - Corona Del Mar, CA - May 09, 2015

  • Sherri was very informative and helpful. I can't wait to see the finished product with what we chose.
    Vy N - Ladera Ranch, CA - May 05, 2015

  • Sheri was quite professional and gave us good advice as to what would be the appropriate window covering for various locations. She was also cost conscious in making the recommendations to meet our stated budget.
    Michael B - Laguna Beach, CA - April 22, 2015

  • I really appreciated Sheri's knowledge, experience and professionalism. She had a great personality and we even had a few laughs. I really valued her guidance in assisting me in making so great choices to decorate my new home. She's the best and represent 3Day Blinds excellence in the industry.
    James H - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Sheri is extremely professional and comfortable with her product. We would definitely contact her to help us again.
    Patricia P - San Juan Capistrano, CA - April 06, 2015

  • In the short time we had together (1 1/2 hours) we became friends and who can ask for more?
    Ruth M - Laguna Woods, CA - April 06, 2015

  • Thank you !
    Carolyn R - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - April 02, 2015

  • Great product.
    Shannon W - Mission Viejo, CA - March 22, 2015

  • Very helpful with our decision process. She has a good eye for design.
    Gerry E - Rancho Mission Viejo, CA - March 19, 2015

  • Sheri Moody is helpful, prompt and professional.
    Cheryl Tyson T - San Clemente, CA - March 14, 2015

  • Sheri was punctual, professional, knowledgeable, and a real pleasure to work with.
    Bonnie R - Ladera Ranch, CA - March 13, 2015

  • Sheri was wonderful and I would definitely use her again. Thank you.
    Vanessa S - Dana Point, CA - March 04, 2015

  • Sheri is one of those special people who give you the assurance that you have made the right choice in contacting 3 Day Blinds. Her persona is warm and friendly which makes one feel comfortable immediately. Her knowledge and patience were more than helpful while working out my intentions.
    Margo R - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - February 26, 2015

  • Sheri is professional, creative, prompt, and courteous. She is knowledgeable of the various products and makes excellent suggestions based on the current design of our home. We will always contact Sheri in the future as this is the second install she has done for us. Highly recommended!!
    Anthony M - Mission Viejo, CA - February 17, 2015

  • Sheri is very knowledgeable about the product and knows the design that works with your décor. Her suggestions were helpful to me in making my decision. I loved working with her this time and the last time in 2008.
    Joan F - Coto De Caza, CA - February 01, 2015

  • I found Sheri Moody to be very pleasant to deal with. She was very professional and helpful.
    Lesley O - Corona Del Mar, CA - January 28, 2015

  • On time, professional, good suggestions.
    Donna B - San Juan Capistrano, CA - January 23, 2015

  • I enjoyed Shari very much, she was professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
    Karen S - Laguna Niguel, CA - January 22, 2015

  • Sheri knew her products. She was professional and listened to what our vision was. Would use her again.
    Karen E - , - January 16, 2015

  • Sheri Moody is top notch and I enjoyed working with her immensely. She had great ideas and was completely reliable and took great care of me!
    Ron S - Laguna Niguel, CA - December 22, 2014

  • Sheri is professional and makes the design and planning experience very enjoyable. She has a good design sense and helped me select the perfect window coverings for our house.
    Carla M - Mission Viejo, CA - December 10, 2014

  • Sheri was knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. I was impressed.
    Patricia F - Mission Viejo, CA - December 04, 2014

  • Sheri was a delight to work with! Professional and courteous Sheri took the time to walk me through all products, frames, and colors to help me find the perfect match. We've had the pleasure to work with Sheri two times, once on a custom project, then again on a standard size window, and loved our results! If you live in the South Orange County, California area be sure to ask for Sheri Moody, you won't be disappointed!
    Shawn W - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 25, 2014

  • Sheri Moody is an absolute professional. Her advice and recommendations always exceed my expectations. She will always have my future business.
    Dana F - San Juan Capistrano, CA - September 20, 2014

  • Sheri was very professional, she was well dressed, and energetic during her visit to my home. She had extensive knowledge of blinds and shutters and informed me of all my options with no pressure. I enjoyed her visit.
    Jimmie P - Trabuco Canyon, CA - September 08, 2014

  • Sheri was extremely professional and had very good suggestions which I took. She is personable and helpful and I would recommend her to anyone I know.
    Dianne W - San Clemente, CA - August 29, 2014

  • Sheri was very quick to respond to my initial inquiry and was prompt for our Saturday appointment. She was friendly and very knowledgeable, able to recommend the products that would meet our specific needs. I would highly recommend her!
    Rachel W - Mission Viejo, CA - August 04, 2014

  • It was a pleasure to work with Sheri Moody. She explained everything and showed me many options that would be appropriate for the windows. She knew your products and was very patient - taking the time to show me the options available for the windows involved. I would highly recommend her to friends. Thank you. Mary Lou Hill
    Mary Lou H - Laguna Niguel, CA - August 01, 2014

