Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Sherry Andrews

Design Consultant - Sherry Andrews - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Sherry Andrews
Sherry Andrews
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 775-720-2210
Serving Areas:
Incline Village, Carson City, Lake Tahoe
Gardnerville, NV 89410

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Please share last entry.
    Carol G - South Lake Tahoe, CA - November 21, 2015

  • Very knowledgable, nice gal.
    Janice C - Dayton, NV - November 18, 2015

  • Very Professional. Sherry assisted me in picking out shades that fit my style and needs.
    Sherry A - Dayton, NV - October 01, 2015

  • Sherry did a wonderful job!! Sherry was very helpful, she made this easy!! Thank you
    Keith O - Carson City, NV - October 01, 2015

  • One comment I would like to make. I was not given a day that my blinds would be installed. Based on your name shouldn't they be ready within 3 days. She was very personable and knowledgable
    Janice D - South Lake Tahoe, CA - September 02, 2015

  • great consultant
    Moya S - South Lake Tahoe, CA - July 03, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to work with Sherry Andrews. She was personable and professional. Her help choosing the right blinds and verticals was a blessing. I would recommend Sherry Andrew and 3- Day Blinds to all.... Mary, Tahoe City, CA
    Mary P - Tahoe City, CA - July 03, 2015

  • Sherry was easy to work with and great at laying out all the different design options.
    Tyler B - Truckee, CA - June 29, 2015

  • Sherry was very polite and informative and took her time to explain all the options available. She was very knowledgeable when it came to product information.
    Helene E - , - June 25, 2015

  • Very professional and helpful.
    Nancy K - Carson City, NV - April 28, 2015

  • Professional, kind and always a pleasure to work with.
    Tahoe Basin ( Tracy) C - South Lake Tahoe, CA - March 18, 2015

  • I was very happy with Sherry, she was on time, professional, courteous and I felt very comfortable having her in my home.
    Julie L - Dayton, NV - February 05, 2015

  • Sherry, was great, called before and was on time. She answered all my questions was great to work with.
    Gary S - Minden, NV - July 01, 2014

  • I have used 3 Day Blinds several other times in different places and Sherry was by far the most knowledgeable and helpful consultant I have met. Her design eye and expertise helped me choose just the right product for my house.
    Patricia K - Olympic Valley, CA - June 01, 2014

  • Sherry was right on time. She was very helpful. It shows she knows what she is doing. Don't hesitate to call her!
    Lois Y - South Lake Tahoe, CA - February 08, 2014

  • Sherry showed up on time was very knowable with the product and put up with me changing my mind. I had made my decision then called the following day to change it. Lots of help and patience from her.
    John B - South Lake Tahoe, CA - January 18, 2014

  • Sherry was lovely, informed, and provided all of the options available for me to make a decision on the window treatments my clients would like for their Tahoe home. She was especially helpful in explaining the various mechanisms for the functioning of the blinds. The quote arrived early the next morning completely detailed reflecting our decisions. I was very impressed and enjoyed the meeting! I would recommend her service and products highly. Thank you.
    Diane L - Tahoe City, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Sherry is wonderful and very helpful. She really knows the products and can help guide you along. She is makes you feel comfortable with your decision. I canceled my other blind appointment because I felt she gave me a good experience.
    Tricia M - Sparks, NV - June 30, 2013

Sherry Andrews rated 4 out of 5 based on 64 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
Blinds Reviews
As of November 24, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.