Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Terry Worth

Design Consultant - Terry Worth - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Terry Worth
Terry Worth
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-807-0327
Serving Areas:
Sacramento, Arden, Fair Oaks
Sacramento, CA 95660
HIS #68686 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Terry was very knowledgeable and made recommendations to resolve my particular issues.
    Evonne R - Sacramento, CA - September 27, 2016

  • Terry was very professional and helpful.
    Carol V - Sacramento, CA - September 05, 2016

  • I found terry to be very knowledgable,kind and helpful.
    John G - Sacramento, CA - August 20, 2016

  • Terry was kind, friendly, professional, and helpful. She also was not pushy, which I appreciated.
    Talbott S - Sacramento, CA - August 17, 2016

  • Very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Thoughtful of our needs.
    Kathleen L - Sacramento, CA - August 08, 2016

  • Terry was wonderful to work with and helped me pick out beautiful window coverings!
    Kera P - Sacramento, CA - July 13, 2016

  • She was very friendly, knowledgable and professional
    Patty M - Sacramento, CA - July 03, 2016

  • I was delighted with Terry's knowledge and expertise, as well as her warm personality.
    Julia B - Sacramento, CA - June 29, 2016

  • Terry was Fantastic!!
    Terri D - Sacramento, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Pleasant Knowledgeable
    Gayle R - West Sacramento, CA - April 24, 2016

  • I had Terry Worth come to my house. She was prompt, on time, and very nice. She gave me options and was very patient with me, because I couldn't decide what I wanted. She gave me a lot of suggestions. I really appreciated her input. I haven't had the window blinds, shutters and vertiglide put in yet, but as for the service from Terry, she was GREAT!!!!!! I'd give her "10" stars....
    Amy S - Elverta, CA - April 22, 2016

  • Terry Worth is a very knowledgeable and personable consultant. She was very thorough in explaining the product and ensured that I was aware of all the options available to me.
    Virginia H - Sacramento, CA - April 18, 2016

  • Terry is very knowledgeable and friendly. Her experience was very helpful.
    Megan V - Sacramento, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Terry was very helpful and knows this business. I appreciated her recommendations when I asked for suggestions and that she left the final decision to me.
    Pat H - Woodland, CA - April 10, 2016

  • She was a pleasure, her knowledge was excellent, she was very professional, and came a little early.
    Joan G - Sacramento, CA - April 09, 2016

  • Terry was professional, courteous, and friendly. She answered our questions. She was very knowledgeable about the products that she sold. We never felt pressured to buy but felt we got the information we needed to make the proper decision for us. I would highly recommend Terry!
    Donna R - Sacramento, CA - April 05, 2016

  • Terry is very knowledgable, friendly and courteous! I would recommend Terry to my family hands down!
    Angel J - Elk Grove, CA - April 03, 2016

  • Terry Knows the product. My request was handled in an excellent manner.
    Arnold H - Orangevale, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Terry knew everything about the product and made great suggestions, thankyou!
    Susan S - Sacramento, CA - March 29, 2016

  • Very pleasant and knowledgable.
    Roxann M - Yuba City, CA - March 17, 2016

  • We called 3 Day Blinds upon seeing the roller shade that our nephew had had installed. We were fortunate to meet Terry Worth. She came through for us with patience and professionalism. We were working with an insurance company, so things had to be approved and she never made us feel rushed, as it took a lot of phone calls and quotes. We highly recommend her services and are looking forward to our delivery the end of this week.
    Jan H - Elk Grove, CA - March 15, 2016

  • Terry was so helpful and patient. She helped me with color and measuring and is making my backdoor blind even better. My overall feedback for Terry is SHE IS AWESOME!!!! Thank you Terry!!! Franci Abraham
    Franci A - Sacremento, CA - March 03, 2016

  • Terry was great to work with. She took the time to answer all my questions and was very helpful with the when we selected the colors.I appreciated the fact that she drove an hour to meet us a our new home.
    Kristi T - Fairfield, CA - February 21, 2016

  • Enjoyed Terry - so much so, invited her back to our home to see the finished product!
    Liz B - Sacramento, CA - February 10, 2016

  • Friendly and professional. Allowed us to select products by ourselves, but was happy and willing to give input when we asked.
    Nick Jennifer B - Sacramento, CA - February 01, 2016

  • Terry was an excellent service rep for 3 day blinds and has excellent customer service skills. I will contact her in the future for another purchase. Good job Terry.
    Margaret L - Sacramento, CA - January 26, 2016

  • Terry was the utmost professional. From the introduction to the conclusion, we felt right at home with her in our home. She took off her shoes, and proceeded to walk us through shutter recommendations, step by step. We appreciate her previous design experience. She added value by suggesting some considerations when remodeling and redecorating our entire home. That's what we really appreciated.
    Jim S - Sacramento, CA - December 28, 2015

  • Terry is a terrific person. We felt very comfortable with her and we would love to work again with her in the future. Thanks for all of your hard work Terry. ;).
    Edwardo C - Sacramento, CA - November 15, 2015

  • Terry Worth was pleasant, professional and successful to work with.
    Linda C - Sacramento, CA - November 05, 2015

  • Terry Worth showed up timely with a smile on her face. She was polite, friendly & professional throughout, but not stiff. Very much a people person who made us feel confident with our decisions and with the products chosen. She was great & I would highly recommend her to others!
    Jeanette C - Sacramento, CA - October 24, 2015

  • Her professionalism was outstanding.
    Barbara W - Rancho Cordova, CA - October 10, 2015

  • Terry Worth was fabulous!!!
    Sharon R - Sacramento, CA - October 09, 2015

  • Very prompt and personable. Will do business with 3 Day Blinds again.
    Debra M - Loomis, CA - September 18, 2015

  • Terry was wonderful. She took her time with me I didn't feel rushed and explained all my different options
    Trish P - Roseville, CA - September 14, 2015

  • Terry was professional and helped us through the different options we had for covering out windows. Highly recommend her as a design consultant.
    Joe F - Antelope, CA - September 08, 2015

  • Terry was professional and friendly at the same time. Thank you
    Charlene C - Lincoln, CA - September 03, 2015

Terry Worth rated 4 out of 5 based on 211 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
Blinds Reviews
As of October 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.