  • Sheri is an excellent design consultant. She knows her products very well and provides design suggestions and insight in a friendly, easygoing manner. I've dealt with her several times now and highly recommend her!
    Toni N - Capistrano Beach, CA - July 28, 2014

  • Sheri Moody is both professional and very knowledgeable of the product and she also gives very helpful suggestions.
    Patti D - Ladera Ranch, CA - July 18, 2014

  • I found Sheri to be knowledgeable, to have a good eye of what would work best to match my existing pleated shades and the best style for my French Doors. Pleasant and professional great to work with.
    Carol W - Capistrano Beach, CA - June 11, 2014

  • Sheri Moody did an outstanding job! She knows her products, has a great eye and makes excellent suggestions. After viewing products on her laptop , she showed us samples and helped us make decisions. She made the job easy and pleasant. The same day Sheri emailed us a detailed proposal. Sheri is fantastic!
    Kathleen K - Laguna Hills, CA - June 08, 2014

  • Sheri did a excellent job during my consultation. She was an absolute delight to work with and I appreciated her attention to detail. It was easy to see Sheri is an expert in her field.
    Kailyn S - Aliso Viejo, CA - May 30, 2014

  • Sheri went above and beyond in the information she provided for me. She was very well informed and very pleasant and professional. I appreciated all the time she took to answer my questions and show me samples. She is a 10!
    Nancy M - San Clemente, CA - May 23, 2014

  • Sheri is not only knowledgeable about all 3 Day Blind products she is extremely accurate and thorough.
    Lindsey W - Capistrano Beach, CA - May 12, 2014

  • Very professional, personable & easy to talk to. She brought in samples of exactly what I wanted to see. Will definitely call her back when we do the bedrooms.
    Darlene J - San Juan Capistrano, CA - May 08, 2014

  • Sheri is very knowledgeable and has helped me choose window treatments for my last two homes. She always comes up with suggestions, even when the size or location of a window has me completely challenged for privacy or light control. I always enjoy working with her.
    Joyce B - Ladera Ranch, CA - April 04, 2014

  • Sheri is knowledgeable and professional.
    Carol B - San Clemente, CA - March 28, 2014

  • Sheri was knowledgable and professional. She listened to our vision and thoughts on design before she offered suggestions and recommendations. For the final choice we incorporated her recommendastions which made for a better end product.
    John Z - San Clemente, CA - March 20, 2014

  • When we met with Sheri Moody, she impressed us with her professional attitude, her product knowledge and options we could consider for our window treatment. I highly recommend her to anyone considering window treatments.
    Rick R - Mission Viejo, CA - March 20, 2014

  • Sheri Moody is perfect for this job, she takes her time, gives all information needed, very helpfull with ideas! Very impressed!
    Susan W - Irvine, CA - March 19, 2014

  • Sheri Moody is the best! She was helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and sweet. I will always use her for all my window solutions, and I will be recommending her to all my neighbors and friends. You really can't go wrong with Sheri.
    Jami M - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 16, 2014

  • Sherry has been our consultant for several years. I consider her a friend, and have recommended her to others. I know I can always depend on her for quick and efficient service!
    Terri G - Aliso Veijo, CA - March 16, 2014

  • Sheri was excellent at helping me chose the best product to meet me needs and budget. I honestly couldn't have done it without her. Many other places that have come to my home have not been close to as helpful. Thank you, Sheri!
    Julie E - Trabuco Canyon, CA - March 13, 2014

  • Sheri is a delight to work with when suggesting ideas for draperies and other window coverings. She is very friendly and will go the extra mile to make sure that she is giving you the best advice and pricing.
    April W - Mission Viejo, CA - March 08, 2014

  • Sheri was wonderful to meet with. I feel confident that her assistance in choosing my window treatment is one I will be happy with for years to come. Thank You!!
    Brenda K - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 08, 2014

  • She was professional, knowledgeable and we are are looking forward to our new blinds.
    William B - Mission Viejo, CA - February 24, 2014

  • Sheri was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Kari R - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - February 21, 2014

  • Sheri Moody was friendly and professional. I originally had planned to only order blinds for 2 windows, but after Sheri took measurements and went over window treatment options and pricing, I decided to have new blinds made for all the windows at the condo. I love the quality of the blinds. I look forward to working with Sheri at my other properties.
    Rebecca G - Ladera Ranch, CA - February 02, 2014

  • Sheri was prompt, very professional, and very knowledgeable with the company's products. She listened to what my needs were and guided me, as requested, to the best choices for my home. I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment with her and would recommend her and your company to any of my friends.
    Jennifer M - Trabuco Canyon, CA - January 23, 2014

  • Sheri really took the time to go over different window treatment options. She also gave us a written estimate before she left. Would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to family and friends.
    Yvette S - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 25, 2013

  • Sheri is very professional, but also very down to earth. She will give you a lot of good ideas and knows her fabrics.
    Martha K - San Juan Capistrano, CA - November 17, 2013

  • Sheri was very knowledgable about her products and helped me consider all aspects of selecting the right product for my house.
    Ashleigh W - San Juan Capistrano, CA - November 03, 2013

