Home >  Reviews >  Suzanne Stiles

Design Consultant - Suzanne Stiles - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Suzanne Stiles
Suzanne Stiles
Design Consultant #712
2012
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 805-490-1986
Serving Areas:
Agoura, Thousand Oaks, Westlake Village
Location:
Newbury Park, CA 91320


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Suzanne was awesome. She really took her time helping us make the right decision. I really feel she did the best to meet our needs.
    Karyn L - Valley Village, CA - March 20, 2015

  • Suzanne was extremely professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with!!! Couldn't be happier with her and 3 Day Blinds!
    Rebecca F - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 18, 2015

  • Suzanne Stiles was awesome! She is very knowledgeable, very helpful, personable, great to work with, helpful and made our experience with 3-Day Blinds very pleasurable. We appreciate her help and professionalism.
    Amy H - Reseda, CA - March 09, 2015

  • Keep her, at all costs.
    Norm And Gail K - Valley Village, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Coroline M - Malibu, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Suzanne was great. She really helped me understand the pluses and minuses of different decisions.
    Julia S - Van Nuys, CA - March 02, 2015

  • Suzanne knows her stuff! And on top of that, incredibly polite and easy to work with.
    Stacey V - Studio City, CA - February 26, 2015

  • Suzanne Stiles was courteous, helpful, and knowledgable about the products she sold. We would definitely recommend her to others.
    Ellen D - Van Nuys, CA - February 13, 2015

  • Professional, competent, knows her products. I was delight to have in our home. Great sense of humor, did not waste time and instinctively knew what we wanted and wasted no time showing us. Did not even think I would really like what we wanted. Pleasantly surprised..
    Kathleen B - Arroyo Grande, CA - February 11, 2015

  • Very helpful and professional.
    Glenda C - Westlake Vlg, CA - February 06, 2015

  • Very experienced.
    Nida B - Westlake Vlg, CA - February 01, 2015

  • Suzanne provided the type of consultative selling services that made for a comfortable buying experience. We were very pleased with the suggestions she made and ease with which she moved us through the decision process and sale.
    Barry B - Sherman Oaks, CA - January 05, 2015

  • I thought she was wonderful - knows her business.
    Val S - Thousand Oaks, CA - December 14, 2014

  • Suzanne was very helpful. She was very nice and I felt comfortable having her in my home. I appreciate her design advice. I would work with her in the future and recommend her to friends and family.
    Madeline G - Tarzana, CA - November 13, 2014

  • Suzanne quickly got my style and taste and was able ro recommend fabrics and styles that suited me perfectly.
    Pamela S - Oak Park, CA - November 07, 2014

  • Suzanne was great! Very enthusiastic and had great creative ideas to solve my window predicaments. I will definitely be calling Suzanne again.
    Kimberly R - North Hollywood, CA - October 16, 2014

  • Suzanne Stiles is the best! She shared so much information with me on each and every issue I had addressed and then some (showing me replacement parts or how something works). Her knowledge was vast and appreciated from someone, such as myself, with no knowledge at all with regard to vertical blinds. Suzanne is a wonderful representation of 3 Day Blinds. I would highly recommend her. She has a great upbeat personality and is an absolute delight.
    Lynn D - Studio City, CA - October 11, 2014

  • Suzanne knows her products. She is very efficient in taking measurements. She is courteous and professional. She maintains a sense of humor. I would recommend her highly.
    Diane C - Oxnard, CA - September 22, 2014

  • Suzanne was very helpful and with her knowledge of window coverings I ended up redoing an additional window. I am very excited! This is my third experience with 3 Day Blinds and I will use you again for sure!
    Sylvia S - Sun Valley, CA - August 31, 2014

  • Suzanne was on time to the appointment; came with the necessary materials and equipment; did not try to push us into buying more than we needed or wanted. She certainly did a professional and thorough job.
    Claudia G - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 26, 2014

  • Awesome!
    Eric L - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 14, 2014

  • Very engaging, professional and willing to find creative solutions.
    Jody R - Burbank, CA - July 06, 2014

  • Very fine job.
    Richard G - Oak Park, CA - June 21, 2014

  • Suzanne was exceptionally knowledgeable about the vertical blinds we were interested in and was able to suggest an alternative solution to our problems that saved us [money].
    Christine M - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 13, 2014

  • Suzanne was very easy to work with and knowledgeable about my unique needs.
    Rob B - Sylmar, CA - May 23, 2014

  • Suzanne was a delight to work with and showed in depth knowledge of the product. She understood our needs and took the time to explore different ways we could use the products. She represented 3 Day Blinds in a professional way and is an employee you can be proud of.
    Jenny B - Agoura Hills, CA - May 16, 2014

  • Suzanne was awesome, I would love to have her back after the install to see what we put together!
    Leann C - Cyn Country, CA - April 06, 2014

  • Suzanne was highly professional, very pleasant, and extremely knowledgeable. I couldn't have been happier with the appointment!
    Karen K - Valley Village, CA - March 31, 2014

  • Suzanne Stiles was very professional. She was warm and friendly which made us feel comfortable. She has been working for the company for a very long time and her knowledge proved so. Very pleased with her total performance.
    Marline L - Oxnard, CA - March 30, 2014

  • Suzanne was very informed with good design sense, loved working with her.
    Patricia L - Canoga Park, CA - March 26, 2014

  • Suzanne was very personable and helpful. We look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Lisa Marie N - Oxnard, CA - March 20, 2014

  • Very friendly. Made me feel very comfortable off the bat.
    Shaun R - Granada Hills, CA - March 16, 2014

  • Suzanne was great, she knew the product inside out and, had wonderful suggestions for the type of blinds I should get. I never gave it a thought that I could have pulls on a side I wanted or that the color that would go with my walls. She her product and even took the time to explain to my husband how to install. Thank you Suzanne!
    Margaret H - Westlake Village, CA - March 14, 2014

  • I thought Suzanne was great!! She is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful in so many ways. I would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone I know.
    Patti M - N Hollywood, CA - March 02, 2014

  • Suzanne was great and really knew her stuff. I liked her very much.
    Sharyn M - Thousand Oaks, CA - February 01, 2014

  • Great personality I really enjoyed my visit with Suzanne.
    Ron B - Chatsworth, CA - January 29, 2014

  • She was a very sweet, knowledgable, and didn't try to upsell me or push me to buy now! She gave me what each window would cost for my shutters and told me to take my time. Great service and even good with my kids!
    Lacey B - Thousand Oaks, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Very professional lady. Fits right in and makes you feeel total comfortable with your choices and wish list. Fast and efficient, no game playing. Definitely will be finishing our home with Suzanne. I highly recommend you do too!
    Rick And Donna A - Granada Hills, CA - January 19, 2014

  • She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was very patient and I am not good at decision making. She offered great suggestions and was efficient. I thought she was excellent.
    Elaine W - Valley Village, CA - December 29, 2013

  • Suzanne was a pleasure to work with. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better representative to come to my home. She's fantastic!
    Sharon K - Van Nuys, CA - December 27, 2013

  • When Suzanne Stiles enters your home, you feel as if your best friend has arrived with absolutely everything you've ever dreamed about concerning customizing your home. Her knowledge about the company, and her integrity about prices and installation timelines created the kind of trust you really want to have with someone who will be such a major part of how your home will ultimately look.
    Chip H - Santa Clarita, CA - December 12, 2013

  • Suzanne was very friendly and helpful. She measured the windows and had a reasonable quote in no time. Though I have not ordered or received the blinds yet but so far it had been a good experience.
    Kathleen H - Pembroke, MA - November 26, 2013

  • Suzanne was very pleasant,informative and easy to workl with.
    Maureen H - Scituate, MA - November 25, 2013

  • Suzanne is very knowledgeable and a delight to work with!
    Allison N - Camarillo, CA - November 18, 2013

  • Suzanne was very pleasant and knows the business. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Shirley K - Simi Vly, CA - November 04, 2013

  • April is very helpful and proffesional! I enjoyed working with her.
    April B - Ojai, CA - October 19, 2013

  • I am a repeat customer of Suzanne Stiles with 3 day blinds. She is a pleasure to work with and knows colors and helps with great design ideas! I would highly recommend her!
    Laura R - Newbury Park, CA - October 02, 2013

  • Suzanne is very nice and helped alot!
    Patricia B - Ventura, CA - September 30, 2013

  • Suzanne was VERY helpful in helping us choose our window coverings. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She is efficient, covers all the bases and took all the time we needed to help us thru making our choices. I would definitely look forward to working with her again. She is an excellent representative for 3 Day Blinds!
    Lou W - Newbury Park, CA - July 12, 2013

  • Suzanne called before she arrived. I asked her if she would measure before she showed me the samples as I was waiting for my best friend to get off work and assist with the decision making process. She happily did so. She spent over two hours with me. I decided to cancel an appointment with a competitor and purchase 3 Day Blinds largely due to her patience, understanding of my likes and dislikes, and the quality assurances she was able to make because of her years of experience with 3 Day Blinds.
    Heather W - Thousand Oaks, CA - May 26, 2013

  • Suzanne is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient.
    Mary P - Ventura, CA - May 24, 2013

  • Suzanne represents 3 Day Blinds exceedingly well and is a wonderful individual to work with. She is very attentive and listened to all our questions, answering expertly and clearly. Suzanne is truly an asset for 3 Day Blinds.
    Bernard S - Newbury Park, CA - May 17, 2013

  • Suzanne was outstanding and professional. She knows her stuff. She is also very nice and patient. Thank you Suzanne and keep up the good work!!
    Keith L - North Hollywood, CA - May 10, 2013

  • Suzanne is ery pleasant and knowledgeable!
    Jim B - Camarillo, CA - April 04, 2013

  • Suzanne was very knowledgable regarding the sheer shades I was interested in. She helped me decide on the best style for my windows. Thank you Suzanne!
    Terri A - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 28, 2013

  • Suzanne was very organized and professional. I will highly recommend her to my family and friends.
    Jonathan R - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 03, 2013

  • Suzanne was very courteous, helpful and informative. I felt very comfortable with her in my home and am looking forward to receiving my new blinds.
    Denise L - West Lake Village, CA - February 26, 2013

Suzanne Stiles rated 4 out of 5 based on 219 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment