|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Stacey Breslaw

Design Consultant - Stacey Breslaw - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Stacey Breslaw
Stacey Breslaw
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 360-202-0536
Serving Areas:
Bellingham, Mount Vernon, Bow
Location:
Mount Vernon, WA 98274


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Stacey was knowledgeable and very professional and helpful . Laurie Mendoza
    Laurie M - Woodinville, WA - November 27, 2016

  • Stacey was prompt, kind and knowledgeable and I would be happy to work with her again in the future.
    Sheri S - Woodinville, WA - November 25, 2016

  • Stacy was very professional and knowledgable.
    Robert S - Woodinville, WA - November 13, 2016

  • Stacey was wonderful to work with and made sure my questions were answered and I got what I wanted
    Monica T - Lynden, WA - October 15, 2016

  • Stacey did a great job
    Dennis A - Bothell, WA - October 14, 2016

  • Stacey was friendly, prompt and very thorough!
    Michelle F - Bellingham, WA - October 12, 2016

  • She was great! Very helpful and helped me chose what I wanted and needed for each window!
    Laurie B - Snohomish, WA - August 03, 2016

  • Professional, friendly and helpful.
    Diane Dawson D - Stanwood, WA - August 02, 2016

  • Stacey was knowledgeable about blinds and style. Very pleasant.
    Liz S - Bothell, WA - July 07, 2016

  • Stacey was great! She was not just knowledgeable, she was also very friendly.
    Candace J - Bothell, WA - July 06, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable Easy to talk to Had lots of good ideas Brought samples and pictures Patient when answering all my questions Very professional
    Janice C - Seattle, WA - June 21, 2016

  • Stacey is very personable and professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of assistance with the 3 Day Blinds product line.
    Frances R - Bothell, WA - June 19, 2016

  • Very nice and easy going. the quote process was seemless.
    Luci F - Bothell, WA - June 07, 2016

  • Stacy was very pleasant and also very professional. I would not hesitate to call her again for any other window blinds.
    Betty S - , - June 01, 2016

  • Stacy provided professional and courteous service. She listened carefully to my thoughts about product and design and spent a sufficient amount of time assisting me in finding just the right product for my home. Stacy knew the product line well and explained all aspects of the sale thoroughly. I would recommend her as a design consultant to anyone searching for window treatments.
    Linda W - Arlington, WA - May 31, 2016

  • see survey
    Larry C - Everett, WA - May 17, 2016

  • Stacy was knowledgeable, efficient and knew exactly what I was asking for!
    Katherine H - Snohomish, WA - May 13, 2016

  • Our experience went well and we are happy with the consultant and service she provided.
    Morley K - , - May 06, 2016

  • I would recommend and refer my friends family and clients to Stacey Breslaw at 3 day Blinds
    Mari C - Lynnwood, WA - April 24, 2016

  • Stacey was very professional and knowlegeable in providing options and information about product choices and my final selection. In addition, Stacey was friendly, courteous and conversational in her demeanor. It was a pleasure to meet and working with her.
    Colleen N - Bothell, WA - April 22, 2016

  • Very good attention to customers.
    Daniel G - Everett, WA - April 19, 2016

  • We enjoyed meeting with Stacey. She was very kind and courteous...and very good at explaining everything about the blinds...and helpful with our selection of color. She does a good job.
    Rita C - Edmonds, WA - April 08, 2016

  • I really liked her personality. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Felt very comfortable having her in my home. She know what she was talking about and gave her imput.
    Alicia B - Marysville, WA - April 08, 2016

  • My appointment with Stacey exceeded my expectations. She is patient, knowledgeable and has the necessary expertise throughout the sales process. Thank you!
    Sheri B - Edmonds, WA - March 24, 2016

  • Stacey was very professional, patient and very informed about her products. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Courtney P - Bothell, WA - March 19, 2016

  • Stacey was very professional, met all our expectations, and was helpfull. We can highly reccomend her to help you with choosing your window treatments!
    Robert H - , - March 08, 2016

  • Excellent service and very professional!
    Nancy W - Bellingham, WA - March 08, 2016

  • I had no idea what a consultation/measurement appointment would be like(first time). Stacey was friendly and super likable (I could probably be friends with her). She showed me lots of different options and was knowledgable with all her products. I appreciated her input and suggestions. She seems to have an eye for colors....I can't wait to get my blinds!
    Connie H - Mount Vernon, WA - February 28, 2016

  • Stacey was a joy to have in my home. She instantly made me comfortable with the process and was very helpfull and listened to me about my ideas and threw in some great ones of her own. I couldn't have been happier with Stacey and my experience.
    Mary V - Lynnwood, WA - February 23, 2016

  • Stacey is very knowledgeable and friendly. The company, 3 Day Blinds even with sales does not have what I would consider reasonable prices.
    Pam C - Lynden, WA - February 22, 2016

  • Stacey listened to my needs and preferences and offered helpful suggestions.
    Rickie B - Arlington, WA - February 13, 2016

  • Stacey was great! Frankly, I expected the salesperson showing up to try and talk us into upgrading what we selected and/or try to sell us something else or more than we wanted. Stacey did none of that. She was very professional and courteous and paid attention to what we desired and wanted. She helped us make selections, offered advice, but stepped back and allowed us to make our own decisions. She was everything I would have hoped for and nothing that I didn't like! John T. Bothell, Washington.
    John T - Bothell, WA - February 09, 2016

  • Stacey was extremely knowledgeable and allowed me share what my goal was for the visit. She provided several examples and provided the pros and cons for each style as well the current discounts. I normally do not order on an initial visit, but I went ahead a did so with confidence feeling the job will be performed to my satisfaction.
    Mike N - Edmonds, WA - February 02, 2016

  • Stacey is wonderful. Very personable and knowledgable. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend her highly. BK
    Berit K - La Conner, WA - January 13, 2016

  • Stacey Breslaw, was very professional and took the time which blinds fit best for our home. Outstanding customer service and product knowledge.
    Raymond S - Mount Vernon, WA - January 10, 2016

  • It was a pleasure to meet Stacey. She was professional, friendly, courteous and I thoroughly enjoyed her consult. She was very knowledgeable and was able to provide feedback when requested. I would recommend Stacey highly!
    Tod G - Birch Bay, WA - December 08, 2015

  • Stacy is friendly and professional. She clearly knows the product!
    Tina K - Lake Stevens, WA - December 06, 2015

  • Such a pleasure to work with! Stacey was very knowledgeable, super friendly, patient, and helpful.
    Emily W - Bothell, WA - December 05, 2015

  • Stacey is very pleasant and knowledgeable. She listened to and understood our concerns and expectations. Stacey was not rushed and just trying to get us to sign on the bottom line. She wanted to make sure we were happy with our choices and we feel assured she had our best interest at heart. thanks Stacey!!
    Rose J - Mount Vernon, WA - November 16, 2015

  • Stacey is a lovely lady. It was a joy to have her in my home and purchase window coverings from her.
    Margie R - Bellingham, WA - November 03, 2015

  • Stacey Breslaw came to our home and spent a lot of time with me and gave me detailed information and recommendations for our window treatments. I'm a very busy person myself, and I so appreciated her expertise and knowledge about the products and installation - I felt that I did not have to shop around for anyone else or any other company to work with.
    Debbie P - Woodinville, WA - October 31, 2015

  • Super nice lady! Very knowledgeable and helpful. A very pleasant experience to work with her.
    Julia C - Bothell, WA - October 24, 2015

  • Stacie was great!!! She was thorough, let did not take a tremendous amount of time which I appreciated. She helped me with choosing the correct color of shades and I can't wait for them to get here!!! I would recommend Stacie highly....she's an exceptional representative for your company!!! Michele Cagle
    Michelle C - Lynnwood, WA - October 23, 2015

  • Stacey was patient, friendly, and very helpful. She was knowledgable about styles, color, and decorating. As we talked about color and I changed my mind a few times, she patiently listened to me. She surveyed my living and dining rooms to recommend drapes that would fit in. I feel confident that my new drapes will work.
    Gail E - Edmonds, WA - October 23, 2015

  • Stacey is extremely knowledgeable and she goes beyond what she has to in helping you to know your various options so you can make the best possible decision for your particular situation. I would highly recommend Stacey to anyone! Mary, Bothell, WA
    Mary F - Bothell, WA - October 12, 2015

  • Stacey was very patient in helping me sort through various options for window treatments for my new home. She was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I really appreciate her efforts in helping me feel at home in my new place.
    Vicki T - Bellingham, WA - October 07, 2015

  • Stacey Breslaw was prompt and brought plenty of samples to choose from. She was very helpful in deciding on colors and textures and also on how to size verticals to fit the space properly. I would not hesitate to have Stacey help with my future needs.
    Debra D - Edmonds, WA - October 02, 2015

  • Excellent!
    Georgia H - Bellingham, WA - October 01, 2015

  • Stacey was professional, prepared and gave us great input. We appreciated her expertise and courtesy.
    Cathy A - , - September 24, 2015

  • Wonderful service and very knowledgeable.
    Margaret B - Snohomish, WA - September 09, 2015

  • Stacey Breslaw was so helpful and courteous. She knows her products and how they would fit into my home. Her demonstrations on the computer and then her applying the products to my windows were very clear so that I could understand how the product would be in my home. The fabric selections were very diverse and that was an added feature.
    Peggy M - Kenmore, WA - August 27, 2015

  • Stacey, is very kind and patient. She is definitely a consultant I would use again.
    Tammy B - , - August 27, 2015

  • Recently had the pleasure of having Ms Breslaw out to my house for a quote for shutters and blinds. She was prompt, courteous, well informed and very easy to work with. I highly recommend her for anyone thinking about having a consultant come out to their house.
    Darrin S - Everett, WA - August 20, 2015

  • Stacey was great, professional, knowledgeable and very friendly.
    Jessica W - Kenmore, WA - August 18, 2015

  • Stacey was a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with her in the future.
    Barb H - Marysville, WA - August 18, 2015

  • We have not gotten a quote yet. So can not commend that .
    Grace L - Seattle, WA - August 09, 2015

  • Stacey explained things thoroughly all through the process. She made sure she knew what our choices were for our window shapes. She was very pleasant and personable.
    Janice C - Lynnwood, WA - August 09, 2015

  • Very nice woman. Would highly recommend. I would use her again for the rest of my windows. She arrived on time and was extremely polite and personable. She had the products I wanted and again, I would highly recommend Stacey. Sincerely, Barb H
    Barbara H - Woodinville, WA - July 17, 2015

  • Stacey is personable, knowledgeable and friendly. She knows her stuff. Thanks
    Ren G - Lynnwood, WA - July 13, 2015

  • In reviewing dozens of products, Stacey always had our best interests in mind, which is not always the case with salespeople! Very impressed!
    Margot S - Blaine, WA - July 09, 2015

  • My wife and I enjoyed time with Stacey, very impressive lady.
    Rick E - Mount Vernon, WA - July 05, 2015

  • Stacey is very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. She really is so easy to work with. I would definitely call her again!
    Geri F - Bellingham, WA - June 27, 2015

  • Very pleasant person and good knowledge. Thank you, Stacey for your help.
    Joyce M - Snohomish, WA - June 25, 2015

  • Stacey is a professional and sincere consultant who obviously knows her job and appears to love what she does.
    Jane S - Mukilteo, WA - June 16, 2015

  • Stacey was professional, knowledgeable, and an overall joy to work with.
    Julia D - Edmonds, WA - June 12, 2015

  • Stacey was easy to talk to, was knowledgable about design, and exceeded my expectations! I would recommend her to my friends for an honest, and fair consultation!
    Cathy G - Bellingham, WA - May 26, 2015

  • Stacy represented you company very well, had a wide knowledge base of the products and was able to navigate me through the process very professionally. The products we a bit more expensive then I expected but that is not a reflection on the service or my experience.
    Sam M - Lynden, WA - May 12, 2015

  • Stacey is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with her.
    Barbara K - Everett, WA - April 26, 2015

  • My appointment with Stacey was extremely efficient, but not at all rushed. She answered all of my questions honestly and made great recommendations. Stacey was also very friendly and courteous.
    Tiana C - Kirkland, WA - April 14, 2015

  • Stacey was such a lovely person to work with. I really appreciated her flexibility, a family matter arrised the day of the appointment and I needed to push the appointment back a bit and she was fine with it. Her knowlege of the products was greatly appreciated. She was able to help me not only pick the appropriate colors and but the type of blinds that added to the look of my house and also are energy efficient. She is on my list for when we move on to redoing another portion of my house!
    Kyly H - Everett, WA - April 02, 2015

  • Stacey is exactly the sort of consultant you want when purchasing shutters. She has knowledge, enthusiasm, and a listening ear. We were highly satisfied with our experience and look forward to seeing our new shutters in our home. Thanks, Stacey!
    Justine O - Renton, WA - March 29, 2015

Stacey Breslaw rated 4 out of 5 based on 207 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 02, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.