  • I had the fortunate experience of being scheduled with Sheri Moody, whom I am sure is one of 3 Day Blinds very top design consultants. To be honest, this was my third and final estimate and had pretty much decided on another company, but kept the appointment anyway. After meeting Sheri and having her help me with a difficult window, I have to say I changed my mind on the spot. She was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable, and never pressured me. Being a business owner, I long for employees of her caliber
    Christy M - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 27, 2013

  • Sheri was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products you offer.
    Loretta J - Ladera Ranch, CA - October 24, 2013

  • Sheri Moody, is very professional & well informed. You can trust her opinion & value her insight & expertise! My windows are a bit complicated and she was able to work around some odd shapes & obstacles. I look forward to working with her in the future & would recommend her to my friends & family!
    Paula R - Mission Viejo, CA - October 17, 2013

  • I would highly recommend Sheri to friends. She is very professional and good at suggesting what is practical as well as what looks nice on the windows or sliding doors.
    Ann R - San Clemente, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Although my order was not large, Sheri answered all of my questions. She spent a lot of time making suggestions and helping me make up my mind; yet I never felt rushed or pressured. I would definitely use Sheri again and would highly recommend her.
    Mary U - Mission Viejo, CA - October 05, 2013

  • Sheri Moody was efficient, knowledgeable and exceedingly helpful. A real asset for anybody seeking window treat ments.
    Dale E - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 27, 2013

  • Sheri was professional and very knowledgeable Great overall experience.
    Thomas M - Mission Viejo, CA - September 22, 2013

  • Sheri Moody was courteous, knowledgeable about the product, and was completely professional from the measurements to her explanations of the quote she left. I would not hesitate to call upon Sheri again or any other representative from 3Day Blinds.
    Lola D - San Clemente, CA - August 21, 2013

  • This is the second time that Sheri has helped with my purchase. She is prompt, considerate and able to help figure out what type of window covering will work best in problem areas. I would highly recommend Sheri to help you with your window covering needs.
    Karen And Frank A - La Jolla, CA - August 19, 2013

  • Sheri made the task of replacing window treatments a very pleasant one. I would recommend her and 3-Day Blinds any time. Her patience in answering my questions was greatly appreciated.
    Frances M - Aliso Viejo, CA - August 18, 2013

  • Sherri was totally professional and very likeable. Knowledgeable and able to communicate suggestions.I would recommend her to friends!
    Carol H - Laguna Hills, CA - August 16, 2013

  • Sheri was very helpful, knowledgable and efficient.
    Nancy K - Mission Viejo, CA - August 08, 2013

  • I consider myself to be a tough judge. I felt as though Sheri had a handle of all my questions and concerns. Thanks 3 Day Blinds!
    Candis T - Capistrano Beach, CA - July 24, 2013

  • Sheri Moody was GREAT! 3 Day Blinds did a fantastic job!
    Sally A - Dana Point, CA - July 11, 2013

  • Sheri Moody is very pleasant, professional and thorough.
    Patricia M - Dana Point, CA - June 13, 2013

  • Sheri is very knowledgeable, no pressure, friendly, personable, accurate, and we felt like we had known her forever. She is a very nice person.
    Victoria A - Trabuco Canyon, CA - June 09, 2013

  • Sheri was very pleasant and was creative in solving my window treatment problems.
    Linda S - Mission Viejo, CA - June 01, 2013

  • Sheri certainly went above and beyond in terms of her time and expertise. She listened to our needs and tried to find products that would fit our style and budget.
    Charlotte E - Laguna Woods, CA - May 20, 2013

  • If your not sure what you want Sheri Moody is the designer for you. She really listens to what is important too you. If you are looking at new window treatments call Sheri Moody she is the best!
    Vicky S - Irvine, CA - May 15, 2013

  • I definitely would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone seeking window treatments. Sheri was a delight to work with.
    Marilyn S - Laguna Niguel, CA - May 02, 2013

  • It is such a pleasure to work with Sheri and the installer. They've been to my home several times now, and I have been pleased with the results each time. I would call again at any time for their services.
    Priscilla D - Mission Viejo, CA - April 24, 2013

  • Sheri did a great job helping me to find the right blinds and color for my master bedroom. She was knowledgable and equipped to show me samples and place my order! Thank you Sheri!
    Nancy A - San Juan Capistrano, CA - April 13, 2013

  • Dawn is very professional, knowledgable and pleasant to work with.
    Dawn K - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 06, 2013

  • Sheri knows the products extensively and does an excellent job as an Design Consultant.
    Evan S - San Clemente, CA - March 29, 2013

  • Sheri was professional, extremely helpful and very pleasant and easy to work with.
    Susan F - Coto De Caza, CA - March 16, 2013

  • I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Sheri Moody to anyone wanting a professional and stress free way of adding blinds to their home. Sheri made what I had anticipated as a chore a very easy and informative way to shop. I was impressed with her expertise and she was instrumental in my final decision making.
    Arlene M - Mission Viejo, CA - March 04, 2013

Sheri Moody rated 4 out of 5 based on 231 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
Blinds Reviews
As of November 30, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.