|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Suzanne Stiles

Design Consultant - Suzanne Stiles - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Suzanne Stiles
Suzanne Stiles
Design Consultant
2012
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 805-490-1986
Serving Areas:
Agoura, Thousand Oaks, Westlake Village
Location:
Newbury Park, CA 91320
HIS #71227 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Suzanne was on time and gave great advice. She provided options and was very knowledgeable about the products. She is a real keeper. Thank you 3 Day Blinds for sending someone like her to provide service for me.
    Janice C - Northridge, CA - May 01, 2016

  • Suzanne was very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping make the right choice for my sliding doors and windows. I felt she took extra time to find the right combination. She is very easy to talk to and I would highly recommend her. I hope my blinds will be as good as she said!
    Debra P - Encino, CA - April 28, 2016

  • We really enjoyed working with Suzanne! She was professional, knowledgeable, and kept our budget in mind. A joy to work with!
    Pauli A - Granada Hills, CA - April 16, 2016

  • Suzanne was very knowledgeable and suggested just what we needed. We were given price, installation and delivery time options. We will happily recommend her in the future.
    Dee N - Sherman Oaks, CA - April 14, 2016

  • Loved her! Lovely person, courteous, knowledgable. Excellent suggestions in line with my style. But works around you without pushing any agenda. A+ experience with Suzanne!
    Christopher W - Sherman Oaks, CA - April 13, 2016

  • Suzanne was professional and knowledgeable. She went the extra mile to explain where the cord could go and why you might want to change the location, etc. She really understood the "look" we were going for and she picked out a great color combination for us. We highly recommend 3 day blinds.
    Lori K - Granada Hls, CA - April 08, 2016

  • Suzanne is very knowledgable, helpful and she has a great sens of humor. It was a very pleasurable experience
    Maria B - Chatsworth, CA - April 05, 2016

  • Suzanne was terrific to work with. She had a lot of great ideas to present me and gave me plent of options.
    Anthony P - Sherman Oaks, CA - March 31, 2016

  • Suzanne was great. You can tell she has a lot of experience and is very good at her job. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and I can't wait to get my new blinds in.
    Ken Z - Reseda, CA - March 27, 2016

  • Real smart and fast on detecting the requirement and offering the correct solution
    Ali A - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 17, 2016

  • Suzanne Stiles made me feel comfortable from the start with her knowledge of the product and her personality. Suzanne was a delight and I would recommend her to my friends should they wish to purchase a product from 3 Day Blinds.
    Pamela F - Granada Hills, CA - March 09, 2016

  • Suzanne is amazing and loved working with her. She is a real professional!
    Dana K - Canoga Park, CA - March 03, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Judy D - Reseda, CA - February 26, 2016

  • very professional and patient.
    Marsha R - Thousand Oaks, CA - February 25, 2016

  • On time, very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. She is a great asset to your team!
    Christian K - Thousand Oaks, CA - February 12, 2016

  • She was great!
    Tasha L - North Hollywood, CA - January 31, 2016

  • Suzanne was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. She also worked with me to set her arrival time so I could leave work to meet her at my home and not have to be gone from the office too long. She had great design ideas and was very competent. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an expert to help with their blind designs and installations.
    Jenny K - Valley Village, CA - January 28, 2016

  • I enjoyed working with Suzanne. Would call her again.
    Gail D - Granada Hls, CA - January 27, 2016

  • Sue was great! So helpful and had really good ideas!!
    Debbie B - North Hollywood, CA - January 16, 2016

  • We felt very comfortable from the start and Suzanne is very personable. She provided appropriate contribution, concept and knowledge allowing us to make positive selections, that we believe, will result in beautiful window treatments.
    Cynthia S - Thousand Oaks, CA - January 04, 2016

  • Very experienced.
    Nida B - Westlake Vlg, CA - February 01, 2015

  • Suzanne is an expert on what is best for your window treatments.She has lots of ideas and knowledge regarding various window plans...We were delighted to have her enthusiasm in our home.
    Patricia A. A - Newbury Park, CA - December 15, 2015

  • Suzanne was wonderful -- very professional and knowledgable while also friendly and kind. She was patient with us through our indecisiveness and guided us gently to come to the best choice for our home. She made the whole experience easy and was a pleasure to work with.
    Minoo R - North Ridge, CA - December 03, 2015

  • Suzanne knew her products, and was very professional. She was able to help me find the product that I needed to complete the job.
    Renee T - Northridge, CA - October 30, 2015

  • Suzanne was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough in presenting multiple options for us to review. She put together proposals within a few hours and followed up the next day. I appreciated her professionalism.
    Ted S - Granada Hills, CA - October 24, 2015

  • Very professional.
    Bryan B - Encino, CA - October 24, 2015

  • Suzanne was very helpful, personable and professional
    Annette W - Thousand Oaks, CA - October 21, 2015

  • Very helpful and knowledgable. She really helped us to know exactly what we want.
    Jim N - Burbank, CA - October 15, 2015

  • Susanne proved to be prompt, knowledgeable & very thorough. My wife and I are really happy with the service that we received...
    Adam F - Winnetka, CA - October 07, 2015

  • Suzanne was both professional and personable. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
    Patricia W - Canoga Park, CA - October 01, 2015

  • She was professional and personable. I've already recommended her to my friends.
    Julie K - Thousand Oaks, CA - September 20, 2015

  • Suzanne was very good, thorough, and not pushy. Very knowledgeable and most important my wife related to her well!
    Todd J - Sherman Oaks, CA - September 15, 2015

  • Suzanne was very knowledgeable and really knows her stuff which provided me with the best options and solutions for my needs. I have a cosmetics business in which I have two large windows where the sun beats in and would melt the retail makeup products. She knew which shades would be best, and also fit my unique interior.
    Senna ( Eugenia Weston) C - Westlake Village, CA - September 05, 2015

  • We were very pleased and happy with our consultant. We would highly recommend Suzanne as a consult for friends or family. Thank you so much 3day blinds😊
    Anna E - Rosamond, CA - August 29, 2015

  • Her knowledge of the product was excellent, her suggestions of how and what could be done at the factory was very helpful. knowing which color we were looking for and which one of the color chips was a match. she was very pleasant to talk to. She listened and then showed you the product that you had in mind.
    Bob S - Porter Ranch, CA - August 28, 2015

  • Suzanne was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. She met my wife's expectations who is very exacting in her wishes. We are very happy and would use Suzanne again.
    John R - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 21, 2015

  • Suzanne Stiles made my mini blind experience a easy one. She was very helpful and I would highly recommend her to my fellow contractors. Mike W.
    Michael W - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 05, 2015

  • Suzanne is very professional, punctual and knowledgeable. She is very helpful in directing the costumer to the right decisions based on the costumer needs and likes. I highly recommend her. This is the second time I have used her expertise.
    Eveline C - West Lake Village, CA - July 31, 2015

  • Suzanne was great, friendly and professional.
    Daniel B - Granada Hills, CA - July 26, 2015

  • Suzanne has, once again, made ordering our new blinds a very pleasing experience. She is efficient and instills confidence in her clients. The end result was just what we needed!
    Merrin B - Westlake Village, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Although our home was a mess and Suzanne had to walk around the outside twice and up and down the stairs twice, she did so with a smile and even went home to get more catalogs as I had told her the wrong style initially. she was a real trooper.
    Tom E - Newbury Park, CA - June 13, 2015

  • She is polite kind and considerate. She knows what she is doing and is there for you with design options and suggestions. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.
    Yvonne J - Woodland Hills, CA - June 08, 2015

  • Very professional and extremely honest. She shared good ideas and didn't put sales pressure on us, which was highly appreciated. Would definitely recommend Suzanne.
    Jeffrey G - Encino, CA - June 01, 2015

  • Suzanne Stiles was absolutely amazing. She knew exactly what I needed and helped pick out my shades and blinds. I would recommend her to everyone.
    Christy M - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 01, 2015

  • Very collaborative and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
    Jonathan S - Burbank, CA - May 24, 2015

  • Suzanne was very personable and understood our needs and budget. she made the buying process rather enjoyable and everything was delivered as promised. i would recommend 3 day blinds to anyone who asked.
    Donna B - , - April 29, 2015

  • She was very efficient. She had sample swatches and had a roller shade sample that she used to determine if one of our windows would accommodate the roller. This was a major concern of ours, and she alleviated our anxiety over that room very quickly. She was very personable and knew all the answers to the questions we asked.
    Linda K - Agoura, CA - April 24, 2015

  • She was wonderful and helpful in every way. Thanks for sending Suzanne!
    Glenda P - N Hls, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Suzanne is pleasant, knowledgable and very helpful. She has a lot of experience and I warmely recommend her.
    Eveline C - West Lake Village, CA - March 27, 2015

  • This was my first meeting with Suzanne. She called the morning of the appt. and then called a second time to let me know she would be 10 min late. She was kind, knowledgeable and information (even though I already had made up my mind what I wanted). She had good ideas to add to mine and showed me some possibilities. She thoroughly explained the product and the contract of sale. Everything went smoothly and I'm looking to my new shades.
    Raven L - Burbank, CA - March 26, 2015

  • Suzanne was awesome. She really took her time helping us make the right decision. I really feel she did the best to meet our needs.
    Karyn L - Valley Village, CA - March 20, 2015

  • Suzanne was extremely professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with!!! Couldn't be happier with her and 3 Day Blinds!
    Rebecca F - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 18, 2015

  • Suzanne Stiles was awesome! She is very knowledgeable, very helpful, personable, great to work with, helpful and made our experience with 3-Day Blinds very pleasurable. We appreciate her help and professionalism.
    Amy H - Reseda, CA - March 09, 2015

  • Keep her, at all costs.
    Norm And Gail K - Valley Village, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Coroline M - Malibu, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Suzanne was great. She really helped me understand the pluses and minuses of different decisions.
    Julia S - Van Nuys, CA - March 02, 2015

  • Suzanne knows her stuff! And on top of that, incredibly polite and easy to work with.
    Stacey V - Studio City, CA - February 26, 2015

  • Suzanne Stiles was courteous, helpful, and knowledgable about the products she sold. We would definitely recommend her to others.
    Ellen D - Van Nuys, CA - February 13, 2015

  • Professional, competent, knows her products. I was delight to have in our home. Great sense of humor, did not waste time and instinctively knew what we wanted and wasted no time showing us. Did not even think I would really like what we wanted. Pleasantly surprised..
    Kathleen B - Arroyo Grande, CA - February 11, 2015

  • Very helpful and professional.
    Glenda C - Westlake Vlg, CA - February 06, 2015

  • Suzanne provided the type of consultative selling services that made for a comfortable buying experience. We were very pleased with the suggestions she made and ease with which she moved us through the decision process and sale.
    Barry B - Sherman Oaks, CA - January 05, 2015

  • I thought she was wonderful - knows her business.
    Val S - Thousand Oaks, CA - December 14, 2014

  • Suzanne was very helpful. She was very nice and I felt comfortable having her in my home. I appreciate her design advice. I would work with her in the future and recommend her to friends and family.
    Madeline G - Tarzana, CA - November 13, 2014

  • Suzanne quickly got my style and taste and was able ro recommend fabrics and styles that suited me perfectly.
    Pamela S - Oak Park, CA - November 07, 2014

  • Suzanne was great! Very enthusiastic and had great creative ideas to solve my window predicaments. I will definitely be calling Suzanne again.
    Kimberly R - North Hollywood, CA - October 16, 2014

  • Suzanne Stiles is the best! She shared so much information with me on each and every issue I had addressed and then some (showing me replacement parts or how something works). Her knowledge was vast and appreciated from someone, such as myself, with no knowledge at all with regard to vertical blinds. Suzanne is a wonderful representation of 3 Day Blinds. I would highly recommend her. She has a great upbeat personality and is an absolute delight.
    Lynn D - Studio City, CA - October 11, 2014

  • Suzanne knows her products. She is very efficient in taking measurements. She is courteous and professional. She maintains a sense of humor. I would recommend her highly.
    Diane C - Oxnard, CA - September 22, 2014

  • Suzanne was very helpful and with her knowledge of window coverings I ended up redoing an additional window. I am very excited! This is my third experience with 3 Day Blinds and I will use you again for sure!
    Sylvia S - Sun Valley, CA - August 31, 2014

  • Suzanne was on time to the appointment; came with the necessary materials and equipment; did not try to push us into buying more than we needed or wanted. She certainly did a professional and thorough job.
    Claudia G - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 26, 2014

  • Awesome!
    Eric L - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 14, 2014

  • Very engaging, professional and willing to find creative solutions.
    Jody R - Burbank, CA - July 06, 2014

  • Very fine job.
    Richard G - Oak Park, CA - June 21, 2014

  • Suzanne was exceptionally knowledgeable about the vertical blinds we were interested in and was able to suggest an alternative solution to our problems that saved us [money].
    Christine M - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 13, 2014

  • Suzanne was very easy to work with and knowledgeable about my unique needs.
    Rob B - Sylmar, CA - May 23, 2014

  • Suzanne was a delight to work with and showed in depth knowledge of the product. She understood our needs and took the time to explore different ways we could use the products. She represented 3 Day Blinds in a professional way and is an employee you can be proud of.
    Jenny B - Agoura Hills, CA - May 16, 2014

  • Suzanne was awesome, I would love to have her back after the install to see what we put together!
    Leann C - Cyn Country, CA - April 06, 2014

  • Suzanne was highly professional, very pleasant, and extremely knowledgeable. I couldn't have been happier with the appointment!
    Karen K - Valley Village, CA - March 31, 2014

  • Suzanne Stiles was very professional. She was warm and friendly which made us feel comfortable. She has been working for the company for a very long time and her knowledge proved so. Very pleased with her total performance.
    Marline L - Oxnard, CA - March 30, 2014

  • Suzanne was very informed with good design sense, loved working with her.
    Patricia L - Canoga Park, CA - March 26, 2014

  • Suzanne was very personable and helpful. We look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Lisa Marie N - Oxnard, CA - March 20, 2014

  • Very friendly. Made me feel very comfortable off the bat.
    Shaun R - Granada Hills, CA - March 16, 2014

  • Suzanne was great, she knew the product inside out and, had wonderful suggestions for the type of blinds I should get. I never gave it a thought that I could have pulls on a side I wanted or that the color that would go with my walls. She her product and even took the time to explain to my husband how to install. Thank you Suzanne!
    Margaret H - Westlake Village, CA - March 14, 2014

  • I thought Suzanne was great!! She is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in so many ways. I would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone I know.
    Patti M - N Hollywood, CA - March 02, 2014

  • Suzanne was great and really knew her stuff. I liked her very much.
    Sharyn M - Thousand Oaks, CA - February 01, 2014

  • Great personality I really enjoyed my visit with Suzanne.
    Ron B - Chatsworth, CA - January 29, 2014

  • She was a very sweet, knowledgable, and didn't try to upsell me or push me to buy now! She gave me what each window would cost for my shutters and told me to take my time. Great service and even good with my kids!
    Lacey B - Thousand Oaks, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Very professional lady. Fits right in and makes you feeel total comfortable with your choices and wish list. Fast and efficient, no game playing. Definitely will be finishing our home with Suzanne. I highly recommend you do too!
    Rick And Donna A - Granada Hills, CA - January 19, 2014

  • She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was very patient and I am not good at decision making. She offered great suggestions and was efficient. I thought she was excellent.
    Elaine W - Valley Village, CA - December 29, 2013

  • Suzanne was a pleasure to work with. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better representative to come to my home. She's fantastic!
    Sharon K - Van Nuys, CA - December 27, 2013

  • When Suzanne Stiles enters your home, you feel as if your best friend has arrived with absolutely everything you've ever dreamed about concerning customizing your home. Her knowledge about the company, and her integrity about prices and installation timelines created the kind of trust you really want to have with someone who will be such a major part of how your home will ultimately look.
    Chip H - Santa Clarita, CA - December 12, 2013

  • Suzanne was very friendly and helpful. She measured the windows and had a reasonable quote in no time. Though I have not ordered or received the blinds yet but so far it had been a good experience.
    Kathleen H - Pembroke, MA - November 26, 2013

  • Suzanne was very pleasant,informative and easy to workl with.
    Maureen H - Scituate, MA - November 25, 2013

  • Suzanne is very knowledgeable and a delight to work with!
    Allison N - Camarillo, CA - November 18, 2013

  • Suzanne was very pleasant and knows the business. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Shirley K - Simi Vly, CA - November 04, 2013

  • April is very helpful and proffesional! I enjoyed working with her.
    April B - Ojai, CA - October 19, 2013

  • I am a repeat customer of Suzanne Stiles with 3 day blinds. She is a pleasure to work with and knows colors and helps with great design ideas! I would highly recommend her!
    Laura R - Newbury Park, CA - October 02, 2013

  • Suzanne is very nice and helped alot!
    Patricia B - Ventura, CA - September 30, 2013

  • Suzanne was VERY helpful in helping us choose our window coverings. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She is efficient, covers all the bases and took all the time we needed to help us thru making our choices. I would definitely look forward to working with her again. She is an excellent representative for 3 Day Blinds!
    Lou W - Newbury Park, CA - July 12, 2013

  • Suzanne called before she arrived. I asked her if she would measure before she showed me the samples as I was waiting for my best friend to get off work and assist with the decision making process. She happily did so. She spent over two hours with me. I decided to cancel an appointment with a competitor and purchase 3 Day Blinds largely due to her patience, understanding of my likes and dislikes, and the quality assurances she was able to make because of her years of experience with 3 Day Blinds.
    Heather W - Thousand Oaks, CA - May 26, 2013

  • Suzanne is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient.
    Mary P - Ventura, CA - May 24, 2013

  • Suzanne represents 3 Day Blinds exceedingly well and is a wonderful individual to work with. She is very attentive and listened to all our questions, answering expertly and clearly. Suzanne is truly an asset for 3 Day Blinds.
    Bernard S - Newbury Park, CA - May 17, 2013

  • Suzanne was outstanding and professional. She knows her stuff. She is also very nice and patient. Thank you Suzanne and keep up the good work!!
    Keith L - North Hollywood, CA - May 10, 2013

  • Suzanne is ery pleasant and knowledgeable!
    Jim B - Camarillo, CA - April 04, 2013

  • Suzanne was very knowledgable regarding the sheer shades I was interested in. She helped me decide on the best style for my windows. Thank you Suzanne!
    Terri A - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 28, 2013

  • Suzanne was very organized and professional. I will highly recommend her to my family and friends.
    Jonathan R - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 03, 2013

  • Suzanne was very courteous, helpful and informative. I felt very comfortable with her in my home and am looking forward to receiving my new blinds.
    Denise L - West Lake Village, CA - February 26, 2013

Suzanne Stiles rated 4 out of 5 based on 202 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.