|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tammi Motsinger

Design Consultant - Tammi Motsinger - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tammi  Motsinger
Tammi Motsinger
Design Consultant #597
2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-236-6819
Serving Areas:
Scottsdale, Phoenix, Gilbert
Location:
Gilbert, AZ 85295


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Tammi was very professional and very personable. i felt very comfortable with her in my home and she was very low pressure.
    Karen D - Gilbert, AZ - July 31, 2015

  • Tammi was friendly and informative.
    Regina K - Gilbert, AZ - July 14, 2015

  • Very professional. Easy to work with.
    Lois L - Gold Canyon, AZ - July 12, 2015

  • Tammie was very friendly and she helped us figure out what blinds would be perfect for our family and our home.
    Travis G - Gold Canyon, AZ - June 17, 2015

  • Tammi arrived at our scheduled time and I appreciated that very much. She made the experience less stressful than expected. Thank you Tammi.
    Claudia N - Mesa, AZ - June 10, 2015

  • Tammie was very knowledgeable about the product and arrived right on schedule. She is a very good consultant.
    Janet M - Chandler, AZ - June 08, 2015

  • I highly recommend Tammi! She showed up on time with a ton of information. I was worried I'd be overwhelmed, but we sat down and looked through pictures and then she brought out the sample books. She was so organized that it made the whole process seem easier. When I was torn between designs or colors, she provided valuable feedback and suggestions so I felt comfortable with my final decision. We discussed ordering and installation in depth, and she was knowledgeable about the entire process.
    Allison K - Chandler, AZ - June 07, 2015

  • Tammi has been with 3 Day Blinds for many years and really knows the products. She gave me suggestions and then of course let me make the final decisions. But she was very, very helpful.
    Martha P - Phoenix, AZ - June 05, 2015

  • Very honest and professional service provided with affordable prices!
    Ilysa R - , - May 17, 2015

  • Tammi Motsinger was very professional and courteous. I'll be referring friends and family to her for any window treatment needs.
    Robert S - Phoenix, AZ - May 17, 2015

  • She was very professional---displayed alot of patience--very personable--very helpful in decision making--I highly recommend Tammi
    Barbara G - Gilbert, AZ - May 08, 2015

  • Tammi was here at the appointed time and was exceptional at describing everything I needed and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need or want which I really appreciated. I asked her about shutters for a couple of other windows so she took the time to measure and give me a price on them. I would definitely give her a great reference.
    Janet M - Chandler, AZ - May 07, 2015

  • Very thorough and professional
    Richard G - Gold Canyon, AZ - April 24, 2015

  • She was truly professional and friendly at the same time. Would welcome her into my home at any time. She was extremely helpful and informative. She also had an abundant amount of information about the blinds and their makeup. All in all a wonderful experience.
    Catherine W - Mesa, AZ - April 15, 2015

  • Tammi is wonderful. She is highly professional and quite friendly. She knows the product line quite well and has great decorating ideas. Her input was invaluable.
    Deb A - Mesa, AZ - April 02, 2015

  • Tammi is personable and made the entire process very easy and efficient! I recommend her highly and would always want to work with her for my projects. She is a valuable member of the team!
    Kerri W - Phoenix, AZ - March 20, 2015

  • Tammi did a wonderful job getting here on time, telling me what I could do about replacing the slats that are dirty and told me the price. But, it was going to be more than I could afford and so she told me how to clean them. She is a very good consultant!
    Pauline L - Mesa, AZ - March 09, 2015

  • Tammi is a wonderful consultant for 3 Day Blind. She is thoughtful, well-organized and listens to what customers want. I was excited when I learned she was coming to my house again to finish some more blinds in the dining room. This is the second house that I have had 3 Day Blind do my window treatments and I have been completely satisfied. Thank you Tammi
    Christine S - Queen Creek, AZ - February 24, 2015

  • I am grateful for Tammi's vast knowledge, patience and quality of service. It is always unnerving to make appointments of this nature. I would highly recommend inviting Tammi into your home for a window covering consultation.
    Ria B - Santan Valley, AZ - February 14, 2015

