|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Terry Lloyd

Design Consultant - Terry Lloyd - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Terry Lloyd
Terry Lloyd
Design Consultant
2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
Serving Areas:
Naperville, Oak Brook, Downers Grove
Location:
West Chicago, IL 60185


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Terry was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. We enjoyed working with her.
    Kim C - Aurora, IL - November 23, 2016

  • Terry is a fantastic consultant!she listens to what you would like to do and then makes it happen .
    Laurie M - Downers Grove, IL - November 21, 2016

  • Professional.Knowledgeable. Efficient. Loved working with Terry!
    Georgia K - Glen Ellyn, IL - November 21, 2016

  • Thank you Terry for your helpful recommendations and your professionalism!
    Linda R - Downers Grove, IL - November 13, 2016

  • Terry was very helpful.
    Margaret D - Lombard, IL - August 31, 2016

  • She was very professional, she covered everything. Pleasant to work with! Highly recommend
    Ann B - Naperville, IL - July 09, 2016

  • Professional and courteous service, love our choices!
    Hayley F - Brookfield, IL - June 13, 2016

  • Terry was very knowledgeable about the blinds and very helpful in choosing the best design for our space.
    Laurie H - Bolingbrook, IL - June 11, 2016

  • Very professional, helped with blind selection
    Paul S - Bartlett, IL - June 11, 2016

  • Very, very satisfied; thank you.
    Diane I - Willowbrook, IL - June 09, 2016

  • I was so delighted to have Terry Lloyd as my consultant. I feel the experience could not have gone better from my perspective. She knows her business well and it shows. Terry is a 5-star consultant in my book! Alison
    Alison D - North Aurora, IL - May 29, 2016

  • Entering into this experience with some reluctance, I was delighted to go through the process of picking out a window treatment without feeling pushed to buy or overwhelmed with her opinion. I found Terry to be professional and yet comfortable and down to earth to talk with, and she worked within my budget to find the best choice that was affordable.
    Joan - Lisle, IL - May 25, 2016

  • Terry Lloyd was a joy to work with. She was patient with me and she knew her stuff. She worked with me to keep me within my budget and did not pressure me at all to spend more than I could afford. I highly recommend Terry as a consultant.
    Shawn N - Naperville, IL - May 20, 2016

  • Terry is very pleasant, knowledgeable and took the time to walk me through all the details and options that I had. No gimmicks with her. Would recommend Terry to everyone!
    Gina M - Bolingbrook, IL - May 19, 2016

  • She was delightful to work with. She knew her products and installation making us feel very good about Terry and 3 Day Blinds
    Connie B - Naperville, IL - May 17, 2016

  • Terry was the best! She arrived on time with all of her products, was very friendly and professional, knew her products well and helped me decide what would look best. I would definitely ask for her again if I redo more windows in my house.
    Gail B - Bolingbrook, IL - May 11, 2016

  • She was very professional and did a great job explaining everything to us.
    Michael C - Plainfield, IL - May 02, 2016

  • Terry was very professional and extremely knowledgeable regarding window treatments for my home. I was very glad that I called 3-day Blinds.
    Joellen F - Lisle, IL - April 28, 2016

  • Terry Lloyd was very patient and kind. She helped pick out window shades for the entire house. She made the decision process easier for me and had answers to all my questions.
    Nakhle M - Aurora, IL - April 26, 2016

  • Great experience!!
    Maureen G - Elgin, IL - April 18, 2016

  • Outstanding salesperson!! Professional, friendly & very knowledgable. I will refer 3Day Blinds to everyone I know thanks to Terry Lloyd!! I never felt like she was only in my home to make a sale. Terry genuinely made us feel like it was a friend sitting at our table, helping us pick window treatment for our new home.
    Latoiya C - Bolingbrook, IL - April 17, 2016

  • Terry Lloyd is a definite asset to 3 Day blinds-her professionalism and ability to suggest different fabrics as well as styles made us sure we had made the right choice in requesting an estimate from 3 Day Blinds! She resounds with knowledge and is helpful, kind and thoughtful-she took off her shoes and brought her own pair of flipflops! We can't wait for the installation to see all of our choices come together to make our home complete. She will definately be highly recommended by us to others!
    Marlena K - Naperville, IL - April 03, 2016

  • I had a very positive experience with Terry Lloyd. She came very prepared with so many samples for me to view and explained how each one worked and demonstrated with each sample I was interested in. I would be happy to work with her again. Donna F.
    Donna F - Lisle, IL - February 23, 2016

  • Terry was extremely helpful and knowledge with respect to all product lines and what is popular in the market place. I had a wonderful and enlightening visit and I purchased on the spot. Thank you extremely satisfied customer in Campton Hills.
    Bonnie F - Campton Hills, IL - February 17, 2016

  • Great service!!!
    Mirela W - Yorkville, IL - February 14, 2016

  • Terry was very helpful and knowledgeable, professional and very nice, thank you for your time Terry.
    Magdalena W - Villa Park, IL - February 11, 2016

  • Terry has been really helpful and exceptional I would definitely use her service for other blinds in my home.
    Kranthi C - Aurora, IL - February 10, 2016

  • Terry is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. She has spent quality time with us and gave us many suggestions on colors, fabrics, financing options. We do not have any furniture to sit on during the discussions and she didn't mind sitting on the floor or on the staircase with us. We really value and appreciate Terry's work. I will definitely recommend Terry for other customers.
    Ajay A - Naperville, IL - January 12, 2016

  • Terry Lloyd is extremely knowledgeable and very professional, answered all of my questions, and was very efficient. I would highly recommend her, she is outstanding in her field!
    Sue H - Wheaton, IL - December 09, 2015

  • Terry was both professional and fun to work with. She was transparent about costs and helped me make choices that satisfied both my stylistic preferences and budget. We are so excited to show off our new window treatments to friends and family, and we will happily refer her to all who are impressed.
    Clare G - Glen Ellyn, IL - November 23, 2015

  • Terry was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with her and am excited to have my new blinds installed in my new home!
    Cheryl S - Woodridge, IL - November 10, 2015

  • Terry was on time, very knowledgeable and professional. She had good ideas and made choosing window treatments easy. Terry helped us color and fabric coordinate the entire house. If you want one of the best ask for Terry.
    Ann A - Aurora, IL - November 07, 2015

  • Terry was an excellent consultant. She came up with ideas that I would never have thought of and she made my decision much easier. I would highly recommend her. Dorothy, Addison, IL
    Dorothy D - Addison, IL - October 29, 2015

  • Terry was a pleasure to meet, extremely knowledgeable and resourceful. I would highly recommend her to friends, though as mentioned before I am slightly concerned about the negative reviews regarding other customers. I have not yet placed the order, but if I do, I will look forward to responding to this survey after the work is accomplished. Thanks!
    Chris C - Naperville, IL - October 23, 2015

  • Terry Lloyd is very knowledgeable and patience with customer musings. I appreciated her suggestions and comments on various blinds I considered. I am happy to recommend her as a consultant.
    Marilyn G - Aurora, IL - October 14, 2015

  • Terry was professional, friendly and did a wonderful job explaining the products we were looking for. We will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
    Catherine H - Oswego, IL - September 28, 2015

  • Terry was very knowledgeable about all products offered and made many suggestions we found very helpful. I would definitely recommend her as a "go to" representative of 3 Day Blinds!
    Cheryl B - Downers Grove, IL - September 23, 2015

  • Terry was very nice and was able to answer all of my questions. She was also able to provide me with awesome suggestions that will make my living room/dining room window treatments look so much better!
    Danielle K - Wheaton, IL - September 21, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable. Terry offered suggestions and was not 'salesman pushy'....!! She was very easy to work with, was not rushed and made sure I understood all my options.
    Julie C - Shorewood, IL - August 31, 2015

  • Terry Lloyd was very professional and very helpful. I had a great experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking for blinds. R.K.
    Ruth K - Wheaton, IL - August 17, 2015

  • Terry was very professional and was very knowledgeable with 3DB products. We were very satified with our purchase and can't wait to see Terry again when we replace our other windows and need new treatments.
    Jennifer B - Yorkville, IL - August 12, 2015

  • Terry Lloyd was FABULOUS to work with. She took the time to listen and understand what I was looking for, then presented a few good options. I respected her expert opinion and great taste - and did not feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. Terry really has her clients' best interest in mind when doing her job, and you can tell she enjoys it. Such a great experience!
    Colleen O - Wheaton, IL - August 06, 2015

  • Terry came to my house on a Saturday to quote a job that literally would be less than $150 in sales. She was such a professional! I felt guilty for taking up her time for such a small project, but she treated me as if I were the most important customer of the week. I wish I needed more window treatments - I would use Terry and 3-Day Blinds again in a heartbeat!
    Sandie D - Aurora, IL - July 27, 2015

  • Terry Lloyd arrived promptly at 3PM, our scheduled appointment time. She took the time to listen to our needs and offered several options that we had not considered. We were very happy with the choice of faux wood blinds for 13 windows. She was very knowledgeable about the different products and gave us comparison prices to help us make our decision. She was able to answer all of our questions. I can only hope that the rest of our experience with 3 Day Blinds is as satisfactory as that was with Ms.Lloyd.
    Ann S - Naperville, IL - July 20, 2015

  • Terry was wonderful and very helpful.
    Renee P - Saint Charles, IL - July 16, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and courteous. Pleasure to deal with.
    Mary M - Plainfield, IL - July 09, 2015

  • Terry was so helpful to me...educating me regarding Norman plantation shutters and answering all of my questions. You have a real treasure in Terry!
    Mary M - Glen Ellyn, IL - June 24, 2015

  • Terry was very knowledgeable about the product lines. She answered all of my questions well and patiently! I will definitely recommend Terry to friends and family.
    Noelia K - Saint Charles, IL - June 24, 2015

  • Terry Lloyd was kind, courteous and efficient. She was very professional and worked with us regarding our needs and budget.
    Christina W - Downers Grove, IL - June 24, 2015

  • Terry Lloyd is prompt, met all my needs, prepared and efficient!
    Chris P - Downers Grove, IL - June 20, 2015

  • Thank you Terri!!
    Jamie D - Melrose Park, IL - June 19, 2015

  • Terry was very nice and knowledgable. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Grant L - , - June 11, 2015

  • Terry Long was very knowledgable and accurately measured my windows. Very timely and extremely nice. She is a kind of person you would be friends with for life. She knows what product would be best on your windows. Joan
    Joan P - Lisle, IL - May 31, 2015

  • Terry was on time, very knowledgable, and fun to work with. I look forward to my new window treatments
    Lynn L - Aurora, IL - May 19, 2015

  • Very nice too.
    Rosalie P - Naperville, IL - May 17, 2015

  • Terry knows her stuff and she is a lovely, competent representative of 3 Day Blinds. Tip top recommendation!
    Sandy L - , - May 12, 2015

  • Terry was extremely professional and courteous. She did not push any products and was open with suggestion that fit our requirements.
    Mayur S - Elk Grove Village, IL - May 09, 2015

  • Terry was totally professional and help me solve a difficult window treatment issue I had with a large bay window. I would not hesitate to recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to any of my friends who ask me about window treatments.
    Karen W - Naperville, IL - May 05, 2015

  • Terry is a great consultant. She was extremely helpful and also the installer did a fantastic job.
    Barbara J - , - April 29, 2015

  • quality service with well informed sales staff with a better qulity product
    Ken W - Aurora, IL - April 10, 2015

  • Polite, professional, knowledgeable - an example of personalized customer service. Thank you.
    Mike B - Carol Stream, IL - April 01, 2015

  • Terry was easy to work with because she listened to our needs and considered our style to help us pick blinds suited to our home. We appreciated her product knowledge because it helped us make our decisions. We appreciated her professionalism and her easy-going nature. Our appointment went smoothly. We never felt pressured and my husband and I felt we were given time and space to make our decisions.
    Deb M - Aurora, IL - March 29, 2015

  • Great consultant. Very knowledgeable and helpful. As a former realtor, she has seem a lot of homes and had great ideas. I will call her again for more rooms in my home and have already referred my friends to her.
    Diane K - Willowbrook, IL - March 28, 2015

Terry Lloyd rated 4 out of 5 based on 195 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.