|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tamara Lama

Design Consultant - Tamara Lama - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tamara Lama
Tamara Lama
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-431-1886
Serving Areas:
Denver and Aurora
Location:
Denver, CO 80231


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Tamara was wonderful! Very knowledgable on all products. Enjoyed very much working with her.
    Patricia Dreiling P - Denver, CO - September 11, 2016

  • Tamara is fabulous, professional, and so easy to work with.
    Monique A - Aurora, CO - September 04, 2016

  • Tamara was very pleasant & helpful! She made the process easy.
    Peggy N - , - August 18, 2016

  • Tamara is professional and knowledgeable and was great to work with!
    Whitney D - Denver, CO - August 01, 2016

  • Tamara was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Michele D - , - July 22, 2016

  • Tamara was knowledgeable, professional and thoughtful. She was respectful of my time, which was refreshing, and worked quickly to help me get the blinds I needed. I would recommend her to others without reservation.
    Gloria K - Aurora, CO - June 25, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 day blinds and Tamara for all window treatments. Very professional and knowledgeable. Can't wait to get them in my windows!!
    Monique A - Aurora, CO - June 18, 2016

  • why must i enter copy in this area to complete the survey?
    Jan B - Denver, CO - June 15, 2016

  • Tamara made suggestions for our home that were very helpful and was quick in getting us multiple estimates taking various possibilities into consideration.
    Amanda B - Commerce City, CO - May 25, 2016

  • She's great!
    Jenny R - Aurora, CO - May 18, 2016

  • Tamara Lama is exceptional. I highly recommend her. She is knowledgeable and professional yet down to earth and pleasant.
    Mariane S - Centennial, CO - May 16, 2016

  • She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Tamara wanted what would work best for the home not just worried about making a big sale.
    Toni K - Denver, CO - May 14, 2016

  • All aspects of my interaction with Tamara we're satisfactory. She is very knowledgable, punctual, helpful with ideas, not "pushy" and she did a thorough job of measuring and writing the order. Her follow up communications have been outstanding, plus she printed my invoice right in my home. I had a huge issue with the roller blind material. I called. She returned the next afternoon and helped me make adjustments to my order. I was relieved and now I'm hoping the installation will be satisfactory, too.
    Barbara I - Aurora, CO - April 29, 2016

  • Excellent!!
    Janet M - Boulder, CO - April 27, 2016

  • Tamera takes the time to explain the process and options in detail. She express concerns and provides alternatives. We recommend her highly.
    Bjarne B - Englewood, CO - April 09, 2016

  • Tamara is fabulous! She was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely nice. We had fun going through my house and choosing blinds!!
    Kiki C - Aurora, CO - March 20, 2016

  • Tamara Lama, just recently did our design consultation and she was terrific. What I like most was she made professional recommendations based on our taste and offered ideas without being a pushy salesman. She was efficient as she was able to gather info we gave her and directly pointed us to our taste. Thank you Tamara! Yvonne
    Yvonne F - Castle Rock, CO - March 20, 2016

  • Thank you Tamara for visiting and consulting with me on the much needed window coverings in the home. Your advice and timeliness was perfect. The time you took to share your thoughts and experiences seemed to form a bond between us as have so much in common. I look forward to working with you again soon - Linda D
    Linda D - Denver, CO - March 18, 2016

  • Tamara was very knowledgeable in the products and has wonderful suggestions. I was greatly impressed with her. Thank you Tamara
    Rosemary B - Aurora, CO - March 12, 2016

  • Please refer to my comments with the last question of the survey. Plus, she really knows the variety, quality, practicality and performance of the products.
    Pat J - Denver, CO - March 04, 2016

  • Tamara is great to work with! She knows her stuff when it comes to her products. She didn't try to oversell me on anything. It was an easy process. I'd highly recommend her!
    Tonya M - Aurora, CO - February 21, 2016

  • Tamara Lama knew exactly what I needed never Pressured me and I am looking forward to working with her again for the rest of my windows in my house.
    Mary B - Westminister, CO - January 08, 2016

  • It was a smooth and easy experience, she was very helpful! Tamara took the time to choose what suited me best both financial and what would look best.
    Jennifer C - Aurora, CO - January 04, 2016

  • Tamara was wonderful! She was friendly and funny, courteous and professional. I truly enjoyed working with her, it was like shopping with a friend!
    Sherri F - Thornton, CO - January 01, 2016

  • Tamara was very knowledgeable. She was patient yet was not afraid to ask for the sale. She gave me other options other than what I was looking for. She answered every question. I would highly recommend her!
    Barbara W - Thornton, CO - December 12, 2015

  • Tamara was great with her recommendations and knowledge of the fabrics for my Roman Shade. She really helped with the decision about lining and lining color options as well. She was never pushy but gave me great feedback on the styles and fabrics I liked. Tamara was great to work with.
    Lori F - Denver, CO - December 07, 2015

  • Excellent customer service..
    Grace T - Aurora, CO - November 16, 2015

  • Tamara was very helpful with interior design ideas and input. She is down to earth and made the shopping experience fun and easy.
    Rachel C - Erie, CO - October 31, 2015

Tamara Lama rated 4 out of 5 based on 213 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.