|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Stacey Sorensen

Design Consultant - Stacey Sorensen - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Stacey Sorensen
Stacey Sorensen
Design Consultant
2014, 2015
Member
t: 888-234-3329
c: 970-231-1284
Serving Areas:
Fort Collins, Loveland, Greeley
Location:
Fort Collins, CO 80521


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Excellent salesman and very knowledgeable about his work.
    Mary Ann S - Fort Collins, CO - September 26, 2016

  • He was very personable and honest.
    Candace S - Windsor, CO - September 26, 2016

  • Stacey gave us many options and we are excited to have our windows dressed up!
    Sheri T - Wellington, CO - July 10, 2016

  • Stacey is great! I have been researching blinds on my own and have also talked to competitors. He really challenged me to think about my options, which none of the others have done. I felt that he listened to my needs, understood what I was wanting and was able to give recommendations. I didn't feel any pressure to make a decision right there and then. He really looks out for the customer.
    Sheri Johnson S - Erie, CO - June 19, 2016

  • Stacey is very knowledgeable about the window covering industry and I felt very comfortable with his comments, guidance and suggestions. I recommended him highly!
    Kathi G - Lafayette, CO - June 17, 2016

  • Very helpful and listened to what I was looking for as well as my budget considerations.
    Sarah W - Loveland, CO - June 06, 2016

  • I am beyond satisfied with Stacey. Other companies I met with didn't go into the detail or take the time to listen to what I needed. Stacey took the time to listen to my needs, made suggestions, talked to me about where blinds could be installed and where they couldn't (on certain parts of the window and tile; due to voiding warentees on the windows). He was truly professional, easy to work with and you can tell he truly likes what he does and believes in the products he sells.
    Amy J - Timnath, CO - May 27, 2016

  • Stacey was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and creative in trying to meet our needs.
    Heather S - Fort Collins, CO - May 11, 2016

  • Stacy was professional, personable, knowledgeable, thorough, helpful, and fun to work with. Absolutely fantastic at his job! And we have beautiful blinds to show for it too.
    Erin W - Greeley, CO - May 08, 2016

  • Stacey is very professional and attentive to customers' needs. He also provides different options for customers to consider and is sensitive to budgetary constraints.
    Kathy H - Fort Collins, CO - May 05, 2016

  • He was right on time, very informative and professional. I am looking forward to having my new blinds in place.
    Deb R - Loveland, CO - April 22, 2016

  • Stacey was wonderful, thank you.
    Anita P - Windsor, CO - April 19, 2016

  • Stacey was very pleasant and never pushy. Great customer service from the beginning to the end of our consultation.
    Denise J - Longmont, CO - April 18, 2016

  • Stacey did everything right. Called the day prior to confirm our appt. He was on time and incredibly nice and professional. Enjoyed his knowledge and input on the products and what would work best for our home and family. Made making decisions easy and we are confident we made the right choices.We recommend Stacey to everyone who needs window coverings for their home. He didn't push anything and did the best to find what suites our needs and our budget. Thanks Stacey!
    Jennjfer F - Greeley, CO - April 11, 2016

  • Stacey was wonderful, thank you.
    Anita P - Windsor, CO - April 04, 2016

  • Very pleasant and knowledgable
    Rhonda S - Longmont, CO - March 22, 2016

  • We have always had prompt, courteous service when dealing with 3Day Blinds and with Stacey. He is willing to compromise his own time to insure that he does the best for us. We have recommended him to other potential customers. We look forward to dealing with him again.
    Larry & Judy A - Fort Collins, CO - March 20, 2016

  • Awesome experience.
    Mike S - Longmont, CO - March 19, 2016

  • Stacey was excellent and made our experience very enjoyable! He is very knowledgeable and helpful, without being pushy or making us feel like he was only there to get a sale. It was truly a pleasure working with him and having him in our home.
    Karen H - Hudson, CO - March 18, 2016

  • Stacey was a pleasure to work with. He was on time and quickly put me at ease with what I was seeing as a difficult process. I was struggling with identifying the right blind and Stacey helped me do that quickly. I was impressed by the selection available and the overall appointment was easy!!
    Holli S - Loveland, CO - March 13, 2016

  • He did a fine job, very friendly and easy to work with
    Lynn S - Lyons, CO - March 11, 2016

  • Stacey was excellent! Thanks!
    Mark & Shari M - Fort Collins, CO - March 10, 2016

  • Stacey helped me select new blinds last year for the main level of my home after a complete remodel. I was so impressed with both Stacey and the quality of the blinds that I recently contacted Stacey and ordered new blinds for the lower level of my home. I definitely recommend Stacey Sorenson and 3-Day Blinds.
    Sandra G - Lafayette, CO - March 04, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable, well mannered, and helpful.
    Ronna B - Estes Park, CO - March 04, 2016

  • Stacey was great! He really took time to go over everything in detail with me. He really wanted me to be satisfied and happy with all of my selections. I would highly recommend him and 3 day blinds to everyone.
    Natalie N - Fort Collins, CO - February 28, 2016

  • Very nice guy!! Very knowledgeable. I would recommend Stacey to friends and family, and will also be using him again when we finish the basement.
    Nikki B - Wellington, CO - February 14, 2016

  • My appointment with Mr. Sorensen was excellent. I was pretty sure I knew what I wanted in the way of window coverings before the appointment. Mr. Sorensen made some great suggestions and provided a video with the a product I know will look great in my new home. Thank you Stacey for your assistance.
    Patricia C - Frederick, CO - February 11, 2016

  • We enjoyed working with Stacey. He was very patient with our somewhat unique request. Stacey made suggestions but we never felt pressured to purchase products we weren't wanting.
    Mona M - Greeley, CO - February 07, 2016

  • Stacy was very knowledgeable about the products he had to offer. He arrived right on time, matched my blinds and gave me my quote. I accepted it and he was able to give me a paper copy. I would definitely recommend him.
    Laura H - Estes Park, CO - February 04, 2016

  • Looking forward to getting them
    Sara G - Windsor, CO - January 31, 2016

  • Stacey is very knowledgeable of the product he sells and seems to have a passion for making sure that you get exactly what you want and need. My only regret is that he has finished my entire home and at this time I no longer need his expertise. Thanks Stacey, it was a pleasure.
    Dick & Dina K - Livermore, CO - January 31, 2016

  • Great knowledge and very personable
    Ken Tami C - Johnstown, CO - December 21, 2015

  • On time, polite, knows his business, offered great suggestions. It was a good experience. We're anxious for the expected results in early January. I would recommend Stacey as a consultant to my friends. We'll be repeat customers for sure.
    Gillie W - Fort Lupton, CO - December 21, 2015

  • Experience was altogether a pleasant one in meeting and working with Stacey. He was right on top of all concerns and addressed my uncertaincies so I could make my decisions with confidence and promptly.
    Mona P - Ft Collins, CO - December 10, 2015

  • ,Mr. Sorenson arrived on time and handled the consultation in a very friendly and helpful manner. I can highly recommend him as an excellent representative of the company.
    Kathleen V - Windsor, CO - November 07, 2015

  • Stacey is a great design consultant. He responds promptly to phone calls and always on time. He is a pleasure to talk to and knows the product well. His suggestions are always dead on.
    Dick & Dina K - Livermore, CO - October 23, 2015

  • Stacey was pleasant and informative, he seems to really enjoy his jop. He was more than willing to help my husband and I with our choice for the two windows we were challenged with covering.
    Greta T - , - October 20, 2015

  • Stacey is a very easy person to work with and knows his products. He showed and explained how different shades would work for our windows. The appointment went quickly and easily. I will recommend him as a representative in our area.
    Mary S - Longmont, CO - October 19, 2015

  • Knowledgeable and accommodating.
    Linda H - Longmont, CO - October 01, 2015

  • Stacey is a very professional, knowledgeable consultant to work with. He listens to your needs and not there just to sell you the product, but to really accommodate your needs and budget! I highly recommend Stacy
    Karissa S - Lafayette, CO - September 28, 2015

  • Stacey is the person to call if you need great window treatments at a reasonable price. He provided us with multiple options and helped us stay in budget. Very professional with great ideas. Highly recommend.
    Kathryn C - , - September 26, 2015

  • Stacey was very knowledgeable about the product and made many great recommendations. I will definitely refer friends and clients in my real estate business to him.
    Donna T - Berthoud, CO - September 15, 2015

  • Appreciated the fact that he was able to come 30-minutes later than our original appointment time.
    Lindsey G - Greeley, CO - September 10, 2015

  • It was a pleasant experience!
    Valorie A - Hudson, CO - September 07, 2015

  • Stacey came through again, I have used him for both my business and my home. I have been blown away by the service I have received every time I have worked with him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for blinds.
    Matt G - Fort Collins, CO - August 21, 2015

  • Stacey Sorensen, called to confirm our appointment; inquired if I had any questions and called to inform me that he would a couple minutes late due to an accident. He was courteous, not at all pushy. He was educated about all of the products and allowed us to make our decisioin without any coersion. He had a good demeanor and was enjoyable to work with. He provided some ideas and then allowed us the opportunity to discuss and decide. First impresssion was the he is a man of integrity.
    Amy J - Longmont, CO - August 17, 2015

  • Stacey was very knowledgeable about the window offerings of 3 day blinds. Was able to make several suggestions for difficult windows and was very up front and honest about what will and will not work given certain aspects of a room or window configuration.
    Alexis M - Lafayette, CO - August 14, 2015

  • Stacey was very polite and professional. He understood my needs and restrictions ($$). There was no pressure in the process and he provided me all the options. He made the appointment entertaining with his sense of humor.
    Kelly M - Greeley, CO - August 13, 2015

  • He is very knowledgeable and personable -- I trusted him and enjoyed talking with him as well as learning about the products.
    Polly P - Niwot, CO - July 12, 2015

  • Stacey was very professional and was up front stating that my project might require special hardware.
    Community Of Crist Church D - Fort Collins, CO - July 08, 2015

  • Very Professional and Nice Guy-
    Charles C - Longmont, CO - July 06, 2015

  • Stacey had a thorough knowledge of the products. Gave us good advice. Answered all of our questions. Showed us the best product for the space and location we are working with.
    Victoria S - Windsor, CO - June 29, 2015

  • Stacey Sorensen arrived at our home at the appointed time, filled me in on some company history and his experience and expertise with the product, and helped me go around various rooms looking for the best color for my application. I enjoyed meeting and talking with him. He is an outstanding representative of 3 Day Blinds.
    Mitzie H - Loveland, CO - June 22, 2015

  • Stacey Sorensen was highly professional in every way as a Design Consultant. He helped us very objectively in making our decision, and we found him to be a very informed and friendly person. We readily endorse him for consultations.
    Gloria D - Fort Collins, CO - June 17, 2015

  • Stacy is great!
    Lana S - Loveland, CO - June 07, 2015

Stacey Sorensen rated 4 out of 5 based on 184 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.