  • Tammi was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Bob S - Gilbert, AZ - February 09, 2015

  • Tammi is very professional and knows her stuff. She is exceptional.
    Kristin H - San Tan Valley, AZ - February 03, 2015

  • Tami was great to work with. She was very informative about all the products. She really made some great suggestions for what we needed. I felt no pressure from her which was really great. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Debbie P - Gilbert, AZ - January 19, 2015

  • Tammi really knew her products! She was quick and amazing when it came to measuring! Very personable, a pure delight to work with!
    Susan M - Mesa, AZ - January 15, 2015

  • Tammi knows her product so well and is so helpful making decisions easier that will fit your home.
    Mary V - Mesa, AZ - January 15, 2015

  • Tammi was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She made our selection process enjoyable and we are confident that we will be happy with our product.
    Ron & Janis T - Tempe, AZ - December 31, 2014

  • Tammi, was very courteous and professional. She was on time for our appointment and took her time to hear what my needs were. It was a pleasure to meet and work with Tammi.
    Laura A - Gilbert, AZ - December 09, 2014

  • Tammi was very knowledgeable on the product and extremely patient with our decision making!
    Katherine S - Phoenix, AZ - December 08, 2014

  • She knew her products and her organizational skills were great. She came into our home and got right to work. After she completed all the paperwork and she was leaving we felt like we knew her for a long time. Great experience!
    Carol C - Gilbert, AZ - November 24, 2014

  • All I can say is she is the greatest!
    Joyce S - Mesa, AZ - November 16, 2014

  • Tammy was a pleasure to work with and had plenty of knowledge about blinds and drapes.
    Tanja D - Chandler, AZ - November 12, 2014

  • Great! We look forward to having our new blinds.
    Allen G - Phoenix, AZ - November 07, 2014

  • Tammi was neat and knew exactly what I wanted. It did not take long to order what I wanted. Very professional woman.
    Laura M - San Tan Valley, AZ - October 28, 2014

  • Tammi is professional and courteous. She represents 3 Day Blinds very well.
    Richard H - Chandler, AZ - October 24, 2014

  • Tammi did an amazing job. She took the time to show us pictures and explain all of the options. She walked through the house with us as we discussed each individual room. I was very impressed. And lastly, she came out to give is a quote even though our home won't be completed for a few months. I would recommend Tammi to anyone. Thank you!
    Regina J - Gilbert, AZ - October 12, 2014

  • She was very professional and helpful. A very friendly and nice person.
    Ione S - San Tan Valley, AZ - October 09, 2014

  • Tammi and I had a great time. I was thrilled to find out 3 Day Blinds had the exact same blinds I purchased from them about 15 years ago, so I matched the ones I already had! Super friendly lady - thank you Tammi!
    Linda E - Phoenix, AZ - August 10, 2014

  • Tammi is awesome, she even helped me figure something out on my computer while she was here!
    Joyce S - Mesa, AZ - July 21, 2014

  • I wish other companies had customer service like Tammi's. She is exceptional and has excellent customer service. I will highly recommend her to my friends.
    Adina H - Mesa, AZ - July 20, 2014

  • Tammi arrived on time, and was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. She had suggestions after listening to what I was look for. We arrived at a suitable product in record time (for me) mainly because SHE LISTENED TO WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
    Carol T - San Tan Vly, AZ - July 03, 2014

  • Tammi arrived at my home on time, and had many samples. She made my choice very easy due to her vast knowledge of the products.
    Karen C - , - June 25, 2014

  • Very professional and pleasant to work with.
    Suzanne S - Gilbert, AZ - June 19, 2014

  • Tammi's customer service exceeded my expectations! She was cheerful, efficient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Tammi Motsinger and 3-day Blinds!
    Joni S - Phoenix, AZ - June 17, 2014

  • Tammi was great and I'm already planning to refer her to my friends!
    Adrienne M - Phoenix, AZ - May 05, 2014

  • Tammi Motsinger is an excellent design consultant! She's very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Tammi for all your excellent ideas.
    Kathy A - Chandler, AZ - April 06, 2014

  • Tammi is very knowledgeable about the products she shows. She answered all of my questions and explained the entire process thoroughly. I had a very enjoyable experience and am looking forward to the installation of the window coverings I selected. Thank you.
    Glenda A - Chandler, AZ - March 20, 2014

  • My representative was very knowledgable, efficient and punctual. She was a dream to work with.
    Anne H - Phoenix, AZ - March 14, 2014

  • Tammi knew the products and understood our desire. Very helpful and friendly.
    Gaynor L - Apache Junction, AZ - March 07, 2014

  • Tammi Motsinger is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful when it came to selecting window treatments for my home. I really appreciated Tammi's help, patience and guidance with the entire process.
    Gerad H - Chandler, AZ - February 20, 2014

  • Tammi was very knowledgeable and professional - an excellent representative for your company.
    Lynda H - Gilbert, AZ - February 07, 2014

  • Tammi was very helpful and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blind products. She was very helpful with window treatments and followed through with additional information on our order.
    Arlene V - Gilbert, AZ - January 17, 2014

  • Tammi is a very pleasant and easy to like individual. She did not high pressure us in any way. In fact, when I asked specific questions regarding choices available that were within my budget she made suggestions that were even below budget without sacrificing quality.
    Pam B - Phoenix, AZ - December 05, 2013

  • Tammi was so professional, fun and easy to talk with. We were done in 35 min. It was as though she read our minds. I would highly recommend Tammi to anybody looking for window treatments of any kind. We are looking forward to having them installed tomorrow.
    Susan N - Mesa, AZ - December 04, 2013

  • Tammi was very knowledgable and had several suggestions that I had not thought about prior to meeting with her. I appreciated all her help and suggestions. She allowed me to browse the material books for shades without pushing me to make a quick decision. I felt that she captured my homes personality perfectly!!!
    Janice S - Queen Crk, AZ - December 03, 2013

  • Tammi is an honest, kind hearted design consultant! I would recommend her to anyone.
    Shawna G - Phoenix, AZ - November 26, 2013

  • Tammi is very friendly, knowledgeable and truly knows the products and helpful related information. I highly recommend Tammi as your design consultant. Meeting with her was a very pleasant experience.
    Deborah H - Chandler, AZ - November 18, 2013

  • Tammi was very patient and their was absolutely no pressure during the consultation. Her customer service skills exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend Tammi's services!
    Monica H - Phoenix, AZ - November 02, 2013

  • Tammi was great, on time and was very help full. Gave me different options to match what our existing blinds. I would recommend her to others.
    Deb James H - Mesa, AZ - October 30, 2013

  • Tammi was very helpful with helping me pick out an acceptable color for our blinds and also helped with alternative ideas to help us save money. She was on time, actually early and kept the appointment moving, not wasting hers or my time.
    Candy M - Tempe, AZ - October 15, 2013

  • This rep really knows her business. Tammi should request her if she is in your area.
    Karen G - Sun Lakes, AZ - October 03, 2013

  • Tammie was very helpful in showing and explaining everything to me about the shutters that I wanted, very knowledgeable about the products she sells, I would recommend her to my family and friends.
    Angela A - Queen Creek, AZ - September 30, 2013

  • Tammi knew the products and took time to offer me options and answer all my questions. Very pleased with her presentation and lack of pressure. Appreciated all her help.
    Adele T - , - September 18, 2013

  • Tammi is very knowledgeable with the products from 3 day blinds, appreciated her input on them. Would highly recommend her to my friends as she is very personable also!!
    Pamela D - Phoenix, AZ - August 25, 2013

  • Tammi Motsinger knows her stuff. If you're not sure what you want or working with a budget, she will provide options for you to choose from and help you figure it out. You won't feel intimidated and she makes it fun.
    Audrey G - Phoenix, AZ - August 24, 2013

  • Tammi is very friendly and yet professional. She makes the difficult job of choosing the right window treatment easier because of her knowledge of the products. We enjoyed working with Tammi and she saved us some money. It was a satisfying experience.
    Donna T - Chandler, AZ - August 22, 2013

  • Tammi was punctual, friendly, and professional. She gave several estimates, based on different requests. She showed us several options for our different window needs as well.
    Sheryl J - Mesa, AZ - August 22, 2013

  • Tammi is excellent, 5 star consultant--knows the product line that I was interested in! Thanks 3 Day.
    William B - Maricopa, AZ - July 21, 2013

  • Tammi phoned to introduce herself and confirm our appointment. She arrived on the dot for our appointment. Tammi is a wonderful listener and offered help when asked. Her color sense and attention to the patterns and textures of our rooms helped us make informed decisions. Tammi was very professional, knowledgeable of her products, and helpful. We were very glad she was our consultant. We would not hesitate to work with her again.
    Jeannine G - Mesa, AZ - July 17, 2013

  • Tammi was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very customer service orientated. While at our home, she dealt with the distraction of two little ones, ages 2 and 5 months, and remained calm and patient the entire time. When our two year old grandson wanted to help her measure the window, she kept smiling and interacted with him so kindly; all the while being professional and helping me select just the right blinds for my rooms. Tammi is truly an asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Margret R - Mesa, AZ - June 29, 2013

  • Tammi was so easy to work with and her knowledge of window coverings was excellent.
    Roger P - Mesa, AZ - June 29, 2013

  • Tammi arrived exactly on time having confirmed the appointment the day before. She was personable while maintaining her professionalism. I found it easy to talk with her, ask questions and was pleased she shrank from none. She was precise and provided me with all the information I required.
    Georgia K - Gold Canyon, AZ - June 20, 2013

  • Tammi showed up right at her scheduled time....literally on the dot! She got right to work at measuring the windows, showing us samples and before you knew it we were written up and she was on her way. She knows her stuff, believes in the product and her 20+ years with the company proves that. I would highly recommend her.
    Teresa W - Tempe, AZ - May 26, 2013

  • Tammi was very pleasant and courteous. She will help you select window treatments that will work well with your home decor.
    Mary S - Mesa, AZ - May 21, 2013

  • Tammi was fabulous to work with. I had been struggling to find replacement blinds for some windows that my dog ate. They had to match the other windows in the house. Tammi came in right away and helped me fix the problem. The blinds arrived and were easy to put up. They look great!
    Justine M - Chandler, AZ - May 09, 2013

  • Tammi is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She was prompt, courteous and had excellent suggestions for the project. I highly recommend her.
    Mary Lou G - Phoenix, AZ - May 05, 2013

  • Tammi is great, she is very understanding, very respectful. She provided the right consulting option she didn't pressure us in any way but instead educated us in making the right decision.
    Dafra S - Phoenix, AZ - April 24, 2013

  • Tammi did an excellent job through the whole process. She was on-time; she had a ton of samples, she gave us several suggestions ranging from drapes to different types of blinds to choose from and she let us make our own decision. We couldn't give her a higher recommendation.
    Chris R - Mesa, AZ - April 22, 2013

  • Tammi was great, she had great suggestions and was very helpful.
    Rayleen K - Chandler, AZ - April 18, 2013

  • We had a very pleasant experience with Tammi and would be happy to recommend her to others we know needing window treatments.
    Carol S - Chandler, AZ - April 18, 2013

  • Tammi was very knowledgeable and professional. She offered viable suggestions but never tried to "hard sell" anything. She listened and incorporated our preferences without hesitation.
    Gayle S - Mesa, AZ - March 06, 2013

  • I was very happy with Tammi Motsinger's friendly as well as professional manner. She made me feel comfortable taking all the time I needed to decide what product to purchase. Tammi even spent time with me on another area in my home that I will be completing at a later date.
    Joyce S - Gold Canyon, AZ - March 05, 2013

  • Tammi was great! She was very knowledgeable about her product. She offered suggestions on what would be best for the area we needed blinds in. Along with being very friendly and efficient when measuring each window area and verifying exactly what we were looking for.
    Sophia C - Casa Grande, AZ - February 27, 2013

  • Tammi was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and was able to give me good information on my blind choices.
    Valerie O - Phoenix, AZ - February 25, 2013

Tammi Motsinger rated 4 out of 5 based on 205 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment